Reading Reviews for Thinking Of You
  
56 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Babybear1216 Love Me Sweet

16th April 2014:
This chapter is such as buzzkill. At least let her have the food
before you freaking kill her!!! Totally not cool!

 Report Review

Review #2, by sookie1987 Love Me Sweet

21st February 2014:
I love your stories! Is the next chapter coming out soon?

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Love Me Sweet

25th December 2013:
Update please! Need to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Little Miss Potter Love Me Sweet

17th July 2013:
It's been so long since you updated! Please come back! I want to know what happens!!! ah cliff hangers scare me!

 Report Review

Review #5, by mgmve Love Me Sweet

26th June 2013:
Loved it! Just read part 1 and 2 and can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Love Me Sweet

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I hope Hermione and the baby are okay. I thought so that something was going to happen when Draco left to buy ice cream. I really hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Triznite Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
I can't stop reading this, but i have to since you haven't updated it yet. Hurry up lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by update Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
ahh! u can't leave us on a cliffhanger! update asap

 Report Review

Review #9, by update Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
ahh! u can't leave us on a cliffhanger! update asap

 Report Review

Review #10, by pingu Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

30th April 2013:
I am enjoying the whole story!! Are you going to write the next chapter? Please, consider writing about their wedding or sweet life after marriage. I am looking forward it!:D

Author's Response: Don't worry the next chapter will be the wedding and will be up sometime next week. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awhh so fluffy and lovely. I love this chapter well done !! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awww! You're not going to make another one for this story? Le sigh...wel, it doesn't matter because your story is still top notch. ;) I was so happy that Draco finally proposed ! And now I am eagerly waiting for the wedding!!! Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #13, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark I Won't Give Up, On Us

29th April 2013:
Your chapters are quite short, yet they are so good! How do you do it? Seriously...loving the story. Draco and Hermione get their little alone time together. So cute ! I can't wait to here Hermione's answer! Hoping so badly, it's a yes! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark I Wanna Know What Love Is

29th April 2013:
Oh my god! Loveeed it! A lot! Hermione's sad about Draco not visiting her and Draco's stuck with Daphne...poor guy. Hopefully, things will go great in the next chapter
^_^

 Report Review

Review #15, by SlightObsession Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

27th April 2013:
awhh, this is such a cute chapter

 Report Review

Review #16, by happy Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

23rd April 2013:
love the whole rose thing! can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #17, by CrazyCatWoman I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
Ah! I can't wait for the next update! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by CrazyCatWoman I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
Ah! I can't wait for the next update! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by happy I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
awww!!! update soon!!! i'm so glad draco finally got his act together

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation and should be up in a few hours! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #20, by SlightObsession I Wanna Know What Love Is

19th April 2013:
awwwh

 Report Review

Review #21, by annie I Wanna Know What Love Is

19th April 2013:
can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by LadyPassion Give In To Me

8th March 2013:
I am loving this story I read the first one and this for the past hour. I can't wait to read more.

 Report Review

Review #23, by jillo Give In To Me

3rd March 2013:
very nice story :) please please write and post chapter 6 already! i cant wait :)

Author's Response: I just submitted the next one, it's just waiting for validation. I've already written all the chapters for this story so the chapters should be up faster than they have been!

 Report Review

Review #24, by julietrose26 I Told You To Be Patient, And I Told You To Be Kind

27th February 2013:
the spacing for this story is Dreadful... Please fix. it makes it hard to follow. When I started reading this story the spacing was ok but has now become worse. the story itself is good but when you have to scroll to the next paragraph because it is not on the screen and you have the last paragraph at the top of the screen then it needs to be fixed... otherwise it is a good story so far

Author's Response: I really appreciate your input, I've been struggling with the spacing for awhile now, it's like no matter what I do the spacing just gets worse and worse but I just recently figured out why it was doing that so the next chapters should be better, I just wanted to let you know that the spacing issue is being fixed. I will also fix the other chapters spacing as soon as I can!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily Give In To Me

20th February 2013:
Well, darn. I was looking forward to reading the rest but then realized that you haven't updated. :(


Update soon, please?

Author's Response: Don't worry! I spent the last few months finishing the story and starting on the next one. The sixth chapter is just waiting to be validated!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>