Reading Reviews for Thinking Of You
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Annie Sousa Love Me Sweet

5th October 2014:
Omg, what happened? Can't wait 4 an update...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Mimi Love Me Sweet

25th August 2014:
I love this series, and it is torture that it isn't finished! i almost didn't start it, because it was a WIP, but I am glad I did anyway. You should come back and finish it. It is a really lovely story.

 Report Review

Review #3, by Friega Kahlo Love Me Sweet

6th May 2014:
Are you continuing this story?

 Report Review

Review #4, by wallfIower Love Me Sweet

30th April 2014:
when are you going to update? im looking forward to this story and i need to see what happens to hermione :-( xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emily Love Me Sweet

28th April 2014:
Why arnt you putting up the other chapter?? :( :'(

 Report Review

Review #6, by Potterhead Love Me Sweet

27th April 2014:
When will you update? :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Babybear1216 Love Me Sweet

16th April 2014:
This chapter is such as buzzkill. At least let her have the food
before you freaking kill her!!! Totally not cool!

 Report Review

Review #8, by sookie1987 Love Me Sweet

21st February 2014:
I love your stories! Is the next chapter coming out soon?

 Report Review

Review #9, by bookworm530 Love Me Sweet

25th December 2013:
Update please! Need to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Little Miss Potter Love Me Sweet

17th July 2013:
It's been so long since you updated! Please come back! I want to know what happens!!! ah cliff hangers scare me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by mgmve Love Me Sweet

26th June 2013:
Loved it! Just read part 1 and 2 and can't wait for the next update!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Love Me Sweet

24th June 2013:
Oh my god! I hope Hermione and the baby are okay. I thought so that something was going to happen when Draco left to buy ice cream. I really hope you update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Triznite Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
I can't stop reading this, but i have to since you haven't updated it yet. Hurry up lol

 Report Review

Review #14, by update Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
ahh! u can't leave us on a cliffhanger! update asap

 Report Review

Review #15, by update Love Me Sweet

23rd May 2013:
ahh! u can't leave us on a cliffhanger! update asap

 Report Review

Review #16, by pingu Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

30th April 2013:
I am enjoying the whole story!! Are you going to write the next chapter? Please, consider writing about their wedding or sweet life after marriage. I am looking forward it!:D

Author's Response: Don't worry the next chapter will be the wedding and will be up sometime next week. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awhh so fluffy and lovely. I love this chapter well done !! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

29th April 2013:
Awww! You're not going to make another one for this story? Le sigh...wel, it doesn't matter because your story is still top notch. ;) I was so happy that Draco finally proposed ! And now I am eagerly waiting for the wedding!!! Update soon! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #19, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark I Won't Give Up, On Us

29th April 2013:
Your chapters are quite short, yet they are so good! How do you do it? Seriously...loving the story. Draco and Hermione get their little alone time together. So cute ! I can't wait to here Hermione's answer! Hoping so badly, it's a yes! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #20, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark I Wanna Know What Love Is

29th April 2013:
Oh my god! Loveeed it! A lot! Hermione's sad about Draco not visiting her and Draco's stuck with Daphne...poor guy. Hopefully, things will go great in the next chapter
^_^

 Report Review

Review #21, by SlightObsession Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

27th April 2013:
awhh, this is such a cute chapter

 Report Review

Review #22, by happy Forever Can Never Be Long Enough For Me

23rd April 2013:
love the whole rose thing! can't wait for more

 Report Review

Review #23, by CrazyCatWoman I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
Ah! I can't wait for the next update! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by CrazyCatWoman I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
Ah! I can't wait for the next update! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by happy I Won't Give Up, On Us

20th April 2013:
awww!!! update soon!!! i'm so glad draco finally got his act together

Author's Response: The next chapter is awaiting validation and should be up in a few hours! Thank you so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>