Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by mima pima I Just Can't Watch It

10th July 2014:
I just died on the inside...I can feel my soul withering... why WHY? I feel so bad for fred currently hate James and think dor needs to get some specs - Merlin the girl is blind.

Sob.Sob...

Please update... I will love you forever and ever...

Pinkie promise

Author's Response: Haha the next update is coming, I promise! I'm so glad you enjoyed the chapter, even if it did manage to rip out your heart and stomp around a bit. :) you know they all say love is blind. ;) thanks so much for reading and reviewing!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Meep I Just Can't Watch It

4th July 2014:
Wow. I. I stayed up all night for this?!? Well done you ripped my heart out. Sincere kudos awarded

Author's Response: Thank you for the kudos, I do hope it was worth it! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by RedHairGinny I Just Can't Watch It

26th June 2014:
This chapter was really nice :)
I feel really sad for Freddie though. Dorothy is so blind, I swear.
Waiting for the next chappie :D

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it! I'm working on the next chapter as we speak, so hopefully it'll be published soon. Dorothy is quite dumb. Haha. We'll get to the days when she wises up.

 Report Review

Review #4, by mima I Just Find Magic in Christmas

20th June 2014:
Please please please PLEASE update... this is pretty much my favourite fic and I love the dorothy/Freddie friendship, they are perfect. But I'm all for dorothy and Freddie together and James and Hope. Potter men do have a thing for redheads...

Author's Response: Your wish is my command! I'm about to update right now. Lol. I'm glad you like it so much! Makes me blush... :*) And they do, don't they... o.O

 Report Review

Review #5, by Raahim I Just Find Magic in Christmas

14th May 2014:
I just found this story and an now currently wondering where it has been all my life. This is really realy good and so well written. The plots so well thought out too! Keep it up and update soon!

Author's Response: Oh, I've been in a cupboard under some stairs. ;) I'm so glad you found me and are loving it! Thank you so muh for the compliment, and I hope you stick around with me! The next chapter is half way done...finals...yikes. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by RedHairGinny I Just Find Magic in Christmas

9th May 2014:
Nice!
Can't wait for the next chapter!!
I'm totally for James and Dorothy.
And maybe Hope and Freddie??
And please, please, please don't make James the villain here? Can't Dorothy be his one true love?

Author's Response: This is the first James/Dorothy review I've ever gotten! Cool. Haha. Everyone's got a little villain in them, but hopefully you enjoy the way that their stories unfold. Thank so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Olga I Just Have a Secret

23rd April 2014:
WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW!

Author's Response: Yeah.a lot happened in this chapter...lol :) I'm glad you're still into this story, and I'm loving all these reviews!!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Olga I Just Feel The Pressure

23rd April 2014:
DRAMADRAMADRAMADRAMADRAMA!! I love it!!

Author's Response: Yas! :D I'm love that you're invested!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Olga I Just Want It

22nd April 2014:
Yay, Dorothy! Animagus cat! Woot woot! Literally can't stop reading this story

Author's Response: Ooh, good, that's exactly what I like to hear!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Olga I Just Can't Do This

22nd April 2014:
Gah James!! Thats adorable, but I dont trust him. Not a but. How will Freddie react??

Author's Response: Welcome to Dorothy Longbottom's brain. Please take a number, and the author will be happy to serve you once she finishes the chapter.

 Report Review

Review #11, by Olga I Just Love Her

22nd April 2014:
Ah break my heart, why dont you?!

Author's Response: Anytime. That's the goal. Lol.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Olga I Just Want to Move On

22nd April 2014:
Oh no! Dorothy! Jen is a raving (ha) lunitic!

Author's Response: Hell hath no fury like Jen Brady scorned.

 Report Review

Review #13, by Olga I Just Need to Deal

21st April 2014:
Stupid teenagers are stupid, but we love them anyway. Haha, sounds a lot like real life!

Author's Response: Yup! Realism of my characters is my number one focus...which makes them very frustrating.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Olga I Just Want to Party

21st April 2014:
Gahgahgahgahgahgahgah what?!?

Author's Response: :) mwah ha ha

 Report Review

Review #15, by Olga I Just Don't Understand

21st April 2014:
Nooo Dorothy!! Dont get sucked back in!!

Author's Response: But that hair man...haha. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Olga I Just Need To Explain

21st April 2014:
FREAKING JAMES POTTER! GAH!

Author's Response: He's slightly a git.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Olga I Just Love Hogsmeade

21st April 2014:
I'm loving this ladies of Hufflepuff thing!! And also, as always, Dorothy and Freddie

Author's Response: I'm glad! I love being able to write tri. Another house perspective if the Weasley/Potter's. It's a whole new thing. :) and yas Freddie/Dorothy indeed.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Olga I Just Need To Focus

20th April 2014:
YAS go Dorothy!! Woop!!

Author's Response: I love it when people root for Dor. It doesn't happen often. Haha

 Report Review

Review #19, by Olga I Just Can't

19th April 2014:
FreAKIN' JAMES! Come on, man! Don't do that to Dorothy! But yayyayyay the BIG KISS!

Author's Response: Woohoo! Hell yeah, baby! I'm glad you're liking things.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Olga I Just Don't Know

19th April 2014:
YAS YAS YAS YAS YAS YAS YAS

Author's Response: Hi friend. :) I'm glad you're enjoying yourself. Haha

 Report Review

Review #21, by Annabell lee I Just Want to Impress

27th March 2014:
As always I loved this chapter and story in general.
The interaction between teddy and James was great and I hope to see more next chapter.

I'm still rooting for Freddie and for a quick update:)

Freddie's the best
1 he's named after a Weasley twin
2 he's George's kid and therefore AMAZING
3 I'm imagining him to be georgous
4 Freddie deserves to get the girl

Freddie is way to good for Dorthy and she's as Freddie would say ruining everything by being head over heals for James

Your making me feel so much

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I already replied to this review, I think the site messed up and made it double. But either way, I really appreciate you taking the time to read and review my story!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Annabell lee I Just Want to Impress

27th March 2014:
As always I loved this chapter and story in general.
The interaction between teddy and James was great and I hope to see more next chapter.

I'm still rooting for Freddie and for a quick update:)

Freddie's the best
1 he's named after a Weasley twin
2 he's George's kid and therefore AMAZING
3 I'm imagining him to be georgous
4 Freddie deserves to get the girl

Freddie is way to good for Dorthy and she's as Freddie would say ruining everything by being head over heals for James

Your making me feel so much

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! I loved writing the Teddy and James interaction, so I'm really glad it came off well. I'm doing my best on quick updates, there simply aren't enough hours in the day! Lol. But yes, Dorothy is screwing up Freddie's plans for love, but love doesn't come easy, does it? Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by British obsessed I Just Love Hogsmeade

7th March 2014:
IT SHOULD OF BEEN FREDDIE AND DORA!

Author's Response: Ha, well, we'll get there. Hopefully. :) thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #24, by British obsessed I Just Don't Know

5th March 2014:
I am rooting for freddie and dory to be together. I think hope and faith are cool.

Author's Response: Thanks so much for reading and reviewing, I'm glad you're enjoying the story!

 Report Review

Review #25, by thenewworld I Just Don't Think I'm Ready

24th February 2014:
FREDDIE DESERVES HER SO MUCH MORE. please put her with fred, my heart will shatter otherwise.

Author's Response: :) Hey. Love is a complicated thing. Don't worry, everything will work out in the end. If it hasn't worked out, it's not the end. ;) just bear with me for a little while longer. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>