Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
191 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dana James I Just Can't Believe It

23rd September 2016:
Please update i love this story so much

 Report Review

Review #2, by Nee I Just Can't Believe It

19th September 2016:
That was such a quick update! I love That Fiona took a plate, and her tea with Fluer was so sweet! Great chapter

Author's Response: RIGHT?! I was so PROUD OF MYSELF! Also, LOL, the plate thing was probably one of my favorite Fi moments up to date. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Rae I Just Can't Believe It

14th September 2016:
Love it!!! More please.

Author's Response: Thank you! Almost finished the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #4, by killjoy I Just Can't Believe It

12th September 2016:
I see Fred semi got his head out of his rear end. Poor Albus people just assuming he knows things lol. He's a guy how is he supposed too know things like a woman's mind?!lol Comedian George Carlin said it best "Women are crazy,me are stupid. The reason women are crazy is because me are stupid." They just assumed too much of poor Albus lol

Author's Response: Yes, Fred is finally being forced back into the real world and having to face the fact he's a giant prick. And Al is just a moron. A well meaning moron, but a moron nonetheless. :) I love that quote! It's very accurate lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mattie I Just Can't Believe It

11th September 2016:
OMG! You are amazing! Such a quick update and a brilliant chapter. I loved every bit of it. How awesome are you? Like seriously? When you are done with all of this, you should definitely write your own books. You really do know how to articulate emotions into words. I LOVED it. Thanks Super woman Becca! Sending all my love and praying you update soon. Loved that Thee has been accepted into the program. Cheers!

Author's Response: UGH WOW THIS IS SO NICE!! I'm so glad you love the story and the chapter and everything! I'm almost done the next one, so then it'll just be working things out with my beta and posting. :) Also, THANK YOU so much for the compliment on my writing! I would love to be able to write my own books, just need to wait for an idea lol. Lots of love back to you!

 Report Review

Review #6, by klarissa002 I Just Can't Believe It

10th September 2016:
Hi, I love your story! It's really great! please don't kill thee off please?! I mean the hallows program is pretty much set up for a certain death but please don't!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love the story! Don't worry too much about Thee, the Hallow's Program is training and education, it's only really dangerous once she commissions and starts actually working. :) Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mattie I Just Have to Survive Dinner

4th September 2016:
Update my friend. Please oh PLEASE update! Thanks in advance.

Author's Response: I promise I am working on it! My beta just went back to school, so I'm waiting for her to have a moment to ensure y'all get the best content possible!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Mattie I Just Have to Survive Dinner

25th August 2016:
Oh merlin.. I wish that Fred would kiss Dora already! This is getting quite ridiculous. And also, incase you haven't noticed already, I'm heads over heels in love with your story. Please please give us more Fred & Dora action. I really want them to get their crap together. This whole Fred/Dora/Hope/James conundrum makes me think of 'i hate u, i love u' song by Gnash. It's so apt. Ha ha.. Do update soon and save me from this insanity! Lots of love..

Author's Response: I ADORE THAT SONG! Hopefully in the next couple chapters, you'll be pumped for the way things are looking to be moving...but NO HINTS! :) I'm so glad you love the story! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Summer_Raven I Just Want You

22nd August 2016:
Upset. They're meant to be together!!! Gosh darn Hope for being such a Hufflepuff! GACK!!

I love this story in case you couldn't tell.

Author's Response: There are perks to the Puffs, and then they make you want to slam your face into a wall. She'll make you happy soon enough!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Summer_Raven I Just Want to be Happy

22nd August 2016:
So much Hope/James action!!! YAY! *excited squealing*

Author's Response: YAS JOPE 5EVER

 Report Review

Review #11, by Summer_Raven I Just Find Magic in Christmas

22nd August 2016:
ALL THE FEELS IN THIS CHAPTER OH MY GOSH. So much happened. And I've decided that I ship Hope/James and Dorothy/Freddie. This is a beautiful fanfiction and I love it so much. Thank you for writing it.

Author's Response: YOU'RE SO WELCOME! I'm glad you find it beautiful, that's such a nice thing to say! I'm so glad you're loving the story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Summer_Raven I Just Don't Think I'm Ready

22nd August 2016:
Oh my god, when I read the part about Ron and the handicapped owl I literally had to put my phone down and take a two minute breather I was laughing so hard. And I absolutely totally ship Fiona and Louis, they are freaking ADORABLE together. Do they by any chance have a couple name?

Author's Response: I'm so glad you appreciated that as much as I did, because I still sometimes think about that and think I'm hysterical. :) As for Fi and Louis having a couple name, I don't know...maybe Flouis? Liona? If you figure something better out, let me know!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mattie I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
Yess! You are a god sent gift to the world of HP fanfiction! How I adore you! Thank you for updating and thanks for being such an incredible story teller. After reading that wretched Cursed Child, I was in need of some good therapy. Your story fits the bill perfectly! Thank you and keep up your amazing work! Sending lots of love and hugs your way!

Author's Response: WOW this is probably the nicest review I've ever gotten! My soul is LITERALLY EXPLODING with sunshine and daisies and other happy things! I'm glad I could provide some therapy for you after Cursed Child (which I agree, total BS). Thank you so much for loving this story as much as I do!

 Report Review

Review #14, by killjoy I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
Lord,everyone is either having a great relationships or they're in the toilet lol.No in between! I think Fiona's problem is she's finally met someone other than Louis who's not scared of her lol. She doesn't know how to deal with that other than attack. Which doesn't work when it's your boyfriend's mom lol I honestly don't know what Fred's problem is? Other than he's an idiot. I kind of figured Lily would be a bit more mad at Albus due to the last chapter?

Author's Response: You are absolutely right! Fiona is also facing the issue that Louis is Fleur's youngest and only son...lots of protectiveness there. As for Lily and Al, she's definitely not thrilled with him, and you'll see more of that later! And yeah, Fred's just dumb. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Have to Survive Dinner

21st August 2016:
ITS UP! It's finally up! I'm so excited I'm gonna read it and it's
going to be amazing!

Author's Response: YES ITS UP WAHO
Enjoy the chapter!


 Report Review

Review #16, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

18th August 2016:
Oh my goodness! This might sound really silly, but it's my birthday tomorrow and I thought I would check one more time whether the chapter was up. When I saw it wasn't, and that there weren't any new comments on this one I was really sad. But I checked anyway, and the new chapters coming! This is the best birthday present I could have asked for! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: WOW UGH THIS IS SO NICE AND I JUST CAN'T (lol) THANKS!!! I hope you have a fabtastic, awesomelicious, super-mega-foxy-awesome-HOT birthday!!! I'm so glad I could help make you smile on your special day!

 Report Review

Review #17, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

18th August 2016:
Oh my goodness! This might sound really silly, but it's my birthday tomorrow and I thought I would check one more time whether the chapter was up. When I saw it wasn't, and that there weren't any new comments on this one I was really sad. But I checked anyway, and the new chapters coming! This is the best birthday present I could have asked for! I'm so excited!

Author's Response: WOW UGH THIS IS SO NICE AND I JUST CAN'T (lol) THANKS! I hope you have a fabtastic, awesomelicious, super-mega-foxy-awesome-HOT birthday!!! I'm so glad I could help make you smile on your special day!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Mattie I Just Need Some Space

27th July 2016:
Hey, I'm feeling extremely sad that you haven't updated yet. Love your story, hope everything is okay with you. Sending good thoughts and prayers your way! Kindly update soon!

Author's Response: FEEL SAD NO MORE I JUST PUT THE NEXT CHAPTER IN THE QUEUE! Hopefully it'll be up in the next few days. I appreciate the good thoughts and prayers!

 Report Review

Review #19, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

11th July 2016:
You said it would be up a week ago! Please update soon!

Author's Response: I'm never ever making promises again because, as you're probably well aware, I suck. But I finally uploaded the next chapter, and if all is well, it'll be up in the next few days. :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by gryffiegurl213 I Just Need Some Space

30th June 2016:
Please update! I just binged the entire thing, I need more :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! I'm trying to get over mental blocks and bang the rest of the next chapter out, it shouldn't be too much longer. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Lucy I Just Need Some Space

30th June 2016:
When will the next chapter be up? :)

Author's Response: As soon as I get over my blockedness! I'm sorry it's been so long, thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

6th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

5th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mattie I Just Need Some Space

3rd June 2016:
Hey please please update! I'm so sorry that I'm being super pushy, but only your story lives up to the standard! You are a really good writer! Update soon please!

Author's Response: You're not being pushy, I'm being lame by taking so long! I'm almost finished the next chapter, I'm just having a really rough time getting through it. But if all goes as planned, it'll be up sometime next week! Thanks so much for the kind words and reading!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

9th May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>