Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
170 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

6th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Sia I Just Need Some Space

5th June 2016:
Please please please update soon! I need my fix of Freddie and Thee before I have a breakdown from all the feels! I love this chapter, but I can't stop rereading 'I just need a distraction' because Freddie finally admitted he was 'stupidly in love with' Thee and I just! Please update soon, I hope collage is going well for you! Thank you for blessing us with this story! Xox

Author's Response: If things go as I hope, the next story will be up sometime next week! I'm so glad you're so hooked. It makes me feel super accomplished and hopelessly flattered. Thank YOU for blessing me with this review!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mattie I Just Need Some Space

3rd June 2016:
Hey please please update! I'm so sorry that I'm being super pushy, but only your story lives up to the standard! You are a really good writer! Update soon please!

Author's Response: You're not being pushy, I'm being lame by taking so long! I'm almost finished the next chapter, I'm just having a really rough time getting through it. But if all goes as planned, it'll be up sometime next week! Thanks so much for the kind words and reading!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

9th May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

9th May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Nee I Just Need Some Space

8th May 2016:
Thank you for updating. Love Hope and James together!! Feel bad for Dorothy but she just needs to get over it, I really like the friendship between Freddie and Fiona aswell. Great job!

Author's Response: You're welcome! I'm glad you're digging Hope and James and Fred and Fiona. Dorothy'll come around. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #7, by WierdObserverGirl I Just Need Some Space

2nd May 2016:
Oh my god, I can't take this, is TO MUCH.
You're an amazing writer, and I love so much the history and the characters, but I am in so much pain right now! I mean, what you're doing is incredible, but please give us a happy ending and quick because I'm going crazy.
I loved Carley in this chapter, like she really stand up for herself and I'm in a crisis because I don't think Dorothy has nothing to apologies for, but at the same time Freddie has a point. I don't know, I just need them together.
Can I ask if you're going to update the history this month?

I'm sorry for my english

Thank you so much

Author's Response: Your English is fine! I'm glad you're so invested in the story!! I'm so glad to hear that you understand both Freddie and Dorothy--THAT'S SO REFRESHING. And I will do my best to get the next chapter up this month, I'm in the midst of finals, so I will be able to continue writing in about a week. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #8, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Need Some Space

1st May 2016:
Love Carley and Kyle! Didn't see it coming but it's great! Want more Freddie/Thee interaction. I like angsty Thee though that's a side we haven't seen of her before. Amazing as always!

Next chapter soon please! Xox

Author's Response: ANGSTY THEE IS SO FUN. I'm glad you like Carley and Kyle as well! You'll definitely be getting more Fred and Thee soon, don't worry. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by killjoy I Just Need Some Space

22nd April 2016:
I really did like Albus, well until he turned into such a braying jacka$$!

Author's Response: Yeeeaaahhh, his 16 year old boy really came out here. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Jai I Just Need Some Space

21st April 2016:
Yaaay!! You updated! This is awesome! Here is me doing a virtual happy dance! :D hoping to see more of it sooner than later! As usual this chapter was fantastic, thank you for being such an amazing writer!

Author's Response: I did! I'm working on the next chapter, hopefully it'll be up soon! I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter, thanks so much for the compliment :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by mrsblackforever213 I Just Am Terrified to Love You

14th April 2016:
Are you planning to continue this story?? I really hope so, quite an amazing story. Truly awesome.

Author's Response: Have no fear! I am absolutely, 100% going to finish this story!!! Thank you so much for the kind words, YOU'RE awesome.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Maddie I Just Am Terrified to Love You

11th April 2016:
You have got to update! This is such a good story! Have you given up on it? Atleast let us know! It has been almost 5 months since you updated! Please please oh pretty please update as soon as possible!

Author's Response: HI! I have absolutely NOT given up on this story! I hadn't realized it had been so long, but I will do my best to get a new chapter up soon. My beta and I are both college students, so the writing and editing process gets delayed during the semesters. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing though! So sorry to keep you waiting!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Redwoodfire I Just Am Terrified to Love You

9th April 2016:
Please update soon, I need my dose of thee and Freddie! Love the story

Author's Response: Thank you! I will do my best to get a new chapter up by the end of this week!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jai I Just Am Terrified to Love You

20th March 2016:
You are a brilliant writer! I love how real and believable your characters are! Keep up the good work. :) and also, pleaseupdate. It's a wonderful story.

Author's Response: Wow, thanks! I'm so glad you like the story and believe the characters :) I will do my best to get a new chapter up by the end of this week. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by ScarletSlytherin23 I Just Am Terrified to Love You

23rd January 2016:
I love this chapter, I love this story, I miss Freddie and Thee, just the normal really

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked it and the story! You'll be getting a little Fred and Dorothy drama soon, have no fear. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by xoxo_jpotter I Just Am Terrified to Love You

1st January 2016:
Aw, finally James and Hope! Now Freddie just needs to pull himself together so he and Dorothy can get together like they're supposed to!

I'm excited for the next one!

xoxo
-M

Author's Response: Yes, YAY JAMES/HOPE! Finally some happiness in the story. :) I'm working tirelessly on the next chapter, fighting the battle of writer's block and winter classes it should be out soon!! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by merlins beard I Just Am Terrified to Love You

10th December 2015:
Hey Becca,
I'm a little short on time again, but I still wanted to stop by and let you know how much i love this story. Your characters are amazing and funny and sassy and I love how everyone ended up in front of the room of requirement. Also, YAY FINALLY. James and Fiona... took them long enough. I hope Fred and Dorothy are next.

Lots of love
~Anja

Author's Response: Hey Anja!
I'm so glad you're still loving the story! AND YES YAY FINALLY! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #18, by SophieWinter I Just Am Terrified to Love You

9th December 2015:
Only few hours ago I discovered this brilliant story.. You made me to shed tears few times and want to break you neck sometimes because of plot twists :D. But that makes it even more wonderful.
Thank you for making me smile! And I can't wait to read more of this novel!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you've been enjoying the story and feeling invested and allowed me to pull you all over the place with these characters. Thanks for sticking with me and reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by BriA I Just Am Terrified to Love You

8th December 2015:
Well, I've read a lot of fanfic toons, but none as fun and
realistic as this one! One request, more please?

Author's Response: Thanks so much, I'm glad you like the story! I'm about halfway through the next chapter, so that'll be up soon. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Gi9 I Just Am Terrified to Love You

4th December 2015:
Freddie is acting like an idiot! He can't say "she chose him" when he was the one who made the choice for her!!! BUT...I still love him and his friendship with Dorothy was always my favourite part of this story. I loved how their relationship evolved when James came inbetween them and how Dorothy managed to grow up and mature without him. They survived on their own but I really miss them together. I hope they talk soon ;)

Author's Response: RIGHT?! FRED IS THE WORST. DRIVES ME CRAZY. As the story continues, their friendship will continue to evolve (hopefully in just as interesting and fun ways!). Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #21, by BBWotter I Just Am Terrified to Love You

3rd December 2015:
Definitely worth the wait!! Now all I need is a Fred and Dora make-out sesh ;)

Author's Response: So glad you think it was worth the wait! And all in due time young Padawan.mwah ha ha. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #22, by HarryGinnyLove88 I Just Am Terrified to Love You

3rd December 2015:
finally, yay for hope and james :)
and now fred and dora, when they kiss and make up :D

write soon :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you're happy to have Hope and James together! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #23, by killjoy I Just Am Terrified to Love You

2nd December 2015:
Cracks me up at how the Weasley/Potters can camp out in the hallway for hours and no one cares lol. About time Hope got her head out of her butt! So.when are we gonna get some Albus/Carley drama?

Author's Response: At this point, it's a typical occurrence lol. As for Albus and Carley, hopefully soon!

 Report Review

Review #24, by cocopops I Just Am Terrified to Love You

2nd December 2015:
Finally!

Al's next project should be Fred and Dorothy... And he could also realize that he has such a nice girl right next to him, waiting to be noticed!

Author's Response: Yes! Sorry it took so long! Al is very good at meddling in other people's lives, but he's completely blind about his own. We'll get there! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Gold_Raven22 I Just Have a Secret

23rd October 2015:
Hello! Just thought you should know that I am still adoring this story. It's actually the first one I've read for this generation. I never thought I would enjoy any post-Marauders era but you have proven me wrong! Looking forward to reading more, as usual :P

XOXO
Rachel

Author's Response: Ah, I'm so glad! I'm also thrilled I could provide you with a good entry point to a new era in the Potter world! I should be posting the next chapter soon! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>