Reading Reviews for I Just Can't Help Myself...
  
213 Reviews Found

Review #1, by killjoy I Just Am Hiding Something

16th February 2017:
Hehehe,jealous Fiona is funny Fiona LOL.
Finally some Rose/Scorpius fluff yeah!
You know a part of me thinks due to their competitiveness Hope and James might have a bit of a relationship problem when they place each other in Quidditch. Are you sure these Hufflepuff girls are just causing problems and drama just to throw the Gryffindor guys off their game? LOL

 Report Review

Review #2, by AhsokaAmidala34 I Just Am Hiding Something

16th February 2017:
I love this story! Please don't forget to update like other authors!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Jessamine I Just Am Hiding Something

10th February 2017:
YAS

you've finally updated. fred and dora need to get their sh!t together.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Mattie I Just Am Hiding Something

10th February 2017:
Oh my! The suspense is killing me! Thanks for updating, can't wait to know what's going to happen next! Rooting for fred and dorothy to get their crap together. 😄😄

 Report Review

Review #5, by Mattie I Just Love Weddings

3rd February 2017:
Have you given up on this story? Let me know please! I literally check twice a day! :(

Author's Response: I haven't, I promise! I will see this story through. Things have been hectic, I just started nursing school and have zero time. Chapter 37 just needs to be betaed and then I can post it! Not too long now :) please have patience!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Mattie I Just Love Weddings

17th January 2017:
I'm just literally too sad for words... 😭😭 really really sad .

Author's Response: I'm sorry!!! Things will look up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Ollivander_s Daughter I Just Love Weddings

11th January 2017:
Absolutely adore this, can't wait to see what happens next and I really hope we get some more Fred/Dorothy interaction x

Author's Response: Ugh your adoration fills me with glee! The next chapter will be out soon, I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jessie75775 I Just Love Weddings

29th December 2016:
WHY


WHY CAN'T YOU JUST UPDATE

I read this story in like 1 hour. I deserve to know what happens to Thee and Fred. Dorothy has been through far to much hell for her and Fred to NOT admit their feelings, get together, get married, and make babies. It doesn't have to be in that order.

(𝑆𝑒𝑒𝑒𝑒!!! I can be really 𝑝𝑒𝑟𝑠𝑢𝑎𝑠𝑖𝑣𝑒 when I want to!!)

Pretty, pretty, please with a cherry on top and fudge AND spinkles?!?
PLEASE?

Author's Response: Wow, one hour? That's both impressive and flattering. I know it's been an ungodly long time, and the next chapter will be posted as soon as my beta and I review it. I appreciate your patience!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kris I Just Love Weddings

20th December 2016:
Whens the next chapter coming out? I love this story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like the story! The next chapter just needs to be betaed, and then I will post it, I promise. Sorry it's been so long!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mattie I Just Love Weddings

29th November 2016:
Please oh please update! Puss in boots begging face. ☹️

Author's Response: NOT THE PUSS IN BOOTS FACE I CAN'T DEAL! I swear I'm working on it, and it's close...thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #11, by CandyK I Just Love Weddings

26th November 2016:
All I can say is PLEASE update faster. I love love love this story!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you love the story, I'm sorry that I'm the world's worst updater! I'm working on it, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Dana James I Just Love Weddings

11th November 2016:
Whens the next update?Its been so long and i need my fix please.

Author's Response: Ugh, I KNOW, it's been an obscenely long time...don't hate me! The next chapter needs like, two more parts and then I'll harass my beta (who's in finals at the moment) to do her job, and then it's all yours! Thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Mattie I Just Love Weddings

22nd October 2016:
OMG! So sorry about my greediness. Have a super fabulous birthday! You deserve all the love and blessings! New update can wait. Sending you virtual cauldron cake, chocolate frogs and a warm mug of butterbeer! Cheers!❤️

Author's Response: You are so sweet! I think your "greediness" is one of my favorite things, I love hearing about how much y'all love this story! I appreciate the birthday wishes and virtual gifts, they warm my soul the same way hearing from you guys does! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Mattie I Just Love Weddings

19th October 2016:
Please please pretty please update! I know I'm being greedy, but it's only because you are the goddess who writes amazing believable HP fanfiction! Sending lots of love. ❤️

Author's Response: OMG YOU'RE REVIEW #200!!! Thank you SOOO much for your kind words! My birthday is this weekend, so after that my life will settle down to a point where I can get the next chapter up! I'm so sorry for the wait, but thank you so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Dana James I Just Love Weddings

16th October 2016:
Whens the next update? I need more plz

Author's Response: Soon! I'm almost finished with the next chapter, I just need to add a few more things!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Dana James I Just Love Weddings

9th October 2016:
Just when i thought Fred and Dorothy were gonna be friends again. Then Fred has to go and be an idiot. also thanks for the birthday shout out.

Author's Response: He's quite good at being an idiot. :) And of course! Sorry for being late lol. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by WizardsOnlyFools I Just Love Weddings

9th October 2016:
Wow! This story is so amazing!! I just started it yesterday and couldn't stop reading until I got up to date. Your characters are fantastic, especially Fiona and Hope (I love their dynamic), and somehow you're able to keep each major character developing without it ever feeling forced or out of place. I'm so glad there's going to be a sequel! Keep up the amazing work and please update soon! :)

Author's Response: WOW THANKS! I'm glad I got you hooked! I'm glad you're vibing with the characters, realistic character development is the biggest thing I focus on as a writer, so hearing that it comes off naturally fills me with joy. I'm almost done with the next chapter, so once it's beta'd we'll be good to go! Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #18, by killjoy I Just Love Weddings

7th October 2016:
I swear to god I think James and Louis are the only males in this family that have any brains what so ever! Apparently Fred and Albus are brain dead when dealing with women.

Best part was James wondering if that outburst was a hint that he should buy a ring lol. Least he was smart enough to ask.
Rose/Scorpius?

Author's Response: Welp, never thought I'd see the day when I got a review that called JAMES intelligent! Fred and Al definitely need some help, and Lou is just too good to be true! My beta will be thrilled to hear you loved James asking if he was supposed to buy a ring, it was her suggestion! There's more Rose and Scorpius to come, have no fear! Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by whatsthetimemrwolf I Just Love Weddings

6th October 2016:
Honestly, how can Fred be such an idiot? I'm glad Dorothy is (mostly)happy though, she deserves it after everything that's happened to her

Author's Response: Isn't he just? And yes, this is a nicer side of Thee to see, much better than her whining lol. Thanks so much for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Mattie I Just Can't Believe It

4th October 2016:
Ha ha.. your new chapter is available on archiveofourown and it so happens that I stumbled upon that website today! No idea why it isn't available here. But either way, I read it, and your new chapter is really good. Feels like Dorothy is going to just burst with all her emotions one day. Kinda sad that there wasn't much of dor/fred action. Can't wait to know what happens next! Will Fred stop being a moron when he realizes that Dor isn't going to be around for the next couple of years? Seriously can't wait! Sending all my love! Update soon-ish please!

Author's Response: Ah, yes, I just uploaded everything to archiveofourown! The new chapter isn't available here yet because it's still waiting in the queue...I usually try to wait for this site before updating the other sites I have this story on, but oops. :) I'm glad you liked it at least! I accept your love and send mine on return...thanks for sticking with me!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Mattie I Just Can't Believe It

3rd October 2016:
Hello, I'm back to nag the crap out of you! Lol. Please update sweets! I'm craving some 'I can't help myself' love! xoxo

Author's Response: Have no fear, the next chapter is currently waiting in the queue! Thanks so much for the love!!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Dana James I Just Can't Believe It

26th September 2016:
You should totally update for my birthday today. Because i need my dose of Fred and Dorothy for my special day.

Author's Response: So, I'm late for your birthday, but I totally just sent the next chapter to the queue. Happy Belated!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Dana James I Just Can't Believe It

23rd September 2016:
Please update i love this story so much

Author's Response: WOW thanks you're so nice

 Report Review

Review #24, by Nee I Just Can't Believe It

19th September 2016:
That was such a quick update! I love That Fiona took a plate, and her tea with Fluer was so sweet! Great chapter

Author's Response: RIGHT?! I was so PROUD OF MYSELF! Also, LOL, the plate thing was probably one of my favorite Fi moments up to date. Thanks for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rae I Just Can't Believe It

14th September 2016:
Love it!!! More please.

Author's Response: Thank you! Almost finished the next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>