Reading Reviews for A Bottle Full of Love
  
264 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Scarlet_Cat I smell trouble

6th March 2016:
A great read and laugh out loud funny at times! The only thing is the grammar is not great and there are quite a few typos. One major point is in chapter 12 when they are going to St Mungo's using the floo network and you said she felt a tug behind the nasal, I think you meant navel as the navel is the belly area and the nasal is the nose. The plotline is great and a very enjoyable read otherwise. Keep writing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME The Epilogue

7th October 2015:
GOD NEVER DO THAT AGAIN!!! I NEARLY FELL INTO TEARS -.- GAWD DAMNIT

 Report Review

Review #3, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Rememberance

7th October 2015:
Gr. YAY DRACOS BACK!!! Better rebuild my shrine.

 Report Review

Review #4, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME The Trial

7th October 2015:
I hope Kleyton and Lucious rot in the wizarding worlds hell :D I SAY GUILTY

 Report Review

Review #5, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Hearing things

7th October 2015:
:( I miss Blaise aready... Who am I kidding I've missed him all the time

 Report Review

Review #6, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Father of Mine

7th October 2015:
You got screwed. I got screwed. I 'm already missing my sweetheart... Blaise :'( Yeh broke meh heart

 Report Review

Review #7, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Writing on the wall

7th October 2015:
Moving on to next chapter. I'm screwed. Your screwed. Screw you Mr. Jacobs because your about to be screwed

 Report Review

Review #8, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Bloody noses.

7th October 2015:
Bonjoy to you too! all though I think you mean bonjour

 Report Review

Review #9, by EVERYTHINGISAWESOME Bad News.

7th October 2015:
I knew it! In all Draco/Hermione fan-fictions I have read so far, LUCIOUS MALFOY COMES IN AND RUINS EVERYTHING... as long as Hermione and Draco get married and have plenty of kids I'll be happy :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by kat Emotions

31st August 2015:
two words... love it...

 Report Review

Review #11, by kat Won won

31st August 2015:
i like the story line... hahaha wished it really came in the books

 Report Review

Review #12, by songbird0345 Books

14th June 2015:
OMG!! I really loved this chapter, and I think the best lyrics (since you asked for an opinion) are from the movie Beauty and the Beast from the opening song.

"Look there she goes that girl is so peculiar,
I wonder if she's feeling well
with her dreamy far off look
and her nose stuck in a book
what a puzzle to the rest of us is Belle."

 Report Review

Review #13, by Langton The Epilogue

26th March 2015:
Simply amazing. Great story

 Report Review

Review #14, by Kelly_Ann_Granger The Epilogue

20th November 2014:
OMG!! THIS WAS SUCH A GOOD STORY!! LEGIT CRYING RIGHT NOW!!

Author's Response: Im so glad you loved it!

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by annahrivers spin the bottle

28th October 2014:
It's the potions teacher isn't it???

Author's Response: mmaybbbeee

maaayybbe not

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #16, by redlove The Epilogue

26th October 2014:
This is one of the best books i have read in a long time and of all the dramoine fanfics i have read it is the best. I absolutely love that on many occasions i was out right crying and i have to admit that has never happened to me before. Just couldn't managed to put it down and read it all today. Im going to have to print and add to my inspiration collection for my own works thanks for giving me the chance to read it.

Author's Response: Oh wow, this is such an amazing compliment! I wish I could meet you! Thankyou so much for reading!!

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by hj Exchange

10th May 2014:
bkhsdfghkjlk;k;jlhkgjcgsdfhgjhjk

Author's Response: *inhuman noises*

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #18, by GMH Lynn Tales

12th March 2014:
I think Malfoy is disguised as the new professor mr.jocobs?
Because mcgonagall couldn't find him to ask for potions when they went to the zambini manor and hermione noted something familiar about him?

Author's Response: Good thinking Batman!

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #19, by Chantale The Epilogue

2nd March 2014:
So good!!!i just pent the day reading, i couldn't put the computer away.Thanks

Author's Response: Thankyou for reading dear!!

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by onetimedreamer Tales

1st February 2014:
ISN'T IT THE NEW DADA AND POTIONS TEACHER??? I THINK I'M RIGHT... I HOPE I'M RIGHTT... BUT THEN I HOPE I'M WRONG, BUT EEHKHE hahahahahaha I'm weird... eh well. It's a really cool story! It's just that sometimes the awkward and mis-punctuated stuff's a little annoying... :/ but it's a cool story :)

Author's Response: Thankyou dear! I did (do?) have a beta and she did check it all.

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #21, by Snivelly Books

16th December 2013:
I'm so hooked on this story, and thank god you've brought Draco back! :D yay!! Please let this turn out okay! I've cried and laughed and related my own memories to this, I love it! Actually, I'm not sure if I want it to end!

Author's Response: awwhh, im glad you liked it sweetie!

SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Dramione_lover95 The Epilogue

1st November 2013:
wonderful story you should make a series out of this following the family

Author's Response: It's a good idea. But I want to leave it. These versions of Hermione and Draco have gone through so much, I wouldn't want to put them through more things.
Thankyou :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by prefectperfect The Epilogue

29th September 2013:
I'm so sad this is over!! I admit I cried so much during this chapter! I loved every minute of this story! I hope you write a new story soon :) x

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for reading! It's means a lot :)
The first chapter of my new story is already up :) if you want to check it out :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Bell The Epilogue

25th September 2013:
OMG! it can't be over! this has got to be my favourite fan fiction that I have read! I actually started crying when the healer said Draco had to say his goodbyes I was so annoyed I nearly punched my wall but I didn't, i'm so glad Hermione didn't die! my favourite part was when Draco said to Hermione that he would catch her when she fell that is the most romantic thing ever! anywhoo I have loved reading this fan fiction and cant wait to read some of your other fan fics that you publish in the future. love you lots! x p.s. I would rate it higher than ten but I can't they wont let me! :( x

Author's Response: Yay :D
Love you lots my jelly tots xx
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by Bell Revelations

25th September 2013:
NO!!! fnfgdbdejcf i'm so happy right now!! you seriously don't even know!

Author's Response: oh, i know :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>