Reading Reviews for A Bottle Full of Love
  
250 Reviews Found

Review #1, by annahrivers spin the bottle

28th October 2014:
It's the potions teacher isn't it???

 Report Review

Review #2, by redlove The Epilogue

26th October 2014:
This is one of the best books i have read in a long time and of all the dramoine fanfics i have read it is the best. I absolutely love that on many occasions i was out right crying and i have to admit that has never happened to me before. Just couldn't managed to put it down and read it all today. Im going to have to print and add to my inspiration collection for my own works thanks for giving me the chance to read it.

 Report Review

Review #3, by hj Exchange

10th May 2014:
bkhsdfghkjlk;k;jlhkgjcgsdfhgjhjk

 Report Review

Review #4, by GMH Lynn Tales

12th March 2014:
I think Malfoy is disguised as the new professor mr.jocobs?
Because mcgonagall couldn't find him to ask for potions when they went to the zambini manor and hermione noted something familiar about him?

 Report Review

Review #5, by Chantale The Epilogue

2nd March 2014:
So good!!!i just pent the day reading, i couldn't put the computer away.Thanks

 Report Review

Review #6, by onetimedreamer Tales

1st February 2014:
ISN'T IT THE NEW DADA AND POTIONS TEACHER??? I THINK I'M RIGHT... I HOPE I'M RIGHTT... BUT THEN I HOPE I'M WRONG, BUT EEHKHE hahahahahaha I'm weird... eh well. It's a really cool story! It's just that sometimes the awkward and mis-punctuated stuff's a little annoying... :/ but it's a cool story :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Snivelly Books

16th December 2013:
I'm so hooked on this story, and thank god you've brought Draco back! :D yay!! Please let this turn out okay! I've cried and laughed and related my own memories to this, I love it! Actually, I'm not sure if I want it to end!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dramione_lover95 The Epilogue

1st November 2013:
wonderful story you should make a series out of this following the family

Author's Response: It's a good idea. But I want to leave it. These versions of Hermione and Draco have gone through so much, I wouldn't want to put them through more things.
Thankyou :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #9, by prefectperfect The Epilogue

29th September 2013:
I'm so sad this is over!! I admit I cried so much during this chapter! I loved every minute of this story! I hope you write a new story soon :) x

Author's Response: Thankyou so much for reading! It's means a lot :)
The first chapter of my new story is already up :) if you want to check it out :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Bell The Epilogue

25th September 2013:
OMG! it can't be over! this has got to be my favourite fan fiction that I have read! I actually started crying when the healer said Draco had to say his goodbyes I was so annoyed I nearly punched my wall but I didn't, i'm so glad Hermione didn't die! my favourite part was when Draco said to Hermione that he would catch her when she fell that is the most romantic thing ever! anywhoo I have loved reading this fan fiction and cant wait to read some of your other fan fics that you publish in the future. love you lots! x p.s. I would rate it higher than ten but I can't they wont let me! :( x

Author's Response: Yay :D
Love you lots my jelly tots xx
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Bell Revelations

25th September 2013:
NO!!! fnfgdbdejcf i'm so happy right now!! you seriously don't even know!

Author's Response: oh, i know :p
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #12, by Bell Happy Birthday Draco Malfoy

25th September 2013:
im so glad that he's started to remember little things cant wait for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: hehe
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by Draco Amor The Epilogue

25th September 2013:
Oh god oh god :'( I'm literally crying xD I just..there are no words..I-I-.. holy crap:P why am I so emotional right now?? Ugh why! Why must this story end?! when I read about the part with hermione almost leaving Draco I was thinking in my mind 'F u draco' xD yeah..well I'm rambling now so..THANK YOU SO SO MUCH:') I will miss this story terribly:( but I'm so glad I got the chance to read it:D
P.S. You should publish it to Amazom! I would totally buy it :D

Feeling Satisfied,
Trish a.k.a. Draco Amor

Author's Response: Oh, no dont cry! It's always there to re-read! its not going anywhere! im glad you had this response though! It's what i wanted. And if i can, i will :D
Feel free to contact me on my admin page if you want to talk,
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #14, by granger_ The Epilogue

24th September 2013:
Cannot believe it's over!! Going to seriously miss this fan fic :(

Author's Response: It always there to re-read when you miss it! It not going anywhere :p Thankyou so much!
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #15, by JasmineFelton The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
Oh god you had me flowing like a river with tears. Gosh I love you. This just makes me feel complete you don't understand

Author's Response: I'm so glad you felt that way, because this is exactly how I wanted it to make people feel! Thankyou so much for reading. It means a lot.
Love, SlifghtObsession


 Report Review

Review #16, by Bella The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
I don't know what to say, it is too amazing to have words! The names are all beautiful and I would buy this story, it's worth a million! I didn't want it to end but the ending was amazing, like the whole story, I plan on reading your other dramione fanfics soon, thankyou so much for being an amazing writer!

Author's Response: Thankyou so much!! I'm so glad you liked the name! If it was available on amazon, would you actually buy it? Because when they get the rights, I might put it on there. I'm so glad you're going to read my new ones and I hope you enjoy them!
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #17, by ines0803 The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
This is one of the best stories I've ever read. Thank you so much for posting it :D
Greetings from Portugal,
Ines

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #18, by cklls A new year

23rd September 2013:
I was intrigued by the summary of this story and read a few reviews that seemed to indicate it was a well-written piece. Therefore, I was disappointed when I began reading the first chapter and found so many punctuation and grammar errors that I just couldn't see past them. Anything that an author puts this much effort into deserves to be done with accuracy in the basics of writing. I urge you to use a beta reader who understands grammar and punctuation. As a (much) older writer/reader, I can tell you that it will make a difference in your future. I wish you luck as you develop your skill.

Author's Response: i have a beta. I finally got her at chapter 13 and chapters 1-13 are being edited. so please carry on reading.


 Report Review

Review #19, by fanGirl The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
WOW!!! This was an AMAZING story, so happy, so sad, so funny - simply so emotional :)

I remember when I read the first chapter. Back then I didn't expect this story to end this way, but I got to say that this was a REALLY GOOD end. Loved it :)

I liked when the story moved forward through memories. It was a nice change compared to other stories.

And for Dramione... Loving them till the end of the world! I have to say that I was furious when you made it sound like Hermione would die (I just couldn't see the story ending like that - only Draco and their kids). But when Hermione woke up I was jumping with joy!!! :D Oh and that scene with Fred and her parents was very interesting: especially the whole Hermione loosing her memories-thing :)

So... just can't believe this is over :) You really made a grate story and I will absolutely read your other stories! :)

So thank you and keep on writing!!! ;)

Author's Response: Oh, wow thankyou! im really intrigued into how you thought it would end now XD
Im glad you thought it was different to the other stories, i wanted something as the whole story is different :D
Im glad you was angry when you thought Hermione would die. I wanted one last stab of feels before the end. The first draft of this chapter originally didnt have her dream bit but im so glad i put it in there because it seems to make the chapter a whole lot better. It shows how much they actually love each other.
I cant believe it's over either :( its been many months with everyone and hopefully there will be many more to come. Im writing another fanfic, but for now, i have a Dramione one shot up if you want to read that!
Thankyou for reading, it means a lot.
Thankyou for reviewing.
Love,
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #20, by HeyMrsPotter The Epilogue

23rd September 2013:
OMG! Fred!! And her parents!! I was NOT expecting that!!! My feels are officially shattered, crushed, gone. I love my mention in your AN too, it was SO much fun being your beta and I'm looking forward to TA (I think...) excellent ending to an amazing story :) xxx

Author's Response: I'm glad it was unexpected! And it's no problem! It was all true! and I hope you will be my beta for TA XD Thankyou

 Report Review

Review #21, by avidpotterreader Revelations

21st September 2013:
no. you will upload epilogue IMMEDIATELY otherwise i think i'll die of feels.please!





please!11

Author's Response: The epilogue should be up today or tomorrow :D
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #22, by Kali Revelations

20th September 2013:
Omg, that last line!! My heart melted, i squeaked like the little fangirl i am, definitely my favourite of all the dramione fnafic's i've read..i'm dying for the epilogue, i cant even explain how excited i am. please never stop doing fan fictions :D loved it

Author's Response: You dontbknowbhowbmuchbthat means to me! Uh, Thankyou!! The epilogue should be up today o tomorrow :D I'm starting a new one called The Alternative so hopefully you will enjoy that one! Hopefully I will see you review te epilogue as I would love to know what you thought of that :D Thankyou.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review

Review #23, by theWICKEDone Revelations

18th September 2013:
Personally I LOVED this story it's actually on my favorites list!! But it needs just a little bit more you know kinda to wrap the story up. I mean I think we all get what Draco means when he says his last line but it needs maybe one or two more chapters just to tie it all together. But I seriously loved this story it was the first fan fic I read and now I am obsessed with fan fiction so THANK YOU for sharing this story and keeping the world of Harry Potter alive!

Author's Response: There's an epiloge. There has always been an epilogue and it's ok validation. It's 9000+ words long so I hope that's enough to tie it up for you. Thankyou though. I'm so glad you liked it and I hope you like the epilogue!
Slightobsessionxx


 Report Review

Review #24, by Christina Revelations

17th September 2013:
So so so good! I want the next chapter NOW! LOL

Author's Response: There is a very long validation period and I have something else in queue before I upload the epilogue.
SlightObsesion xx


 Report Review

Review #25, by granger_ Revelations

13th September 2013:
Aaargh nooo why why would you leave it at that??!! PLEASE upload the next chapter asap hahah .. can't believe it's nearly over :o x

Author's Response: yup, just this last chapter and then it's finished! :( im going to post the next chapter next week.
SlightObsession xx


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>