16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by free elf 25 Welcome to Hogwarts

1st March 2014:
SPEED! Update speedyish, right? :)

Author's Response: i'm sorry but i don't know when this is going to be updated! :( i've lost all my inspiration for this story and i can't seem to find it! i'm sorry love, but i don't want to give you any false hopes :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by kayleefrank Rants and Pranks

31st December 2013:
That was hilarious! Sounded lame until it happened. Great job.

Author's Response: thank you kayleefrank! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Harry and Ginny Welcome to Hogwarts

6th September 2013:
great chapter this one! though I hope that Dom and Fleur will make up, despite the unbreakable vow they made to keep Dom from pranking through out her 6th year... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah well! Let's see how it goes :) Thanks so much for reviewing xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by Angelica Rants and Pranks

21st August 2013:
No offense, but are you EVER going to update this story??? Please do! Thanks!

Author's Response: I am so sorry! I do have most of chapter three written out but the ending has been giving me a real headache! To be honest, i also lost inspiration for that story but for your sake and for the rest of my readers - i'll try my best to finish off the chapter and update as soon as i can! Thank you for not giving up hope on the story! You're lovely xx

 Report Review

Review #5, by the everlasting song Rants and Pranks

12th April 2013:
I love Shays attitude and the who,e gang in general and I think it will be funny when James starts pestering her in school!! Why did you have to stop Dom's pranking?!? I wanted to see more of that in Hogwarts! Meh. She'll just have to get other people to do them for her
Please update soon x

Author's Response: Haha yesss. James and Shay in Hogwarts = Disaster! Naw - I'm sorry about stopping Dom's pranking - but it had to be done!
Thank you so much for reviewing - i'll try to update as soon as possible :) x


 Report Review

Review #6, by willow1 Rants and Pranks

12th April 2013:
four words... WRITE MORE!

Author's Response: Will do :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by pattysharpe Rants and Pranks

25th March 2013:
is this girl indian? r u indian?

Author's Response: Shay's indian from her mother's side! :) And yes, i am.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Kyla Rants and Pranks

25th March 2013:
update asap por favor mi amor! haha i love this story and james.. he da shit. get him back! plz tell me how often u update btw, thx.

ur biggest muderfucking fan

Author's Response: I'll try to update as soon as i can :) And James will be back next chapter!

I don't really have a fixed schedule as to when i update! Sorry about that! But do keep reading :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by TimeSeer Rants and Pranks

25th March 2013:
This is a good chapter but it does seem like it is only a filler like you said. I am very happy to hear that James will be back in the next chapter, he is a very entertaining character. I like Shay's friends and I am happy that we get to see more of them in this chapter though. Anyway please update soon so I can see more of James!

Author's Response: Yes, it was quite a filler-y chapter but the next chapter will be better! :)

Ah yes, i did want to put across Shay-Dom-Michelle's friendship here. I'm glad that worked out :D

And as for James, you'll meet him next time - i promise :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Rants and Pranks

24th March 2013:
wow! an unbreakable vow?! that was a bit extreme... though the prank was hilarious! I couldn't stop laughing! and I can't wait to see what will happen between James and Shay, Fred and Michelle and Dom and her crush on Daniel. can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yes i do agree it was a little bit extreme, but i felt it was sort of necessary to keep the story moving forward!

And thank you so much! I tried to make the prank as realistic (when there is magic involved) and funny as possible :D

Ah yes. The three couples. You'll just have to wait for the next few chappies for that ;)


 Report Review

Review #11, by Harry and Ginny First Meetings

24th March 2013:
wow! this is a great start to a great fic! I liked how Shay told James off for him ignoring her for the past five years, when they are in the same house and share the same common room. btw, you wrote "Delecour" when it's "Delacour". going to read the next chapter now!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :D
And thank you for pointing that out, i'll fix it as soon as i can :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by TimeSeer First Meetings

6th March 2013:
OH! Drama! And James never even noticed Shay before? How is that possible? He must be very unobservant in that case. She is even friends with his cousin. Silly boy. She is also very sassy and easily distracted. Both very good traits for the main character. Anyway this story is looking good so far! Please update soon!

Author's Response: It's possible not to notice somebody when you're as ignorant as James! I'm glad you like Shay :) Also, thank you so much! I already have the next chapter written out :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by jamessiriuspotter2 First Meetings

5th March 2013:
I love this story already!! Oh my gosh, James seems just right. I can't wait to see that Mandy Milligan, she seems like a big annoyance. I

Author's Response: Thank you! :) Haha glad you like James. Oooh i have a lot planned out for how i'm going to portray Mandy ;)

 Report Review

Review #14, by Bomshakalaka First Meetings

24th January 2013:
Hey :) love your storie, just cude u describe how shay looks? And does her name meen something in hindi? Just curius. Other then that love please update soon :) ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :)
Her appearance and her name will be described in the upcoming chapters!
Yes i'll update as soon as i can :)


 Report Review

Review #15, by Emm Perk First Meetings

9th January 2013:
Really good. hard to believe that it's your first fan-fiction. You NEED more chapters!!!

Author's Response: Wow! Thank you so much! :D
And yes that next chapter will be coming out soon :)
And thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #16, by wateva First Meetings

9th January 2013:
who is shay a descendent of? so confuzzling.

Author's Response: I am so sorry if it's confusing! As i mentioned this is my first fan fic ever!
Well - Shay is half indian and half british. Her mum is indian and is a muggle while her dad is a wizard and is from England :)

Anyway - thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login