Reading Reviews for Memoirs of a Nutter
  
68 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Laine Priestley Nutty Loving

22nd November 2013:
I love this !! Like, Fo shizzles. Let's get married.

Author's Response: Let's do it.
I'll buy the cheap booze and you buy the cheese!


 Report Review

Review #2, by ihate coming up with usernames Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
Like I said before. Love it and keep writing. Its hilarious, and I happen to think that rainbows are important, but have you ever thought about domnuts. Those things are going to take over the world one day. Ma. I rwally want a donut right now.

Author's Response: RAINBOWS ARE IMPORTANT, RIGHT!
donuts...OFCOURSE.
doughy goodness cannot be contained sometimes.
and this is that time.


 Report Review

Review #3, by ihate coming up with usernames Nutty Friendships

16th November 2013:
love it. I am litterally laughing histaricly threw the whole thing (expecially last chapter I mean, Pee, Pee, Pee, Unicorn, Pee. Where do you come up with this stuff) to the point where my family came over to the computor to tell me to shut up, and it was my little sister who came over and I was reading so I just yelled "I CAN'T BELIEVE YOUR STUPID LLAME PATRONUS TRIED TO EAT ME!" Look at what you did to me.

Author's Response: OH MY PINAPPLE, I'M SO GLAD YOU LIKE IT!
Tell your family to read it too, then we can all chill and be hpff fanfiction nutters together.
IT WASN'T ME. IT WAS THE JUICEBOX THAT HAD ME UNDER THE IMPERIUS CURSE.
forgive me, dear guinea pig.


 Report Review

Review #4, by ihate coming up with usernames Nutty Beginnings

16th November 2013:
Oh my A God. I love it. I am a nutter too. We are nutters together, and this is the story of the nutteruniverse.

Author's Response: NUTTERUNIVERSIANS UNITE!


 Report Review

Review #5, by LittleMissStoryteller Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
I think I'm in love with you! I mean I'm a girl, and that may be a bit weird coz I've never met you... But still... I LOVE YOU!!! I love this story, I love the characters, I love the craziness and insanity and I love the plot and I love you, the incredibly slightly crazy author! I really cannot wait until the next chapter/update xxx

Author's Response: I LOVE YOU TOO. HAVE THIS GOANNA!
i'm utterly befuddled and estatic that you like the story, i honestly put it up for laughs, and i'm so glad that there are other people that are as clinically insane as i am.
that makes me happy.
lOony


 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
THE VEGETABLE GAMES? OH GOD. THAT WAS FRIKING HILARIOUS. SERIOUSLY. FUNNY. LIKE THIS IS SUCH AN AWESOME STORY. I WANT TO EAT IT. LET ME EAT IT. DO YOU DO DRGUS? IMAGINE IF YOU DID DRUGS. YOU'RE ALREADY HIGH. IN THE SKY. WITH DIAMONDS. IMAGINE IF WE THREW SOME DRUGS IN THERE. YOU CRAY CRAY SHEEPDOODLE. DARE I SAY IT, IN THE FANFIC WORLD YOU COULD EVEN BE LETHAL! BUT ONLY COZ OF THE VEGETABLE GAMES. OH GOD THAT WAS HILARIOUS! I WANT MORE. FEED ME MORE. OR LET ME FEED YOU MORE. I WANT A LLAMA. XXXSEXYLLAMAS. COM SOUNDS LIKE A WEBSITE FOR LLAMA PORN. OK THAT WAS STRANGE. IM GONNA GO NOW. GREAT CHAPTER!

Author's Response: THE VEGETABLE GAMES. I KNEW YOU WOULD LIKE IT. DID YOU GET IT? FOOD...HUNGER...HUNGER GAMES! LINKS EVERYWHERE I TELL YOU. OH MY GOD, EVERYONE WANTS TO EAT MA FANFIC. JUST EAT IT ALREADY. EAT IT LIKE ITS NUTS. OH WAIT, IT IS. I HAVE SOME DRUGS. I SHALL DEAL YOU SOME OF THE GOOD STUFF. I AM ALWAYS LETHAL. LETS JUST LEAVE IT AT THAT. AS BATMAN I WILL ALWAYS BE LETHAL. I SHALL FEED YOU MORE OF THE TACOS. EAT THEM I TELL YOU. XXXCHEESE DOT COM IS WHERE I HANG. COME CHECK ME OUT SOMETIME. GREAT HAT!
lOony


 Report Review

Review #7, by sheethall Nutty Loving

16th November 2013:
you, my friend, are truly insane. truly nutty.this nuttieness is reflected in you writing.
you are ever so random, it is truly brilliant. the things you say, rainbow socks, potato hunger games and jelly pie.
EXCELLENT CHAPTER. I LIKE IT SO MUCH I THINK I WANT TO EAT IT. IF I ATE IT IT TRANSFIGURE IT INTO A COOKIE FIRST, THEN ID APPARATE TO A FORREST AND EAT IT. SO, IF YOUR STORT GOES MISSING ITS BECAUSE I ATE IT. OK? OK.
GOOD DAY, LITTLE SHEEPY, AND PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE TTHIS MAGNIFICENT STORY MORE FREQUENTLY.
SINCERELY,
THE FLYING CABBAGE.

Author's Response: you, my friend, are truly are burger. truly burger-y. this is reflected in your face. i really like burgers. they are so crunchy with the lettuce, and then just the right amount of chicken. freaking amazing chicken.
OKAY, I GIVE YOU PERMISSION TO EAT MY CHAPTER. JUST GO FOR IT OKAY? EAT THAT COOKIE IN A FOREST. EAT IT IN A DESSERT. ANY WHERE YOU EAT IT, I WOULD BE OKAY.
GOOD DAY PIZZA HUT HAT, AND MAYBE.
SINCERELY,
THE LETHAL ONE.


 Report Review

Review #8, by TheWizardingPorcupine Nutty Friendships

15th November 2013:
HAHA I NEARLY DIED LAUGHING AGAIN my patrons tried to eat me HAHA

Author's Response: YOU DIDN'T DIE AGAIN?
That's what I call talent.
Evade your patronus at all costs dear one.

lOony


 Report Review

Review #9, by TheWizardingPorcupine Nutty Encounters

15th November 2013:
HAHAHA I ALMOST DIED LAUGHING HAHAHA

Author's Response: I'M SO GLAD YOU DIDN'T DIE

 Report Review

Review #10, by Grace3 Nutty Escapades

13th July 2013:
The nutty box tried to lick me to death that box, I was attacked and i made it out alive yah take that box. (I think Jess nuttiness is rubbing off on me, good or bad cant decided). Any who another wonderfully nutty chapter. Jess, Con Con, Fred and James had me laughing from beginning to the end. Who ever took Jess rainbow socks is SOO going to get it (dont know what It is but it wont be pretty) cuz James is on the case and the man or woman hunt is on the move and there will be justice, justice I tell you. Con Con is my hero love him to pieces. Update soon please oh please with cherries ontop.

Author's Response: That box can be one ferocious animal. one ferocious FLUTTERNUT.
Jess rubbing off of the nuttiness is brilliant. MY GRAND EVIL MASTER PLAN IS WORKING. I SHALL TAKE OVER THE WORLD.
I am so haaappy that you like the story/characters/chapter...IT ALMOST MAKES ME CRY. but i wont...i shall ride my unicorn.
i am to update hopefully within the next week. the review is so much appreciated that i shall eat those cherries.

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #11, by Crazy101 Nutty Escapades

11th July 2013:
I DARE PET THE BOX. CUZ I'M GANGSTA, DUH.


ok now I'm going to virtually grovel at your feet to continue and update soon

GROVEL. GROVEL.


This is one of my favorite stories, so PLEASE CONTINUE! YES? NO? NARGLES?

Author's Response: YO HOMIE, G MAN.
the grovelling is flattering and much appreciated. MUCH i tell you.
in return i shall virtually chant to you.

CHANT. CHANT.

the next chapter is about halfway done and if all goes well i shall post it by the end of this week. YES. MAYBE. TACOS.

...and lOony


 Report Review

Review #12, by dreamwormwood2327 Nutty Escapades

8th July 2013:
I don't think have stopped laughing since I started reading this story. You are amazing

Author's Response: i am genuinely (may have spelt that wrong) so TICKLED that you like this story.
thine flattery is flattering.
You are awesome.

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #13, by dreamwormwood2327 Nutty Friendships

8th July 2013:
I love the end with chocolate and jelly beans!

Author's Response: So we meet again Dreamwormwood2327.
glad it was to your liking.
...THEY ARE VEGTABLES I TELL YOU.

Till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamwormwood2327 Nutty Feastings

7th July 2013:
I want a pony, thought you ought to know. And I love the nuttiness, it is almost tangible.

Author's Response: you want a pony?
I WANT A PONY!
what are the chances?
none.
GLAD YOU LIKED THE NUTS.

till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #15, by sheethall Nutty Escapades

29th June 2013:
I NEED A PENGUIN, PENGUIN, A PENGUIN THATS WHAT I NEED.
so when you told me that there was a plot i was unsure, but this is AWESOME. WHO TOOK THE SOCKS?! HOW DARE THEY. IT WAS THE TURNIP. ITS ALWAYS THE TURNIP. i think all people should smell like cookies. that would be remarkable. anywas great story little green sheep, keep up the goood work and UPDATE MORE FREQUENTLY OR THE CARNIVEROUS QUIDS SHALL EAT YOUR BRAINS. AND GO WIZ/GO FISH IS AN EXCELLENT GAME I'LL HAVE YOU KNOW. DONT MAKE FUN OF IT.
sincerly, the Advanced One.

Author's Response: YOU NEED A PIE, PIE, A PIE IS WHAT YOU NEED.
Happy you like the plot child :D i am sure the turnip theory will prevail, i am unsure that the turnip has a gambling addiction. CARNIVEROUS SQUIDS?
i think not.
GOATING CAMELS is more like it.
go wiz/fish...shittiest game ever.
scincerly, the Wise One.


 Report Review

Review #16, by itsonlyjamespotter Nutty Escapades

8th June 2013:
THIS IS A BEAST OF A STORY AND MAKES ME EXCEPTIONVERY HAPPY AND CRAZIER THAN USUAL. YAYAY. I LOVE YOU AND YOU ARE NOW MY NEW HERO. LOTS OF LOVE FOREVA



ps this chapter is absolutely spiffing tata for now

Author's Response: YOUR FACE IS A BEAST OF A STORY (in a good way).SO GLAD YOU LIKE MA FANFIC. IT'S LIKE A BRICK. NOT A STICK. DON'T LICK.
I'VE NEVER BEEN A HERO BEFORE. "The names super sheep. I control sheep. Word."
THANKS FOR THE REVEIW.

lOony


 Report Review

Review #17, by itsonlyjamespotter Nutty Encounters

8th June 2013:
this is the most hilarious story ever hahahahahaahahhaahahahaha I LOVE YOU ALL.

Author's Response: Your review makes me laugh like bwhahaha. Mph-hahahahahahahahahahahaha.
I LOVE THE CHICKEN.

lOony


 Report Review

Review #18, by sillylion Nutty Escapades

7th June 2013:
Well! loved it as always. However the box bit me! send it to time-out! Thanks for the lovely literature. :) till next taco Tuesday! (even though it isn't Tuesday and I hate tacos...)

Author's Response: THE BOX BIT YOU? Well I never. BAD BOX. i shall send it to time out and it shall stop receiving lettuce. Lettuce go on.
Awww my fanfic is classified literature. And lovely at that. Thoust compliments exceeds me.
The elephant in the room must be addressed. TACOS WOMAN. THEY ARE BOTH CRUNCHY AND SOFT. HEAVENLY AND GOODLY. lettuce go on.
Till next cakey corn day
lOony.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Ritz Nutty Encounters

4th June 2013:
u r an a amazing gal. i love dis chappie so mucchhiee dat me actually going back to review the previous 2 chappies. love the nuttiness

Author's Response: THANKYOU so much
Flowers I shall buy you a bunch
So glad you like the nuts
You make me feel like a flutz.

Till next time
lOony


 Report Review

Review #20, by Loving_Sirius_4eva Nutty Escapades

31st May 2013:
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS! This was so hilarious. How do you come up with these awesome stuff! Write more, more and more. James and Conner are both freaking sweet.

~LoVe_Sirius

Author's Response: I ABSOLUTELY LOVE YOU. thanks for the review my lovely. The awesome stuff comes from the craziness inside the FLUTTERBY.
Glad you like James and Connor. They are my babies. Or not. Whatever. BLACK PERSON.
Till next time
lOony



 Report Review

Review #21, by iatevoldysnose Nutty Escapades

31st May 2013:
Omfg I'm so sorry it took me forever to review this! I read it the day after it got validated:) I've had so much homework and all the teachers have decided to give out tests in the same week. I've also written a oneshot for this project we have at school...I'm doing mine on fanfiction:D I'd be really grateful if you read it ;) it's called Mine, if you want to. But anywho, here I am, with a review that you greatly deserve.

So lemme start! This chapter lived up to the standard that I have expected of it:) it's hilarious and I love the abundance of references! I love Conner and Jess! Jess is ever so subtle! I wish to take lessons from Jess on "How to be Subtle". May you please provide me with the opportunity oh great l0ony one??

And omfg I cracked up when James said that Hess was growing on him...like a wart. OMFG HER SOCKS! HER RAINBOW SOCKS! WHAT THE FUDGE HAPPENED TO THEM?! I HOPE SHE FINDS THEM AND THAT CONNER ISN'T ACTUALLY CULPRIT. Actually Conner being the culprit would probably be a very big plot twist!!! I really can't wait to find out what happens:)

I LOVE how Jess can't stay angry at Conner and how she says "I LOVE YOU, CONNER. NEVER LEAVE ME, MY SWEET BUBBLE OF SANITY. MY ROCK OF CALMNESS." I really love the relationship that they have:) I wanna have a relationship like that, based on retardedness and love(in a platonic way).

Anywho, wonderful chapter once again woman! Update soon!!! When ARE you gonna update anyway? How long till the next amazingly brilliant chapter?

Love,
iatevoldysnose xox (gossip girl)

P.S. the last line omg:D

P.P.S. I DO dare to pet the unicorn box! Or is it a pony box? Or a Phoenix box? Or a hippogriff box? Or a- you know what? I'm gonna stop rambling on now:) babai love!

Author's Response: YAY. YOU REVEIWED!
I got worried when you didn't review after a while...ahh the magics of fanfic bonding...
AND I WOULD BE THRILLED TO READ YOUR FANFIC. In fact I shall do so after answering this review.

How to be subtle you say? Well the first thin Jess wants you to do is buy a lemur and slather it in peanut butter. SLATHER I TELL YOU.
AND THE SOCKS. THE SOCKS I TELL YOU! We shall see what has happened. Maybe a hippo ate them. Maybe they go hit bu a bus maybe they're in a hut in Hawaii. WHO KNOWS?
So glad that you loved Jess and Conner, I really enjoyed their relationship in this chapter as well. Conner is based on the friend that I will meet one day. I WILL MAKE IT THE FUTURE.
The next chapter huh? ...hmmm...ahhh.welll...pshhh
Yeah hopefully by the end of this month. If I can push it out. Like a baby. ANALOGY
MUCH LOVE
lOony xoxo illamas.
P.s. never reference gossip girl again. Not today not ever. P.p.s. yes I really am to lazy to capitalise my acronyms. .


 Report Review

Review #22, by Hedwig_Pie Nutty Escapades

21st May 2013:
OMG YOU UPDATED...AND YOU DIDN'T TELL ME ABOUT THE PLOTLINE! OFFENCE! BUT IT'S OK BECAUSE THIS WAS. HILARIOUS! SO FUNNY! SOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSOSO FUNNY, LITERALLY LIKE THE FUNNIEST THING EVER...
i loved everything. the socks. the james. SMELLS LIKE COOKIE? that is amazing. i love it.
k im gonna go kill myself and create a folio about stupid things.
AWESOME RIGHT? HAVE FUN EATING A BUBBLE.
thats rainbow. like your socks.
HIPPIE RIOTS? OMG THAT WAS SOOO FUNNY.
k i'll just go buy that giraffe over there and give it to the year 12s so they'll give us their spot.
cool? cool. GREAT CHAPTER :D

Author's Response: LIKE THE PLOTLINE!?
SOCKS.JAMES.HALLE.JESS...CONNER.
FLUTTERBIES.
the folio hath beeen completed. bubble has been consumed.
HIPPIE RIOTS RIGHT?
i'll give them a muffin.
can't believe a bird pooped on us. AGAIN.

GREAT PINEAPPLE
lOony


 Report Review

Review #23, by Loop Nutty Escapades

20th May 2013:
dared.

I was tempted to leave my review to merely this one word. LOVED THE CHAPTER! EPIC! AAS USUAL! hmmm plotline huuuhhh, never called ME about it. pshh just saying! Clamax should be a word.

Author's Response: cheese.

i was tempted to leave my response to merely this one food type.

so i will.


 Report Review

Review #24, by StrawberryLemonade Nutty Escapades

20th May 2013:
I LOVE this story! It's SO FUNNY! Write more soon.

Author's Response: I LOVE this review.
it made me smile :D
glad you like the nuttiness.
KOALA.
more coming soon...

lOony


 Report Review

Review #25, by CONFUSION IS THINE NAME Nutty Escapades

20th May 2013:
...I have no words. Is that a good or a bad thing? Take it whichever way you want but all I know is that I am confused. Extremely confused. Is there a plot to this fanfic? (That is a genuine question just so you know).

Author's Response: I will take it as a unicorn thing. I just wanted to write a fanfic that was fresh and different. And honestly person. She lost her rainbow socks, how much more of a plot do you want?

lOony


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>