Reading Reviews for Searching For Forever
  
162 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lo Epilogue

13th October 2014:
Hi,
I really loved this story (and all your other ones too!) so I was wondering you were going to write a sequel to this. Like their wedding or their future together. I look forward to reading more of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Shinicha The Thing About Weddings

22nd September 2014:
Soo, I haven't read any of you other stories - I don't know why I picked this when I went through your author's page (I have a suspicion it's because I like red and the banner was red and lovely...)

I think it's pretty amazing that you created your own universe and manage to write so many stories from different angles that would fit together. After this I have to read some others!

I have to admit Lily's recent history with boyfriends made me laugh a bit. It's just too absurd! And quite impressive, to maintain a lie for such a long time. Looking forward to more!

 Report Review

Review #3, by alexaemd123 Epilogue

15th May 2014:
I loved this so much!

Author's Response: I'm so glad! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by HarryGinnyLove88 Epilogue

18th April 2014:
Love this story..
Lily and Matt.. who whould guess??? not me...:)

But i really want read about amanda, my favourite... what shes doing after hogwarts??
you should make a story about him after hogwarts :) :)

and of course please hurry albus and her friends in 6th year at hogwarts story, pretty please :P

Author's Response: They're an unlikely couple, but they work well together. I don't have any plans of writing any stories solely about Amanda, but who knows. I'm actually going to post the first chapter of the 6th Albus novel soon! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by LightLeviosa5443 Epilogue

30th October 2013:
This story was truly awesome. I loved every minute of it, and I generally only read Rose and Scorpius stories. I absolutely love the way you write, and I'll certainly be reading more of your stories. I wish you'd write a sequel to this. I'd read it in a jiffy.

Author's Response: I'm so glad you liked this story! Aw, I won't be writing a sequel to this, sorry! But if you want to read more about Matt, check out my Albus Potter series, In Moonlight's Shadow, and Beyond the Shadow. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LightLeviosa5443 Lycanthropy and All

30th October 2013:
Awe. I can't even handle how damn cute this story is!

Author's Response: Aww, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by LightLeviosa5443 Questions

30th October 2013:
I loved this chapter. I think better than all of the others. Fantastic job.

Author's Response: This was one of my favorite chapters, too. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by LightLeviosa5443 A Proposal

30th October 2013:
Oh my god, I love her reaction to thinking about her own wedding. So so so priceless.

Author's Response: That was so much fun to write! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LightLeviosa5443 Similarities

30th October 2013:
Omg! I'm so excited that I was right. Like my friend is still laughing at me and giving me funny looks. But that's okay. That chapter was brilliant. I love how Teddy was the one who revealed it.

Author's Response: Yes, you were! Aww! I'm so glad you liked the chapter. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by LightLeviosa5443 News

30th October 2013:
I really hope she doesn't go to Bradley. I really do want her to find out what's going on with Matt though.

Author's Response: Going to Bradley would be a terrible idea. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by LightLeviosa5443 Fatal Flaw

30th October 2013:
He has to be a werewolf. That's all I've got. What else could be that big a deal. Plus he disappeared for a few days during the month and he stared at the moon. But I'm almost never right... So who knows.

Author's Response: Aw, you might be right. The clues definitely point that way. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by LightLeviosa5443 Scars

30th October 2013:
I wonder what that was about... Is Matt a werewolf?

Author's Response: It's certainly possible! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by LightLeviosa5443 I Love You

30th October 2013:
Awe!!! I love love proclamations!! So adorbs!

Author's Response: Me too! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by LightLeviosa5443 Falling in Love

30th October 2013:
Awe so cute! What's his big sickness secret. This is now two months that he's been sick and disappeared while being so.

Author's Response: You'll find out soon! Just have to be patient. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by LightLeviosa5443 Nothing to Worry About

30th October 2013:
Your chapters are so perfect and cute!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'm so glad you like them! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by LightLeviosa5443 A Gentleman

30th October 2013:
That was a great chapter. This story is very well written. Not that I'm surprised, but it's nice.

Author's Response: Thank you! Aw, I'm glad you're not surprised! :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by LightLeviosa5443 First Date

30th October 2013:
Awe. That was so cute.

Author's Response: Aw, thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by LightLeviosa5443 Plans

30th October 2013:
Why does everyone think Lily is the ultimate Heart Crusher?

Author's Response: I don't know about everyone else since I don't read many Lily fics, but I like writing her this way because it always seems like the guy in the relationship is the one who has had all the previous girlfriends. This time, it's the girl who had a lot of previous boyfriends. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by LightLeviosa5443 Biding Time

30th October 2013:
I really liked this chapter. I like Hugo and Ashtyn's advice better. I see the sense in Rose's, but the other two are more right.

Author's Response: Rose does have a good reason for her reactions and advice, reasons that Hugo and Ashtyn have no idea about. All of their advice was good in its own way. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by LightLeviosa5443 Baggage

30th October 2013:
I don't like how... Ornery I guess is the word, Rose is in this chapter.

Author's Response: Aw, I'm sorry! I really like writing her like that, though. It shows some of her flaws. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by LightLeviosa5443 Kisses and Cat Wounds

30th October 2013:
That chapter was brilliant. I loved it.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked it! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by ZenaShaw2101 Epilogue

18th October 2013:
oh my god that was amazing! I loved it and Im so looking at some more of your books! thanks for writing it! x

Author's Response: Aw, I'm glad you liked it so much! This one was a lot of fun to write. I hope you enjoy the others. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by ihate coming up with usernames Epilogue

16th October 2013:
And then they get married. That's that. I declare it. It is done. And they all live happily, ever, after. (And James becomes the richest of them all)

Author's Response: I do imagine them getting married one day, but not for years. They're the live in the moment types. James will be the richest of all three. Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by ihate coming up with usernames Similarities

15th October 2013:
You better make it so they stay together. Please? For me? I love them to much to break up!

Author's Response: Lily and Matt breaking up would be so sad! Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ihate coming up with usernames Kisses and Cat Wounds

15th October 2013:
Lily, you did the best thing in your life. AND THEN YOU LET HIM GO! Love the story

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you like it so much! Lily can still get him back. ;) Thanks for reading and reviewing! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>