Reading Reviews for My Name Is Juliet Black
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by LittleLionGirl A Rare Occurrence

9th April 2013:
Wow... That was a short chapter; but a well written one. Can't wait to see what happens next!
XOXOXOXOX,
LLG

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleLionGirl Impossible

9th April 2013:
Well... I have three guesses as to who the mystery girl is... Annnyhow interested in this and so glad I can catch up!

 Report Review

Review #3, by LittleLionGirl I Wouldn't Eat That

9th April 2013:
Well now I see how this girl plays into all of this- maybe! Continue with the good stuff!

 Report Review

Review #4, by sillylion The Vanishing Girl

29th January 2013:
Oh wow! This really tied in well! I only found one spot that you might wish to fix; hari should be hair. Oh and as for the whole metric system thing JKR used our system of measuring with "inches of parchment" so don't fret

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing and thank you for informing me, I'll be sure to fix that :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by sillylion Elizabeth

22nd January 2013:
Well Another scene well done Miss. I just cant wait to see how it all ties together...

Author's Response: Thank you for reading, I believe it will all tie together nicely :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by LittleLionGirl My Second Year

12th January 2013:
Wow! another great chapter I must say!

Author's Response: Thank you :) the next will be up soon

 Report Review

Review #7, by LittleLionGirl My First Year

6th January 2013:
Wow! Good first ch! I demand more! I would be interested in doing a banner for you. Just not this week till next Tuesday (Midterms to study and do... 'Joy.') But if you wish for me to feel free to email adele.25.smith(at)gmail(dot)com along with any sort of specifications you have!
XOXOXO,
LLG

Author's Response: Thank you :) I would love for you to make me a banner, you have been emailed

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sarah :) My First Year

5th January 2013:
Hey! This is fabulous so far! I LOVE IT. I'm adding it to my 'Reading List' on my iPod :D I hope to see an update soon!

Also, you spelt 'Gryffindor' as 'Gryffindore' a couple of times
- you said to point out spelling mistakes >.<

But it's AMAZING. You have talent, my friend. *nods wisely*

Author's Response: Really? I thought I fixed those, I noticed that to, for some reason I always do that. And thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by abc My First Year

4th January 2013:
please please please update soon i love this story

Author's Response: I will as soon as I can, depending on how long it will take to validate, and thank you :) it's my first, but I've literally been writing this in my head for over a year, and trust me, it gets better!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login