Reading Reviews for Lionheart
  
33 Reviews Found

Review #1, by ASDFGHJKL123 Blackmail for Beginners

1st October 2013:
GOD DAMMIT GIRL! Update already! :(

 Report Review

Review #2, by sal Blackmail for Beginners

18th June 2013:
HOLY CRAP. THIS IS AWESOME. LIKE FREAKING AMAZING AWESOME :)
please update soon...im seriously hooked!

 Report Review

Review #3, by heartjily4ever Blackmail for Beginners

9th June 2013:
Okay, this is my favourite chapter of your story. I was so hoping something would start to happen between Lottie and Ivanovitch, so I hop something exciting will happen next chapter.
I love the start of this one, with the Voice of Sense. Just the way it randomly comes out of the blue, really unexpected honestly. And your library is so cool, with all it's fave hotspots. With a Ravenclaw infestation. Those Ravenclaws can be just so annoying sometimes. Anyway, update soon, so we can see more Lottieness.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Dezire_427 Stockholm Syndrome

8th June 2013:
"The founders are all playing rock-paper-scissors on who has to endure seven years of this one, thatís whatís happening."

You're hilarious. This is my favourite dialouge from this chapter, but I assure you, I laughed multiple times, especially at the Sorting Song, which, though it may not have been very literarily neat, Fit In.

As the chapter go by, I am becoming more and more infatuated by the way you've shaped your characters, so much so that you've barely mentioned him, but I still feel sorry for Lucian Nott. Creating such wonderful characters is a sign of an excellent writer, and you certainly are one.

Cheers,
-Akansha.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Dezire_427 Lennox's Lieutenant

8th June 2013:
Honestly, how do you do it?

This chapter was like a roller-coaster, and since I immensely enjoy roller-costering, I loved thid as well. Basically, I find it very hard to coherently say how fantastic, beautiful and amazing your descriptions and writing styles and characterisations are. This is the first story in a long time that I genuinely ENVY.

Keep being awesome,
-Akansha.
P.S. Georgie, Georgie, Georgie...are you amazing, or what?

 Report Review

Review #6, by Dezire_427 Snitch Weekly

8th June 2013:
I just started reading this, and I love it!

Your descriptions: God-awesome. Your writing style: enviable. Your grammar and sentence construction: flawwess. And most importantly, the characterisations: brilliant. This story has found a place in my favourite's list!

Off to the next chapter...
-Akansha.

 Report Review

Review #7, by AlexFan Blackmail for Beginners

7th June 2013:
Oh good, so I'm not the only one who believed the prank. I was freaking out as well and I'm almost started crying when I realised that I wouldn't be able to read my favourite stories on here without words being replaced and looking weird.

Anyway, I'm just glad that you finally updated. I enjoyed reading the chapter and keep up the humor (I'm sick so forgive me for sounding weird and such).

 Report Review

Review #8, by heartjily4ever Anthrax Allergies

28th May 2013:
AH I love this story. Your characters are brilliant, and the depressingness of Georgie is amazing. I really wasn't expecting the ending with Lexie. I can't wait for what happens next so update as soon as you can :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by rogue_bludger Anthrax Allergies

6th April 2013:
love the story so far! i can't wait to read more :)
~M

 Report Review

Review #10, by anon Anthrax Allergies

1st April 2013:
AHAHHA omg i get it! ITS APRIL FOOLS GUYS! that's why the words are all switched, nice one hpff :) anyways, great chapter (rlly hope lottie and jack get together sometime btw...)

 Report Review

Review #11, by AlexFan Anthrax Allergies

1st April 2013:
Is it bad that I ship Lottie and Jack? I probably shouldn't but whatever, I still like them together. Jack sounds so much like Oliver it's almost scary, he's just a lot ruder than Oliver was.

What I found really hilarious were the replaced words in the chapter and how dirty and completely wrong they made some of the sentences sound (what's up with that anyway?)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlexFan Bull's-Eye

1st April 2013:
What the heck was up with all these words getting switched with eyebrow and goat. Did autocorrect really go crazy or something. Holy. And I swear to God, every time it said garden shed I was thinking something totally inappropriate and dirty.

Where it said puppies, did it mean to say eyes?

 Report Review

Review #13, by miluv Anthrax Allergies

31st March 2013:
erm... i may be missing something but, you replaced the word wand with banana, mouth with big toe, face with purse, fuck with goat, and ass with eyebrow... why? and other than that amazing usual haha
xox miluv

 Report Review

Review #14, by anon Anthrax Allergies

31st March 2013:
hey nice chapter, what's with the goats and eyebrows though?

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Stockholm Syndrome

31st March 2013:
This story is hilarious! I've got a new favourite story that I'll be stalking óI mean, reading. I absolutely love Lexie and I'm so excited to see what happens next.

Expect another review from me on Monday, I'll be busy tomorrow.

 Report Review

Review #16, by AlexFan Lennox's Lieutenant

31st March 2013:
I just love Georgies comebacks but unfortunately I can't putting favourite one because I have to keep this 12+ and all.

I sense that the drama is about to start what with Sergie coming to Hogwarts and everything. That was a good plot twist by the way.

Anyway, looking forward to the next chapter!

Author's Response: Ahh the woes of a swearing Georgie. She's probably my favourite character, despite the rudeness, the bad morals and her smoking habits. I think I should do a spin-off where she travels the world with Morag, delivering sassy comebacks and seducing men (then subjecting those men to the feminist cat).
Thanks :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by AlexFan Snitch Weekly

31st March 2013:
Lot tie took a low blow with Jack, that was mean what she said to him about Witch Weekly and taking his shirt off. At the same time I kind of feel bad for her because of how everyone is treating but at the same time she kind of asked for it.

If that's how the people she knows react then imagine what the Quidditch scouts reaction is going to be.

Author's Response: Lottie isn't a very nice person, but I don't think Gryffindors have to be - proud and impulsive is their thing. Then again, I'm a Slytherin so I guess my view is them isn't exactly complimentary. Stupid lions got nothing on us snakes :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by FredWeasleyIsMyKing Snitch Weekly

14th March 2013:
Hello :)

I loved the start to this story. Your description of Quidditch was great! You also gave a really good explanation of the lead up to where we are in only a few lines with the battle for the quidditch captaincy with the addition of some characters we already know so that was really great.

Wow - that article sounds like it's been Rita Skeeter-d. I actually felt quite sorry for Lottie as she did seem to have good intentions at the time but nobody else is seeing it like that.

I thought Lottie was a really fun character in this, even if she was a little angry at times. You have her a really good back story with the Quidditch - I love that Oliver's sons are in it! There's obviously more to find out with regards to her mum though.

This was a really good first chapter, well done!

Lauren :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I think I love Oliver's sons more than I should (has nothing to do with my weakness for Scottish accents, I tell you). The fact there are four of them doesn't hurt either.
:)


 Report Review

Review #19, by Brie Bull's-Eye

16th February 2013:
So, yeah, I'm the person that made your first two CI's and ever since I read up on this to get a feel of the story, I've been totally hooked. I saved it in my favorites and everyday I check to see if there is a new chapter... IT'S JUST GENIUS. I love your writing and this story is incredible. I can't WAIT for the next chapter! ^__^

Author's Response: SNEAKY! Two different names? And thank you for the chapter images, they're both B-E-A-UTIFUL. Your praise is making me blush, so I'm going to stop typing now.
:)


 Report Review

Review #20, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Bull's-Eye

16th February 2013:
LOL! I love how her first encounter with Ivanovitch was such a fail :))
OH Lily! Can't wait to see how this plays out! Great chapter

Author's Response: She's a lady of charm... Lottie can make better impressions, though. Never fear, you don't have to abandon ship just yet :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by cosmical Stockholm Syndrome

9th February 2013:
love it! so excited to see their first meeting with Ivanovitch xxx

Author's Response: Thank you! I bet Ivanovitch isn't feeling quite the same way...
:)


 Report Review

Review #22, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Stockholm Syndrome

1st February 2013:
"Probably not, though I can imagine she'd be slightly better at it than Georgie... :)" IS THAT A HINT? :O

Oh no, is he going to be a psycho killer? Gee I hope not... I don't quite fancy mentally deranged bad boys. :> hehehe Ivanovitch and Georgi... Hm We will have to see

Author's Response: Hmm... *Pins 'Georgivitch' to the metaphorical ideas cork-board*. And I'll try to reign in his psychosis (can't make any promises though).
:)


 Report Review

Review #23, by LolloFabzzz Stockholm Syndrome

30th January 2013:
I seriously did not expect Ivanovich to show up at their school! Now things get really interesting... I want to know how all of them look :> Include chapter images please?
Great job! Keep going!

Author's Response: Oh, but there are! Well, for chapters one and two. I expect that I'll get around to asking for more once I've got chapter four validated, but in the meantime, just imagine a shirtless Colton Haynes from Teen Wolf as Ivanovitch :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by SignetWoodFly12 Stockholm Syndrome

30th January 2013:
Update already! (YES. I am aware that you just did. But the next chapter is not up yet and I'm getting impatient.)

Author's Response: Crikey, I wouldn't like to be in front of you in a queue - you'd be like a Rottweiler. And about that update... I'll see what I can do *starts furiously tapping away at a word document*
:)


 Report Review

Review #25, by ForeverAlone Stockholm Syndrome

30th January 2013:
KILL ME. That was incredible!

Author's Response: Do I have to? That would be harsh, and I'm not too fond of killing off my reviewers. Thanks (I think) for the sort-of praise, though :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>