Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,236 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Kiru Year 7: Horizons

23rd August 2016:
So, AL is coming.. Wow.. I can't help but wait when they decide his name.. And where Snape creeps up..

I am absolutely loving your chapters.. Seriously, you should be fast.. Really really fast..

I hope you won't keep me waiting for long for the upcoming chapters..

 Report Review

Review #2, by AWeasleyAtHeart Year 7: Horizons

23rd August 2016:
That image of James and Hermione was so cute-so glad that they told them. Don't worry Ron, Hermione, happiness will come soon!

Liked the dead Muggle thing-very interesting
Keep writing this xxx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Sophia(quidigirl22) Year 6: The Test Result

22nd August 2016:
Amazing chapter I love Ginny's reaction how she was upset and shocked until Harry showed her how happy we was. Can't wait to see the Potter family grow!!! Ps. Absolutely love this story

 Report Review

Review #4, by Kate the Chaser Year 7: Horizons

22nd August 2016:
Omg I found this last week and have not been able to put it dow since! I sometimes forget that it is not another Harry Potter book written by jkr. Thank you so much for continuing Harry's story in such a wonderful way! Can't wait for new chapters! I hope that you continue to write even when this story is over because you are so amazing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Umar Year 7: Horizons

22nd August 2016:
I have been reading your story since the past week and there's only one thing that I would like to tell you; you're brilliant and the story is absolutely wonderful. I have enjoyed reading your version of the 19 years so much that right now, when I finished reading this chapter, I am actually a bit disappointed that the next chapter is still not ready.
Thank you for this wonderful story though. You have done proper justice to the HP series. I have enjoyed every single moment of reading this wonderful story. Eagerly waiting for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sophia(quidigirl22) Year 6: The Test Result

22nd August 2016:
Amazing chapter I love Ginny's reaction how she was upset and shocked until Harry showed her how happy we was. Can't wait to see the Potter family grow!!! Ps. Absolutely love this story

 Report Review

Review #7, by SimpleRussianMuggle Year 7: Horizons

18th August 2016:
I've never wrote comments before, though I really wanted to do that many times while I was reading the story.

I came over it a couple of weeks ago and I've been reading this 69 chapters everyday: on my way to work and back home, before sleep, anytime I had free minutes.

And I just want to say - you're great! And your your story is fascinating! I really missed the heroes of my childhood and I just want to say thank you for bringing me back my favorite world, favorite people. It feels so good to read about their lives again!

Can't wait for the new chapters! :)))

 Report Review

Review #8, by Sophia Year 5: Worry

17th August 2016:
My review and rating goes for the whole book so far. I absolutely love this book it should be published and made into a movie just like the rest of the Harry Potter books. This book is just as good as the Harry Potter books. Keep writing! Can't wait to keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Kelcey Crum Year 7: Horizons

15th August 2016:
You need to write more, this story is so good!!! I love the way you write!!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dinthemidwest Year 7: Horizons

14th August 2016:
Incredible chapter-Harry & Ginny are such good friends to Ron & Hermione! Can't wait to see how things turn out for them after the sad miscarriage... Looking toward to your update!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Wizardingartefact Year 7: Horizons

13th August 2016:
Lovely chapter, so happy to find an update on returning from holiday. Very open, honest way of dealing with hermione and rons pain. Can't wait for next update

 Report Review

Review #12, by onestop_hpfan18 Year 1: The First Day

12th August 2016:
I liked this first chapter so far. I've been in the mood to read a post-Hogwarts fic that filled in the 19 years gap between the Final Battle and the Epilogue. Off to a great start!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Jonas Baert Year 3: Previews

10th August 2016:
Just a great story! Exciting in his own way, not like the books of JK Rowling, but of the life after. I feel me home in the world of Harry Potter when Reading chapter after chapter and enjoying how the wizarding world expands with your story, based on what JK Rowling let us know about all the characters and events. Good work!

 Report Review

Review #14, by AliceLatte Year 7: Horizons

10th August 2016:
Hey, haven't reviewed in quite some time. But I just want to let you know one more time that it's a great story and your doing a fantastic job. Keep going like that :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Ben Year 7: Horizons

10th August 2016:
Hi, I've been following this story since about year five, and it's just amazing. I haven't reviewed before now (for which I apologize) I'm normally not a huge Harry/Ginny shipper, even though it is how the story really goes, and I really don't like Ron/Hermione. However, in this story they're just so well written,that I don't mind at all. I actually forget that it's not J.K. Rowling at times, your writing is so good. :) back a couple of chapters ago I saw that you hadn't updated for some months, and I was quite worried that you'd abandoned it. Glad you didn't, yay. If it wasn't for you saying that English wasn't your first language, I would never have known. Keep it up and please update again soon!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Zoe Year 7: Mother's Day

10th August 2016:
Thank you for your message!

Zoe

 Report Review

Review #17, by Zoe Year 7: Horizons

10th August 2016:
Thank you for your lovely message! I really do enjoy this book and it made my day to see the message you left me! Thanks again and I have to say again, you are a great writer!

Zoe

 Report Review

Review #18, by alexaemd123 Year 7: Horizons

10th August 2016:
Ok...first of all I obviously loved this chapter! It was short but amazing as usual! I am so excited about Albus!!! Yay!! Ginny is pregnant again! And again, I feel absolutely terrible for Hermione and Ron, but now that they all talked about it and are getting better, I know it will be very soon that Rose is conceived!! ;) I liked the little hint of "the whole bedroom had a rosy tint to it." That was clever! I loved Bill and Fleur's reactions to the news of Ginny's pregnancy! That was adorable! I loved Vic and Dom's relationship, it's adorable lol.. and on a sad note, the mother died. That made me sad, especially since her son found her. :( I thought it was a great cliff hanger with the dark hooded wizard saying he was sorry that something didn't work. That is literally putting me at the edge of my seat! I'm excited to find out what he was trying to do! Stop keeping me in suspense, woman!!! So after all this rambling that I do almost every review, I just need to say that I love this sotry and pretty much everything about this chapter was great! So thank you again for the amazing writing as usual! and maybe for a change, since I always thank you profusely, I should say you're welcome for reviewing lol.. and as usual.. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE CONTINUE SOON!!!

 Report Review

Review #19, by FriendofMolly Year 7: Horizons

9th August 2016:
marauder5,
Little girls will fight and pull hair, and infants will pick up the tension and fuss. But going from normal child behavior to learning that Hermione miscarried, again was sad. I wish there was something magically medical that can be done. Now there is trouble afoot in Ottery St Catchpole, seems like the poor woman was killed, if not by magic, but because of someone magical. You have given us much to ponder.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #20, by SomberSlyth Year 7: Horizons

9th August 2016:
This is great and I'm loving it so far, however if you threaten to hug/bake cookies for us again I may have to hunt you down and, I don't know, give you some cake?
We don't deserve hugs and cookies for reading this, you deserve them for writing it.
-rant over-
But anyway it's really good and keep it up😀

 Report Review

Review #21, by AlwaysAddicted Year 7: Horizons

8th August 2016:
I went to click onto the next chapter and nearly choked when I realized there isn't one up yet. I only started reading this story yesterday and I was so addicted that I flew through, yes I made have a slight obsession haha. Needless to say this story is amazing. I remember way back at the start you said that english isn't your first language and I am amazed because everything is written so well. I feel the farther I got the more your writing improved. Some chapters seemed like they could have come from J.k.Rowling herself. I can't wait until you update, I am very interested in the new murder case, can't wait to find out what exactly he was trying to cure her of. So thank you for continuing with this story for so long, I can not wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #22, by dumbledore_wannabe Year 7: Horizons

8th August 2016:
I've been reading this story for a long time. Still enjoying it. And I thought your dedication for this chapter was lovely. :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Aurorofthelight Year 7: Horizons

7th August 2016:
Ding dong ding dong brilliance bell is ringing -- and really loud too! This one went from laughing out loud to joy to wanting to cry when Ron and Hermoine told Harry and Ginny about their loss! Since Albus and Rose went off together for 1st year at Hogwarts, I expect Hermoine will be getting pregnant soon! Sorry to see the new mystery take a tragic turn! Looks like another madman is on the loose! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Elise Year 7: Horizons

7th August 2016:
Love, love, love. Every time I'm anxious to see if there is another chapter. When I see you wrote one, it makes my day! And I'm never disappointed. Every chapter is great, always.

 Report Review

Review #25, by SG Year 7: Horizons

7th August 2016:
Hi again!

And the mystery thickens... Can't wait for it to unfold!

It was a very lovely chapter! I loved all the kids! Missed Teddy though (you know I'm a big fan of his!), curious to know how he will react to the new addition to the family. I am glad that Ron and Hermione finally talked to Harry and Ginny, it was a very sweet moment and exactly how I pictured their adult relationship to grow.

On another note, but related to Harry and Ginny's big news, have you read Cursed Child?? Are you planning on to, maybe, somehow, shaping the remaining of your amazing story as to fit into it as well? Just curious...

Read you next chapter!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>