Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,295 Reviews Found

Review #1, by I'd rather not reveal it. Year 1: The first day

23rd September 2014:
You write just like J.K. Rowling. I love your story already and i'm only on the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Skovmand Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

23rd September 2014:
I have read all 45 chapters posted in less than a week. I have been on this site for while now and I like having some of these wonder persons back in my life after so long. I have enjoyed reading a bit here and there but never since Rowling herself wrote have I had the sensation of believing and living the story in the way that I do with this story. I love the idea, I live the personas and more than anything I love your writing ! I don't want to threaten you but if you give up this story I will have to hunt you down ;-)
Sorry about being a bit overdramatic but I just couldn't help it !
I wish you the very best and please upload a chapter as soon as possible !
All the best from Denmark

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ginny Luna Weasley Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

23rd September 2014:
This is one of the best stories I've read in ages. The characters just feel so real, and act just like they do in the books. This is one of those stories that make me think it just must be cannon, becuase the characters act exactly like i think they would. Ron and Hermione's wedding is perfect, and I love Ron's proposal and Hermione's reaction. Please keep writing! I need to see what happens in the next 14 years!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilywriter Year 1: Christmas at the Burrow

22nd September 2014:
Hello I am glad I recommitted myself to reading your story. It is so easy to see so much of these things happening these characters. I have to say this insightful mature Ron is taking a bit to get used to.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Elise J.H. Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

22nd September 2014:
Like I said in a previous review, I love how you write about everyone so well. I can't wait 'till the next chapter, just like I was impatiently waiting for all the previous chapters. I'll keep reading until you finish the story, which will make me just as said as reading the last page of the 7th Harry Potter book. The way you describe and write about the charachters is the way I think about how they are when I imagine them in those 19 years. Of all stories posted on this site, yours is without any doubt the best. Keep on writing please! And thanks for writing, even when you're busy. Love, Elise.

PS: On this chapter specifically. I don't know if you took any writing classes? Because the writing in this chapter was extraordinary. I love your writing style and Hermione's and Ron's wedding couldn't be (described) more perfectly.
I am very sad about Hermione's mother, but I'm also happy you dare to write about sad things as well. Because that's exactly how life is.
And I love Ron and Hermione as a couple. As much as I like Harry and Ginny, Ron and Hermione are closer to my reality.
Keep on the good writing!
I hope one day maybe - we'll read a published book of yours? Let us know when that day comes!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Maisie Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

21st September 2014:
I don't know why exactly, but yours is my favourite of any story's on here and I keep it in my favourite box and refresh it like every week and I get so excited when there's a new chapter! It makes me so happy to read your story! Please don't ever give up on it or I will cry ;D

 Report Review

Review #7, by niki Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

20th September 2014:
that. was. perfect. I couldn't imagine it better myself. I love you chapters, and can't wait for the next on. I think you should post this story on other websites, like wattpad and reddit. Everyone should have a chance to read this

 Report Review

Review #8, by Dipti Thakur Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

20th September 2014:
Waiting for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mike B Year 5: Coming clean

18th September 2014:
I have to agree with in the Blink of an Eye. Hermione behavior was completely disrespectful and, considering that Draco was one of the people who abused Dobby, Dobby's memory. I also have to disagree with your response. Hermione doesn't agree with second chances at all, she is by far the one of the three that holds grudges. She imprisoned Rita for far less than Draco has done, she also disfigured Edgecomb for much less that Draco did. No man would marry a woman who defended the criminal who nearly killed them, or at least no man with any self respect at all. In fact her berating Ron for getting angry is actually victim blaming, considering Ron was one of Draco's victims.

I ship R/Hr but, in this fic, Hermione might be the worst girlfriend in the world.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Duncan Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

17th September 2014:
This should be number 1 :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Alex Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

15th September 2014:
Wow,that is the best fan fiction on the future of our companions I have read. Thank you for entertaining me so well. I hope you publish another chapter soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by FredAndGeorgeAreAwesome Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

15th September 2014:
This chapter was beautiful. Everything about the wedding was fantastic and Mr. Weasley's fascination with muggles never gets old :P I don't think Ron would have even considered drinking before his wedding, but that's just me. I would love to see some mentions of having kids from the married couples, since it will make for some very interesting reading (even though Ginny shouldn't be pregnant until sometime in Year Six)
I would probably take a hug, and make some cookies for you, because of how happy this story makes me. I wish I could say that I've been reading since the beginning, but I definitely started early on. This is definitely the best find I have ever had from a "Random Story" button result. 19 years has changed my look on the universe of Harry Potter, while keeping it exactly how I imagined. You've set the standard very high for any other fanfics that I try reading. Thank you so much for this story, and I can't wait to see Ron and Hermione's married life!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Narcissamalfoy394 Year 2: Surprises

14th September 2014:
I swear to god I just wanna MURDER Ginny & Oliver now !

 Report Review

Review #14, by Aurorofthelight Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
My ears are still ringing from the clang that rang out when the gong whacked the top of the brilliance meter for this one! Absolutely beautiful and moving! The scenes between Hermoine and her Mum were especially touching! Great that Mrs. G could be there for that! What a touching job you did with this chapter! You should take a bow! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D

 Report Review

Review #15, by pramithasariputri Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Still 5 years after lord voldemort has been killed. That's mean you have 14 years again to tell us. I'm so excited to read that soon. Keep write and entertaint us. We are wait to next chapter! Love u!xoxo

 Report Review

Review #16, by tesophia Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
I love your story! Can't wait for the next chapter:)

 Report Review

Review #17, by Elena Zelch Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Very very nice chapter and beautiful Wedding. Thanks a lot from Germany

 Report Review

Review #18, by caapotter Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
What a precious chapter. Really touching, I loved it. Simple yet marvoulous. And I'd take the cookies any time hahaha great job!! Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by Girlygeek1991 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Wonderful. It had me in tears imagining the wedding, and the love between them. You are a fabulous writer, one of the best I have seen on this site, please continue to update. I was so excited to see this chapter up! I check everyday for a update.

 Report Review

Review #20, by EmeraldFire Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

14th September 2014:
Well, I wasn't planning on crying tonight. Thanks a lot. In any case, great chapter! Really captured the Weasley-Granger family dynamic and it was all just very... Ron and Hermione. Much appreciated. Next chapter, please!

 Report Review

Review #21, by stephmnack Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Very good! What a great chapter! I'm so excited that Ron and Hermione got married!! I loved the way he asked her and I'm glad they're finally married. I'm so sad for Mrs. Granger though.

 Report Review

Review #22, by TheSecondHermione16 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Your the greatest! You take things beyond what I thought of! Please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #23, by HpMomo4 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
So lovely!! Thank you. Cant wait for more!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by ANN Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Wow. this was absolutely perfect for ron and hermiones wedding. Please keep up the awesome work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by alexaemd123 Year 5: Ron and Hermione's wedding

13th September 2014:
Awww it was beyond perfect! It was adorable! I loved how Hermione's mom helped with her hair! I just can't talk right now because it was perfect! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE update soon!! Ohh..and I prefer brownies lol!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>