Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,012 Reviews Found

Review #1, by AurorJack Year 7: The Figure in White

6th February 2016:
Hi, I'm jack. Just wanted to say I love your story and can't wait for the next chapter.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Emma Year 7: The Figure in White

31st January 2016:
Please write another one they're so good!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Emma Year 7: The Figure in White

31st January 2016:
Please write another one they're so good!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Xray Year 7: The Figure in White

30th January 2016:
Been almost 3 months since your last chapter. Hope everything is OK.

 Report Review

Review #5, by mandarine Year 7: The Figure in White

30th January 2016:
I just wanted to tell you that your story is amazing; I tried to find a good Harry Potter followup story for years and this is the first one I love that much. I just started it 4 days ago and I can't wait to read the next chapters. You're amazing!! Keep writing!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Ibleedjkr Year 7: The Figure in White

26th January 2016:
No no no no please you can't leave it here!

 Report Review

Review #7, by sara Year 7: The Figure in White

26th January 2016:
PLEASE. UPDATE.
. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

 Report Review

Review #8, by cathryn Year 7: The Figure in White

25th January 2016:
I really really love this story so please can you continue to write please do not give up I think you could write professionally you are a brilliant writer I can not wait for the story to continue.

 Report Review

Review #9, by @ubs Year 7: The Figure in White

24th January 2016:
Please update before I cry! You left us on a sort of cliffiw with Ron and hermione! How do we know she won't be pregnant soon? Ah!! So much I'm waiting for;) please update!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Dipti Thakur Year 7: The Figure in White

24th January 2016:
Eagerly waiting for next chapter

 Report Review

Review #11, by lduecker Year 7: The Figure in White

21st January 2016:
This story has been the only thing keeping me sane right now. I moved out of state and my hp books are back home in storage and with not being able to read them this has been my life line to the harry potter world. I absolutely cannot wait for the rest of it!! You are such a talented writer. Keep up the good work!!

 Report Review

Review #12, by MissAnna37 Year 7: The Figure in White

20th January 2016:
This story is awesome! I've been reading it for 3 days and can't wait for the rest

 Report Review

Review #13, by queenkasie Year 7: The Figure in White

19th January 2016:
Love the story so far. Can't wait to read more. Keeps characters true to the original books but takes some interesting turns with their lives. How much longer for a new chapter?

 Report Review

Review #14, by HufflepuffLove Year 5: May 2nd, 2003

17th January 2016:
First off, I love your story, I think it's fantastic :) I have just the
tiniest question though. In this chapter, Harry finds Romilda's
name on the wall, but if you go back chapter 20 (the 2nd
March at the end of year 2) Dennis says to Harry that
Romilda's has been going on about Harry coming to speak at
hogwarts for ages. Is this just a mistake, or has something
happened to her since then? And if so, what happened? It's
the silliest little thing I know, but I'd love to know what you're
thinking about here ! Keep up the good work, I'm in love with
this story!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by a craze Harry Potter fan Year 7: The Figure in White

12th January 2016:
PLEASE WRITE MORE! i want to read about Hermione having her kids and Ginny having the rest of hers. i loved this entire thing!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Tj Year 7: The Figure in White

2nd January 2016:
Hi I'm absolutely loving your fan fic! Though I do wish he would get in some sticky spots like in the series maybe end up in St Mungo's due to his reputation and career. Please keep writing!:) and please please please let me know when your next chapter is coming out!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Susannah Year 7: The Figure in White

28th December 2015:
I had no idea it would be Dennis, that was such a good surprise. I guess it goes to show how amazing Harry is, as in his circumstance didn't turn him bad like Dennis or Voldemort. And you've written it so it seems so vivid in my mind, your writing is truly wonderful.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Susannah Year 5: Mother

28th December 2015:
This chapter actually made me cry, it's so well written.
Also all the little bits of advice or just musings about life you put in are amazing and yeh, i don't really have anything else to say except well done for writing this while keeping up with your life.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Susannah Year 4: Duplicity

28th December 2015:
Ever since I've found your story I can't stop reading it! I'm staying up well past midnight just so I can read one chapter more. You are such a good writer so please keep it up, and thank you for creating this wonderful story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Thu Zin Le Year 7: The Figure in White

25th December 2015:
I just found out this HPFF last week and i read it the whole week to finish 62 chapters despite my busy assignments a. I enjoyed it and will enjoy more too.
HP fan from Myanmar

 Report Review

Review #21, by Wolfman3 Year 7: The Figure in White

24th December 2015:
When will you write a new chapter?

 Report Review

Review #22, by princess suclan sibayan Year 1: September

17th December 2015:
im so verry happy to read and watch this movie ..
I totally love horry potter and the other who completely joined .. I hope to all the characters .. Im super fanatic of this movie .. Love love yeah

 Report Review

Review #23, by gemimah1234 Year 5: May 2nd, 2003

16th December 2015:
The past few chapters (including this one) have been so emotional. You've captured brilliantly all the characters' thoughts and feelings, from Hermione's grief over her mother, to the Weasley family's bittersweet grief over Fred combined with the happiness that Victoire brings, to Harry's failure to accept that people died to end the war rather than dying for him. I think he still sees it as his fault, that they all died to protect him. He doesn't understand that he had to be kept alive until the proper moment, and that after that, no-one knew whether he would live or die for real.

I started reading your work a couple of days ago and cannot bring myself to put it down! This is my first journey into fanfiction (for years I've had a hard time accepting it but I wanted to read something about the 19yrs after the war) and this is an amazing work. I hope you're very proud of yourself.

 Report Review

Review #24, by mysuv1 Year 6: Parents

16th December 2015:
I am reading this chapter again I find myself rereading a few chapters when you write a new one. I am enjoying this story very much. Thank you

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Year 7: The Figure in White

10th December 2015:
XD Happy holidays!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>