Reading Reviews for 19 years
  
1,202 Reviews Found

Review #1, by cris turner Year 5: Coming clean

30th July 2014:
OMG! This fanfiction is SO good! All the details and everything... so amazing. You're a great author. I cried a lot every time you wrote about Fred. Anyway, I'm looking forward to read the next chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Fonzzx Year 5: Coming clean

30th July 2014:
Once again, another brilliant chapter. Poor Ron, when he found out that Hermione thought he was cheating!

 Report Review

Review #3, by caapotter Year 5: Coming clean

30th July 2014:
FINALLY! I check your story almost daily for new chapter. I loved Ron's secret. Really did. And thanks for getting me anxious about the next. Please be quick hahaha Caa xx

 Report Review

Review #4, by alexaemd123 Year 5: Coming clean

30th July 2014:
Aw! I love Ron! That idea was so sweet! I never expected that, especially with Cho and her fiance in on it. I loved this chapter! Can't wait for another chapter!

 Report Review

Review #5, by zealousVisionary Year 1: The final journey

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review

Wow! This chapter really did hit me right in the feels, especially when George was speaking at Fred's funeral. To this day, whenever I think about his death, I get depressed, and to actually read a chapter depicting his funeral made me so sad (for lack of a better word).

I just love your writing style, your descriptive words and wonderful dialogue really add so much substance to the story- it's amazing.

And oh, the cliffhanger... That was a pretty unexpected twist, and it added a nice layer of suspense, too! Looks like I'll have to keep reading instead of going to bed like I ought to!

Author's Response: Writing scenes like the funeral is always difficult so to hear that it touched you makes me so happy. I still get depressed about Fred's death too, so I know what you mean.

Thank you so, so much for those kind words. That makes me so happy. It's funny, because when I look back I feel so unsure about the first couple of chapters, so this was very reassuring.

Thank you for an amazing review! I hope you got some sleep :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by zealousVisionary Year 1: The first day

9th July 2014:
House Cup 2014 Review

I've heard about this story and have been wanting to read it for awhile now, and I'm certainly glad I finally got started on it!

This story was very good in many ways. The writing flowed very well (your English is great, by the way), and the characterization was done very well.

I've often wondered what the time right after the battle had ended would be like, and this chapter was actually pretty similar to what I'd imagine it to be. It was so sad to read about the characters reacting to the deaths of their friends and families.

Overall, I enjoyed this chapter very much, and I can't wait to read about what happens next!

Author's Response: I'm so happy you gave this a try too!

I'm thrilled to hear that you liked this chapter. I guess most of us imagined what happened after the book ended. I was thinking about it so much that I decided to write about it. I'm very happy to hear that it's similar to what you imagined!

Again, it makes me so happy that you liked this! I hope you will continue to enjoy it if you continue reading. Thank you so much for this review!


 Report Review

Review #7, by mysuv1 Year 5: Worry

4th July 2014:
I do believe he is getting courage to ask Hermione to marry him and he is scared he may ask her too late for her mother to be there.

Author's Response: Interesting! Time will tell if you're right or wrong :) thank you for reading and reviewing.

 Report Review

Review #8, by C Year 5: Worry

30th June 2014:
I love love love this! Please write more soon I'm about to die because of Ron's behavior and Mrs. Granger's condition! This is soo amazing! Keep writing!

Author's Response: That makes me so happy! You will probably be happy to know then that the next chapter is in the queue, and that it probably has some answers for you. I'm thrilled that you're enjoying the story so much :) thank you for reading and reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Liz Year 5: Worry

28th June 2014:
Hi just wanted to say that so far your story has been awesome! Its probably the best one I've read so far and believe me I've read alot.
I can't wait untill the next chapter (if there is one)!
Thank one again for being an excellent writer

 Report Review

Review #10, by LiviusAuthor Year 4: Unintended disclosures

28th June 2014:
I know how Hermione feels, someone pretending to be your friend when you think the friendship is real. I've been there.
By the way- this story is amazing! I am addicted to this story!

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmeraldIce Year 5: Worry

27th June 2014:
Am I the only one who comes back to this story every couple of days to see if it's been updated? This is such an addicting story!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Cortney Jonker Year 5: Worry

17th June 2014:
I think Ron maybe planning to ask Hermione to marry him and is trying to keep it secret so it could be a surprise. Good chapter by the way. Looking forward to more. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by aperfectperson Year 5: Worry

17th June 2014:
I think Ron is going to propose soon. Although I don't know how you will be able to let Hermione's mom die. I wouldn't be able to. Although I'm not a very good writer. Keep up the great work.

 Report Review

Review #14, by James Year 1: Back to Hogwarts

17th June 2014:
Really enjoying this book so far, very well written, I could never have guessed English was not your first language. I would prefer it if the many couples had more time together but maybe that's just me being soppy :P

Thanks for writing such a great story!

-James

 Report Review

Review #15, by crazymisscarly Year 1: The first day

14th June 2014:
how is english not your first language!? this is amazing!!

 Report Review

Review #16, by maggietheawesomellama Year 5: Worry

14th June 2014:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter I am addicted!Really good, but please hurry I can not wait! I need to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #17, by maggietheawesomellama Year 5: Worry

14th June 2014:
OMG! I can't wait for the next chapter I am addicted!Really good, but please hurry I can not wait! I need to find out what happens!

 Report Review

Review #18, by ambadador Year 5: Worry

12th June 2014:
Hey nice work on this chapter. As usual you never fail to disappoint. Awesome job with the return of the exes. It made me smile to see that jealous battle between Ginny and Harry. Loved it! Not that I like seeing them fight, I just like the fact that even if they're all grown up they can still act like they're still back in highschool sometimes. Whats up with Cho though? Hmmm.

The pressure of having a family is starting to get to Ginny, I think. And Hermione's mom, she's gonna be ok right? RIGHT?

Also theories on Ron's behaviour, hmm.. I have a feeling that maybe it's got something to do with a proposal perhaps? Ughh no. Not sure. But thats one theory. I don't think he's cheating though. Actually I'm not sure about that too. I guess i'll find out next chapter, hopefully?

Glad you're back. You are such a dedicated writer. And thank you for taking the time to read these long reviews. I love the fact that you read every single review and reply to them too. As if writing this amazing story wasnt enough already. I have soo much love for you, honestly i want to give you a hug. God knows, you probably need it. I look forward to your replies as much as i look forward to the new chapters.

Is it wrong to say that sometimes I'm glad you're taking a while before you update the next chapter. It's like I want to know what happens next but at the same time I dont want this story to end quickly. Each new chapter means that were getting a little bit closer to the end. Hmm... ANYWAY,

Thanks again for the story. Not just for this chapter but for deciding to continue what JKR started. I feel like I dont thank you enough. :) Somehow this review kinda turned Sappy, sorry about that :) Also apologies for any typos, it's 3 am and I'm using my phone.

This review is soo long!
Ps. Any plans on seeing tifios? Just wondering, it's apparently a big thing. So yeah.

Bye. See you next chapter! :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Jade Hanrahan Year 5: Worry

9th June 2014:
This is fantastic I'm hooked

 Report Review

Review #20, by FriendofMolly Year 5: Worry

8th June 2014:
marauder5,
I do think Ron is doing something in secret. But it will be for Hermione, he just doesn't want to tell her until it's finished. But talk about suspicious. What was Cho, really doing near the Auror office? Why was she acting so awkward? Ginny should know, she has absolutely no reason to doubt Harry. But her chat with Oliver, felt really strange. That could not have been their first press conference. Perhaps they need bouncers for their next. Any reporter asking a non Quidditch question, gets the boot. I do thank you for this chapter. I look forward to the next. My heart is breaking for Hermione, which is why she is finding Ron's behavior so irritating. She's feeling powerless against her mothers illness. Still Ron needs to spend more time with her. As far as her promotion goes, it's about time. The Magical World need to come into modern times.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #21, by ATG Year 5: Worry

7th June 2014:
Great. Simply great. The spellings are wrong somewhere but the story is absolutely great

 Report Review

Review #22, by Cody Year 5: Worry

7th June 2014:
Awesome series, please continue! Maybe have something about the dursleys, and Harry meeting them for the first time since the end of the war. All in all, awesome!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Isla Farmer Year 5: Worry

4th June 2014:
I love the story but id like to see more rominie and them get enaged soon other than that the story is fantastic.

 Report Review

Review #24, by A True Potter Year 5: Worry

3rd June 2014:
This review is my first ever review after I registered my account. Thank you so much for this brilliant fanfic. Your story is simply fabulous. It leaves the reader waiting for more and every new chapter is just like one's birthdy has come early. Please please please don't abandon it, we, readers, beg you to death. And pleeease don't make hermione's mum die, she would be devastated. As for Ron, I am confident he is planning something for Hermione, it's just taking him more time or he is nervous. We'll just have to wait to find out!
Again, thank you soo much for this story. I personally no can longer live without it.

-Sado

 Report Review

Review #25, by A True Potter Year 5: Worry

3rd June 2014:
This review is my first ever review after I registered my account. Thank you so much for this brilliant fanfic. Your story is simply fabulous. It leaves the reader waiting for more and every new chapter is just like one's birthdy has come early. Please please please don't abandon it, we, readers, beg you to death. And pleeease don't make hermione's mum die, she would be devastated. As for Ron, I am confident he is planning something for Hermione, it's just taking him more time or he is nervous. We'll just have to wait to find out!
Again, thank you soo much for this story. I personally no can longer live without it.

-Sado

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>