Reading Reviews for 19 Years
  
2,122 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Bardic Magic Year 7: Wishes

28th April 2016:
Oh, Marauder5, how I've missed your chapters!

I'm so glad to finally read more of your story! I knew you have moved (across the world), but I was still starting to think that real life had sunk its venomous talons into you and wasn't going to let go. Thank you so much for the new chapters!!

In the interests of saving huge amounts of space in the review section, I'll just say this: Bravo, once again! Especially for Ron and Hermione!!

Congratulations on TA status!! Now, we're all going to want chapters even faster!! :) I hope you have your laptop back with you now so you can keep those awesome chapters coming!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jutta Year 7: Wishes

27th April 2016:
Still absolutely loving this! X

 Report Review

Review #3, by FreshPickledToad16 Year 7: Wishes

24th April 2016:
Please come back quickly! Your characters are very true to the book and the different story lines are so creative. I love it! I check in each week to see if you've written more. Can't wait to see what happens next with Ron and Hermione!

 Report Review

Review #4, by eterna_romantica03 Year 1: Hermione's Parents

23rd April 2016:
And just like that, Death Eaters find her and just like that Harry and Ron come at the right moment. How did Death Eaters know of her parents, who could have told them? Not for me. I'm sorry. Best of luck. My apologies again.

 Report Review

Review #5, by eterna_romantica03 Year 1: The Final Journey

22nd April 2016:
Why did Hermione go without Ron or Harry? They have been together for so long and confronted evil and danger of every kind, why do it all by herself?

No matter how many times I read a story in which Fred's funeral is part of the plot, my eyes always watered. Adjusting to their reality is going to be tough.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #6, by eterna_romantica03 Year 1: The First Day

21st April 2016:
The start looks promising. Those 19 years could not have been all wine and roses for the wizarding world and most certainly for the victims from either side so I'm curious. Can't imagine what must have been like for the Weasley family or for Andromeda and I also think of the families and children from the other side. War cares about nothing and discriminates no one. PTSD, substance abuse, rage, hatred, thirst for retribution, guilt and sorrow. Who went through the most pain? How did they cope? Were there any acts of terrorism from the Death Eaters who managed to escape? How many years took for real peace to happen? What of the Death Eaters who were forced to take the Mark and their children (Draco Malfoy and Pansy come to mind)? In my opinion there were innocent victims on either side.

Post-Hogwarts stories are my favourites, although I much rather read those where Hermione is paired with someone else other than Ron. There's also the fact that this site is primarily for very young readers and I am a very matured woman. Therein my doubts. I shall keep on reading though and give you feedback, that I promise.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #7, by eterna_romantica03 Year 1: The First Day

21st April 2016:
The start looks promising. Those 19 years could not have been all wine and roses for the wizarding world and most certainly for the victims from either side so I'm curious. Can't imagine what must have been like for the Weasley family or for Andromeda and I also think of the families and children from the other side. War cares about nothing and discriminates no one. PTSD, substance abuse, rage, hatred, thirst for retribution, guilt and sorrow. Who went through the most pain? How did they cope? Were there any acts of terrorism from the Death Eaters who managed to escape? How many years took for real peace to happen? What of the Death Eaters who were forced to take the Mark and their children (Draco Malfoy and Pansy come to mind)? In my opinion there were innocent victims on either side.

Post-Hogwarts stories are my favourites, although I much rather read those where Hermione is paired with someone else other than Ron. There's also the fact that this site is primarily for very young readers and I am a very matured woman. Therein my doubts. I shall keep on reading though and give you feedback, that I promise.

Elena

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jean_Weasley Year 7: Wishes

18th April 2016:
I really adore your style of writing!!! I hope you can update soon :) I cant wait for the next chapter...keep on writing you have an amazing talent!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Ginny potter Year 7: Wishes

18th April 2016:
Will you continue the story further? I can't wait to read more despite being already red it six times 😜

 Report Review

Review #10, by FriendofMolly Year 7: Wishes

11th April 2016:
marauder5,
Firs,t Congratulations on making Trusted Author. This chapter was happy, scary, and full of surprises. Draco saving Hermione's life. That should even out the life debt he owes her. I'm still on pins and needles.
FoM

 Report Review

Review #11, by N 1# Harry Potter fan Year 7: Wishes

10th April 2016:
Awesome stuff. Keep up the good writing. It won't be long before I see your books in the book stores.

 Report Review

Review #12, by Sreshtha Year 5: Mother

9th April 2016:
God, it was perfectly written. I loved it. Or had the perfect emotions and I love Ginny's concern about Hermione. It was perfect!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Sreshtha Year 5: Chances

9th April 2016:
Harry lost his firebolt while escaping from the death eaters before his 17th birthday along with Hedwig!!
I love how, even thought everything is good and well, you keep in mind the effects of the war on everyone and the little touch of sadness in every joy that they share
Its also quite accurate how much Ron and Harry are worried about Hermione.
Also I love the subtle way Hannah has been introduced to the story, its all amazing, really!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Sreshtha Year 5: Comfort

9th April 2016:
I love the way that u get the characters perfectly!!
Like I honestly couldn't imagine Ron making a big surprise for the proposal and it suited so much that it would be this spontaneous!!!❤

 Report Review

Review #15, by Sreshtha Year 5: Coming clean

9th April 2016:
I thought Cho marries Dudley?!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sreshtha Year 4: Preparations

9th April 2016:
PERFECT ❤💙💚💛

 Report Review

Review #17, by Sreshtha Year 3: New Year

8th April 2016:
Please tell me ur not gonna make Draco and Hermione the best of friends, coz in the epilogue they still just now nod at each other suggestion by that they are not good friends.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nour Year 7: Wishes

8th April 2016:
Hey
I just want to tell you that this story is AWESOME so stop being like "I am so surprised of your reviews"!
And congratulations for being a Trusted Author and I do hope submitting the chapter will be faster. I already read the whole story in a couple of days which means that I read it as fast as I read the ORIGINAL Harry Potter books by JKR!!
And by the way I am so excited to see Hermione giving birth.
Your writing is really touching and

 Report Review

Review #19, by Sreshtha Year 2: St. Mungo's

8th April 2016:
This is the best story!
It gets everything perfectly!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Sreshtha Year 2: Without you

8th April 2016:
Thank you so much for this!!!

 Report Review

Review #21, by Sreshtha Year 1: May 2nd, 1999

8th April 2016:
Victoire was born in the SECOND anniversary of the Battle of Hogwarts, not the first. She was born in the year 2000. She shouldn't have been born yet!
Apart from THAT I love ur story.

 Report Review

Review #22, by Sreshtha Year 1: The brothers

8th April 2016:
This was beyond perfect! I love it!!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Sreshtha Year 1: Hogsmeade

8th April 2016:
Harry is really really the jealous type and I loveee this chapter. One thing that bothers me is that there is not much of harry and Hermione considering that they are best friends. More of harry - Hermione as friends, please

 Report Review

Review #24, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins Year 7: Wishes

8th April 2016:
YES! FINALLY!
THEY DESERVE SOME HAPPINESS!

 Report Review

Review #25, by lduecker Year 7: Wishes

7th April 2016:
Truly amazing work! Can't wait for the next chapter!!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>