Reading Reviews for Knew it All Along
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by paddlewaddle Deals with a Malfoy

3rd May 2014:
Really good start to the story! although I'd like to see more interactions with Al and Scorpius seeing as they are apparently best friends. Really hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks for your review :) I'll try to update this soon, but I'm currently focusing on my other stories so it may take me a couple of months. Thank you for the tip! I'll make sure to pay attention to that.

 Report Review

Review #2, by ThirteenthDreamGirl Deals with a Malfoy

18th December 2013:
I am really enjoying it. Please write more soon!

Author's Response: Yay :) I'm glad you like it.
Keep your eyes peeled. I might update this soon, but I can't guarantee!
Anyway, thanks for the awesome review :D


 Report Review

Review #3, by Enlightened Piglet Deals with a Malfoy

3rd November 2013:
This story is great, only thing is if you'd read it maybe one more time you would've picked up on quite a few typos here and there. Other than that I loved it, I really like your version of Rose. I really hope you give Alice some self respect soon though 'cus at the moment she's quite a shallow puddle of a human being :P

Author's Response: Hello Enlightened Piglet! Your penanme is so funny! :D It made me laugh!
I'm glad you think it's great! I know there are some typos that I am yet to edit out. I was in a hurry to post this. It will be edited soon. This story is already in the process :) Alice is a little... well, you know. I agree. But I've always wanted to write someone like her. If you stick with this, you'll see what becomes of her.
I'm glad you liked this, and I'll try to update soon :) In the meantime, why don't you take a look at my Author's Page. It's loaded with ScoRose! :)
Thanks for your review!


 Report Review

Review #4, by Azure Deals with a Malfoy

3rd November 2013:
Loved it very much. malfoy is sweet :P

Author's Response: Yay! I'm glad you like Malfoy because a lot of people think he's been a jerk :P
Thanks for the review! I hope you stick with this story! :)


 Report Review

Review #5, by Annie Deals with a Malfoy

24th October 2013:
Keh-Yute!
This story is adorable. It's a little drama!Hogwarts and I love it!
Update soon!
(Yes, there is three exclamation marks. You deserve every one.)

Author's Response: Hello Annie :)

Thank you so much for your lovely compliments :) I'm glad you love it, and believe that I deserve not one, not two, bu three exclamation marks!! :)

I'll try and update this soon. Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #6, by Penelope Inkwell Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

28th September 2013:
I must say, if Rose was going to lose her prefect badge, it sounds like she really got a good prank out of it, at least. So sheís got as much of Ron in her as she does of her mother, it seems. Heíd totally think that was brilliant : D

I do wish that Rose wasnít always calling other girls sl*** (canít write it out, because of the 12+ rating thing). Just a personal pet peeve of mine. But then, no character should be perfect, at any rate. I still like her quite a lot, of course!

Iím assuming Hanna Avery is the granddaughter of the Deatheater Avery? I suppose that shows just what Ron would think of a relationship between his little girl and Scorpius Malfoy! Yikes!

Having fun with this. Canít wait to see whatís next.

--Penny

Author's Response: Hi again, Penny :)

Haha :P He totally would, right? I'd love to think that Rose took after both sides of her family and didn't end up as a total nerd :P

I curse a lot in real life. I decided to give Rose a black tongue too :P It's just the way she is. I'm sorry you didn't like it. Maybe I should tone it down slightly.

YUP! Absolutely right... Can you imagine his reaction?! But then again, Rose and Scorp. So :P

I'm glad you enjoyed it! :) I loved your reviews.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Penelope Inkwell To First Times

28th September 2013:
Yowza. Dramatic first kiss. Now I wonder why Alice freaked out that much. Are things between their parents so bad she felt she had to get involved, to keep Rose from making a huge mistake, or what?

--Penny

Author's Response: Hi again! :) I know, it oozes drama. But that's just me, I guess. I wanted to write something very... out-there, I guess :P Alice is just like that. :P You'll see more of her soon enough.

Thanks again :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Penelope Inkwell Back to Square One

28th September 2013:
So, itís just the beginning, and I certainly donít know much yet, but Iím definitely set on reading on and finding out more. Glad to see that Rose has some friends I donít usually see her with--Alice Longbottom! Even if she is a little crazy, itís great to see a child of Neville in the mix. And what exactly IS Roseís past with Scorpius, hmm?

Iím looking forward to finding out.

--Penny

Author's Response: Hi Penny :)
I'm glad you liked this and Rose and Alice and everything. I love Neville, so I thought why not? And I;m sure they would have known each other forever since their families would be friends :) I'm pleased to see that you want to read more! Yay :)

Thanks for the review! :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by 800 words of heaven Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

28th September 2013:
REVIEW TAG!

Ah! How long has it been since I read this story! Too long! I am seriously enjoying myself a lot! It was a little expository in places, but that's not necessarily a bad thing, considering that you're in it for the long haul. It makes complete sense to invest words and taking your time with introductions and character development.

I am really loving the dialogue in this. It's very organic, which is difficult to achieve at times. I do wish there was a little more description, just to create the scene a little better.

Amazing job, as always!

Author's Response: Hi again! :D Funny thing is that I just saw this. I don't know it must have slipped by my notice. But I just saw this after leaving you a review :P

I'm glad you're enjoying it :) And yes, I wanted to give some background info on Luke here because, as you've pointed out here, I'm planning to write a novel with this one, for which I have to make sure that I've introduced the characters well enough :)

I am planning to edit this story. i have four chapters up and my writing style, I'd like to think, has evolved. So I'll make sure to add in some more description when I edit :) I'm glad you liked the dialogue.

Thank you :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by AlexFan Deals with a Malfoy

21st September 2013:
Oh my good golly gosh it's been a while since I read this story!

I'm commenting as I go so this may be a little bit longer than I thought it would be.

But anyway, straight off I can tell that this is going to be better than the other chapters. I can see that there's going to be more description and things are going to be slowed down and such.

The description that you provided of the couples making out had me cringing and shuddering and wanting to puke. Congratulations on that. And they were doing it with food too, I feel like they've just defiled food by using it the way that they were.

I've noticed that you've got some grammar and punctuation errors. It's things like names not being capitilized and periods in places that they shouldn't be. There were also some sentences that had words in them that they shouldn't have and made it difficult to read because they were slightly confusing.

Things like,

I see that he's one a boy from James' year

He grins and at and says

And while you have slowed down the scenes a little bit I would suggest slowing them down even more. It seems like Rose, Pat and Lucas have only arrived on the pitch and then one minute later, they're leaving again.

And I would suggest fixing this part When I see Pat or Lucas. More specifically, I mean changing the OR to AND because the sentence currently reads like only one of them was there when in fact Pat and Lucas were both there.

Your transitions need some work as well because your scenes cut off abruptly instead of moving on to the next one.

Other than the things that I mentioned though, you're definitely improving.
~Grace

Author's Response: Hello Grace. Always nice to have you here :)

As long as you want! I have no issue.

I'm glad that you sense some improvement in that regard. I've really had some issues with transitions and stuff in this story for some reason. I don't quite know why. However, whenever I get back to this story, there's always an emotional cocktail stirring up inside me. I think I'm going to edit the whole thing sometime :P

Thanks for pointing out the issues with this. I wrote it quite late and then posted it just after one reading at 2.A.M (I know I know... How stupid of me!), but I was really excited to be finally updating this one.

All errors will be fixed and story will be tweaked. Promise :)

Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #11, by Courtney Deals with a Malfoy

16th September 2013:
I like Rose so far. I feel bad for Alice and hope you have develop more self-respect as it is painful to watch her behavior with guys. And I hope that Rose doesn't give into Scorpius too easily as he hasn't treated her very well. It was kind of sketchy how he was trying to get her drunk at the party so he could hook up with her, and then how he completely ignored her after. so I hope she doesn't just fall at his feet! Can't wait for more.

Author's Response: Hi there, Courtney! :)

I'm glad you like Rose. I know that her personality can tend to get a little loud. Haha, yes. I get why you'd want me to make Alice more self-respectful and don't worry about Rose too much! As for Alice, we all have flaws and issues.All it takes is something strong enough to shake us. That's Alice there. But if you read on, you won't be disappointed. :)
I'm glad you liked it and want more! Sitck around :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by MissesWeasley123 Deals with a Malfoy

16th September 2013:
WHOA.

YOU UPDATED AND THIS IS CRAZY DUDE.

WHOA.

Ahem.

See, a normal Nadia should be studying for her french test, but, an overly emotional, squeeing, fangirling Nadia prefers to read this latest update of Knew It All Along. I don't understand verb conjugation anyways...

Sooo... did they just kiss? Okay, more like a peck, but that's good enough for me! I really love Rose's strong personality, she's just so cool. I also adore her, um - use of not so nice words towards Malfoy at times too :P

But really, I can't wait to read the next chapter. I think Rose is really flustered at the moment but when she realizes that Scorpius just kissed her... wooh... It'd be entertaining to watch her freak out!

Alice's bit was hilarious! :')

And now I pester for more!

*poke poke poke poke poke*

:D A great chapter!

Author's Response: Nadiaa! It's taken me a while, I know :/ To update and to respond to this, but YES! I finally did :)

Haha, wise choice :P French tests will come and go, right? (Thank you, fangirling Nadia. You're awesome :P)

Yesss... they did. Well he kissed her. Brushed his lips lightly is more like it and she was shocked, but I'm glad you'll take it :P More action coming later. Stay tuned! Haha, Rose can give quite a mouthful when she wants, right? I've always wanted to write someone like this :P I'm glad you like her!

Haha :P Just wait, Nadia. Freaked out scenes, you will see.

Keep on poking, at least you're pushing me to update this! :D And yay for Alice too!

Thanks again :) This chapter was really for you.


 Report Review

Review #13, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins Deals with a Malfoy

16th September 2013:
Wow. Just...wow.
I like this. I like this a lot. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH ALREADY! Goodness gracious, you are fantastic!
I cannot wait to read more from you. Keep writing and being generally amazing!
Love you!
~Lobellia

Author's Response: Wow! That is SO sweet of you. Thank you so much :) I'm literally gushing at your review!


 Report Review

Review #14, by Lobellia Sackville-Baggins Deals with a Malfoy

16th September 2013:
Wow. Just...wow.
I like this. I like this a lot. I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH ALREADY! Goodness gracious, you are fantastic!
I cannot wait to read more from you. Keep writing and being generally amazing!
Love you!
~Lobellia

Author's Response: Wow! That is SO sweet of you. Thank you so much :) I'm literally gushing at your review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by HeyMrsPotter Of Love Lives and Sorry Tales

27th August 2013:
Hello! Here for review #3!

I'm actually pretty sad that there aren't any more chapters for this yet, I'll be adding to my favourites and eagerly awaiting the next though!

I really like the dry sarcastic sense of humor Rose has in this and how it impacts on her relationship with Scorpius. Their banter in potions was great, I hope there's more of that to come.

I also liked the introduction of Lucas, I'm wondering what he will make of the whole Rose/Scorp dynamic. I feel pretty sad for him even though I don't know a great deal about his personality yet, it seems like he's ha a rough summer.

My only issue with this chapter was that you made the gril Rose doesn't like a Hufflepuff, just because I am one! I guess the not liked character has to be sorted somewhere though!

Author's Response: Dee, hi :)

Aw. That is so sweet :) I'll be updating this soon. I know I've been saying that for ages, but believe me. As soon as I get some time, I will be on this! Favourites? WOW. Thanks :D

Haha :P That was so much fun to write! And I am sarcastic in RL, so it was a little bit of me in Rose :p ;)

I love Lucas, personally. Atleast, I'm in love with the image I have of him in my head. The image, of how I want him to be as I write. I hpe my fickle-mindedness won't make me change that. He's loosely based on some of my good friends, sans the back story :P
Oh my! Don't get me wrong. I do like Hufflepuffs! And I do not have any personal issue with you lovely puffs! :) You're right. She just had to be somewhere, that's all! :P
Thanks again, Dee!


 Report Review

Review #16, by HeyMrsPotter To First Times

27th August 2013:
Hey! Back again for the second of your prize reviews.

I didn't think this chapter was boring at all! I think the great thing about next gen is that we don't know much about them at all so we can almost create our own characters and I like the personalities you're developing here. I love that Rose is a little sassy and try as she might, she's just as obsessed with Scorpius as all of the other girls.

Their first kiss was hilarious, of course it would be a drunken one that began by them thinking of how annoyed their parents would be at their hanging out together! I'm annoyed that Scorp ignored her after that but I'm looking forward to seeing where they go from here!

Author's Response: H again! i'm so sorry, I know that my replied are incredibly late. So sorry!

Haha, that's my favourite thing about this era too :) So much creative freedom! I'm glad you liked this chapter. I. HAVE. GOT. TO. STOP. BEING. SO. APPREHENSIVE.
Haha :P She's a little hypocritical, on the inside, I guess. Thank you :) I'm a little sentimental about Rose, as she is my first creation in the world of fanfiction.

Of course it would have to ;) And we couldn't let it happen without a mention of their famous parents, right? ;)

Don't worry! I'll make you fall in love with Scorp as this goes on! :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by HeyMrsPotter Back to Square One

27th August 2013:
Hey! I'm here with the first of your (very late!) prize reviews from my challenge.

This is a really good first chapter. You've given just a little detail away about each of the characters to keep me interested but not too much so that the first chapter is an information dump which is a tough thing to do, so well done! I also like the little bit of mystery that you've created around Scorpius and Rose too.

Rose's friends seem great too, the comedy between them added to the chapter and I hope we see more of that in later chapters!

-Dee

Author's Response: Dee! :) Hello.

Thank you so much :) I know that it is quite a short first chapter, but this was the first thing I ever posted and I wasn't sure about how it would be received. I'm glad you liked how I've described them. As for the mystery, you don't have to wait long. I promise! :)

Thank you :) More on her friends, and more friends coming up!


 Report Review

Review #18, by ephemerals Back to Square One

17th July 2013:
Hi! I'm here from the Review the Person Above You thread :)

This is a great first chapter, even if it is on the short side. Despite the length, it introduced the characters well and the first-person works great here.

ScoRose is one of my favourite pairings so I can't wait to see how they play out. Alice is hilarious, and I'm always a huge fan of Al/Scorp bromances.

With grammar and typos, there's really only a few mistakes, and definitely not enough to put me off, or anything! This chapter's definitely set the scene for a great story :)

- Jenni (ephemerals)

Author's Response: Hi Jenni :)

I'm glad you liked this!! I'm sorry it's so short. It's just that this was my first chapter ever, and I was testing things out. It makes me happy to see such positive feedback on both characterization and voice :)

ScoRose is one of my favourites too, if not my most favourite. I really really like NextGen :)

I'll be sure to correct the typos. Thanks a lot :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by AlexFan To First Times

3rd July 2013:
Well then, that was certainly unexpected! I liked that it starts out with a memory and I think everyone just learned a whole lot about Rose and her feelings for Malfoy. Or at least where the story is going to end up going.

This was definitely a filler chapter and yes, the ending was kind of slow (the beginning though was oh my God!) the only thing that I have to point out is that there were a couple of grammatical errors throughout the chapter that I would suggest fixing.

Author's Response: Haha! Looks like you did beat me to it.
Ah well! Next time :P

I'm glad you liked the memory. I really loved writing that bit of the story. The rest was just to give more insight into the dynamic between them... I'm just using the first few chapters to set up some sort of a base.

I'll make sure to fix those errors.
Thanks again for this review :)
I'll be re-requesting soon. I'm sorry it took me a while to reply.


 Report Review

Review #20, by AlexFan Back to Square One

3rd July 2013:
First person narrating usually irritates me to know end because I just find the writing choppy but you've managed to pull it off quite successfully. You barely notice that its written in first person.

I liked the easy banter between Rose and her friends, nothing seemed forced or awkward and they seem to have a nice dynamic going on. You're right the chapter was on the short side but despite that you've still developed some of the characters personalities.

It was mostly dialogue based which isn't a bad thing but I do think that you could've added just a tad more description to the chapter.

Besides that this definitely sounds like an interesting start and personally I want to keep reading to find out what happens. Feel free to re-request but I'll most likely beat you to it!

I thought this was a pretty good start!

Author's Response: Hi again :)
I actually chose first person because I thought that it would be a good way to exactly get into someone's head. I was, however, concerned about it. I'm happy you think I've managed well enough :)

The other chapters are longer... And I have many more characters to introduce, so let's see how that goes! I will keep in mind that I need to be more descriptive!

Thank you so much for the lovely review :)
I will re-request!


 Report Review

Review #21, by patronus_charm Back to Square One

22nd June 2013:
Tag! A minor note on that, it might be easier if you include a link to your author page in your signature as it makes it a lot easier to find your stories :) I adore Scorose though, so when I saw you had one on your author page, I couldnít resist :P

I really liked your characterisation in this story. Alice had me laughing with her exhibits, and I really like it when canon children are in stories so kudos for you for that. Rose intrigued me too, as she was kind and compassionate about Brian and then determined about the Scorpius issue. I didnít get that much about Pat, but Iím sure sheís equally as cool :P

You created a bit of intrigue in this chapter with whether theyíll be any developments on the Scorpius/Rose front and it made me want to know the history behind them. Then me wanting to know why Scorpius turned Alís frown into a smile and the dynamic of that friendship.

You do need to work on your dialogue grammar a bit. Here ' ďSo Rose? I hear youíre interestedĒ, Says Pat,í is an example of two errors. You need to place the comma inside the speech marks and if itís a comma you donít capitalise the word outside of it so the ĎSaysí should have a lowercase s :) Then here Ď"Perfect." I mutterĎ the mutter is part of the dialogue so it should have a break not a period. I hope this isnít too overwhelming for you!

Overall, I thought that was a good start you just need to watch your dialogue grammar. I hope that my explanation was clear to you there :) There are some good links on the forums if you need more help on it though.

-Kiana

Author's Response: Hello Kiana :)
I've fixed that! There's a link in my sig now!

I adore Rose/Scorp too! Which is why I've written (Attempted to write?) three! :p Thank you for your lovely compliments :) I'll give more insights into all their characters as I write more of this :)

I've written more about their history in the next chapter and I will write more about the big Al/Scorp friendship :P

I have realized that the dialogur grammar has some issues. I've clarified my doubt and will most certainly edit this when I get the time!

Thanks for the review! You weren't confusing at all! In fact, I appreciated everything you had to say :)
Thanks again!


 Report Review

Review #22, by Lululuna To First Times

19th June 2013:
Tag! :)

I don't think this was a filler at all! It was great to learn about what exactly these firsts were, and more context into Scorpius' character and Rose's relationship with him.

I'm really liking Rose as a narrator, she has a sassy and believable voice which helps her seem like a real person addressing the reader. I liked her internal doubt and little asides, they made the story humorous and made me feel like I was there along with her. I thought the integration of other characters was very smooth as well: by showing Rose's notations of where her friends were in the room at the party, I got a good understanding of which Weasleys are close in age to her and who she might be close with.

Scorpius intrigues me as a character as well! I like how she doesn't all-out hate him, but they just have a sort of mutual competition. I can tell that Rose is really interested in him, even if she can't quite admit it. Her disappointment in his ignoring the kiss after was very endearing and typical teenage girl. The fact that she spent two hours thinking about him made me laugh!

Another good and entertaining chapter! :)

Author's Response: Hiya! :)

I'm glad you liked this chapter, because I kind of didn't. I'm also happy that you think I'm doing a good job of using Rose as a narrator. I really like writing, from her POV because I think it fits the light-hearted nature of this story. It makes me happy to be told that its believable and funny. Thanks for the reassurance! :)

And yes! The typical teenage heartbreak scenario. Hard to deal with and hard to forget :P Don't we know it? ;)

Scorpius, is an intersting character, I think. I'm talking about him, generally. I've always loved reading about Scorpius in every story he's in.

Anyway, thank you so much for reviewing :)

P.S I really like your work! ^_^


 Report Review

Review #23, by Gabriella Hunter Back to Square One

17th June 2013:
Hello!

Hey there, its Gabbie with your requested review and I'm sorry that it took a minute. Anyway, on to this!
I have to say that I like the idea of your Rose not being overly boy-crazy like I've read in some other fanfics, it gets a little old after awhile. While I enjoy that she's reading and trying to stay out of the drama (Although funny) I would have liked a bit more interaction and background from her. Perhaps you'll go into more detail about that later but what a nice change, you've put Al and Scorpy into the same House! And its not Gryffindor! I think that's a cool story dynamic personally and I'm interested to know more about their bromance, hahaha.
I liked the introduction of her friends too, I can see in future chapters that they're going to bounce off each other pretty well. Can't wait to see how this supposed cheating scandal works out though...hehehe.
But what's really keeping me interested is the fact that there seems to be some sort of history between Rose and Scorpius. I can't wait to figure out what it is! I wish you had put in a few more hints and made some details about their relationship, her family and that sort of thing but you have so much room to do that in later chapters.
Aside from what I mentioned, you've got me curious, especially by that ending. Why should Rose care who he was dating? What is the background between them? I really like that! I can't put my finger on it...which is a good thing I think!
Thanks for the read, feel free to re-request!
Much love,
Gabbie

Author's Response: Hello :)
Thank you so much for this VERY sweet review! :)
I'm glad you liked so many things about my story. I know I've broken away from a few cliches or stereotypes, rather. I'm happy that you seem to like the ideas I've come up with :)
I'll keep in mind that I have to be more descriptive. My first chapter is rather short and to the point, I know. But, I hope I have shown some improvement in the other chapters.
Anyway, thanks a lot :)
I think I will be re-requesting soon.


 Report Review

Review #24, by 800 words of heaven To First Times

16th June 2013:
REVIEW TAG, YO!

Considering how much I thoroughly enjoy review tag, and because I have exams, therefore am procrastinating A LOT, fair warning on my rather exuberant greetings - they're always like that, for some reason. I can't tone them down, like ever.

I reckon fillers are awesome! They give you an opportunity to develop characters in more detail, without you worrying about plot advancement as well in the same chapter. So, don't worry about them so much. As one of my lovely reviewers told me on one my earliest chapters on my first fanfic (that makes me sound like I'm an old pro at this thing - I'm not), don't worry about the fillers, especially so early on in a story.

Ooh! So they've got history! Drunk history, but history none the less. I like their dynamic. Less we-hate-each-other than I thought previously. It makes sense, I think.

Looking forward to an introduction to Al, perhaps, in the next chapter?

Author's Response: Haha :D
Exuberant greetings, don't I know them!? :D
So, don't bother trying to tone them down :p I enjoy review tag too! Hi-five :P

Thanks a lot for that :) I really worry about fillers, for some reason. But what you say makes a lot of sense, so maybe I'll stop worrying so much :) Old-pro or not, you've been of great help! :)

And yes, most Rose/Scorpius stories start off when they do't have much of a history... I liked this idea, thought I'd give it a shot :)

Thanks for the review! More on Al coming up sometime soon :)



 Report Review

Review #25, by Lululuna Back to Square One

14th June 2013:
Hi! :)

First of all, I really enjoyed your summary and how you incorporated references and evidence of both Hermione and Ron. I love imagining Rose as a sort of hybrid between the two, who loves books and learning but also has that Weasley love for Quidditch, and something all her own. In this chapter, it was great how she mentioned how good her book was, it really reminded me of Hermione! :P

You did a good job of setting up the context and the background of Rose and her friends. I like her friends so far, especially the description of how Pat expects her boyfriends to act in comparison with Alice's, well, craziness. I like how Rose kind of balances between the two of them. It's also interesting how Albus is in Slytherin, and it was Scorpius who made him feel okay about it. I'm interested to read more about their friendship or bromance, which you've hinted at here, and about the dynamics between Rose and Scorpius. So they've already had some key moments together? Very intruiging! :)

I do with this had been a bit longer, though of course it's only an introductory chapter. You did a good job of setting up the scene and context of what looks like a great Rose/Scorpius!

Thanks for the swap! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much for the review :)

Haha, I get what you mean. When I think of Rose, I get this feeling that she has a little bit of both her parents. So, I'm glad you got what I was going for :)

Describing her friends was fun :) Because they both are so different, and yet, they are best friends. That's kind of what happens with all of at some point. I love Al. I think he's a great character... He's been used well in every next gen fic I've read, so I'd like to give him a lot of importance :) And the bromance shows that Scorpius isn't really a bad guy, himself!

I know this chapter is a little short, but I did make it that way on purpose because it was mt first chapter ever! And I was kind of just testing how well this would work! :) The following two chapters are longer :)

Thanks a lot for review and swap! :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>