Reading Reviews for As The Days Grow Dark
  
43 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lily_luna_potter123 The Stupidity of Trust

25th November 2014:
I knew it was joey! But maybe the female is kailey she hasn't really been in the story and she was friends with Kristen so I dunno but the writing is really good I just with you didn't have to kill of everyone

 Report Review

Review #2, by lily_luna_potter123 A Double Serving of Homicide

25th November 2014:
Probably wrong but it think viper is joey, the guy who was dating kristen before and the girl is the girl who he cheated with.

 Report Review

Review #3, by HarryGinnyLove88 The Stupidity of Trust

29th June 2013:
wtf??? why??? sad:(((

 Report Review

Review #4, by Failed_and_Forgotten The Stupidity of Trust

28th May 2013:
No!!! I can't believe it!! You just killed them off!! (well, more like the characters did. haha)
But well. no.. i can't accept it!! Not James and Kristen!! Huwa! *jumps off a cliff* //dead

(amazing series though! xD *thumbs up before dying again*)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Failed_and_Forgotten Disappearing Pain

28th May 2013:
Oh no! Oh no! NOT HUGO!!! WHY??? *runs in her room and cries*

 Report Review

Review #6, by Failed_and_Forgotten Loving Her Always

28th May 2013:
Ouch. Poor Hugo.. I wish Savannah would realizd that Hugo truly loves her. :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by Failed_and_Forgotten Unexpected Death

27th May 2013:
OH MY GOSH.. Now my hunch has gotten a tad bit stronger! It's possible that it's one of Kristen's close friends!!! Oh no...

 Report Review

Review #8, by Failed_and_Forgotten A Double Serving of Homicide

27th May 2013:
OH MY GOSH. NO WAY!!! NO DANG WAY!!! THEY JUST KILLED LOUIS AND ALYSSA!!! ONE OF THE MOST CUTEST COUPLES IN THE LAST SERIES!!!
Are they effin' serious??
NO!
T_T

 Report Review

Review #9, by Failed_and_Forgotten A Death in the Family

27th May 2013:
Omigosh omigosh omigosh!!! I was just idle for a while and when I came back... Whop! You started a sequel!! It seems very interesting too! I can't wait to read your updates~ ^_^

 Report Review

Review #10, by Mezzy b Pain and Justice

6th April 2013:
Honestly I think that viper is someone from slytherin and raven is from ravenclaw some one like cho chang's daughter because she said Harry ruined her life I also think that Joey may be a possibility seeing as James bet the crap outta him... Thats just what I think am I close?

 Report Review

Review #11, by ms4aisa The Stupidity of Trust

22nd March 2013:
oh my god, how COULD you?? D: D: I'm shocked and angry and sad and I don't get it. no. :(
but the chapter itself was really good, just not killing them D: :( i can't wait for the next story. I hope a painful death awaits viper and raven! no, just kidding, I can't wait to read who exactly raven is and what's happening now. so maybe start the sequel a little bit sooner? :)

Author's Response: I'll finish it as soon as I can. I'm on spring break now so hopefully I'll be able to get a lot done :) Thank you for reading, reviewing, and enjoying this story and I hope you do the same with the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by Harry and Ginny The Stupidity of Trust

21st March 2013:
I absolutely hate that James and Kristen are dead! the Wotters need a bit of happiness! I didn't imagine that Viper would be Joey but I want to know who Raven is! can't wait to read the next fic!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad that I caught you by surprise. I'm really happy that you're so excited to read the next one! Thank you so much for reading, review, and enjoying and I would love for you to do the same with the next one :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny A Plan of Revenge

17th March 2013:
the next chapter is the last one?! so when will we figure out who Raven and Viper are? and I'm very curious to know who will die next, although I don't want more people to die until we find out Raven and Viper's identities. update soon please!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well, lots can happen in the last chapter... and there is also the third story in the trilogy that hopefully will be out in a month or so. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Harry and Ginny New Insight

13th March 2013:
mmm so Savannah Wood and Lily Potter might be the next targets because of what they said at this meeting... I'm still curious as to who Raven and Viper are but these clues and hints are really great for us to try to guess! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this :) I'm also glad that you like the clues. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny Tears for the Departed

8th March 2013:
mmm I do wonder who will be next... but please give us more hints on who Raven and Viper are! please pretty please? haha lol I can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Just hold on a little while longer and you might get one of those hints... Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by jamessiriuspotter2 Realization

7th March 2013:
Oh my gosh, this is just... so... intense.
I think Raven is a Ravenclaw, and I have a feeling she is Kailey. And I think Viper knows the Wotter less, so he must be somebody who is friends with Kailey...

Author's Response: Interesting theory. You will just have to wait and see! Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying, and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #17, by Harry and Ginny Realization

5th March 2013:
mmm I really am curious as to who are Raven and Viper... I'm sure that this last bit that Savannah and Lily mentioned that the killer might be someone they know, will be told to the Golden Trio and not to the others as to not arise any suspicions. can't wait to read more chapters!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You will just have to wait and see :) I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by Harry and Ginny Disappearing Pain

2nd March 2013:
I'm starting to think that you secretly enjoy killing all the favourite characters... mmm Raven was at the meeting that was made the previous week? mmm I wonder if the Raven and Viper aren't Jessica and Jason (I'm just saying names from the previous fic, I think, I don't know if they are correct)... please pretty please don't kill more characters! I want Raven and Viper to be caught to be stopped so they can't hurt anyone else! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Well, i wouldn't exactly say I like killing off my favorite characters, but i'm not exactly against it, if that makes sense. And you will just have to wait and see whether they get caught/ who they are/ if anyone else dies. Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying, and i hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny The Next Target

26th February 2013:
mmm... things are getting interesting! can't wait to see who Viper and Raven are and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad this is interesting you :) I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by batsoulini The Next Target

26th February 2013:
I love those chapters with R&V.. I need a clue though... Is their any chance they were both mentioned in the prequel...? I'm about to scan your previous story for some cannon characters... I think the prequel is the key!

So, the Slytherins are out, the Puffs are too good for all this scheming, so Ravenclaw it is for Raven (it makes sense with the nickname after all) and maybe Griffindor for Viper... I don't think they are from the same House...

Keep it up! I'm lovin' all this intrigue!

Greetings from Greece
-Maria

10/10

Author's Response: If you want a pool of possible villains, The Chaser and the Keeper would be a good place to look. I'm glad you're enjoying it so much and I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #21, by Gryffindor Queen Loving Her Always

26th February 2013:
My guess for Raven is either Kailey or Kim as All my theories lead to both of them but then again I'm not really that sure or unless both of them die which makes my guess wrong.
And I'm not too sure about viper though(that's a toughie) but I'll try.
P.S sorry I didn't include my reasons cos I'm honestly too lazy too type them in :p and really Savannah HOWCOULD YOUJUSTHURTHUGOLIKETHAT!!!
That's all kbye peace!

Author's Response: Those are some interesting theories :) However, you'll just have to wait and see what happens. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy this story :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by free elf 25 Loving Her Always

23rd February 2013:
Awww poor Hugo. Is Savannah going to die next? Or Hugo...or Scorpius! (that would kill Rose)
The murderers- I think Raven was a Ravenclaw and Viper a Slytherin, mainly because of their code names. Raven was a friend of Kristen, and now she's going to KILL THEM ALL! Please update soon, it's like a murder mystery- I just can't stop reading!

Author's Response: I'm glad you're enjoying this so much :) You have some interesting theories but you'll have to wait and see what actually happens! Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I hope you continue to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Loving Her Always

22nd February 2013:
I feel bad for Hugo because Savannah told him that she never loved him. mmm... who will die next? I don't know but I think that Raven and Viper might target Hugo and instead of killing him, they might kidnapp him, perhaps? so that Savannah realises that she has loved Hugo all along and not Daniel! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Those are some interesting theories, but you'll just have to wait and see! Thanks for reading, reviewing, and enjoying and I'd love it if you continued to do so :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Harry and Ginny Evaluating the Situation

17th February 2013:
ugh I don't like reading people dying! I would like though whoever Raven and Viper killed, that there could be an unknown witness or if both of them left something that could identify them? anyway, I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: You'll have to wait and see who they really are. Anyway, I'm glad that you're enjoying it and I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by Harry and Ginny The Loss of Friends

12th February 2013:
I feel bad for baby Maddie and for Kristen, because while one was left parentless, the other lost their best friends! I'm really hoping that Raven and Viper's identities will be revealed soon... can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yeah that would really suck to have to live through that. As for the identities, you'll have to wait a little longer for that. I hope you continue to read, review, and enjoy :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>