Reading Reviews for Infamous
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by dracodarlingxx Victorious

1st September 2014:
WHAT IS UP?!

ah'm so confuse e ed. she likes al, right? and al clearly likes her. but he's being an idiot and messing around with gemma.
but then she gets all these feelings from kissing james. and sometimes i get the feeling that james likes her that way too?
argh h h !
and the ending . . . i'm totally excited for the next chapter !!!
awesome chapter and please please update soon xx
p.s. lovin freddie's popcorn ;)

 Report Review

Review #2, by Brightest Witch Victorious

27th August 2014:
Hiya!!! I just read all of your story for the first time and I looove looove looove it!!!

But OMG, you keep playing with my emotions!!! Do I like her with Al?!?!?!?!? With James?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?! I don't know!

But your story is sooo perfect so please update as soon as possible (preferably in, like, 20 seconds... jk... kinda)

Awesome story,

BrightestWitch

 Report Review

Review #3, by Val Victorious

27th August 2014:
SERENA IS SUCH A GIT UGH I SWEAR I JUST WANT TO SLAP HER. Anyway, I can't wait to see what happens next!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Your Biggest fan, Annie Victorious

27th August 2014:
OMG!! HOW COULD YOU DO THIS TO ME? LEAVING IT AT THAT UNBELIEVABLE CLIFFHANGER! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE UPDATE SOON. I HAVE TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENS!

 Report Review

Review #5, by EeshaPotter Victorious

24th August 2014:
This is such a cool story ! When will you update next ?

 Report Review

Review #6, by newgenerationlover Victorious

5th August 2014:
You weren't freaking kidding about playing with my emotions were you?!?! *cries because of the feels* I was all like YES then NOOO then YASSS again and I just didn't quite know what to do with myself. I fully blame you for my ramped emotions. Ok, so anyway, I think I literally let out a little squeal when I saw this story updated, I was so happy (especially in your response to my last review promising the most sacred thing in this earth- aka James and Hazel action). Then I saw your AN here and my heart literally stopped. HOW COULD YOU PLAY ME LIKE THIS, DAWG??? Sorry, sometimes when I'm upset, my inner gangster comes out (which is quite weird considering I'm a white, teenage girl but oh well). THERE IS SUPPOSED TO BE NO HAZEL ALBUS ACTION. ZILP ZITCH NADA. I THOUGHT WE TALKED ABOUT THIS?! I THOUGHT WE CAME TO AN UNDERSTANDING?!? WHY MUST YOU PUT THEM TOGETHER TO MAKE MY HEART HURT??? I'll make you a deal, you feature James and hazel together (I mean come on, who doesn't want to see that??? They were so adorable sleeping together. :P. My favorite part of the chapter ^.^) and I'll keep reading. Deal? Ok wait, let's be honest for a moment, I'll probably keep reading anyway but you should want to keep your favorite reader in the whole entire world happy, riiightt??? Can't wait for next chapter (with no Albus whatsoever-unless he is with Gemma) and a whole bunch more of James and Hazel :P
Xoxo
Mary

Author's Response: Hahahaha I wish I could hug you. Like, all of the time. Your reviews make me so happy! I love James and Hazel sleeping together too--it melts my cold, cold heart. Just so you know, I've mapped out the rest of the story...and I think you're probably going to be both very upset and also very happy with me. I've still been struggling with actually putting the next chapter together, though, so I will likely be taking your suggestions (or rather, your demands) into consideration. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by EeshaPotter Victorious

3rd August 2014:
OMG! This is so cool! When will you update?

Author's Response: Ahh, I'm so glad you like it! Working on the next chapter now, but I have another story in the queue, so hopefully once that posts I'll get this one up. Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by newgenerationlover I've Got Mail

28th July 2014:
NO NO NO NO NO! I DO NOT ALLOW THIS! (Warning: this review may be all in capslock, depending on how soon my feels dissipate.) I DID NOT SAY I WANTED MORE ALBUS ACTION. IT NEEDS TO BE THE OTHER WAY AROUND! HAZEL AND JAMES BELONG TOGETHER AS DOES ALBUS AND GEMMA. EACH OF THEM ARE PERFECT FOR EACH OTHER BUT YOU EVIL AUTHOR JUST CAME IN A SCREWED EVERYTHING UP! *cries* I BLAME YOU FOR THIS!! Ok, I think I got that all out. Oops, sorry. I guess that means this is a really good story if it made me shout at an author for a while... Anyway! More James and Hazel and less Hazel and Albus please ;) Can't wait for the next update!!
xoxo
Mary

Author's Response: Haha, you are the best. And I'm sorry, that chapter was already written! The next one is dedicated to you, though, so I hope you enjoy :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by AussieLottie Aftermath

27th July 2014:
I can't handle this. :'(
I just get into the story and go to press next chapter... and it's not there! :O
You need to update. ASAP. :D
I'm loving the story and kind of sort of really want James and Hazelwood to happen for real. Because they're adorable. And I kind of want Hazelwood and Albus to happen because like- that's what you're moving to and again. Adorable. :)

So anyway, update now. Like seriously... Write a chapter now. :P 10/10.
~AussieLottie

Author's Response: Ugh, don't you hate that feeling when there's no next chapter of a story you're really starting to enjoy? Good news though (I hope), the next chapter of this one just posted :) I'm really glad you're liking the story so far. Thanks so much for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #10, by heyahp Aftermath

25th July 2014:
Great story!! I can't decide if I want her to get with james or al!! Cant wait to see what happens!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Haha I can't wait to see what happens either :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by newgenerationlover Aftermath

21st July 2014:
Ok, I'm sorry, but I really don't like Albus and Hazel together. She is so fun loving and sarcastic and a huge prankster, she goes so much better with James! I'm actually liking Albus and Gemma together. She seems so sweet and nice and I feel like she would fit perfectly with Albus' not-so-outgoingness... if you know what I mean. I feel like if anyone, she would be the one to bring him out of his semi-shell. James and Hazel just have all this fun together while (if I'm being totally honest here) Hazel and Albus just seem a little too forced. I think it would be easy to have Hazel and James fall for each other and Albus and Gemma the same. They can see that their childhood crushes are just that, childhood crushes and they can laugh about their convoluted love lives with their children. Doesn't that sound wonderful?? Please tell me you will think about it. I think the story would be so much more realistic if you did... there are far too many stories like this already on this site, but if you did this spin, I think you could make this story so unique and I think (with your writing skills) you could easily make more of your readers ship James and Hazel. Have I convinced you yet? ;) Can't wait to keep reading :P
xoxo
Mary

Author's Response: Mary, I cannot tell you in words how much I appreciate this review. I keep going back and forth myself on how I want the story to end, so don't worry, I'm more than happy to take all of this under advisement. It makes me so happy that you've given it so much thought :) Thanks so much for reading!

 Report Review

Review #12, by YoWassup Rumour Has It

12th January 2014:
Dude. Dude. Dawg. Dawgity-Dawg. Yo. Gotta preciate the plot man.
Enough rapster
Okay. So the story is great blah blah blah. You know what would be funny? If HAZE
L STARTS GETTING HATE MAIL FROM HARDCORE SERENA/JAMES SHIPPERS BWAHAHAHA!!

Author's Response: It's like you're inside my head or something...just wait for it ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by YoWassup Rumour Has It

12th January 2014:
Dude. Dude. Dawg. Dawgity-Dawg. Yo. Gotta preciate the plot man.
Enough rapster
Okay. So the story is great blah blah blah. You know what would be funny? If HAZE
L STARTS GETTING HATE MAIL FROM HARDCORE SERENA/JAMES SHIPPERS BWAHAHAHA!!

 Report Review

Review #14, by house elf Birthday Cheer(s)

14th July 2013:
I love this! You write so well and it's so gripping that even I, someone with the attention span of a goldfish, can't skip a word :D

Al is all sorts of adorable and lovely and gah. James, also, is a cutiepie but his obnoxious mannerisms are quite off-putting :p Personally I really prefer Al's personality! I totally understand why Hazel does too.

I'm kind of heart-broken at the fact that this hasn't been updated in months D: Please please continue at some point! The story's far too good to give up on :-)

Author's Response: Your review seriously helped inspire me to get back into writing. Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AirStarShine Birthday Cheer(s)

29th March 2013:
I utterly love this story! Oh the drama! It'll be an awkward ride for Al, Gemma, Hazel, and James! Sque! Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm so sorry I'm just responding, but I stopped writing for a while and am just now getting back into it. Your review definitely helped inspire me :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by FallenAmaranth A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

6th February 2013:
Heyhey!

This is fabulous! I absolutely cannot wait to see where you go with this. I'm a HUGE James and Al fan, I love them both, but in different ways ;) But I'm so interested in this, I have not yet read a story in which the MC has one Potter but wants the other :P

So, Hazel Wood. I was actually quite excited when I saw her name - I live in Derbyshire(no where near Derby though) but I've actually been through Hazelwood, and I laughed a little at her name, thinking it was just coincidence. :D :D She sounds stunning to me, why is she worrying about a nose? That's generally what I worry about in boyfriends...don't know why, really. Oh well. So long as she's not another clumsy OC who can't get guys because she's too awkward and hipster. I LIKE HER. And I want her hair.

Anyway, I'm going to read the next chapter in a bit, because my dad just walked in and asked if I'd like a cauldron of pasta. Hmm. To be fair, I do eat about as much as Hazel Wood ;)

Fabby job!

-Em

P.S...Your chapter title, that isn't in reference to Jay-Z's song is it? I'm not really a fan of that kind of music, but even I know that song :P

Author's Response: Hi, Em! Your review made me so happy (even though it's taken me WAY too long to answer since I stopped writing for a while)! It's so nice to hear that you like where I've been going with this - I've been thinking about this story for months now and am determined to finish it, so I hope you keep enjoying it. I really didn't want Hazel to be too clumsy or hipster, just possibly somewhat unaware of the effect she can have on the male species - I'm glad you like her.

P.S. Yes, the first chapter title is inspired by Jay-Z :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by a_frog_in_a_frock Can't Tell Me No

30th January 2013:
I just finished what you have written s far! I love it so much! Please write more soon.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I know a year and a half later isn't very soon at all, but I'm determined to finish this story :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hushpuppy Can't Tell Me No

27th January 2013:
James is totally confusing me! It appears that he fancies Hazel and is jealous of Al. But, now he appears to fancy Gemma. What in the world is going with him?

It would be too easy if James broke up with Hazel, started dated Gemma and Al finally asked Hazel to out with him, wouldn't it?

Author's Response: Haha, he's a teenaged boy! Do they ever really know what they want? :)

Don't be silly--of course that would be too easy. Hopefully you'll see in the next couple of chapters why that's not really an option anyway.

As always, thanks so much for reviewing!!


 Report Review

Review #19, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Friends With Benefits...Sort Of

13th January 2013:
This story is adorable xD I'm not sure whether I ship Hazel/Al or Hazel/James more :') I'm mor inclined to ship Hazel/Al better but... the kiss behind the statue was adorable; though Al's jealousy is so cute :D
KEEP ON WRITING OKAY BECAUSE THIS JUST GIVE ME A LOT OF FEELINGS!!! Okay, cool :)

Author's Response: Hahaha, you are amazing. Honestly, at this point I'm not really sure who I'm shipping for either...but thank you so much for the lovely review! Hope you keep reading and enjoying :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Hermione and George Friends With Benefits...Sort Of

8th January 2013:
heyy!! iwoz just wondering how you could come up with such a great story? anyway i hope yoou will continue with it!! i woz wondering if you would lke to check out my story
AnUnexpected Blossoming Love
and leave a review to tell me what you think.
Yours Truly,
Lyss xxoo
10/10

Author's Response: Hi there! I'm so glad you like the story--it just randomly came to me one day when I was sitting in class, I have no idea why, haha. Thank you so much for taking the time to review--I'll be sure to check out your story soon :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Elfo A Few Of My Problems (And A Snitch Ain't One)

8th January 2013:
I TOTALLY LOVED THIS FIRST CHAPTER.
I liked how you started your story quite differently, with the list of the problems, and so I got this backstory of the main character. Keep writing!!

Author's Response: Aw, I'm so happy you liked it! I wanted Hazel to be a bit of an attention-grabber. I hope you enjoyed the other chapters as well :) Thanks so much for taking the time to review!

 Report Review

Review #22, by Brazelian The Kiss

3rd January 2013:
Hi, love the story so far! But I just wanted to point out that Albus has emerald green eyes and is the only Potter child to have inherited Lily Potter's eyes. That is, if you follow Queen JK Rowling's word of law. :) Sorry to be picky it's just that I know the the HP books back to front :)
But like I said I really like this story and I look forward to watching it grow and expand!

Author's Response: Funny that you mention that...I've actually been thinking about going through and changing that because its driving me crazy. For some reason when I was writing, I had the banner actors in my head so I just took the green eyes off Al and slapped them on James (total sacrilege, I know!)

Thank you so much for taking the time to review! Hope you're still reading and enjoying :)


 Report Review

Review #23, by Skyler315 Rumour Has It

2nd January 2013:
I absolutely love this story!!! It is so funny and I have been laughing hysterically while reading it so kudos for you! Anywho, love it and I hope that you update soon!

Author's Response: Haha sometimes I'm sitting there giggling to myself while I'm writing and I'll be like, "I wonder if anyone else would actually find this amusing or if I'm just a total weirdo..." so I'm very glad you're enjoying it! Thanks so much for reviewing :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by GiveMeOreosPlease Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
10/10
This is fu*king hilarious! I love your witt and your original twist. I barely leave reviews-not that i'm anything special-please please write more. I'm bookmarking this as we speak :)

Author's Response: Aw, your review makes me so happy! Trust me, I'm awful about leaving reviews (and answering them, as it turns out), so I totally understand and am very grateful :) Hope you're still reading and enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #25, by TimeSeer Rumour Has It

1st January 2013:
I loved this chapter! The articles were hilarious and I could not stop laughing while reading them. She is just so calm about all of this though.

And Albus with all of his comments? Is something happening there?

And the drama of the dorm room. James is so silly. Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you liked the articles. Don't worry, Rita Skeeter has plenty more where those came from...maybe she'll get Hazel riled up at some point.

I have no idea what's going on with Al! That part just sort of happened and I'm seeing where it goes.

James is a complete lunatic and I'm obsessed with him. More silliness to follow! Thank you so much for taking the time to review :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>