Reading Reviews for Victim of Prophecy
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Alex11215 Heartache

12th March 2014:
I'm not really sure how this is going to be a Ron/Hermione story, but you certainly got me hating Ron. Two thumbs up!

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I hope to update soon!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Alex11215 Danger

12th March 2014:
OH NO
MORE NOW
THANKS

Author's Response: :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Alex11215 Dreams

12th March 2014:
Like it so far! Never read the original, but still excited to read on and find out what happens. Keep on editing!

Author's Response: Thanks! And it's probably best you didn't read the original haha

 Report Review

Review #4, by CamilleJay Confusion

17th July 2013:
I'm positive it wasn't Ron in Diagon Alley!! Please update soon! I am really looking forward to seeing where this story goes

Author's Response: Thanks! Working on the next chapter now.

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracomons3ter10 Danger

17th February 2013:
AWESOME ! I LOVE IT, KEEP GOING PLZ

Author's Response: Thanks! I have a couple other stories I need to update as well, so it might be a little bit before I get the next chapter up, but it'll come! Thanks so much for the review!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review

Review #6, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Old Friends

15th February 2013:
GENVI SEEMS NICE ENOUGH BUT I KINDA FEEL LIKE SHE MIGHT BE THERE BECAUSE OF VOLDEMORT XXX

Author's Response: Hmm, interesting possibility.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Angelwithoutwings1470 Dreams

15th February 2013:
LOVE. LOVE. LOVE THE ENDING!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm looking forward to revealing more and going more into the story :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Angelwithoutwings1470 The Prophecy

15th February 2013:
THIS. IS. GENIUS. :O X X X X X X X
YOUR WRITING IS SO O O O O O O O O O GOOD AND ORIGINAL!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! It's always great to hear that :) Glad you enjoyed the first chapter!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracomons3ter10 Making Plans

10th February 2013:
please keep updating ! i love this story so far

Author's Response: Thank you! I have a lot of it already written, it's just a matter of validating it (and keeping up with other stories at the same time). Glad you're interested!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Spellwatcher Dreams

11th December 2012:
the plot is very interesting so far looking forward to the updates.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review!

~hermionegarner


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login