Reading Reviews for Secret Malfoy
  
75 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Prefectperfect Merry Christmas

3rd September 2013:
I just read this story its so good! Are you going to update soon? :) x

 Report Review

Review #2, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Merry Christmas

29th April 2013:
I am just eagerly waiting for the next chapter...so update soon!!! ^_^

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The Reunion Part 2

29th April 2013:
How dare that weasel do that to Hermione!!! I swear...I wouldn't mind doing an Unforgivable on him. Anyways, loving the story so far! Keep up the great work! Can't wait to hear about the new baby. ^_^

 Report Review

Review #4, by AphroditePeacock Merry Christmas

29th April 2013:
I'm so glad you updated! I absolutely love your story

 Report Review

Review #5, by RavenclawSorceress The Reunion Part 2

17th April 2013:
Every chapter leaves me wanting more! Can't wait to see what happens next .

Author's Response: Aha, thank you, the next chapter will be up soon :) xxx

 Report Review

Review #6, by oh weelll The Reunion Part 2

15th April 2013:
WHERT i still ship romione #iregretnothing

Author's Response: Aww, well I can't say they'll be any Romione in this but if you like Ron then you will look forward to future chapters :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Bree Dear old Ronald Weasley

15th April 2013:
It's good but aren't one of the twins dead?

Author's Response: Yes... have I said that both Fred and George are alive somewhere? :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Bree Dear old Ronald Weasley

15th April 2013:
It's good but aren't one of the twins dead?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mrs Felton The Reunion Part 2

14th April 2013:
I absolutely loved this chapter! Even with Ron trying to take advantage of hermione then tell Draco she wanted it?? Haha will he try and make a move on her again??

Author's Response: Aha thank you, and you'll just have to wait and see ;)

 Report Review

Review #10, by AphroditePeacock The Reunion Part 2

14th April 2013:
Awe so adorable I love this Draco!

Author's Response: Thank you, I love him to... I think this is what he would've been like if he wasn't a pureblood or didn't get all this ideas from his father :D xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by AphroditePeacock A Barwoman's Hopes

14th April 2013:
I just can't get over the fact Harry called Ron, Ronald haha!

Author's Response: Ehe, well he's very angry ;)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AphroditePeacock Photographic Memory

14th April 2013:
Awe! I just love James!

Author's Response: Me too :) He's so cute xx

 Report Review

Review #13, by AphroditePeacock A trip down memory lane

14th April 2013:
I think this is my favorite chapter so far!

Author's Response: I like this chapter too, I think it's quite realistic the way that both Harry and Ginny react... most people make them okay with it but I don't think they would be :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by AphroditePeacock Meeting Mrs Malfoy

14th April 2013:
Daang how many kids do they have now? Lol!

Author's Response: A few... aha thank you for reviewing so much, it's really made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by AphroditePeacock Ginevra Molly Potter

14th April 2013:
I really love the way this is going. It seems this chapter flows better than the first.

Author's Response: Thank you, I hope you read all the future chapters and enjoy reading them :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by bells The Reunion Part 2

14th April 2013:
the story is awesome. I support dramione. pls write more. thumbs up..

Author's Response: More will come soon, I support dramione too ;)... and thank you!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Lucyyyyyy The Reunion Part 2

13th April 2013:
I love this fanfic!!! Please say you'll finish it!

Author's Response: I am most definitely finishing it and I am thinking about adding a sequel and a prequel... but we'll see if that happens or not ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by hbm6092 The Reunion Part 2

13th April 2013:
I need more! I'm loving the story line and I need to know where you get these brilliant ideas from! It's amazing!!!, please carry on with the story!

Author's Response: That is a secret only I know ;)... I'm joking, some of my ideas I get from other fanfictions I read and then throw them all in together... most of them just come to me in the night I suppose? Thank you, of course I'll carry on with the story, that's a silly question ;)

 Report Review

Review #19, by sad;haew The Reunion Part 1

4th April 2013:
I LOOVEE THIS I CANT EVEN WAIT

Author's Response: I CAN'T WAIT EITHER, I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL I WRITE THE LAST CHAPTER XD

 Report Review

Review #20, by Kyllikki The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
Write moree pleasse :) i desperately wanna read more

Author's Response: Will do, I'm glad you enjoy it :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Kyllikki The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
Write moree pleasse :) i desperately wanna read more

 Report Review

Review #22, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
I loved the chapter! I was glad that Draco convinced Hermione to attend the party, that way Hermione got to confront Ron and Astoria. The look on Ron's face...i can just imagine it right now. How rude of him to call Hermione and Draco's son stupid! I can't believe him! The nerve. Anyways... i am eagerly waiting for you to update! Soon! ^_^

Author's Response: Aha, I know! Hyperion is probably 10 times cleverer than Ron so HA.
Thank you so much, I'm glad you loved the chapter and I promise I will update as soon as I can :D


 Report Review

Review #23, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
This is a brill chapter i enjoyed it so much, please update soon :D :D

Author's Response: Aww, I'm glad you enjoyed it... that's why I'm here :D Will do :) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by Kylie The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
More more more ,. Please .. This is definitely one of my favourites :)

Author's Response: Aww thank you... more should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by ForeverCharmed98 The Reunion Part 1

3rd April 2013:
update update update!!

Author's Response: Okay Okay Okay!!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>