13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MadiMalfoy Chapter 3

13th March 2013:
Hey there!! So I absolutely loved AVPM...AND THEYRE POSTING A VERY POTTER SENIOR YEAR SOON! :DD I actually like the sword fighting turn it's taken since many don't do that. Even though it is called "Pigfarts, Pigfarts, Here We Come," I think that deviating from the whole AVPM thing would attract more readers because it would seem more interesting. You should really keep the sword fighting--it's really cool and interesting :) Great job, keep up the good work!! xx

 Report Review

Review #2, by Dani Chapter 1

5th January 2013:
I dont normally write reviews but I had to for this. I LOVE IT SO FAR! I love Loren Lopez as Draco (she's my favorite StarKid). If people don't understand it's because they're not Totally Awesome like you:-D

Author's Response: Loren is by far my favorite Starkid! And you're supermegafoxyawsomehot!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #3, by Victoria Chapter 2

30th December 2012:
eee i like it.i never see harry potter and starkid fanfic much stthhoo i am intrigued!!

Author's Response: I'm so glad you like it! It's wonderful to see so many Starkids!!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #4, by GabriellaGMW Chapter 3

13th December 2012:
OMG!!! This is soo great! I watched AVPM for the first time a few months ago and love it sooo much!! I love how you have written a story about it but I can't wait until you add in some Draco/Hermione :)
I know this is asking a lot but do you reckon you could add the bit with Ron and Draco at the ball, when Draco is like 'What's wrong Weasley, have a crush?' and then Ron's like 'No, why so cruel Malfoy, hiding a crush?' or whatever they say... I would be forever grateful if you. I love this story so much, please update soon :) :D XD

Author's Response: I totally forgot that qoute and now that you reminded me of it, I really want to put it in. I'll try and find a good time. Thanks for the suggestion!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Chapter 3

13th December 2012:
Hum i can see how your gonna put some dramione moments in so please do i cant wait until they get togetber, loving your book please update soon.

Author's Response: I really glad you like it, and I think I'll start getting the two of them together in the next chapter.
Kat


 Report Review

Review #6, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 2

12th December 2012:
love starkid and this story! keen to read more soon!
and i smile everytime i pick up a reference!!

Author's Response: Thanks! It's fun trying to fit in quotes and things. The next chapter is being validated right now, so hopefully you won't have to wait long to read more!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe Chapter 1

12th December 2012:
OH GOSH SO HAPPY RIGHT NOW CANT EVEN EXPRESS IT! its just so TOTALLY AWESOME!
soo many quotes/references already to AVPM!
love starkid (u may have already guessed)
oh and im sure this story will be super-mega-awesome-foxy-hot!!

update soon!

Author's Response: There's another chapter in validation right now, and I love your refrence, I had forgoten that one (super-mega-awsome-foxy-hot)! I'm SO happy you like it!!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #8, by Tag Chapter 2

9th December 2012:
yay! i wonder what happened to Ferdie? maybe he
gave up and had Draco help him?

Author's Response: Have you been reading the documents on my computor or is that just a lucky guess ;) You are spot on!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Chapter 2

9th December 2012:
Im absolutly loving your book please update soon. I really hope draco and hermione kiss soon aswell.

Author's Response: I'm trying to get to the romance as fast as I can, I'm really phsyced to write it! I'm really glad you like the story!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Tag Chapter 1

7th December 2012:
love it!!! pigfarts! & loved 'who else?' by Draco maybe hermionie could say in their next argument, i still beat u in every exam & make her self prove it by some band class or something like that.

Author's Response: I like the suggestion, and I might use that line later on! Thanks for the review, I really appriciate it!!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #11, by dracos lover Chapter 1

6th December 2012:
Ah dracos there!!! Amazing start to your book and i love a very potter musical so get where your going. I cant wait to find out whats gonna happen next.

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I'm so happy you like it!!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #12, by Dramionefan11 Chapter 1

5th December 2012:
I LOVE AVPM and AVPS! I love how Lauren
Lopez plays Draco. I love your story so far. I
was literally laughing out loud when I saw the
title. I knew I had to read it.

Author's Response: I am so addicted to Starkid shows, I've seen all of them so far except AVP3D wich I don't think is on YouTube yet. I'm realy glad you like it!
Kat


 Report Review

Review #13, by Meg Chapter 1

5th December 2012:
This is great! My best friend is a nerdfighter and loves A Very Potter Musical, Holy Musical B@man, and all the others. I love this idea! AVPM is AMAZING. Please continue this!

Author's Response: I love everything Starkid so much! You and your friend are amazing :) I'm really glad you like it so far.
Kat


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login