Reading Reviews for Chasing April
  
46 Reviews Found

Review #1, by sleepingcarrots Quidditch Rules

16th July 2014:
the first five chapters were so great! Please update ASAP! withdrawal symptoms are already starting to appear!! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I will try to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by sleepingcarrots Have You Met Me.

16th July 2014:
I have a great feeling about this story. And April isn't too hostile and sarcastic that she is unlikeable that is very common with this kind of story line. Other then a few spelling mistakes like "beast friends" instead of "best friends" this story is brilliant and brilliantly written! PLEASE CONTINUE X

Author's Response: Ahhh. So sorry about the spelling mistakes :( I was in a rush to get this chapter out. I will fix them immediately :0 I'm glad you enjoyed it otherwise :) I'll try to update soon. xoxo

 Report Review

Review #3, by PENGUIN Quidditch Rules

24th June 2014:
AN UPDATE! My favourite NEW character is definitely Alice... We must hear more about her. What's she like? Ok so I like this chapter A LOT. I'm beginning to see that April is a little loopy like a fruit loop. Loopy is good, FROOT LOOPS are good too. WHY WOULD YOU WANT AN APPLE WHEN YOU HAVE A YUMMY BAG OF FLUFFY GOODNESS WAITING TO BE EATEN ?! I KNOW WHY!!! BECAUSE YOU LOVE APPLES!!! Do you like cucumbers?

Author's Response: Haha. Don't you just love Apples? :) Thank you for this amazing review. Alice will return for sure. You will hear more of her soon... hopefully. I agree, April can be loopy but that's all thanks to James.

xoxo


 Report Review

Review #4, by I AM ELSA Quidditch Rules

23rd June 2014:
HAHHA LOVED IT QUIDDITCH STAR Funny chapter loved it provided great distraction whoop go Sirius lover

Author's Response: Wow. Aren't you on a roll. I really do hope it was good. I can only improve from what readers tell me. Thank you so much Frozen lover.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ELSA AGAIN Chapter 4

23rd June 2014:
AHAHA CAM LIKES VOLDEMORT MWAHAHA FUNNY CHILD LOVE THIS AND JAMES LOVE JAMES ALSO GREAT CHAPPIE

Author's Response: Cam has a secret he's going to share soon :) I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Sven Detentions.

23rd June 2014:
Ooh who is her father the mystery thickens I am a summer loving snowman also Elsa is more than life

Author's Response: her father... that is a mystery you will find out later.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Olaf Chapter 2

23rd June 2014:
Loved it! April and James are hilarious

Author's Response: Thank you. You know me. I have to really think to get some comedy going :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elsa Have You Met Me.

23rd June 2014:
Rereading! Guess who it's the one who loves pie I supposed
that Doesn't really narrow it FROZEN now guess who
mwahaha love it this is so good and yes u can find time
holidays are approaching child u better finish this AND YOUR
OTHER STORY I HAVENT FOROTTEN ABOUT LINDY
MISSY

Author's Response: My lovely friend. I was trying to be subtle about updating :/ But you found out. I'm glad you like it. I hope it is a bit better. I love the support you give me :) I think i'm going to abandon the other story. It has to many problems with it.



 Report Review

Review #9, by Lilli_patronus Quidditch Rules

23rd June 2014:
YAY YOU HAVE NO IDEA HOW HAPPY I AM NOW THAT YOU FINALLY UPDATED. KJYDJYVDJVYDB. This is actually so great. Please update soon.

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad that you liked it :) good to know you haven't given up on me! I'm going to write the next chapter and update it soon. Hopefully by the end of this week. Thanks for the review.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zara Chapter 4

19th January 2014:
Are you going to keep going with this!?

Author's Response: Honestly i've lost my rhythm. i have a draft of the next chapter written up. I'll do some major editing to it then validate. Sorry to keep you waiting. : (

LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101 Chapter 4

19th July 2013:
YOU UPDATED.
My darling Danish
My charming chidling
My walrus whale.
WHAT AN AMAZING CHAPTER.
Cameron likes her (totally called it), James likes her (calling it now) and Daniel likes foxy roxy ( had to add that in there.
NOW IM GOING TO GO FINISH MY CHAPTER SO YOU UPDATE.
Kay?
KEEP THE BULLFROGS AWAY.

Author's Response: Finally I know. hate to dissapoint you but i re-wrote this chapter. It's not too different but Cam doesn't admit his feelings to April.

haha. You already updated. I'm a little back dated. I shall get busy then and try to keep up with you :/

~LoVe_Sirius

P.s your reviews mean so much to me :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by sheethall Chapter 4

1st July 2013:
excellently written, i did not see that coming! please update more frequently, this story is amazing and id love to keep reading more. i really like how you write about the characters. keep up the epic writing and enjoy lots of toast.

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Although, i hate to admit but i re-read this chapter and didn't like it myself so i edited and hope you like it just as much :)

Thanks for reviewing ;)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #13, by Chivalrous Chapter 4

16th June 2013:
This is so good! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you loved it :D Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope to validate within this month. --> Dang, it's coming to an end real soon. WELL LOOK OUT FOR MORE :D Thanks once again.

Fellow friend
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #14, by Haley Chapter 4

11th June 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH. april and james are meant to be! hahaahahhaha i love freddie and louis so much, keep them in the story. please continue with this :) you're excellent at writing humorous stories

Author's Response: OMG! I surprised :D I have the WORST humour. You have no idea how happy i am after reading your fantastic review!

I'm absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed my story and that you love most of the characters. I'll keep writing and update ASAP. Hopefully within this month.

Thanks for the amazing review. Hope to see more :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #15, by TimeSeer Chapter 4

9th June 2013:
Poor April. Her life is becoming all about the Wotters which she only wants to get away from. Her life is also becoming more dramatic as time goes by. Hopefully, she will get everything sorted out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, true that. April's life is getting dramatic and Wotterish day by day. Will she sort them out? Let's hope she does :) Hopefully the next chapter will reveal enough :D

Thanks for reading this chapter. I loved the review :) Do keep an eye out for the next chapter. It should be updated within the month.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #16, by Failed_and_Forgotten Chapter 4

6th June 2013:
Oh my gosh! This series really cracked me up! Haha, it's super hilarious in various ways!

Great Job on this! I will be patiently waiting for your updates~ ♥

Author's Response: Heya! I'm ecstatic that you found this story hilarious. I have the WORST humour and i really wanted to incorporate some funny jokes into this story :D

THANKS FOR AN AMAZING REVIEW :D I shall continue to write the next chapter and update it within the month :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #17, by Loop Chapter 4

6th June 2013:
AW CAMERON GOT REJECTED! I WEIRDLY FOUND PLEASURE IN THAT!


THE MOUNTAINS ARE CALLING! CONTINUE ENTERTAINING!

Author's Response: Awe. Cameron cries :( I shall continue to entertain. . . hopefully ;) You can keep up your awesomeness in the meantime and update your story :)


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #18, by cosmical Have You Met Me.

5th June 2013:
OMG I LOVE HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER OKAY THIS JUST MADE MY LIFE OMFG
lol anyways, i digress, omg that was so funny and i love how they call her ape i thank god my name is only one syllable sometimes haha
i already ship japril yay aha
- jade x

Author's Response: I LOVE THIS REVIEW! :D I'm ecstatic that you enjoyed this chapter and that this story made your life :D Your awesome review made mine :D
I'll try to update the next chapter ASAP. So do keep an eye out ;)
Till next time. . . .
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #19, by Harry and Ginny Chapter 4

4th June 2013:
wow! did not expect Cameron to like April! I thought he liked Rose or something... I hope he'll find a girl that finds him special and I hope that James comes around so that April can see how great he is! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yay. Haha, Cam, james and April. There's a lot in store for them. I do hope your wishes are true but we'll have to see when the next chapter comes out :) *insert evil laugh

Thank you so much! I appreciate the review :) You are fantastic!

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #20, by willow1 Detentions.

28th May 2013:
write more or you die. end of story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) I am currently enjoying my life. . . so i shall write more for you. Hope to see more from you :)


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #21, by iatevoldysnose Detentions.

9th April 2013:
OMG! Have I told you that I love this story? Well, if I haven't, I absolutely love it, and if I have I hope you remembered and I made you happy:)
Anyway, April is funny:) so is James and Fred and Roxy and Rose and Scorp and Daniel and Hugo and Al and the rest ahha
This made my day(or my night as I read it at night hahah) and I can't wait for the next chapter!

PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY AS I AM A VERY IMPATIENT PERSON(most of the time) AND WILL PROBABALY DIE IF YOU DONT UPDATE SOON! I WILL BE AWAITING YOUR NEXT UPDATE FOR AS LONG AS I CAM...And if I turn out to be dead or don't review I'm sorry...but it's not ur fault do dont stress...anyway I'm rambling so ill stop... :L

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: I"M SO HAPPY AND EXCITED THAT YOU LOVE THIS STORY! I'm going to finish the next chapter and post it ASAP!
This review definitly makes me happy :D I love that you love all the characters because i absolutely love them and I try to make them lovable :D

I promise that i'll update soon and that there will be another chapter updated in a few days. :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #22, by iatevoldysnose Chapter 2

9th April 2013:
Ack! I loved this chapter! James is just so up himself hahaha:)
I felt really sorry for James when April said she didn't like him:(
Well...onto the next chapter then:)

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Haha, i guess April was mean but she does have her reasons :) I hope you enjoy the next chpter too :D
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #23, by iatevoldysnose Have You Met Me.

9th April 2013:
OMG I really like this chapter:)
Characteres are so awesome! Love April Rose haha

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Awe, thank you for such an amzing review. I;m glad you love the characters :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #24, by TimeSeer Detentions.

6th March 2013:
Oh April. She is so funny with all of her thoughts and just the way she acts. I love James though, because he is adorable and how he acts around April.

I have just a few quick things you might want to change: you said James looked like a greek goddess but he would have been a god (being a guy), Scorpius not Scorpios, and SHUT UP not SHUIT UP.

I hope you don't mind me pointing those out. These were the only mistakes I found which is pretty amazing in itself.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad you like April and James :D You are my lifesaver. Thanks for picking up those mistakes. My bad. I didn't realise i made those silly mistakes. I'll fix it and hopefully the improved chapter will be posted soon.

Thank you once again. I'll update once my exams are over :D

Thank you TimeSeer

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #25, by PhoenixGirl Detentions.

1st March 2013:
Love this! Good humor and paragraph spacing and grammar and all :) Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Awe. Thank you for such a lovely review. I'll try to write and update real soon.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>