Reading Reviews for Chasing April
  
37 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Zara Love and other things...

19th January 2014:
Are you going to keep going with this!?

Author's Response: Honestly i've lost my rhythm. i have a draft of the next chapter written up. I'll do some major editing to it then validate. Sorry to keep you waiting. : (

LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #2, by loony_lovegood101 Love and other things...

19th July 2013:
YOU UPDATED.
My darling Danish
My charming chidling
My walrus whale.
WHAT AN AMAZING CHAPTER.
Cameron likes her (totally called it), James likes her (calling it now) and Daniel likes foxy roxy ( had to add that in there.
NOW IM GOING TO GO FINISH MY CHAPTER SO YOU UPDATE.
Kay?
KEEP THE BULLFROGS AWAY.

Author's Response: Finally I know. hate to dissapoint you but i re-wrote this chapter. It's not too different but Cam doesn't admit his feelings to April.

haha. You already updated. I'm a little back dated. I shall get busy then and try to keep up with you :/

~LoVe_Sirius

P.s your reviews mean so much to me :)


 Report Review

Review #3, by sheethall Love and other things...

1st July 2013:
excellently written, i did not see that coming! please update more frequently, this story is amazing and id love to keep reading more. i really like how you write about the characters. keep up the epic writing and enjoy lots of toast.

Author's Response: Thanks my friend. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed it. Although, i hate to admit but i re-read this chapter and didn't like it myself so i edited and hope you like it just as much :)

Thanks for reviewing ;)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #4, by Chivalrous Love and other things...

16th June 2013:
This is so good! I love it! :)

Author's Response: Awe, I'm glad you loved it :D Thanks for reading and reviewing. I hope to validate within this month. --> Dang, it's coming to an end real soon. WELL LOOK OUT FOR MORE :D Thanks once again.

Fellow friend
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #5, by Haley Love and other things...

11th June 2013:
I LOVE THIS STORY SO MUCH. april and james are meant to be! hahaahahhaha i love freddie and louis so much, keep them in the story. please continue with this :) you're excellent at writing humorous stories

Author's Response: OMG! I surprised :D I have the WORST humour. You have no idea how happy i am after reading your fantastic review!

I'm absolutely thrilled that you enjoyed my story and that you love most of the characters. I'll keep writing and update ASAP. Hopefully within this month.

Thanks for the amazing review. Hope to see more :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #6, by TimeSeer Love and other things...

9th June 2013:
Poor April. Her life is becoming all about the Wotters which she only wants to get away from. Her life is also becoming more dramatic as time goes by. Hopefully, she will get everything sorted out. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Ah, true that. April's life is getting dramatic and Wotterish day by day. Will she sort them out? Let's hope she does :) Hopefully the next chapter will reveal enough :D

Thanks for reading this chapter. I loved the review :) Do keep an eye out for the next chapter. It should be updated within the month.
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #7, by Failed_and_Forgotten Love and other things...

6th June 2013:
Oh my gosh! This series really cracked me up! Haha, it's super hilarious in various ways!

Great Job on this! I will be patiently waiting for your updates~ ♥

Author's Response: Heya! I'm ecstatic that you found this story hilarious. I have the WORST humour and i really wanted to incorporate some funny jokes into this story :D

THANKS FOR AN AMAZING REVIEW :D I shall continue to write the next chapter and update it within the month :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #8, by Loop Love and other things...

6th June 2013:
AW CAMERON GOT REJECTED! I WEIRDLY FOUND PLEASURE IN THAT!


THE MOUNTAINS ARE CALLING! CONTINUE ENTERTAINING!

Author's Response: Awe. Cameron cries :( I shall continue to entertain. . . hopefully ;) You can keep up your awesomeness in the meantime and update your story :)


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #9, by cosmical Have You Met Me.

5th June 2013:
OMG I LOVE HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER OKAY THIS JUST MADE MY LIFE OMFG
lol anyways, i digress, omg that was so funny and i love how they call her ape i thank god my name is only one syllable sometimes haha
i already ship japril yay aha
- jade x

Author's Response: I LOVE THIS REVIEW! :D I'm ecstatic that you enjoyed this chapter and that this story made your life :D Your awesome review made mine :D
I'll try to update the next chapter ASAP. So do keep an eye out ;)
Till next time. . . .
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #10, by Harry and Ginny Love and other things...

4th June 2013:
wow! did not expect Cameron to like April! I thought he liked Rose or something... I hope he'll find a girl that finds him special and I hope that James comes around so that April can see how great he is! can't wait to read more!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Yay. Haha, Cam, james and April. There's a lot in store for them. I do hope your wishes are true but we'll have to see when the next chapter comes out :) *insert evil laugh

Thank you so much! I appreciate the review :) You are fantastic!

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #11, by willow1 Detentions.

28th May 2013:
write more or you die. end of story.

Author's Response: Thank you for reviewing :) I am currently enjoying my life. . . so i shall write more for you. Hope to see more from you :)


~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #12, by iatevoldysnose Detentions.

9th April 2013:
OMG! Have I told you that I love this story? Well, if I haven't, I absolutely love it, and if I have I hope you remembered and I made you happy:)
Anyway, April is funny:) so is James and Fred and Roxy and Rose and Scorp and Daniel and Hugo and Al and the rest ahha
This made my day(or my night as I read it at night hahah) and I can't wait for the next chapter!

PLEASE UPDATE QUICKLY AS I AM A VERY IMPATIENT PERSON(most of the time) AND WILL PROBABALY DIE IF YOU DONT UPDATE SOON! I WILL BE AWAITING YOUR NEXT UPDATE FOR AS LONG AS I CAM...And if I turn out to be dead or don't review I'm sorry...but it's not ur fault do dont stress...anyway I'm rambling so ill stop... :L

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: I"M SO HAPPY AND EXCITED THAT YOU LOVE THIS STORY! I'm going to finish the next chapter and post it ASAP!
This review definitly makes me happy :D I love that you love all the characters because i absolutely love them and I try to make them lovable :D

I promise that i'll update soon and that there will be another chapter updated in a few days. :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #13, by iatevoldysnose Welcome to the Group

9th April 2013:
Ack! I loved this chapter! James is just so up himself hahaha:)
I felt really sorry for James when April said she didn't like him:(
Well...onto the next chapter then:)

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Haha, i guess April was mean but she does have her reasons :) I hope you enjoy the next chpter too :D
~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #14, by iatevoldysnose Have You Met Me.

9th April 2013:
OMG I really like this chapter:)
Characteres are so awesome! Love April Rose haha

-iatevoldysnose

Author's Response: Awe, thank you for such an amzing review. I;m glad you love the characters :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #15, by TimeSeer Detentions.

6th March 2013:
Oh April. She is so funny with all of her thoughts and just the way she acts. I love James though, because he is adorable and how he acts around April.

I have just a few quick things you might want to change: you said James looked like a greek goddess but he would have been a god (being a guy), Scorpius not Scorpios, and SHUT UP not SHUIT UP.

I hope you don't mind me pointing those out. These were the only mistakes I found which is pretty amazing in itself.

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Haha I'm so glad you like April and James :D You are my lifesaver. Thanks for picking up those mistakes. My bad. I didn't realise i made those silly mistakes. I'll fix it and hopefully the improved chapter will be posted soon.

Thank you once again. I'll update once my exams are over :D

Thank you TimeSeer

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #16, by PhoenixGirl Detentions.

1st March 2013:
Love this! Good humor and paragraph spacing and grammar and all :) Looking forward to more!

Author's Response: Awe. Thank you for such a lovely review. I'll try to write and update real soon.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #17, by PikaJess Detentions.

6th February 2013:
Snaps for you for writing muppets fanfic! Sorry to say that Little Red Riding hood was writtern long before the muppets, no point trying to prove that you didn't take it! Just a lot of wasted time and effort. I suggest growing up and learning to never take on someone bigger than you, just like little red! Ex Oh!

Author's Response: . Snaps? who uses that these days. Ex oh? I feel like I'm about to explode from all that laughter.
Look, I don't know who you are or what your problem is. I don't want to cause any trouble. If you have nothing nice to say, don't say anything at all then. I strongly suggest you grow up because, this is immature and pathetic.
I don't know what you are going on about Little Red Riding Hood. That is a good kids novel. I strongly recommend that you read it :D

No hard feelings.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #18, by Serendipity1234 Detentions.

5th February 2013:
I really like this so far :) it's eventful and funny and April seems really cool! I'm looking forward to learning more about the other characters, too.
It does seem a bit choppy, though. Please don't take that the wrong way, I really do like it. It's fast paced, which is good, but some of the dialogue and things seem random. Maybe you could keep transitions in mind while you're writing. That would probably eliminate any awkward phrases!
I also really like Fred and Louis, who are hilarious. James confuses me a bit, as far as his motivations go, but I like him regardless. He seems sweet, if a bit femininely vain ;) and I hope we see more of Albus because he seemed really cool.
My favorite part so far was probably when April and Fred were bantering in the Great Hall.
Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you for such an amazing review. I'm glad you enjoy my story. I do understand that the pace is fast but i don't really know what's random or awkward about it :D I'll sure try to make it better and post a chapter soon.
I'm glad you like the tiny bit of comedy in the story. I understand that I've portrayed James's character a bit confusingly in this story. It will clear up as his intentions open up.

Thanks again :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #19, by sheethall Detentions.

5th February 2013:
AWESOME!! love it, this story is fantastic. i really like how youve written it and i cant wait to find out what happens next! :D

Author's Response: Awe! You're a fabulous reviewer :D I'm gad you loved the chapter. I'll try to post ASAP.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #20, by loony_lovegood101 Detentions.

1st February 2013:
I CAME UP WITH A SONG FOR YOU.

READY???

OKAY.
SHOULD I GIVE UP?
OR SHOULD I JUST KEEP CHASING APRIL?

DO YOU LIKE IT?
IT'S AN ORIGINAL!

NOW WHENEVER I THINK OF THIS STORY THAT SONG WILL
GO THROUGH MY HEAD.
IT'S COPYRIGHT BY THE WAY.
BUT IF YOU WANT TO PAY ME TO USE IT WHEN THIS
BECOMES A TV SHOW OR SOMETHING THAT IS TOTALLY
FINE.
I'LL GIVE YOU A DISCOUNT.
$10

COOOL. KEEP WRITING THIS STORY. IT'S NOT GOOD.







IT'S AWESOME.



HAHA. BET I FREAKED YOU OUT THERE.

KABLAMMY.
KEEP WRITING

l
O
o
N
Y
(Ha. IM so cool. )

Author's Response: Haha, I love the song :D It's great. In fact I'm going to use it and give you all the credit:D I'll try to update as soon as possible but as you know, school is back so I'll be writing in all my spare time. Thanks for the fabulous review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #21, by bellatrixx02 Detentions.

29th January 2013:
So freakin great! I love this story so much! Please hurry and update! :)

Author's Response: Awe, thank you so much. It really makes my day, knowing that you enjoyed my story. I'm 3/4 through the next chapter. I'll be sure to update as soon as possible :D Thank you for the amazing review.

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #22, by aadf Detentions.

29th January 2013:
I really like, is really good!! Loved how rose is so stress about detention, she is sort of like me when it comes to that XD, plis update soon

Author's Response: awe. Thanks you so much. I'm glad you thought it was good. haha, i love Rose, she is adorable :D i will update probably later this week:) Thanks you :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #23, by Harry and Ginny Detentions.

28th January 2013:
James and April are getting funnier by the minute! haha they were very funny in this chapter and the way it ended by James saying he saw it coming that they would get caught by Filch! can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you so much for lovely review. I'm really glad you found it funny. I added that last bit just before i validated, so i'm glad you liked it. I hope the next chapter will be as funny and I'll be sure to update as soon as possible. Thank you so much :D

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #24, by Loop Detentions.

28th January 2013:
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!


FAVOURITE CHAPTER! Nothing cliche about this broom closest incident! LOVING FREDDIE! INTERNET CAME BACK TODAY SO IM UP AND RUNNING (life was difficult but i OVERCAME)!!! Djockovic winning was a HUGEEE PLUS!



YOU ARE BEING EXTREMEELY MISSED BUT NOT TO WORRY I MOST DEFINITELY WILL SEE YOU NOT THIS BUT NEXT WEDNESDAY (pull through)!!! IF YOU ARE STILL IN DISTRAUGHT IMESSAGE!





FREDDIE IS ON HIS WAY!!! THINKING! I MAY JUST SEND YOU RANDOM PICS OF HOT ACTORS ASWELL ...you know just for the fun of it...pssh not creepy.DEFINITELY NOT CREEPY!!




Chapter was nothing


















LESS OF EPIIICCC (didnt see that coming did yah??!!?? hm/!?!?)



okay so i am a bit deprived of sleep SOOO TODALO

Author's Response: Haha, I'm glad you enjoyed the chapter. It was kind of short but I had to end it of there. There is going to be more of Freddie so stay tuned. Thank you so much for such a wonderful review :D I miss you too :)

~LoVe_Sirius


 Report Review

Review #25, by loony_lovegood101 Welcome to the Group

24th January 2013:
NO. WAY.

RAINBOW. JELLO?

HOLY MERLIN. BRILLIANT IDEA. GOBSMACKING. LIKE A GOBBSTOPPER.

anyway. AWKWARD SALMON AT THE END.
FLIP FLOP.
IM GONNA WHISTLE NOW.

GOOD CHAPTER M'LOVE.
lOony

Author's Response: Haha I couldn't really think of any other food. At the time i felt like eating jelly so that gave me the idea. I'm glad you read this chapter and hope you enjoyed it. The next chapter is in the queue :D It should be validated in a couple of days. Thanks for reading loony.

~LoVe_Sirius




 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>