Reading Reviews for As Time Goes By
  
32 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Nez Quidditch

5th December 2013:
This is so unfair! It's says complete!! I spend two night awake reading this story! PLEASE UPTADE IT. Your writing and imagination are amazing!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bardic Magic Quidditch

29th November 2013:
Great story line! Why is this listed as "completed"? There's a lot more story left in this one! When will "part 2" be out?

 Report Review

Review #3, by potterfandamon Quidditch

20th October 2013:
I really enjoyed the story up to this point. But was extremely disappointed to see it marked completed when it is clearly not. Hopefully there will be more updates to follow.

 Report Review

Review #4, by Neil Quidditch

6th September 2013:
Nicely written but the end just suddenly cropped up from nowhere. Is there going to be a sequal?

 Report Review

Review #5, by lilystar 1 Quidditch

5th August 2013:
You can't end like this, what about the wedding
what about their reactions . Is there a sequel

 Report Review

Review #6, by peeves123 Quidditch

15th July 2013:
This is a really amazing story.

Please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by mugglemama Quidditch

12th July 2013:
Please finish this story.thanks

 Report Review

Review #8, by avinash Quidditch

20th June 2013:
One of the best fan fic I have ever read.You really are an amazing writer and your imagination
is excellent and it is reflected in your stories.
Please come and finish this story,it deserves to be finished.
My review,it's
100/100

 Report Review

Review #9, by crazy harry potter fan Quidditch

14th May 2013:
please complete this story its a really nice one and different one ... but do complete it :-)

 Report Review

Review #10, by mugglemama Quidditch

3rd May 2013:
so have you abandoned this story...it is too good to be forgotten

 Report Review

Review #11, by Sar Quidditch

26th April 2013:
I love the story. What happens next? What has the owner's wife have to do with the previous plot line?

 Report Review

Review #12, by Hogwarts Varsity Swim Capton Quidditch

22nd April 2013:
I am really sad this is not a finished story. What happened??

 Report Review

Review #13, by Horatio A Sweet Treat

30th March 2013:
Wonderful! Please keep writing more chapters as I am thoroughly enjoying the storyline.

 Report Review

Review #14, by sar Meeting Harry's Girlfriend

21st March 2013:
What happens next? Why is it listed as completed, when there are still quit a few unanswered questions, and unresolved problems between the characters?

 Report Review

Review #15, by harryhermron Meeting Harry's Girlfriend

18th March 2013:
Can you tell me why you are ending it here?
It does not make sense to end it here. Are you continuing the story ?

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sar The Waiting Game

13th March 2013:
Completed? What happened to the Polish Minister, is Harry okay, what about the house elves who were hit with the knives, what is special about the ring, how is it connected to the locket?//

 Report Review

Review #17, by lynzy The Waiting Game

12th March 2013:
Love the story but says complete at the top. I hope that isn't the end. It really can't be.

 Report Review

Review #18, by Dani The Conference

12th March 2013:
Yay love the new chapters xx

 Report Review

Review #19, by mugglemama The Conference

12th March 2013:
Very good. A little confusing at times.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Frizzy Haired HP Freak Quidditch and Other Matches

1st March 2013:
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS STORY!!! By the way, I know what merci, je t'aime and mademoiselle means. It's not like you don't learn French in Canada. Because of this story, je suis content.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Dani The Announcement

28th February 2013:
Am really loving this xxx

 Report Review

Review #22, by mugglemama Heartless

19th February 2013:
when are you planning another chapter.you just can't leave us hanging in mid-story

 Report Review

Review #23, by markdbailey01 Heartless

11th February 2013:
I like where you're going with this. Your writing style is very good. So many others just do not know how to tell a story. How long before you post the next chapter?

Author's Response: Today I had to edit the next chapter and resubmit it so hopefully it will be available soon. Thanks for all the positive feedback I have gotten.

The story is almost halfway done. Much. much more will happen. Trust me.

I usually wait to begin submitting my stories until they are completed first. So you will know there is an end. In this case there is but there isn't. Not to be a tease but after finishing it I decided to write a sequel instead of making it a longer story, like I did with my first one 'Are All Memories Good?' Book Three is in the works for that, as well as changing the ending of Book Two.


 Report Review

Review #24, by ProudProngs Heartless

9th February 2013:
wanted to ask if you finished the story ... cos it looks like it's only halfway done.. nicely written though :) keep it up :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Ellie Heartless

23rd January 2013:
I really like the story, but it says its completed. I really would like to know how it ends!!! What will happen when the Weasleys find out Mr. Harry James is their Harry? Who is this new dark witch? Please don't stop!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>