Reading Reviews for Remember
  
17 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Emily Do You Believe In Magic?

14th August 2013:
I can't wait to see Mrs Weasley mother her!! Please update soon this is such a cool idea

Author's Response: I'm working on the fifth chapter right now. So pleased with the feedback this story has gotten! :D Thanks for reviewing and, don't worry, Mrs Weasley will defo make an appearance :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by elmo Do You Believe In Magic?

12th August 2013:
Just started reading this, this is great, love the concept and well written!

Author's Response: So glad you like it - keep an eye out for updates! :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #3, by pnapple Do You Believe In Magic?

22nd July 2013:
Fantastic! The concept of forgetting your life is pretty cool to begin with, but forgetting about a whole magical world and having the opportunity to be re-introduced to the world of Harry Potter is actually quite brilliant. Usually it's pretty easy to figure out the relationships between people right from the beginning, but at this point in the story I haven't got the slightest clue as to what's going on with James. Please continue!

Author's Response: Yay! I'm really trying to get a whole mystery thing going here, so I'm glad that you think that about James! :) There should be lots more plot coming soon - and lots of Weasleys!!
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #4, by UPDATE SOON PLEASE Do You Believe In Magic?

9th July 2013:
I LOVE IT PLEASE KEEP UPDATING I WANNA CONTINUE READING THE STORY

Author's Response: Hope to have an update soon! :) Keep an eye out :) Thanks for reviewing!

 Report Review

Review #5, by HPManiacs Today Was... Interesting

18th June 2013:
I want to know what's going to happen! Please update soon!!

Author's Response: The next chapter will be up very soon :) I promise! Please keep reading and reviewing! :)
Thank you!!


 Report Review

Review #6, by WumpsQuill Today Was... Interesting

5th February 2013:
Can't wait for the return of updates to this story!

Author's Response: The next update is coming soon :) You won't have to wait too long now!
Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by Elle Today Was... Interesting

3rd February 2013:
I actually love this so far :) I know school and things like that get in the way, but update soon? (please?!) :)

Author's Response: Wow. I feel so bad right now. Just after realising how long it's been since my last update! :o
But the good news is the exams are done! So there will be an update coming very very soon :)
Keep an eye out and thanks for reviewing! X


 Report Review

Review #8, by BBWotter Today Was... Interesting

16th January 2013:
OH MY MERLIN THIS STORY IS JUST FABOODLES! I really like hoe Lena's reaction is really quite realistic, and how awkward this situation is. When is she gonna find out about magic? And meet the rest of the family, Oh goodness this is just amazing ^.^
I really hope you update soon! :D x 1000/1000

Author's Response: Faboodles. I love that word! :)

She should find out about magic in the next couple of chapters.. After she meets the Wotters of course, which is really soon!

As for the next update, probably not as soon. I'm sitting mocks in the next couple of weeks so I barely have time to even reply to these reviews! I will do my best though.

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Evelynn Rose Today Was... Interesting

15th January 2013:
Hello
Oh my goodness, your story is so good! Elena is such a cool character, I have no idea what it would be like to totally lose your memory. You portray that so well. Please update soon!
Kelly

Author's Response: I'm glad you think so :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #10, by Loop Today Was... Interesting

15th January 2013:
Oh how i have missed this fanfic SOOO MUCH!
THIS CHAPTER WAS NOT A LET DOWN!

I am liking the realistic-ness (pshh thats right thats my best way in explaining it) of Elena's reaction!


PLEASe UPDATE SOOON

Author's Response: I'm really glad you found it 'realistic' - that's what I'm trying to do! :)

And I will try to have the next chapter up soon, but don't hold you breath... I'm swamped with study! :(
Thank you for reviewing! (again :D)


 Report Review

Review #11, by SwiftPotterhead Everything Has Changed

3rd January 2013:
This story is really good so keep going! I can't wait to read the next chapter :)

Author's Response: You won't have to wait much longer - the next chapter's in the queue :)

Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #12, by EM Everything Has Changed

17th December 2012:
Really enjoying this so far. This story is right up my street, where you basically know nothing at all!

Author's Response: Great! That's exactly what I'm trying to do - there's plenty of mystery and hints coming up! :)

Thanks for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #13, by too lazy to log in Everything Has Changed

4th December 2012:
Hey! It's going great! Can't wait to read the next chapter.. though it would be great if you made the chapters slightly longer.. :)

Author's Response: Yup, I'm writing the next one at the moment and I'll definitely try and make it longer so keep an eye out! :D

Thanks for reviewing! :D


 Report Review

Review #14, by Hedwig_forever Everything Has Changed

4th December 2012:
I'm really enjoying this so far can't wait to see the weasley's reactions though

Author's Response: Glad your enjoying it :)
Thanks for reviewing!


 Report Review

Review #15, by Loop Everything Has Changed

3rd December 2012:
Incredible chapter!
Love the ending especially!!
Keep writing, I'm curious to know her relationship with each of the different wotters! Im so excited! (Is that weird? Thats weird right? I should be alarmed as to how pumped i am for this chapter)



Anyways, CONTINUE THE AMAZING WRITING! PLEASE!!

Author's Response: Don't worry! There'll be plenty of Elena/Wotter interaction in the next couple of chapters - I have most of the relationships laid out in my head already so I hope you like them!

The next chapter should be up before Christmas. Keep reading and reviewing!
Thanks so much! :D


 Report Review

Review #16, by Loop It's A Wonderful Life

1st December 2012:
I'm intrigued.

update soon! (i'm incredibly impatient)


p.s love the idea!

Author's Response: Thanks for reviewing!
Next chapter should be up in the next couple of days :D Hope you like it :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by SourGrapeSnape It's A Wonderful Life

29th November 2012:
This sounds so intreresting. I want to read more. Definitely go on with this, nice job:)

Author's Response: My first review!! Thank you so much :)

Yup, I'm definitely continuing with this - so glad you like it :D And the next chapter should be up soon - hopefully that'll be interesting too! Thanks again :)


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login