Reading Reviews for Game On
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hehehe Making quite the pair

31st July 2014:
Can you please update?

Author's Response: I'm just adding bits and bobs to the next chapter then it'll be up for validation!

 Report Review

Review #2, by EeshaPotter Making quite the pair

30th July 2014:
This story is really good! Can you update please???

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm just adding bits to the next chapter then it'll be up for validation! Not long now..

 Report Review

Review #3, by EeshaPotter Making quite the pair

30th July 2014:
This story is really good! Can you update please???

Author's Response: Thank you again..

 Report Review

Review #4, by Eve Lynx Making quite the pair

29th July 2014:
this is hilarious! hahahaha pls pls pls update soon? i need more of this!

Author's Response: Thank you! Update coming soon!

 Report Review

Review #5, by Eeshna Making quite the pair

26th July 2014:
This story is so cool! I love the story line!

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I hope you continue to like it when the next chapter is up which will be very soon!

 Report Review

Review #6, by justbecause000 Making quite the pair

8th September 2013:
I love it! (still)! update soon pleeease :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! Update coming real soon :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by justbecause000 Game On!

8th September 2013:
I love it! It's like Harry Potter but mixed with How to Lose a Guy in Ten Day (Two Months? same diff). It's great, keep writing and I'll keep reading! The only thing I got confused about was when it switched to Dom's part, but I blame myself for missing that you mentioned her name in like the second sentence. Haha...
I'm a little blond sometimes.
In summary: I love it! Yay!

Author's Response: It definitely has its similarities with that film. It's also quite a bit different but you'll find that out soon enough :D thank you ever so much for your review. It's greatly appreciated :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by Harry and Ginny Making quite the pair

6th September 2013:
and another great chapter has been posted!!! loved it and can't wait to read more! I have to thank you for the mention of my penname though! made my day!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Ah, thank you so much! Always love your helpful reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mary Game On!

6th September 2013:
How To Lose A Guy In 10 Days.

Author's Response: It had its similarities

 Report Review

Review #10, by RoseWeasley7 Time to put the game face on.

20th May 2013:
I can't wait to see what happens next!!! Love the story!

Author's Response: The next 3 chapters are nearly all done! I'm so sorry this has taken MONTHS to do. I feel so bad. The next chapter will be up ASAP! Thanks for being so patient 😊

 Report Review

Review #11, by Clairyfairy83 Time to put the game face on.

14th February 2013:
I really like this story, it reminds me of the film how to lose a guy in 10 days! Very funny, defo some lol moments! Keep up the good work :) xx clairy xx

Author's Response: Two reviews saying the same thing, wow it must be like that film. I've never seen it, I'll have to check it out. Thank you so much for the review. I hope you continue to like it :) xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Amy Game On!

14th February 2013:
I love it! It's just like the movie, 'how to lose a guy in 10
days' :) update fast!:)

Author's Response: The second review saying this! I definitely have to check this film out. Ive finished the next chapter and half way through the 5th so when thats finished then the 4th will be up! YAY! Thank you so much for your review, I hope you continue to like it :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Harry and Ginny Time to put the game face on.

13th February 2013:
oohh the last part made me laugh! though now things are moving between James and Delilah and I can't wait to see more of them!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: I'm glad the last bit made you laugh. The ball starts rolling a lot more in the next chapter though. Thanks for your review :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by aisha123 I Can So Do This!

12th February 2013:
OMG!!!I sooo love this...I ve always loved hot and spicy things like this plotline

Author's Response: Hot and Spicy! Haha I guess you can call it that. Thanks for reading and reviewing. Update coming soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Harry and Ginny I Can So Do This!

11th February 2013:
great chapter this one! things are definitely going to get interesting from here and I can't wait to read the next chapter!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Don't worry about that, things will definitely get interesting. Thank you for the review! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Harry and Ginny Game On!

11th February 2013:
wow this is a good start, this first chapter! though Dom's last name is Weasley not Weasely and you should watch out for the spacing between each dialogue so it doesn't get too confusing... now I'm going to read the next chapter! I can't wait to read it because I never read a story like this before and like I said, it's very interesting!^_^

10/10

Harry and Ginny

Author's Response: Thank you! I've edited a few bits so I hope it's clearer now. It gets even more interesting and I can't wait to update :) thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #17, by RoseWeasley7 I Can So Do This!

9th February 2013:
I really like it, Delilah is cool. Please update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm finishing another chapter before I post the next one. It's nearly finished so you won't have to wait long :) thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by The Seeker Game On!

1st February 2013:
I love the story so far!
I hope you update fast.

Author's Response: Thank you! I've written a few more chapters so I'll update in the next few days :) thanks for your review!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login