13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Courtney Italy with a intro of the AC gang

23rd September 2013:
More more more plz. I would like to know what happens

 Report Review

Review #2, by Yayy im a Hufflepuff Italy with a intro of the AC gang

20th March 2013:
Please continue with this, as a recent fan of assassins creed (i nabbed my brothers game) im really intruiged as to where you take this. :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by piper Italy with a intro of the AC gang

13th January 2013:
I was very dissapointed with this I thought it would be longer

Author's Response: awww I'm sorry don't be mad i was really busy during the break and I wanted to just wrap it up I'll try to start making the chapters longer ^^

 Report Review

Review #4, by i freakin love malfoy Discoveries... and ITALY?! Oh Merlin....

6th January 2013:
You interpret the characters from HP with the characters from AC so well its crazy!!

 Report Review

Review #5, by i freakin love malfoy You owe me

6th January 2013:
Amazing!!! :) I am enjoying this story so much and it's only the second chapter

 Report Review

Review #6, by Enjoyed this to the fullist You owe me

28th December 2012:
This great awesome I hope you keep on writing I like how in way you combine assassins creed and harry potter :] draco that little prev :P

Author's Response: Right bad Draco lol! Finally able to resubmit new chap so u gotta wait working on Ch. 4!

 Report Review

Review #7, by MiSTY_VoLPe You owe me

12th December 2012:
keen to read the next chapter since im an aussie, an assassins creed fan and a dramione fanatic!!

please update as soon as you can!

Author's Response: Assie-ome!!! ^^ and thanks!

 Report Review

Review #8, by MiSTY_VoLPe Prolouge

12th December 2012:
oh gosh i cant even begin to express my excitement after reading this! I LOVE ASSASSINS CREED! amazing game :)
seriously cant wait to see where this story goes!

Author's Response: Thank you and fans like you let me know of anything I missed to put in later chaps!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by RowlingsGirls_22 You owe me

10th December 2012:
Sweetie, this was a beautiful chapter of this story but I have a simple criticism, one day you might want to look back an re-edit it, there were a few mistakes here and there but it's a wonderful story nonetheless. Keep writing, your idea seems unique.

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Aww thanks hun! Yeah lol I found out ^^ thanks for letting me know!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emily You owe me

8th December 2012:
It is AMAZ keep going I cant wait till the next chapter!

Author's Response: AWW thanks idk if ill be able to for now cause of my school schedule sometime in winter break perhaps..?

 Report Review

Review #11, by becky Prolouge

7th December 2012:
Llovve this! This is kewl
U should so continue and update...
Love it! It is awesome

Author's Response: Aww thanks! Wow AC and HP a really random interesting mix yea i put the second one up and you'll have to wait.. ^^

 Report Review

Review #12, by i freakin love malfoy Prolouge

6th December 2012:
OMIGOD! I saw this and I died!! Two of my favorite things mashed together!! Great first chapter too!!! I am excited for the next one! And some badass Hermione!!!

Author's Response: Thank you ever since I saw AC# im so freakin' obsessed and I also like the past ones!!! lol never played them but am willing to get the 3rd one at least. Give me ideas to make it fallow the AC plot it''ll really help me!!! Thanks again hun!!! ^^ AC AND HP ALL THE WAY!!!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Viikidaviking Prolouge

6th December 2012:
ASSASSIN'S CRED!

Author's Response: I know lol ^^ ever since AC3 no lie... haha love the series never played them yet. Glad they are making a movie about it soon!!! ^^ Give me the plot of the AC saga it'll help me develop the story better for you "Assassins fan geeks!" jk jk I love the series too! ^^

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login