Reading Reviews for Beautiful Beast
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Paddlewaddle Meeting the beast

5th June 2015:
This is a really interesting piece and I would like to see how it develops. Your only downfall however is that you really need to edit the grammar and punctuation of all your chapters. You have a tendency to use ... quite often and put full stops in stead of commas, and when you do put a full stop there is no proper punctuation following to indicate a new sentence. This is however great concept wise as a dark tale.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Avanell 2 Warming the Beast

24th February 2013:
Nice update. Interesting stop they made and news of his grandfather.

Author's Response: thanks i hope you enjoy this story

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #3, by Avanell 2 Forgiving the Beast

10th February 2013:
Awesome update, very nice for them but so sorry about his mum! I hope they figure things out.

Author's Response: haha I'm glad you reviewed and i hope you liked it and dont worry everything has a reason for if there were no reason, nothing could happen.

mischieviously yours

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #4, by Avanell 2 Fearing the Beast

26th January 2013:
Another great update!

Author's Response: thanks!

mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #5, by Rae Ella Fearing the Beast

25th January 2013:
Fantastic. Update soon please

Author's Response: Thank you I promise I will do my best!

Mischievously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #6, by Avanell 2 Challenging the Beast

12th January 2013:
Very nice touch with the first aid ;) Touch indeed! Come on Scorpius...you know you wanted her there all along :D

Author's Response: Haha Im glad you liked it your really funny :)
i hope you keep reading! theres more instore for those two.


 Report Review

Review #7, by Rae Ella Challenging the Beast

11th January 2013:
Why is scorp so insistent his grandfathers views? We haven't heard of Draco yet apart from him being mean to hermione. Is this because his views changed?

Author's Response: ah you've notice. I made it so that much was obvious dont worry all will be known in due time trust in me ok? lol


mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #8, by bla bla Challenging the Beast

11th January 2013:
superawesum. pl continue soon.

Author's Response: Thanks I'll do my best!


Mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #9, by Rae Ella Hating the Beast

11th January 2013:
I love the guilty feelings! Will have to read your next chapter tomorrow but I do hope your a quick updater! Can't wait for him to subconsciously/ or consciously start trying to woo her!

Author's Response: Hello yes, um i wanted to thank you for reading my story and commenting but also to let you know that any further updates will most likely be on my other account on Wattpad . com under the name Taylabai including this story

mischievously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #10, by Rae Ella Meeting the beast

11th January 2013:
Wow this looks great. This is my all time fav fairy tale and you've done a great job so far!

Author's Response: Thanks I just felt the urge to do it after watching both movies thank you I'll do my best to keep up!!

Mischievously yours,

TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #11, by Avanell 2 Hating the Beast

9th December 2012:
Been awhile since I've read a story with this theme...can't wait for more!

Author's Response: glad you like it!
mischieviously yours,
~TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #12, by Tantin Hating the Beast

5th December 2012:
It's beautiful all you need now is to update.
Ps what's your real name :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much Im glad you liked it.
And because you asked Ill tell you its, Taylabai.

Mischieviously yours,
TOWRTW


 Report Review

Review #13, by MandrakeManiac Meeting the beast

25th November 2012:
I think this story has loads of potential and you could go to some amazing places with it :) I got a bit confused though when she got to the castle? I didn't realise she'd got in until a few sentences later. Apart from that I think this story is going to be really good and I look forward to reading the rest :) Also, just slow it down a little, alright? :)

MandrakeManiac
xoxo

Author's Response: I do apologize for the confusion. Thank you though for reading and commenting on my story i hope you will continue to read it! I will do my best to make it better i promise.

Mischieviously yours,

~TOWRTW


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login