Reading Reviews for Life of the Pure
  
31 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bright_eyed_burnette Clearing The Air

9th July 2013:
Goodness!!! Please updated! I love your story! Completely hooked!!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holly Elena Clearing The Air

1st May 2013:
Please update ASAP! I might actually die if you don't! I loved
it so much it was great! I was practically always smiling
while reading apart from during their fights, I was
wondering whether you'd pre-planned it all or your making
it up as it goes along, anyway it's a great story thank you
for posting x

 Report Review

Review #3, by elisha_kyong Clearing The Air

16th January 2013:
:o
:o
:o
update plz!!

Author's Response: Hahah, shall be up in like 5 days? That's the wait for validation at the moment. :)!

 Report Review

Review #4, by BrittJade Clearing The Air

15th January 2013:
This is perfect. You're so talented :) Xx

Author's Response: Aw Britt! :)
You're the talented one! xx


 Report Review

Review #5, by dracos lover Clearing The Air

13th January 2013:
Awsome chapter, iv got to say your making ginny look like a slag??! Is that what your tryin to do or not??! Anyway other then that loved the chapter, cant wait to see what happens with her birth mother.

Author's Response: Thanks, yes I was, haha! I just wanted to do something different, :)
Aw yes, I'm excited too! :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Burning Flames

7th January 2013:
I really like Draco and Hermione's relationship in this. They're so cute. And yay! She is Hermione-Alaire! Update the next chapter soon. :)

Author's Response: Thank you. Me too!
They are just the cutest :)
Yes, she is! :)
I'm now waiting for validation! :)


 Report Review

Review #7, by BrittJade Burning Flames

6th January 2013:
Perf chapter cutie ;)
Nailed it

Author's Response: Aw, knew it. ;)
same! XD


 Report Review

Review #8, by griffindorechicky101 Burning Flames

5th January 2013:
loved it! update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you, shall do! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by dracos lover Burning Flames

4th January 2013:
i absolutly loved this chapter, great work!!! i loved the kiss and the date i cant wait for you to update again so i can find out what happens next.

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I loved writing this! Shall be out soon. :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elisha No Regrets

24th December 2012:
so cute!! :) plz update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha! Of course. As soon as the queue is reopened! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by slytherinbadgirl No Regrets

21st December 2012:
OMR I really love this story like REALLY Love this story! Can't wait to read the rest of the chapters!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I can get the next few up as soon as the queue opens again! :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by griffindorechicky101 No Regrets

20th December 2012:
i just started reading this and i lovvvee it ! i am begging you to update soon!

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I promise as soon as the queue is open I will have the next chapter up immediately !

 Report Review

Review #13, by brit No Regrets

19th December 2012:
Write mooore please I'm waiting on edge lol

Author's Response: I have the next chapter ready to go as soon as the queue is open again! :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark No Regrets

15th December 2012:
Loving it so far! Draco and Hermione are so cute together! I can't wait for more! Update soon! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I think they are too! Yay! Will do! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BrittJade No Regrets

15th December 2012:
Cute chapter matey.
-Britt ;)

Author's Response: Knew it. Thanks britt. ;)

 Report Review

Review #16, by Meglyina No Regrets

14th December 2012:
Write More Please :) I Love It And I'm Addicted To This Fanfic. Can't Wait To Read More And You've Done A Great Job Writing This

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that's so sweet! :).
Ill update soon!


 Report Review

Review #17, by dracos lover No Regrets

14th December 2012:
Aw i absolutly loved this chapter please update soon.

Author's Response: Aw thank you!
Well I should have at least another few chapters written before the que opens once again, so I will update as soon as possible!


 Report Review

Review #18, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Suppressed Emotions

10th December 2012:
Update soon, please! Love it! Can't wait for more! And Oh my god, Draco's a veela! Is Hermione his mate? Right? Please, update! :D

Author's Response: Thank you!
Of course it's Hermione! :)
Chapter four shall be up tomorrow sometime. :)


 Report Review

Review #19, by RowlingsGirls_22 Suppressed Emotions

10th December 2012:
Awwe like this story! It's so cute!

-DracosCookie

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by Ryley Suppressed Emotions

9th December 2012:
Beautiful writing Bree!

Author's Response: I know this Ryley :p

 Report Review

Review #21, by Ryley Histories Horrifying Truth

9th December 2012:
;) Great chapter Bree!

Author's Response: :p ahahaaha

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ryley The Routine

9th December 2012:
Amazing story BREE! Loved it.

Author's Response: Ryley :')
Thanks :p


 Report Review

Review #23, by Elisha Suppressed Emotions

9th December 2012:
its really good so far!!! update soon please!! :)

Author's Response: Aw thank you! I will! Chapter four is almost done! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by AriesA76 Histories Horrifying Truth

5th December 2012:
I like this story so far, can't wait to see what happens next.

Author's Response: Thank you :)
Chapter 3 shall be up in the next few days! :)


 Report Review

Review #25, by i freakin love malfoy Histories Horrifying Truth

5th December 2012:
I love this story so far!! Keep up the great work!!

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>