Reading Reviews for All Academic
  
11 Reviews Found

Review #1, by shinichi Dinner and a Letter

4th December 2012:
AW! omg...cho cho chweeet! wowo amzin chpater..

ah hah.in love at last thnk god thnk u :)

welll the story's goin rwally very very very very welll..so plz i beg u update soon :)


woah osom chpt.10/10
as usual-
dramoine rockz,
shinichi. :D

 Report Review

Review #2, by shinichi A Quick Trip to Diagon Alley

4th December 2012:
woah! total 5 chapters!! amazin...

well for d story- hm...liked it alot.seriously likin' ur story 10/10 dramoine rockz ;)

 Report Review

Review #3, by hermione_jonas All Academic

27th November 2012:
cuteee! whens the next chapter gonna come out!?

Author's Response: i already submitted the chapter, but i'm waiting for the validation(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by hermione_jonas The Party

27th November 2012:
i liked it a lot cant wait to read the next chapter!!

Author's Response: thanks for reading and thanks for leaving a review!

 Report Review

Review #5, by hermione_jonas The Fair

27th November 2012:
you are probably my favorite author on here! nice story so far!

Author's Response: thanks a lot!!!

 Report Review

Review #6, by shinichi All Academic

23rd November 2012:
Whoa! the third chapter arrived at last!! :)
loved it so so much ! omg it was so so gud :)
"All Academic: rockz and u rock as well! im eagerly waitin' for d next chapter.plz update soon.
as usual dramoine rockzz,
shinichi

10/10 ur an amzin' writer

Author's Response: thanks so much!!! your my favorite reader! i just submitted chapter 4, so it just needs to be validated!(:

 Report Review

Review #7, by Holly All Academic

21st November 2012:
good, liked what Draco said about the phone book

Author's Response: thanks! i try! hahaha(:

 Report Review

Review #8, by Holly The Party

21st November 2012:
liking it all so far.

Author's Response: hey thanks(:

 Report Review

Review #9, by pArh All Academic

21st November 2012:
I'm having trouble connecting this to the 1st chapter

Author's Response: what do you mean? haha the first chapter is really just an introduction thing explaining why they happen to come across each other

 Report Review

Review #10, by shinichi The Party

12th November 2012:
OMG!
loved ur chapter like hell! omg ..ur chpt was so funny..lolzzz.ur chpt made my day!

plzz plzz plzz update soon.wow.such a brilliant chpt!
10/10
dramoine rockz...

Author's Response: wow thank you so much! im super glad you enjoyed it! thanks for leaving such a nice comment!

 Report Review

Review #11, by shinichi The Fair

9th November 2012:
wow!!! this is a different type of story..i liked this chpter very much.eagerly waiting for the next chapter :). 10/10

i would like it if u would also read my story - we are never ever gettin back together plzzz.and review if u like it .

as usual dramoine rockz ;)

Author's Response: wow! thanks so much and dont worry ill check out your story!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login