Reading Reviews for Rose and Thorn
  
8 Reviews Found

Review #1, by gran/ger The Hidden Door

13th November 2012:
Mega sulks! I'm so unhappy to have reached the last chapter you've written. I think your story is going to be as big of a draw as"Do I Want To Forgive And Forget", and "Pirates". 'til your next posting, Ciao.

 Report Review

Review #2, by gran/ger Albus Severus

13th November 2012:
I'm so into your story now that I'm finding myself thin king that Rose wants to get on with it! I keep silently screaming go on girl; time's a wasting!I'm gewtting impatient for the next chapter. so I'll bid you farewell for the nonce.

 Report Review

Review #3, by gran/ger Answers to Questions

13th November 2012:
The reason I'm enjoying your story so much is that it's a breath of fresh air! You've taken familiar themes and made something new with them. That's talent! I'm going to have a breather, but I'll be back! Ciao for now.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gran/ger Letters Home

13th November 2012:
You've done it again! I am puzzled over why you haven't been reviewed yet. Your story is excellent, so there must be a lot of lazy or rude readers out there! Kudos to you for what I've read so far.

 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger Every rose has its thorn

13th November 2012:
I already know I'm going to love your story! You've managed to whet the appetite with your short intro. There's already a lot of good stuff packed into a small package. You'll here from me again as I'm intrigued enough to go on!

 Report Review

Review #6, by someone___1 The Hidden Door

13th November 2012:
Decide the fate of the world? Whaat? What is going on! Update quickly!

 Report Review

Review #7, by someone___1 Albus Severus

13th November 2012:
Am I seeing a little bit of Rose/Albus?? ;D

 Report Review

Review #8, by someone___1 Letters Home

13th November 2012:
LOVE the Sorting Hats song! And love the 'Hufflepuffs are finders' joke in there ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login