Reading Reviews for No Ordinary Nutter
  
229 Reviews Found

Review #1, by harrystiles Of Nutters and Fight Club

17th September 2014:
You need to update this ASAP!! I am in love with Halle, she's just the right amount of nutty!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Holly Parker Of Nutters and General Loopiness

24th May 2014:
This is so freaking brilliant. My mind is blown by your work, characters, plot. Best inner dialogue I have read on this site, flat out! Love this!!!

Author's Response: AHAHA INNER DIALOGUE IM GOOD AT THAT ONLY BECAUSE I TALK TO MYSELF ALL THE TIME
thanks so much for this review! it actually made my day so much lighter. thanks so much!


 Report Review

Review #3, by Toolazytosignin Of Nutters and Fight Club

26th April 2014:
I just need to say that this story is absolutely fantabulous and you need to update soon or else I'm going to combust of anxiety. So about that globe, my guess is that the two numbers are latitude and longitude coordinates or something like that? Meh. Anyways, awesome story, awesome chapter, James and Halle need to kiss for real, and soon, and can't wait to find out what Halle does with her Yule ball date situation!
-Impatiently waiting for the next chapter :D

Author's Response: THE UPDATE IS COMING CHILD. THANKS SO MUCH FOR THIS LOVELY REVIEW! will they kiss for real? I DONT KNOW ASK THE AUTHOR
mwahaha see what i did there
i dont know what i did there
THANKS SO MUCH


 Report Review

Review #4, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
Absolutely loved this chapter, and I loved how you set it up so the reader was able to gain insight into James's feelings (he's totally crushing!) but Halle remained clueless. And a globe? How intriguing. And James and Halle would be a super-couple.
"Face. So. Pretty. Eyes. So. Swirly." - I lost it with that line. AND THEN JAMES WAS THINKING THE SAME ABOUT HER. EEK.

Author's Response: JAMES WAS CRUSHING? AFJSKDFHSFHSKHFK. but was he? YES HE WAS. but was he? I DONT KNOW!
mwahahah im glad you liked it! thanks so much for the review!


 Report Review

Review #5, by BatBoogey Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
Okay, short review, but there aren't a lot of stories that make me laugh out loud, but literally every chapter of No Ordinary Nutter has me screaming with laughter, so figured I'd let you know that you're a really awesome writer and that you should keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: AWW THANKS SO MUCH! i love it when people laugh at my jokes! it like never happens so im glad somewhere on this football thats called planet earth theres a random hpff lover screaming with laughter
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVEW MDEAR!


 Report Review

Review #6, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and Fight Club

8th April 2014:
THIS NEARLY KILLED ME.
A VICOUS FIGHT TO THE DEATH.

fluffy fluffy bunnies.

Author's Response: FLUFFY FLUFFY TEACUP PIGS
BOUNCING IN THE AIR
pls dont die we need join circus n walk to the beach bearfooted survivng on 20 cents duh


 Report Review

Review #7, by Horsepatronus Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
this story is super-duper cool.
I always look forward to reading the normally
strange, but fantastically written chapters, it is
light hearted and fresh, with an awesome story line

update soon
Jess :)

Author's Response: AWW THANKS JESS
im glad you like it! my writing skills havent always been that top notch, so thanks so much for the compliment! made my day it did
THE UPDATE WILL COME! IT WILL I SWEAR IT :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by chocolateteacups Of Nutters and French House Elves

8th April 2014:
Ha! You've started updating again and you have no idea how happy I am about it. Can't wait for the next chapter :) AND CURTIN IS A CUTIE.

Author's Response: OMG CURTIN ISNT HE? i shall start updating soon chicken. my updates will be so frequent you'll be like OMG SHE UPDATED AGAIN...bloody hell
THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE REVIEW PENGUIN!


 Report Review

Review #9, by JT4HP Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
I really love this story. James and Halle are getting closer to getting together, I can feel it! The sexual tension, man.

Great update. Can't wait for the next one.

Author's Response: YEAH SEXUAL TENSION BRO.
i feel it in my fingers. i feel it in my TOES
your update shall arrive fair chicken. it will arrive i promise :)


 Report Review

Review #10, by free elf 25 Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
No offense, but yeah, you kinda are a douchey person. But as long as we get another update by the end of this month, you won't be reinstated as a terrible person. You're not that bad. ;) Nice chapter too!

Author's Response: AHAHA YES I AM DOUCHEY! but i swear this story will be up and running soon. im prepared to ubreakable vow this shit

*will probz run and hide if you ever come at me with an unbreakable vow*

THANKS FOR THE REVIEW!


 Report Review

Review #11, by loony_lovegood101 Of Nutters and French House Elves

6th April 2014:
IM FLYING FREE AS A FLUTTERBY.
And sometimes the hyperbola does touch the axis.
And sometimes I really want Nutella.
And I sometimes I can't think of anymore sentences.
It's hard being WIERD all the time.
Expectations of society.
Sigh.

Author's Response: I WILL GET YOU NUTELLA TEACUP PIG
i know its so hard. imagine how hard it will be coming up with funny speeches EVERY FORTNIGHT. SOCIETAL EXPECTATIONS WILL KILL US!
you flutterby fly free. you flutterby fly.


 Report Review

Review #12, by ihate coming up with usernames Of Nutters and French House Elves

5th April 2014:
OMG. I found this story today in like the morning, and now it is one in the morning and MAYBE I just liked it so much I ditched going to the movies to read, and MAYBE It's one in the morning and I snuck my dad's laptop onto my bunk bed and MAYBE I just so happened to wake up my sister fro laughing so hard. I am not confirming any of those. Ok, I totally did all of those things- my family must think I'm so unsocial.

The story is fantastk

Author's Response: AHAHA DONT WORRY I ALWAYS DITCH SOCIAL EVENTS SO I CAN WATCH/READ THINGS
you know how many parties and whatnon i am just not bothered to cameo at coz of a good fanfic. and i am so happy you thought mine was worthy! dont worry chicken, i don't think your unsocial at all but rather quite AWESOME
you're fantask!


 Report Review

Review #13, by ruthdobble Of Nutters and Cliched Romances

30th March 2014:
Oh Godric Gryffindor, that part about Albus Potter; The Story of the Angry Tomato made me laugh so much, I was seriously full out laughing :) This is really good so far and btw I absolutely love Doctor Who too so yup!
Please return to what ever you were doing before you were interrupted by this review :)

Author's Response: INTERRUPTED? MORE LIKE I WAS GRACED BY YOUR WONDERFUL WORDS WHICH MADE ME SMILE AND I LOVE THIS REVIEW!
i also love doctor who. they would make an episode with angry tomato aliens. zontarins kind of look like potatos. i suppose they will have to do.
THANKS SO MUCH!


 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenHairedGirl Of Nutters and the Bro Code

17th November 2013:
Oh my lord, this is blimmin' hilair! Please please please update, I need the next chapter!

Author's Response: OMG I LOVE THE PHRASE 'blimmin' hilair!' like im so obssessed with it. it will pop up in one of these chapters and i will credit YOU RAVENHAIREDGIRL! aha thanks so much for the review!

 Report Review

Review #15, by JT4HP Of Nutters and the Bro Code

21st October 2013:
You know how I know when a story is really really, just...ace? When I laugh out loud at most of it. HALLE IS SO FREAKIN' AWESOME. Oh man, I love her. Her thoughts are great. She's not like, too cooky, you know? You can tell (especially from the first task) that she really cares and has emotions, etc etc. but is also totally funny, crazy and weird. Anyway, I can't wait for the next chapter. I hope you update son! Please dooo. I will definitely read it.

Author's Response: AHAHA NO YOUR SO FREAKIN' AWESOME
im so glad you love the story! she is definitley weird and crazy, and i love that people aren't like 'shit she should probz be in mungos or something bitches be cray'
yeah i dont know what im say now but THANKS SO MUCH ! i will update soon chicken. i will update soon


 Report Review

Review #16, by MissesWeasley123 Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

16th October 2013:
Um, so, tell me why you need to beg for reviews?
Because seriously, you shouldn't need to beg. This story is flipping awesome. Hands down, amazing.

Halle is a wonderful narrator to read. I find her so funny, especially the whole "toe on trunk" part. Oh, wait, sorry, "TOE ON TRUNK!" part. She's hilarious.

Her dad seems pretty funny too, or maybe it's because Halle describes him in such a comical way. It's so much fun to read.

I really like the character of Jordin, he seems so.. hot. Dreamy. Whatever you want to call it.

BUT ASDFGHJKL ALBUS ♥

This story is off to a fabulous start. Absolutely amazing. For your first fanfic, I think you're doing insanely well. I was never this good.

You're brilliant. :)

Author's Response: NO. YOUR AMAZING!
im glad you liked the first chapter! like im seriously so glad you liked it! this review made me smile so much. like if a rainbow just like refracted into my bedroom i wouldn't be as happy as i would right now
aahaha yes! a jordin lover! thanks so much for this review
YOU'RE BRILLIANT :)


 Report Review

Review #17, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Family Reunions

11th October 2013:
Harry and Ginny! Ah, my second OTP, after Romione. Loved this chapter. I like Dom, and how you've written her. She's what you kind of expect her to be like, but not cliche like she is in other NextGens. Yes. Jolly good show, ol' chap. Looking forward to clicking that next chapter button. Hehe.

Author's Response: you are amazeballs. if i could give you all my frees i would. then id probz take them back COZ I LIKE MY FREES WOMAN
im glad you like dom! i dont know what's gonna happen with dom. many things i see in her future.
OMG SCOTT AND KIRA ARE ADORBS I LOVE THEM SO MUCH


 Report Review

Review #18, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Brotherly Love

11th October 2013:
Aw, Albus! i love the way you write him. Also, I cannot wait for Elleddie time! (Praying that there will be Elleddie time, Ah!) Good stuff, Hizdog. You rock my socks.

Author's Response: HELLZ YEAH THERE WILL BE ELLEDDIE TIME! YOU ROCK MY WORLD ANAS. YOU ROCK MY WORLD

 Report Review

Review #19, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Intense James Training Sessions

11th October 2013:
I'm wolf whistling man. And fist pumping. It's just a reflex action - straight from my sensory neurons to my central nervous system to my motor neurons and BOOM. I'm behaving like a crazy person. I love this. I love it. James is slowly revealing his sweetheart side ~ le creys. xx

Author's Response: YOU SHOULD BE STUDYING ANAS
aahh who am i kidding, your amazing.
THANKS FOR THE MULTIPLE REVIEWS DARLING, YOUR THE BEST!
a receptor organ (my eyes) detected this review as stimulus which sent a connector neurone to my cerebal cortex which is in charge of emotions and higher order thinking my cerebral cortex then sent a motor neurone to an effector organ (my mouth) to smile in response to the stimulus


 Report Review

Review #20, by silversnitch Of Nutters and McGonagall’s Fanclub

11th October 2013:
The whole pushing her against the wall thing ay? It had to happen. But I bloody love it, babette. Oh, also I love elle and jordin! I kind of ship them in a lily-and-oliver-from-hannah-montanna-kind-of-way. Them two make me feel like its 2008. And 2008 makes me happy.
Leaving you the lamest reviews ever,
Sans.

Author's Response: of course you have to make everything link to the past dont you you hipster of the twenty first century
KIDDING OMG I LOVED LILY AND OLIVER
im the mad who had the cheese...
im the man who had the jerky...
put it all together AND DUDE IT REALY WORKY
CHEESE JERKY! SAY WHAT? SAY WHAT?
CHEESE JERKY!
SAY WHAT? SAY WHAT!


 Report Review

Review #21, by silversnitch Of Nutters and the Choosing of the Champions

11th October 2013:
WOW. WOW. FREAKING WOW. AMAZING.
I know I'm rereading but this is still giving me heart palpitations, man. You are SUCH a good writer. NEVER STOP WRITING THIS FANFIC. EVER.
With love,
Me

Author's Response: I WONT STOP WRITING! FOR YOU! I'LL EVEN DISCUSS THIS SHIT WITH YOU! YOUR AMAZING. NO IM AMAZING. NO KIDDING YOUR DEFINITLEY AMAZING.
hey anas. anas.
TRIALS
im sorry i dont know why i brought that up here.
i sincerely apologise friendling


 Report Review

Review #22, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Troubled Rappers

11th October 2013:
oh no.
JSP WHAT HAVE YOU DONE?!
His point of view was enlightening, though. Thank you for that. Hedwig_Pie, you are brilliant.

Author's Response: WHAT HAS HE DONE? HES MADE THE PLOT THAT'S WHAT HE'S DONE MWAHAHAHAH YOUR BRILLIANTS

 Report Review

Review #23, by silversnitch Of Nutters and Bubbles

11th October 2013:
AH! James thought Halle was flirting with him? Ultimate, but well-timed turn off. I was beginning to love him too much already :') Forever envious of your splendorous writing skillz. xx

Author's Response: you need not be envious when you yourself are a mastery of words! love your face and cake

 Report Review

Review #24, by silversnitch Of Nutters and a Half-Friendship

11th October 2013:
HALF-FRIENDS? YES OMG YES!
"Before you say anything, I do not think rubber ducks are the solution to the worlds issues" HAHAHAHA. And all the epicly placed "dare I say it?"s. You make me lol, Hizdog. Great chapter - Halle's an awesome character. :D

Author's Response: THIS WAS CHEESY AS SHIT ANAS. IM GLAD YOU LOVED IT ANYWAY! you love me in spite of my flaws. this is why i slap you like a little

 Report Review

Review #25, by silversnitch Of Nutters and A Familiar Beginning

11th October 2013:
GEE FREAKING WHIZ! I love this chapter and I love you Hedwig_Pie. The way you express things in a hilarious yet intelligently-classy manner makes me chuckle like a bewildered, drugged animal. It's epic. You've engaged me without JSP (the luuurve interest, I'm guessing ;) even being there! And that should be commended, because I love love-interests. You're awesome. I shall continue R&Ring.

Author's Response: i love you anas. seriously, the r&r is greatly appreciated. i feel like i was just nearly pushed to my death in the mall and than i was saved by christian who suggested some r&r but i didn't know what it mean which reiterates ty's ignorance to the world she was brought into

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>