Reading Reviews for Seriously Black
  
48 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kassie Gennoverf Through the corridors

3rd November 2013:
THIS IS PERFECT. I'm in love!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Hailee Key Best Buds

10th October 2013:
Love love love love love this. Update sooner next time!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by kbear Worst enemies

27th September 2013:
Keep going. It's very good. I like the way you are handling the James and Lily attraction.

 Report Review

Review #4, by HaileeKey Worst enemies

10th September 2013:
Nice chapter as usually. Can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: yay! 45th review, lol :D thank-you for r&r. I'm not sure how long it'll be before I update again, i'm quite busy at the moment, hopefully though i'll have a chapter finished by the end of this week but there are no promises :) i'm glad you like the, chappy :D thanks again

- kjp


 Report Review

Review #5, by Blackinnon fan! Worst enemies

6th September 2013:
Good chapter! I really liked it. So, Mary will be home for some time? Poor girl. I hope she returns to Hogwarts soon! And...about Sirius sending Snape to a werewolf ( well, Remus )...how will Remus react? And the others? Update quickly!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading and reviewing again, your amazing :D i'm glad you liked this chapter :) I'm really sorry if it took a long time, i'm really terrible with updating consistently. Yes, Mary will be at home for awhile now, I've not really decided how long yet but It'll definitely take some time for Mary to convince her parents into going back to Hogwarts (they may be muggles but they know what's happening)
You'll find out soon how the others react :P i'll try to update as quickly as possible, i'm quite busy at the moment so it might take a week or so :D Thank-you for still reading the story again :D


 Report Review

Review #6, by Annika Webell The marauders map

5th September 2013:
An very interesting chapter. Well done! I've always been curious to why and when the map was created and you made it very realistic.
Although I missed knowing what will happen to Mary and Marlene, it was a good chapter.
My only complaint is that I think your chapters are too short! You might work on that? ;)

Author's Response: Thank-you so much :D I wasn;t sure if it was very realistic but i'm happy you thought so :D I'll try and make the chapters longer next time, your great, keep reading and reviewing pleeassse :D

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hailee Key The marauders map

31st August 2013:
It was a good chapter. I find very interesting to know the reason why the map was created in the first place. Not every fanfiction explains it.
I agree that sometimes it feels rushed but it's fine. I'd like to see what happens with Mary and Marlene in the next chapter. In this one you didn't really tell us. Update fast ;)

Author's Response: So sorry on the slow updates! I'll try next chapter to not make it rushed... really sorry about that. I might go over chapters and re-do some of them.
Don't worry the next chapter explains what happens to Mary and Marlene. Though I'll just say this that Mary won't be in very many chapters for the rest of this term/year (not really sure how long I haven't decided :D ) There will have an update finished by Wednesday :D
Thanks for the review and your honesty :D you're brill :)


 Report Review

Review #8, by Blackinnon fan! The marauders map

30th August 2013:
Amazing. I was SO happy when you finally updated! Please, don't take so long next time ;)

Author's Response: sorry, i'm terrible at updating aren't I? The next chapter will probably be done by Wednesday (no promises) thank-you for sticking with the story though :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by youandwhosearmy The marauders map

29th August 2013:
Good chapter, but the whole M.M. thing is starting to annoy me... I dunno I just find it hard to say :4 and yeah just the usual, a bit rushed particularly the last bit about the map. No obvious mistakes that I spotted so that's good :)

Author's Response: I know its all rushed, it starts of pretty normal but then I get reviews saying update quickly and I feel really bad so i'm quickly typing away... ah! lol. I'm sorry about the M.M thing :D but its staying :P its a nickname you can't just get rid of a nickname!!! I'm surprised you've actually carried on reading tbh.

 Report Review

Review #10, by Hailee Key Revenge

26th August 2013:
This is fantastic! I love it. Perfect chapter! Dumbledore will obviously expell Avery thanks to Marlene. But who were the other two boys? Will they seek for revenge? I don't think they will find it very funny that Marlene has gotten one of their friends expelled.
And the new defense teacher? She seems like quite a character! I think she is secretly a death eater or something as she's shown multiple times her hatred towards Griffindor! Also, she was already angry with Marlene so...will she be like an Umbridge or even worse?
Poor, poor Mary! Please, make her be fine! She HAS to be fine.
I wonder which will be the reaction of the Marauders. I smell some evil pranks for the Slytherins ;)

Author's Response: Yeah Dumbledore will expel Avery, but where do you think Avery will go as soon as he's expelled?
You'll see more of their defence against that dark art teacher soon (in a few chapters maybe). But I think she might give Umbridge a run for her money with their evilness :P
Mary might be fine, Mary might not be fine but I'll just tell you it might be awhile before we see her again (conscious at least)
The marauders will be blaming a particular person on this and Sirius will be getting his own back on that person. and of course in the infamous map will be created very shortly :P
Thanks for reviewing, you're great. The next chapter is waiting for validation now so it should be up shortly :D


 Report Review

Review #11, by Annika Webell Revenge

22nd August 2013:
I began to read your story just a day ago and I already can say I love it. So far, I love all the characters! Specially Marlene. She's amazing!
I'm very excited to read more and to see what happens to Mary and to Marlene! Poor Mary; I really hope she's fine. And I think Avery won't like the fact that Marlene has stupefied him...because now they can blame him and expell him, right?
Update quickly!

Author's Response: YAY! another reviewing, really i'm really grateful for everyone who reviews so thank-you :D *big hug* Marlene is my favourite character too, and later on she'll have her own backstory (but not giving anything away yet ;) I will let you in the fact that Avery is expelled, but I suppose we can all guess where he goes as soon as he is :)

Thanks for reviewing :D


 Report Review

Review #12, by Blackinnon fan! Revenge

18th August 2013:
Phenomenal chapter & story. I absolutely love it! Please try to update more often!

Author's Response: I will try and update :D and i'm glad your're still sticking with the story, I know I'm terrible at updating :/ but Thank-you for the review, your fab :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by youandwhosearmy Revenge

16th August 2013:
Ooh that was an unexpected twist! Still lots of grammar mistakes, but the plot is good as always, although it was slightly confusing and rushed in places.

Author's Response: I'm sorry it took forever! ah! lol, and I'm happy it too you by surprise :P i'm kinda going with the story, because I know Mary had dark magic used against her :D I really need you to help me with grammar! :P I know what you mean by rushed in places (it might have been cause I was rushing to get the chapter done :P) Thank for reviewing again :D

 Report Review

Review #14, by Liss Revenge

16th August 2013:
Amazing chapter! I really really loved it. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Thanks for reading, and for reviewing, i'll try and update soon :) and sorry for the long update :P

 Report Review

Review #15, by youandwhosearmy Mudblood

30th July 2013:
Very good! Some grammar mistakes, but I like the plot line. Update soon Kelse? x

Author's Response: hello :D I know, I know grammar mistakes and all :P I haven't even wrote the next chapter yet but hopefully I'll have some time 2morrow :D u should start writing ur own fanfics on here :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by whosearmy A barmy knight

28th July 2013:
Good! About Pettigrew's nickname: "Pete's" means Pete owns something, if his actual nickname is "Petes" then it should not have an apostrophe. If you are saying that Petes owns something you would put Petes'.

Author's Response: Thank-you for pointing that out :D I'll go edit it as soon as possible, I'm glad to have people who notice things like this, because I never would :P thank-you for reading though :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by MMSBfan Mudblood

26th July 2013:
Fantastic chapter! You did an awesome job!!

Author's Response: Thanks, i'm glad you liked it. Unfortunatly it might be another week until I update again but i promise there will be one soon and there's a major plot next chappy :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by I still ship Silly ;) Rain is a dark and terrible thing

25th July 2013:
This is really good! I like the plot line, you just need to work on your grammar a little, maybe get an editor? But I really like it and I'm gonna read it all :)

Author's Response: maybe u can be my editor, I suck at grammar and punctuation! and jily 4 the win :P i'm going to regret giving u the link of my fanfic and its very strong jily themed :P sorry, should have warned u :D

 Report Review

Review #19, by Hailee Stromberg Lily's suspicions

10th July 2013:
This is a great chapter! Congrats! In the next chapters I want to see more of the other girls though, specially Marlene.
Please, try to update quicklier!

Author's Response: than-you :D the next chapter is in the queue, it should be up any time soon :D

 Report Review

Review #20, by MMSBfan Lily's suspicions

9th July 2013:
Good chapter! I can't wait to see what happens next. Please, try to uipdate quicklier!

Author's Response: I will try to update as soon as possible. I'm only a quarter of the way through the next chapter but it should be done soon, its got a big plot soon so watch out for it :D Thanks for reviewing :D your awsome

 Report Review

Review #21, by Melissa Key A very tickled teacher

4th July 2013:
Very good chapter. I really enjoyed reading it! Upload please, I want to read more!

Author's Response: Thank-you :D I've finished the next chapter but unfortunately the validtation queue to upload new chappy's is closed :D It'll be up asap :D again thank-you for reviewing, it means a lot and for enjoying it. The next chapter I adored writing, and I hope you enjoy it as much as I enjoyed writing it :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Blackinnon fan! A very tickled teacher

1st July 2013:
Good chapter. I hope something happens between Sirius and Marlene! They would be SO adorable! Update please, update SOON! :)

Author's Response: hey :D thanks for reviewing again, i'm trying to go as fast as I can but my computer's crashed and the computer i'm using isn't even mine! so i',m struggling to find time to do it. Thanks for reviewing but I don't know if you know but I think you've reviewed this chapter before :D Thanks anyway :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Blackinnon fan! A very tickled teacher

25th June 2013:
Fantastic! Can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Thank-you for reading, i'll try to update as quickly as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by Marlee A very tickled teacher

24th June 2013:
AMAZING! I ADORE IT! I CAN'T WAIT TO READ MORE!

Author's Response: Thanks you so much for reading and your ethusiasm, your epic :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by bookdark_weasley A very tickled teacher

22nd June 2013:
I like the story, fix the typos, spelling and grammatical errors and it would be perfect. I would give it about 7/10 for the plot alone.

Author's Response: Thank-you so much for reviewing :D Your review made my day, I'm hoping to get a beta reader to help with all the grammar and stuff, and thank-you for being honest :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>