Reading Reviews for Your Average Crazy
  
40 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan And The Stakes Become Higher

31st July 2013:
I liked this chapter! I liked how Fred got very emotional over Bella being taken because it shows how much he loves her. I actually almost forgot about this story because you don't update very often despite how much I love this story. Sometimes it is kind of hard to follow with all of the different POVs, but I think it's amazing the way you do it. Anyway, I am sorry about all of the constructive criticism, but I just want you to know that I love this story. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! Fred and Bella = cutest couple of the year, aha.

I'm sorry I don't update very often - I am very busy in real-life too, you know. I have exams, and I had a production, and I have other stories that I need to tend to as well!

Sometimes, I don't like the different POVs. There are so many different characters that need more depth, though, and they're kind of important a lot of the time.

What, constructive criticism? Don't be sorry for it, I like to have any kind of feedback!

Cheers, SW.

PS: Will try to update as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #2, by Jordan And The Stakes Become Higher

31st July 2013:
I liked this chapter! I liked how Fred got very emotional over Bella being taken because it shows how much he loves her. I actually almost forgot about this story because you don't update very often despite how much I love this story. Sometimes it is kind of hard to follow with all of the different POVs, but I think it's amazing the way you do it. Anyway, I am sorry about all of the constructive criticism, but I just want you to know that I love this story. PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: Thank you! Fred and Bella = cutest couple of the year, aha.

I'm sorry I don't update very often - I am very busy in real-life too, you know. I have exams, and I had a production, and I have other stories that I need to tend to as well!

Sometimes, I don't like the different POVs. There are so many different characters that need more depth, though, and they're kind of important a lot of the time.

What, constructive criticism? Don't be sorry for it, I like to have any kind of feedback!

Cheers, SW.

PS: Will try to update as soon as possible.


 Report Review

Review #3, by PeevesSoulMate And The Stakes Become Higher

15th July 2013:
CARRY ON WRITING PLEEASEEE! This is so good I love this fanfic! Please don't leave it on a cliff hanger for the next two months :P so well written!

Author's Response: Don't worry, I will keep on writing! Thank you! You have no idea how good this review makes me feel! I will try to keep the leaving on cliffhanger to a minimum of under two months, then!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #4, by A JALLOW LOVER Awkwardness, Misunderstandings and Awakenings

24th June 2013:
UPPPDATE! PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE

Author's Response: I will, don't worry!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #5, by Jordan Awkwardness, Misunderstandings and Awakenings

6th June 2013:
I love this story. I want to see more of Jason/Willow though :) You are an amazing writer. Your characters are thee best. PLEASE UPDATE FAST! You would make me extremely happiful :) (happiful is totally a word) HAHA! Anyway, UPDATE!

Author's Response: And I love you. For writing this review. Because it made my day. James/Willow, don't you mean :P . Don't we all? I love those two! Thank you. Thank you. I cannot thank you enough. You reviewers are what makes me want to keep writing. Happiful is most definitely a word now. Will update. Just have to update another story, and then this one will have a new chapter.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #6, by Failed_and_Forgotten In Near Death Experience And Impeding Insanity

28th May 2013:
Oh Gosh. This story is a whole load interesting! Its like, every chapter a whole new story unravels. Truths to be told, secrets to be spilled... Oh how i wanted for Willow's memories to return. I kinda miss the crazy her. :3

Gotta love this book! Great job!
=)

Author's Response: Thank you! It's very... intricate? There's a lot of getting your head around of it! Oh yes, lots of secrets. ... I miss Crazy Willow too...
Thank you! Made my day!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #7, by MaddieIsNotQuiteHere In Near Death Experience And Impeding Insanity

27th May 2013:
This is so good! Willow is the best >.< you've achieved to make her sound exactly like me! And that's pretty cool considering I don't know you! Keep up the amazing work and finish this off please ;)

Author's Response: Thanks! She's pretty amazing :p .
Thank you so much, this really brightened my day! It's almost done (written nearly 19 chapters)!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #8, by HorseMad99 In Bad Planning And Impulsions

7th May 2013:
Haha Drama llama, nice referencing. This chapter was amazing, so much is happening.. I wonder what is going to happen next!?

Author's Response: Always use Drama Llama as a reference! Thank you! And read onwards! (Congratulations on your free invisible biscuit!)
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #9, by AriesGirl40 Enemies

17th April 2013:
Ya know, I was hoping that the stone would be a good feeling moment. Poor Willow.

Author's Response: Yeah, probably would've been nice. Maybe I'll bring back the stone and have a happy scene, where Willow isn't quite so distraught and confused? Could be a good scene.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #10, by Lily Enemies

17th April 2013:
It's actually a really good fanfic but yh it is a bit depressing.

Author's Response: Aww, thanks! Yeah, in total agreement. But, it will get better. Just will take a while and sorting through semantics.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #11, by potterfan310 Enemies

17th April 2013:
Aww, this chapter. So sad :'(

I really hope theres more Jallow, because they really need to get together!!!

CC-
Up until Willow and James entered the forest the spacing was fine but after that it sorta bunched up and was slightly hard to read.

-Potterfan310
Soph x

Author's Response: Yeah, it is :( !
I cried :'( .
Jallow... there are more... complications, I guess? They do need to be together, though. Making it a priority.
I'll have a look at the spacing. It's a real pain in the behind. Probably can't do anything about it for a while, as this computer doesn't like the whole thing. I've tried fixing up the second chapter, but I only got a quarter of it done, if that.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #12, by mj Enemies

16th April 2013:
this was really funny and I really liked willow. it was the best and funniest I have ever read but started to get a little depressing when she lost her memories. I really hope you haven't forgotten about this. and i really hope that she gets her memories back.

Author's Response: Thank you! I love Willow, she's just awesome, right? *Reads your review and smiles modestly*
It does get depressing, too. Don't worry though, it's recently started to brighten up. Hopefully, anyway!
Have not forgotten about the whole memory situation. Getting on that. Rose just has to wake up first.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #13, by willow1 Enemies

12th April 2013:
(i am writing this for the 2o letter minimum) :(

Author's Response: Yeah, it's pretty sad, isn't it? :(
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #14, by dreamwormwood2327 Honesty Is The Worst Policy

30th March 2013:
i love when authors switch point of view.

Author's Response: Thanks, I do too! Gives a better insight into the different characters and how they work, don't you think?
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #15, by Phoenix Quill Enemies

23rd March 2013:
Hey SunnyWitch,
SPACING EURGH I HATE IT WHEN THIS HAPPENS. UGH ARGH YEGH!
Otherwise, pretty good chapter. Apart from it being very depressing. Like almost every chapter since Chapter Five.
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. JALLOW RETURNS?!?!?!?! THIS IS MARVELOUS! THANK YOU!

Author's Response: Hey again!
Is it doing that again? I'll go and fix it up.
ARGH!
Thank you. Depressing writing is now my thing. At least for now.
It will get better. Probably.
Cheers, SW.
PS: It is amazing! I be so happy!


 Report Review

Review #16, by lilylunalover Enemies

20th March 2013:
Please make it happy again.
I don't like crying.
So, yeah, happy.
YAY

KTHXBI

P. S. The low number is cause of all the sad sad tears

Author's Response: Happy. doing my best.
At the moment, not really possible. Maybe some little happy things in there.
The next chapter isn't quite so depressing! But I don't think I can possibly make it too happy. Too much sad stuff happening right now.
Next chapter kind of focuses on Willow's relationship with James. Which is far too late, but a lot of other things got caught up in the middle.
I will try!
Cheers, SW.
PS: I don't blame you, I'd give it a low score too because it's so depressing.


 Report Review

Review #17, by potterfan310 The Haunting

9th March 2013:
"MSMG – Malfoy Senior Murderer Guy" - I love it, Willow comes up with the best things ai.

Nathan, no! Poor Willow losing her brother like that. Poor Lucy, I can't belive she loved him :(

Yay!! Fred finnally told his parents about Bella being pregnant :) Aww Bella, this chapter JUST BREAKS MY HEART! WHY?

ASDFGHJKL, I cannot cope. I think this chapter has killed me.

You should have a purple potato afro, or maybe get Fred to wear one ;)

I'm really tempted to go read It's Complicated to see more of jared and his fiancé. Is Bella mentioned in that story??

11/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Willow is the best character to write, when she's like that *smuggly smiling because she's mine* . That's not weird, right?
Nathan... I cried. Did you cry? It just made it more personal for Willow, I think.
Fred and Bella, those poor guys. They're going to have it real tough now. I liked writing that scene between Bella and her bro. Does that make me a bad person? I just wanted you guys to have more background on Bella. And Jared is an interesting character. I haven't decided if he's going to make more appearances or not yet.
I'm sorry for killing you, though :( .
I should definitely get that afro ^_^ . Maybe Fred will get one! That's a good idea.
It's Complicated doesn't have Jared and CakeFace. But it has CakeFace's older brother, who is just plain vindictive. Flynn Allen.
Thanks for reading!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #18, by Becky Jayne The Extreme Consequences of Doom

23rd February 2013:
Love this story. It's so funny which is what I was after. Love Willow; she's hilarious! Looking forward to the other chapters.

Author's Response: Good! I love it too :D
It is funny, but you may get a shock if you've only read the first couple of chapters...
Willow's my favourite person. I don't care is she's fictional.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #19, by Loo In Bad Planning And Impulsions

22nd February 2013:
I like this story, I haven't come across one with a similar plot line to date and willow is a feisty character which makes a change from the quiet nerd girl usually in stories. Love the cliffhanger, hate the suspense so please update soon! :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks! It means a lot to me *grins because someone reviewed* !
I haven't read one similar either, come to think of it.
I love Willow. Words cannot describe how much I love her. She's my favourite.
I like the quiet girls in fanfics sometimes, but I don't know if I could even write about one, to be honest. I just like drama too much.
My cliffhangers? You love it? Not many people do!
Ahh, but suspense is fun!
I'll do my best to update really really quickly!
:D
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #20, by potterfan310 In Bad Planning And Impulsions

22nd February 2013:
"His pet hamster would probably be called Fang. Or Dracula. Or Death." - I've been laughing at this way too hard :D

OHMYGOD!
NEED AN UPDATE NOW, YOU CAN'T LEAVE ME HANGING LIKE THAT!1
What if he kills her or stuns her!!! Why does he want Willow?

Dying for the next chappie!! :)

10/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: That was a good line, I thought! Glad somebody likes it!
I'm so sorry! I have nothing else written on it yet. I'm on strict orders from Phoenix Quill to write the fourth chapter of 'It's Complicated' before anything else. So, go talk to her about that. (Phoenix Quill, if you're reading this, I'm seriously almost done.)
Also, I kinda am sorta writing a One Shot songfic. Don't know how that's going to go, but so far I like it.
Oh, and major spoiler: he's not going to kill her. Yet. ;)
.
Just put that in to scare people.
And I'm not allowed to say... only you've probably missed an important clue in there.
:D
Thanks so much for reviewing, I love your reviews!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #21, by hanie87 Lost

17th February 2013:
hi! i really loved this, i read it all in about an hour so i am definitely looking forward to the next chapter. i wonder what will happen with James and also what willow's mother is going to say. And especially the thing about her last name being Gaunt! SO much to find out! that's why i'm definitely impatient for the next chapter! (i put 9/10 cos sometimes i got a bit confused with the characters)

Author's Response: Hey! Awww, thanks, promise it will be up SOON. That is, within at least a week (maybe a bit longer if the queue isn't being cooperative). James is important, Willow's mother not so much. That's all I'm saying. I was shocked that her last name was actually Gaunt, too. There's a lot nobody's guessed yet, I think.
Thanks for the 9, yeah, sometimes I get confused: there's so many characters involved. But hopefully it'll get clearer as it progresses.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #22, by bananasareamazing Lost

15th February 2013:
pls update im desperate pls UPDATE!!! :D

Author's Response: Awww thanks for that; really made me feel good.
11th chapter should be up SOON. I'm working on it really really hard - promise. It just wasn't flowing right, so I rewrote it and now I just have another 800 words or so to go.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #23, by potterfan310 Lost

6th February 2013:
ALL I CAN SAY IS OH MY FREAKIN' GOD!

Poor Rosie, poor Willow.

I have so many feels right now! This chapter was short and sweet and yet I still can't believe that loveable Willow is related to old Voldie.

Cannot wait for the next chappie!!!

12/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xx

Author's Response: Yeah, I know! That chapter was really hard to write :'( . I cried, because I know exactly what everyone is going through and how they're reacting, even if I don't write it up.
Rose. *sniffs*
Willow... *sobs*
I couldn't believe it either! And apologies for the short chapter and me not having got the next one up yet, but I'm waiting to put up a chapter in another story up.
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #24, by Phoenix Quill Crazy At Full Moon

28th January 2013:
*Phoenix
Thank you for misspelling my name.
Jokes. But seriously...
IT'S A DIADEM. NOT A TIARA. D.I.A.D.E.M.
Is Willow, by any chance...Voldemort's secret child?!?
Or at least related.
I think maybe his daughter.
Makes it more dramatic.
I like drama.
ROSE.
WHY.
SHE GOT SECTUMSEPRA USED ON HER, DIDN'T SHE?
WHY?!?!?
WHY WOULD YOU DO THAT?!?!
FIX IT, PLEASE! :'(
Love, love, love it as always, and keep writing!
Cheers, Phoenix Quill :D
P.S. Metamorphagus. It's what Teddy is. And what Tonks was. :'(

Author's Response: Eep! Sorry about that, I'll fix it!
I know it's a diadem! Hermione was a bit tipsy at the time that she mentioned it... so yeah.
And nope. Nope, nope, nope, nope.
Related... maybe.
You'll find out in the next chapter, but it's going to have to wait until our first chapter of 'It's Complicated' is written and validated.
This chapter seriously validated STRAIGHT AWAY, I literally got no time in between like I usually do, to collect thoughts and write and stuff. Mostly, the validating time is my writing time.
I know what's happening in the next chapter, and the basics for another five or so chapters, but...
I can't just sit and write like you can, I need to do activities in between paragraphs. Or pages. Depending on my mood. So it takes a while.
Rose...
I'M NOT GIVING AWAY ALL MY SECRETS!
Jokes :p .
But no, not telling.
Fix it? Why?
Jokes. Again.
Maybe.
I think I'm a drama llama :( .
I know, this is from Willow's perspective, she'd never heard of it before, and she forgets things easily.
Thank you!
Cheers, SW.


 Report Review

Review #25, by potterfan310 Crazy At Full Moon

28th January 2013:
OHMYGOD, I think I've worked something out! Like is Willow somehow related to Voldie. Lucius is calling her Willow Gaunt and Tom Riddle's mother was merope Gaunt?

And poor Rosie, hope she get well soon ♥

11/10
-Potterfan310
Soph xxx

Author's Response: Well. you could be right...
Hmmm. I'll leave you to think on that. All will be explained... eventually.
Rose has some tough times ahead of her, that's all I'm saying.

Cheers, SW.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>