Reading Reviews for Innocent
  
534 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Runforyourlifex Heading Home

1st April 2016:
Hi there!
Why exactly is Harry called Newt? I'm sure you explained it somewhere along in the story but it seems like I missed it.
I am kind of confused with reading Newt instead of Harry :)

Great story btw! A friend recommended it and so far I like it a lot :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by ForeverLovingHermione Breached Borders

9th January 2016:
love this! cant wait to read the next!! =D

 Report Review

Review #3, by ForeverLovingHermione The Serpent Sworn

8th January 2016:
sad to see this story coming to an end but utterly excited to begin the sequel!

 Report Review

Review #4, by ForeverLovingHermione Guilty Hearts

7th January 2016:
OMG. So thankful that the truth is it and incredibly curious as to where the story's going to go from here. That last bit killed me. Poor Sirius.

 Report Review

Review #5, by ForeverLovingHermione A Delicate Balance

4th January 2016:
I actually kinda like Nacissa. Weird. The incident in diagon alley was pretty entertaining and I'm loving the Remus/fenrir situation. Also can't wait for Harry to become and animagus!

 Report Review

Review #6, by ForeverLovingHermione An Overdue Explanation

3rd January 2016:
I loved the comment about lily being formidable lol

 Report Review

Review #7, by ForeverLovingHermione Mirrors At The Ministry

30th December 2015:
I loved her response about her wand less magic brig hypothetical. Literally laughed for a good two minutes. Husband might possibly think I'm insane. Lol

 Report Review

Review #8, by ForeveLovingHermione The Aftermath

30th December 2015:
OMG I love how Harry "casually" mentioned the silver thing. I could totally picture his grin, too. I laughed so hard my husband asked me what was wrong. Lol! Totally loving this fic! =D

 Report Review

Review #9, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Padfoot's Tale

1st October 2015:
aah walburga. you evil witch

 Report Review

Review #10, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Gringotts Wizarding Bank

1st October 2015:
my my harry. what powerful magic you have

 Report Review

Review #11, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys Escape From Privet Drive

1st October 2015:
So Padfoot and Harry meet at last!

 Report Review

Review #12, by BewareOfFlyingMonkeys The Prisoner

1st October 2015:
LOVE it! great start

 Report Review

Review #13, by Azkabanished Fallen Soldier

17th September 2015:
Wow. I was absolutely losing it throughout the battle at the Ministry ... but for it all to be a plan? Scrimgeour's mental!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Azkabanished The Snake Pit

16th September 2015:
Oh my, Narcissa is so sassy.

 Report Review

Review #15, by azkabanished Trying Times And Trials

16th September 2015:
I have to start reviewing! I've been making my way through the chapters over the last couple days and it's absolutely brilliant. AU for sure, but completely believable. The plot is beautifully thought out and the writing is fantastic - I'm giggling to myself as I'm reading most of it (plus the almost-tears whenever there's a bit about L&J). Can't wait to see what happens next :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by slightly odd kat Ebony's Hunt

5th June 2015:
The London Police force is called the London Metrapolitan Police Force, usually shortened to the Met, not City police.

I really like this story, it's very entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #17, by Minerva_magic Breached Borders

13th April 2015:
Amazing story! Couldn't have been happier with any of it

 Report Review

Review #18, by Lollypops Breached Borders

23rd January 2015:
I'm blaming you for my shoddy performance at work.. I couldn't stop reading long enough to actually do anything.
This story sucked me in and didn't spit me out till the last line.
Brilliant writing!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Rachel Dystopian December

7th January 2015:
Rereading Innocent (one of my favorite fan fictions, by the way), and I just had a thought. If Harry disappeared on the night of the full moon and went to the Shrieking Shack, wouldn't he have met Sarah and Ethan in werewolf form? They're in school at this point, right? Or are they transforming somewhere else?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Lemonrind Guilty Hearts

2nd December 2014:
I think this was one of the best chapters yet and that's saying something.

 Report Review

Review #21, by DUMBELDAVE Breached Borders

8th July 2014:
Well bloody hell that was a surprise ending !!
Loved the story it is the first story of this type I have read
Typically I read the standard HP story's that follow the books till after the DH
Brilliant !

 Report Review

Review #22, by DUMBELDAVE Fallen Soldier

8th July 2014:
Oh dear lord it was just a freaking test Omg OMG OMG

 Report Review

Review #23, by DUMBELDAVE Comrades In Arms

8th July 2014:
Oh dear lord what the hell is going on and WHY is Remus doing nothing

 Report Review

Review #24, by DUMBELDAVE Trapped In The Training Room

8th July 2014:
Wow Can't wait to read the next chapter !!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by DUMBELDAVE Dystopian December

8th July 2014:
Oh crap and it's going off I the ministry Here we go

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>