Reading Reviews for Getting to Know Cassie
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by bookworm530 The Wedding

23rd November 2013:
NO!!! I am so excited to see an update but what a cliffhanger!! Please update soon, what will happen to Cassie and Hermione? Will Draco get there in time?? Amazing job with this fic, the emotions and passion are well written.

 Report Review

Review #2, by edjwha Emeralds and a Nightmare

20th August 2013:
girl you need to updatet his story.it's really good; please keep writing :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by bookworm530 Emeralds and a Nightmare

19th January 2013:
AMAZING story...I am hooked so I hope you update soon...impressed with the plot and the romance between Draco and Hermione...keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Thanks I will update as soon as my other story is finished, I just want to get it on here and done so I can focus on Cassie.

 Report Review

Review #4, by jay Grandparents

7th January 2013:
this story and the others you have written are amazing! i read them way too fast...when are you finishing this one?

Author's Response: Thank you :), um I don't know yet. I have a feeling it has a little ways to go :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by gran/ger Grandparents

5th January 2013:
What can I say? Your story just gets better and better! Trite, but true. It's great to get back to one of my favourite pastimes now that Christmas is over! I'm glad to have found your tale, despite the plethora of newbies. Very few stories; no matter how well crafted; stand out from the crowd. Yours' does! 'til your next posting, Ciao!

Author's Response: Thank you so much, that meant a lot to me. I hope you read and enjoy the others :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by elise Daddy

12th November 2012:
oh my gosh. you're a really good writer. i hope that you'll update soon.

Author's Response: Thanks so much :) and I will

 Report Review

Review #7, by pottermaster97 Making up for Lost Time

4th November 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE!! :) !! LOVE YOUR STORY TO THE MOON AND BACK!

Author's Response: Thank you!! :). There will be more I promise!

 Report Review

Review #8, by AriesA76 Rogue Death Eaters

30th October 2012:
I like this story so far, can't wait for the next update! Cassie sounds adorable!

Author's Response: Thanks, it's fun writing it so far :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Heidi Jordan / potterlover Rogue Death Eaters

30th October 2012:
Wow, that was a great start! I trust that it is going to
continue? I can't wait to see what draco does with surprise.

Author's Response: Thank you! And yup you bet, I'll get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #10, by unb315 Rogue Death Eaters

29th October 2012:
I greatly enjoyed this! Good work :)

Author's Response: Thanks so much!

 Report Review

Review #11, by HPismygodson Rogue Death Eaters

29th October 2012:
Fantastic! Love it can't wait to read more!

Author's Response: Thanks! I'll get it up soon!

 Report Review

Review #12, by pottermaster97 Rogue Death Eaters

29th October 2012:
MORE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: Lol, I'm trying. Hopefully it will be up some time this week. Glad you liked it!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login