Reading Reviews for Bookstore Romance
  
16 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Azerty Hogwarts Express

28th February 2014:
nice.. but does he really have to call her Granger after getting married? I noticed some other fics do this, too.
i find it weird

Author's Response: It was just the once. Reminiscing about when they were kids on the Hogwarts Express Platform.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kylie Hogwarts Express

22nd May 2013:
Enjoyed this very much. Scorpious sounded soo cute! You did a great job

 Report Review

Review #3, by SUSS Hogwarts Express

26th April 2013:
this was such an adorable little story :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Haley Rose Hogwarts Express

3rd January 2013:
i love it. though it deviated from the original flow of the characters, i was immersed in the fiery relationship between Hermione and Draco.

Author's Response: Thanks, this is one of my favs :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nefer Hogwarts Express

3rd January 2013:
Such a beautiful story! congratulations, it was short and to the point. Great love story, very detailed. This chapter made me cry like a baby.

Author's Response: Glad to hear it lol, I love this story, had so much fun writting it!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Casey Hogwarts Express

11th December 2012:
Loved it!!! Totally wish it would have been longer.. (Just because i enjoyed it soo much.)

Author's Response: Thanks, yeah I understand, but sometimes it's best to leave it when it's good.

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma_Felton4Ever Hogwarts Express

17th November 2012:
aww what a beautiful story a sequel perhaps..?

Author's Response: Thanks and hmm... Ill have to think about that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Wow! Hogwarts Express

15th November 2012:
Hey Writer,
THAT WAS SO GOOD!
Keep up the good work, I loved it.

Author's Response: :) glad to hear it!

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadiMalfoy Singin' in the Rain

2nd November 2012:
Hey there! While this is a wonderful Dramione, I only have one stipulation, and that of course is that I felt it moved really fast, but you made it work! I love the cliffhanger at the end, I really want to know what happens with Scorpius! Keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Yeah I know, way fast, but I love Hermione and Draco together lol I couldn't wait :). Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #10, by a fan Singin' in the Rain

1st November 2012:
i love your story..keep it going

Author's Response: Thanks I will!

 Report Review

Review #11, by epichero111 Singin' in the Rain

29th October 2012:
ahh cliffy again! i loved the length of the chapters they are the perfect length! and love how the story is progressing! great writing style!

Author's Response: Glad you're enjoying them :), this is probably my favorite story I've written so far.

 Report Review

Review #12, by epichero111 New York, New York

29th October 2012:
paris then ny?? wow! what a great first 2 dates for them! keep writing and updating!

Author's Response: Yeah lol, had to flaunt Draco's richness around somehow :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by epichero111 1000 Herbs and Remedies

29th October 2012:
love love love love this! keep writing!!!

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma_Felton4Ever 1000 Herbs and Remedies

28th October 2012:
Damn girl you really started a fast sparking fire with these two! Just met and already making out! I like it though! but whose the second blonde? Scorpio

Author's Response: Haha :), well ya know Draco's hot. It's been 10 years and Hermione hasn't been with anyone in a long time lol. So she deserves to have some fun ;). And you'll have to wait and see!

 Report Review

Review #15, by MusicLover17 New York, New York

28th October 2012:
I already love this, i can't wait for more!

Author's Response: Yay :), glad you're enjoying!

 Report Review

Review #16, by afan 1000 Herbs and Remedies

24th October 2012:
wow...good job...keep this going

Author's Response: Thanks :) I will!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login