Reading Reviews for He's My WHAT?!?!?!?
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jonathan Of Hospitals and Rings

19th February 2014:
This is a neat story you have here. I find that I'm quite enjoying this story. Nice work with the character development and such. When will the next chapter be uploaded?

Author's Response: Thanks for the review. Next chapter date is uncertain but it should either be over Easter or in July after I finish my exams

 Report Review

Review #2, by Lady of Tears Prolouge

7th January 2014:
Well, this really is an interesting start! I really do want to know what the dark secret is.

I think your strengths were incorporating the French and moving the plot along, even for a relatively short chapter. Something to work on would be more in-depth characterization. It's just the start so I'm not worried, but I'd love to see Fleur and all the characters fleshed out in more detail.

Good start!

-Lady of Tears

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! I'm glad your enjoying the story

~Slygrifflepuffclaw


 Report Review

Review #3, by Troy The Hearings: Part 2

17th December 2013:
short but intresting. keep going please.

Author's Response: thanks

~Slygrifflepuffclaw


 Report Review

Review #4, by Lilly Meetings

8th May 2013:
Really good keep going, when will the next chapter be up I am dying to know the end!

Author's Response: I'm writing the end of it now and it should hopefully be through validation by Saturday/Sunday :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by UniQuorn Memories and tea

11th March 2013:
Please update soon O.O (look into my eyes!)
I love the way you put in the flashbacks in there. :3

Author's Response: Thanks, glad your enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #6, by UniQuorn The Truth comes out

11th March 2013:
Did I mention you have the coolest name ever? Cuz you do.
YAY FOR HARRY/FLEUR!!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks, I just sorta said to myself whats the most Hogwartsy name I could possibly have and I smashed the four house names together and voila

 Report Review

Review #7, by UniQuorn Why cant we ever have a NORMAL family dinner

11th March 2013:
Wow. Just wow. ;) love the story!

Author's Response: Thanks, I'm glad your enjoying it

 Report Review

Review #8, by UniQuorn Prolouge

11th March 2013:
I love it ;)
HARRY IS VICTOIRE'S FATHER.
THIS IS WHAT MY FACE LOOKS LIKE: *__*

Author's Response: Haha thanks for the review, really appreciate it

 Report Review

Review #9, by Pheonix Potioneer Prolouge

10th March 2013:
Seeming how it's called "He's My WHAT?!?!?!?" I think Fleur is some long-lost family member somehow related to the Weasleys. That's my theory, anyway. I'll have to keep reading!

I have to say, this is very good! Just one thing- in the fifth paragraph, it should be split into a seperate paragraph once Bill starts speaking. It is confusing when there are two different people speaking in the same paragraph.

I am enjoying this so far! I am eager to go on!

Author's Response: Thanks for the feedback :)

Not really sure what you mean about the Fleur and the Weasleys but I'll try and figure it out

Thanks again for reviewing

~Slygrifflepuffclaw


 Report Review

Review #10, by Hannah The Truth comes out

24th January 2013:
MORE PLEASE! i like this story :) even if it is pretty sad.

Author's Response: Thanks for the review I really appreciate it :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by Mystique Why cant we ever have a NORMAL family dinner

28th December 2012:
Hi,

This story is really interesting so far and it seems to have a really unique plot. I've never read something quite like this story before.

I did, however, find quite a lot of spelling and grammatical mistakes and other errors throughout as I was reading. One was in the Prologue in “Maman is diner nearly ready", it should be dinner instead of diner. I also noticed that you switched from past to present tense quite a bit. I reccomend though, that you look into getting a beta, as not only can they help with any errors but they are also great to discuss plot ideas with.

I was a bit confused as well, as to what this was "-HP-Harry/Fleur-OTP-HP-"

Apart from those several errors, I really enjoyed reading this story. I thought your characterization of all the characters was pretty spot on. And I loved Fleur's comment about Victoire and Teddy's snogging sessions in broom cupboards/dark corners!

If you need any more help or maybe want to talk about plot then just ask. I would also recommend checking out the forums as they are really great.

I hope I helped.
Charlie

Author's Response: Thanks for the Review I'm glad that you enjoyed the story.

I am looking into getting a beta reader but with all the exams at Christmas haven't got round to it :)

As for the "-HP-Harry/Fleur-OTP-HP-"
parts it's a spacer that I'm just putting in to indicate a gap between the last paragraph and the next one.

The spelling is the hardest one as switching between English and French so often spellchecker is out the window and my manual proof reading is far from perfect :/
Thanks again for reviewing :)


 Report Review

Review #12, by Ms Michelle Radcliffe Prolouge

2nd November 2012:
The only person with green eyes is Harry, are you possibly hinting he's vic's father?? hm.i cant think of any other green-eyed alive people that would be suitable-but that would mean he probably cheated on ginny : (

Author's Response: yep that's the general gist of it not sure how I'm gonna go about it yet though.this is my not so subtle way of telling everybody who the father is

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login