Reading Reviews for Fate's Path
  
81 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Lola Adjusting

20th August 2014:
Amazing!!. I hope you will contine with this story. Plz update soon.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Argie Adjusting

18th August 2014:
Hi Lumos Nox,
Loved your story so far!

Harry is so relatable, Ginny is so cute, Ron/Won Won is ridiculous. I cannot believe Astoria did that OMG!!

I love your version of Draco and especially Hermione- so sarcastic!

And the ending of this chapter oh -"We're friends helping each other out! " - its so sad somehow.. I can't wait for them to fall in love! :) :)

Keep the chapters coming!!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Ant1podean 0paleye Adjusting

16th August 2014:
I really like this story. I don't really care much about grammar and all that, because the plot is so good. Please write the next chapter soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Loonylovegood67890 Adjusting

14th August 2014:
THIS STORY IS BRILLIANT SO FAR.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Alyssa Blackwell Adjusting

14th August 2014:
I think it is awesome so far :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by Danae Adjusting

29th June 2014:
Hey please write more soon and I love it so far. PLEASE write more :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by p0tter fan Adjusting

8th November 2013:
I love your story! I cannot wait to read what happens next. :)

 Report Review

Review #8, by ms simone Adjusting

18th September 2013:
onward to more chapters, hopefully soon, right!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Mexican cheek hugs Adjusting

10th September 2013:
I love your story! Astoria makes me want to scream!! Can't wait for next update :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by slytherinbadgirl Turning Twenty-One

21st August 2013:
Ermergerd vic!!! The first few chapters were not that bad and no lie this has made me fall back in love with Dramiones!!! I cannot wait for the next few chapters and to see where Draco and Hermione's relationship goes!
Kelly Xx

 Report Review

Review #11, by G.R.F Turning Twenty-One

21st August 2013:
OhMyGee I absolutely love it! Speechless right now tbh xD Can't wait for the next parts!
~You're doing brilliantly! :) x

 Report Review

Review #12, by Ashley Ayoub Turning Twenty-One

21st August 2013:
i do feel sorry for Hermione she was just starting to get her life back on track, like moving on and getting her own place her own depenants and now she moving in with him. love the story can't wait to see what will happen next.

 Report Review

Review #13, by ms simone Turning Twenty-One

6th August 2013:
Love the how the chapie, so much!!! Great birthday scene, even better characterization of my favorite characters of Ginny, Hermione, Draco, etc...

 Report Review

Review #14, by hpfan22 Turning Twenty-One

22nd June 2013:
Thank you for the long chapter! Finally, some Dramione!!

 Report Review

Review #15, by AppreciativeReader Turning Twenty-One

19th June 2013:
WOW. Lots of happening in this chapter. Poor Hermione, wonder what is in store for her.

The chapter was worth all the wait.

 Report Review

Review #16, by LOVING THISS Turning Twenty-One

16th June 2013:
I WAS UNAWARE THAT THERE WAS ANOTHER CHAPTER BEFORE I REVIEWED, BUT HONESTLY THIS IS SO INTERESTING. LOVING THE DRAMIONE ACTION! DON'T EVER STOP.

Author's Response: THANK YOU FOR REVIEWING

 Report Review

Review #17, by OH MY GOD THIS IS AMAZING The Day Before

16th June 2013:
I LOVE THIS. DON'T END IT. EVER.

 Report Review

Review #18, by young_lana_witch Turning Twenty-One

16th June 2013:
AWESOME! can't wait to read the next chapter it should be really interesting!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MissesWeasley123 Turning Twenty-One

11th June 2013:
Yaaay! It happened! I noticed one mistake, and that was when Harry goes to look for his "girlfriend", but then later you say Ginny starts dancing with her "husband".
Cannot wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #20, by HermioneSpencer (not logged in) Turning Twenty-One

7th June 2013:
This story has just got SO much better! Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #21, by jmv555 Turning Twenty-One

4th June 2013:
AH DRAMIONE LOVE! Just your style of writing kept me on the edge of my seat:)

 Report Review

Review #22, by SlightObsession Turning Twenty-One

4th June 2013:
nawww'' Dramione action! Woo! This is a really good chapter :3 Cant wait for the next one!

 Report Review

Review #23, by MadiMalfoy Turning Twenty-One

3rd June 2013:
Well that was unexpected, to say the least! I was rather excited to see what would go down at her party and it didn't fail to impress me. Just a few grammar/spelling errors here and there that can be fixed with a quick proofreading. A lot of stuff happened in this chapter, but it was very good! Great job with it, anticipating the next one! :) xx

 Report Review

Review #24, by amartin0507 The Day Before

22nd May 2013:
I really like this story... I keeps showing up as updated but there is no new chapter.

 Report Review

Review #25, by tia Andrew Russo

22nd May 2013:
Ding dong, the witch is gone!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>