Reading Reviews for Misconceptions
  
15 Reviews Found

Review #1, by kristyhes Chapter One

22nd November 2013:
It was a really good first chapter and I'm curious as to how his story will be going on.. I'm looking forward to the next one!! :)

- kristyhes

 Report Review

Review #2, by Audraydray Chapter One

6th July 2013:
Absolutely fabulous. I story that is written well and has amazing prospect for the future. Story line sounds super exciting too. Please update. This story feels like it will defiantly be an adventure.

 Report Review

Review #3, by AccioTeddyLupin Chapter One

6th December 2012:
for reason I never really like Lily Luna or the original so I hope it's all her fault.lol.ANYWAYS I do the story line/plot and can't wait for the next chapter(:

 Report Review

Review #4, by phoenixfeather42 Chapter One

4th December 2012:
AHHH! WHEN'S THE NEXT CHAPTER OUT? I NEED IT!

 Report Review

Review #5, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Chapter One

4th December 2012:
WAAIT. Did the summary change? :/

 Report Review

Review #6, by aimeee Chapter One

3rd December 2012:
I love your OC and your characterisation of Scorpius and Albus :-)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Clare Chapter One

3rd December 2012:
I really like this so far! Can't wait for the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #8, by TimeSeer Chapter One

3rd December 2012:
I am really liking this story so far, even though it is only one chapter so far. It seems to have a good basis, and interesting story line. And Lily cheating on him, but she looks just as terrible as him, I am guessing there is a story to go with that as well. Also the parents never being there all summer, that has to be terrible. Anyway please update soon!

 Report Review

Review #9, by angelidream Chapter One

27th November 2012:
I really liked it! Please keep writing, I'm intrigued as to what's going to happen :) Also I loved the little bit of Scorpius I saw, he was so playful and cute! Loved it! You're a really good writer, don't give up :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by ilovegeorgeweasly101 Chapter One

26th November 2012:
I love this!! It's written really well and it's got the basis for a really interesting read. I like Sophie and I can't wait to see what happens.

10/10

Clea ;P

 Report Review

Review #11, by xMsFiggx Chapter One

18th November 2012:
Please keep going!! Interesting start!

 Report Review

Review #12, by ASDFGHJKL1234 Chapter One

7th November 2012:
I live it! Keep going. I'm a bit impatient and I want The drama to start already but I think it's just because the summary got me excited! But don't rush the events, just the chapter posts :D can't wait to read more so UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #13, by FOREVERwithYOU Chapter One

6th November 2012:
Its really good so far :) Keep updating! The whole idea of the story is interesting and just the kind of thing I was looking forward to read!
-FOREVERwithYOU

 Report Review

Review #14, by bored_chic_1002 Chapter One

5th November 2012:
I really like it so far! it's a new spin and it's very interesting. I'll be continuing to read it! :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by batsoulini Chapter One

23rd October 2012:
I like the idea of the story and your OC! Let's see where are we heading from now on! UPDATE soon alright? :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login