Reading Reviews for I Will Protect You
  
27 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Jordan Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

12th January 2013:
Im crying so hard from about 5 lines before hermione greived for draco... i loved the story even if it didnt have a remotely happy ending

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Jordan Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

12th January 2013:
Im crying so hard from about 5 lines before hermione greived for draco... i loved the story even if it didnt have a remotely happy ending

 Report Review

Review #3, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

12th December 2012:
The ending was so sad...but really cute! Why did Draco have to die?! :'(. Why, oh why? Fenrir deserved to die, after what he did to Draco...Anyways, overall, this story was good. :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I was grinning when I killed Fenrir-a bit twisted, I know, but like you say, he deserved it. :) I'm considering using Fenrir again in a completely new FanFic, but I'm not too sure. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

7th December 2012:
Of course Draco has to die.sad face :( but I liked this story!you did very well! :)

Author's Response: I knew from the beginning that he would have to go, no matter how much it broke my heart. Thank you-I'm glad you liked it! :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Emma_Felton4Ever Chapter Eight: "...I will protect you..."

6th December 2012:
I"M CRYING NOW WAHX!x0
i understand why u would. Not ever story is a happy one and in the end the ones u one can die. I'm glad you put the reality of life in this as they struggle to end terror, but with a cost.. ^
Can u check out my stories plz! thanks. Hey how about a sequel?? like how Hermione finally meets him in the afterlife and all? huh? huh? idk just a suggestion

Author's Response: I was crying, too. :'( Sure, I will have a look at your story. I might consider a sequel, actually. Thank you! for following! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Emma_Felton4ever Chapter Seven: "I'm being serious"

18th November 2012:
I'm at the verge of tears... This story is so like... this should have been on the book and movie!!! Jk why?! I'm not gonna lie for so long I of course was a Romione fan but of course the whole main characters be together. But then I stubbled up Dramione fictions and feel in love depending on the writing of course! :) it's the thing about these two the unlikely pair that could have been and their past. They are so alike... Damn Emma and Tom are meant to be! >

Author's Response: Thanks! And I know-I am a very loyal Dramione fan myself as I think there is so much more behind Draco than what meets the eye and I think the real Draco suits Hermione very well. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Critique7Review Chapter Three: "Crucio."

18th November 2012:
Too redundant and not enough detail.

Author's Response: OK, I will work on that.

 Report Review

Review #8, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Seven: "I'm being serious"

18th November 2012:
I LOVED IT! DRACO PROPOSED! OH MY GOD! PLEASE GET THE NEXT CHAPTER UP SOON!!!

Author's Response: I know! I couldn't stop grinning when I wrote the bit where Draco proposed. :D The next chapter will be up soon.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Seven: "I'm being serious"

18th November 2012:
I feel like you're wrapping it up slowly, what with school ending and the proposal. Just a few spelling and grammar errors here and there, but otherwise it was good! Keep writing this story! :)

Author's Response: I will do. :) Thanks!

 Report Review

Review #10, by Emma_Felton4ever Chapter Seven: "I'm being serious"

17th November 2012:
awww I love it! Hermione and Draco would have been so much spicer sexy and hot!

Author's Response: Haha, I know! XD

 Report Review

Review #11, by MadiMalfoy "I won't ever forgive you."

17th November 2012:
Cliffy! I noticed you took some of my advice and slowed things down a bit! For readability, I would suggest longer paragraphs rather than single sentences. Describe a little more about their surroundings as well, and it'll move along just nicely. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: OK, I will remember that. Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark "I won't ever forgive you."

12th November 2012:
The relationship between Draco and Hermione is so cute! What is that loud bang? Please update soon, I really want to find out! Is it Fenrir or Bellatrix or Lucius? All of them? I need to know!

Author's Response: Haha, I have you in suspense! ;) I won't keep you like that for long, I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by shinichi "I won't ever forgive you."

12th November 2012:
whoa! dat was a long chpt! lolz.liked d chpt..it was very nice.plz update soon
as usual dramoine rockz

Author's Response: I agree- Dramione is the best. :) I'll update soon, hopefully.

 Report Review

Review #14, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Five: "...I'm sorry, Draco."

5th November 2012:
Oh my God! So much happened in this chapter! I loved it! Draco and Hermione are so strong! I felt sorry when he was forced to say that word to her. Hermione gets hurt a lot in this chapter, mostly because of Fenrir! I hate him so much! But, yes, I would really like it if you update the next chapter! :) will be waiting for it!

Author's Response: I hate Fenrir, too. But then again, I kind of like him. He's a very good character to work with. Hermione will fall victim to many more attacks from many more people yet... Poor girl! Thanks to all my dedicated followers! It's great to know that some people like it enough to keep going back to read the next bit! :D

 Report Review

Review #15, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Four: "...A dream..."

5th November 2012:
I really like where this is going. I actually did find it funny that Draco kissed Hermione out of nowhere! Probably cos of Ginny. :) Can't wait to read more. :)

Author's Response: Maybe you'll find out why he kissed her. Maybe you won't. :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Three: "Crucio."

5th November 2012:
I am really liking this story! Draco is so sweet! I felt so horrified when he cut her face with the knife. Poor Draco. Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I know what you mean about the knife... I felt awful for making him do that!

 Report Review

Review #17, by pottermaster97 Chapter Five: "...I'm sorry, Draco."

5th November 2012:
MRE MORE MORE MORE MORE!

Author's Response: I'll get it done soon-I promise! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by shinichi Chapter Five: "...I'm sorry, Draco."

5th November 2012:
gud one..keep on writng .waiting fr d next chpt.

Author's Response: Thanks-the next one will be done soon hopefully!

 Report Review

Review #19, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Five: "...I'm sorry, Draco."

4th November 2012:
Oooh cliffy! As I said in my last review, more description would help lots! Also, I would rewrite this chapter to draw it out a bit longer between Fenrir and Hermione/Draco, just for added suspense and drama. Keep writing! :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I'll do both as soon as possible!

 Report Review

Review #20, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Four: "...A dream..."

4th November 2012:
Interesting so far! One suggestion I have for you is to describe things more, give them more of a concrete thing to go off of; it might help attract more readers & definitely helps with story flow. Otherwise, good job! Off to read the next chapter! :)

Author's Response: Thanks for the advice, I really appreciate it! It's great to know how my readers think the story could be improved. :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by MadiMalfoy Chapter Three: "Crucio."

30th October 2012:
Hey there! Obviously this is a new story, so my suggestions may or may not affect your future story line, but I think we can both agree that chapters should be longer! It'll give them more substance and a chance to develop more. Also, I think if some more background information was given rather than Draco saying he loved Hermione out of the blue and her saying it back would make it loads better! Slow the plot down a little bit too; describe things in greater detail, explain anything obscure, just let it flow! It feels rushed and almost forced to write this. Thanks for writing, I promise to follow this story along! :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much your advice! I will take into consideration: I will fit in some back story somewhere and will work on developing the plot. Thanks! :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma_Felton4Ever Chapter Three: "Crucio."

30th October 2012:
aw! but what the plot about?

Author's Response: The plot is about how Lucius wants Hermione dead and how Draco will go to any extreme to protect her. Thank you to MadiMalfoy- I realize I need some background information, so that will come in very soon and you'll see why this all is! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by pottermaster97 Chapter Three: "Crucio."

30th October 2012:
more more more more!!! :)

Author's Response: As soon as possible! :D

 Report Review

Review #24, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter Two: "For you."

29th October 2012:
AW! They said they love each other! Please, write more! Update, quick! :D

Author's Response: The next chapter is waiting to validated-it should be done soon! :) Thank you for your review! :D

 Report Review

Review #25, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark Chapter One: "...One of many."

29th October 2012:
AW! That was so cute! Can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thanks! I can't wait to write more. :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>