Reading Reviews for Royal Patience
  
18 Reviews Found

Review #1, by IluvJamesPotter Chapter 15

29th July 2013:
Great story, absolutely brilliant. The one thing I would comment on is sometimes your punctuation and such was wrong, which bugged me a bit. I don't know why, but it's a huge pet peeve of mine whenever people use periods instead of question marks. But other than that, I thought it was a great story. I loved the twist with James- I seriously thought that she would end up with him instead of Albus, but your idea of him kissing her then realizing he just liked her like a friend was FABULOUS! Seriously, that was a wonderful plot twist. And I absolutely adored Albus. I want to marry him myself.

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the story. To tell you the truth, for a while she was going to end up with james, but I decided that she was so in love with Albus, that she wouldn't change affections so easily. And I agree, I loved Albus when I was writing him, he seemed so cute in my head.
I am sorry about any punctuations and stuff, i might go over it and fix it up.
Thank you for the lovely review


 Report Review

Review #2, by MilkShakespere Chapter 1

26th March 2013:
I really enjoyed reading this!
I especially love the idea of a member of THE royal family as a witch! That is SOOO cool
Love it!
Keep it up!

Author's Response: Aww thanks for the review. The idea just sort of came to me, somewhere around the Olympics what with all the Britain and Royal Family stuff going on. I'm really glad you liked it :D

 Report Review

Review #3, by gryffindorlion15 Chapter 15

4th March 2013:
you have no idea how sad I am that this story is over! I can't believe it! And they finally got together! Perfect! Going to go read the sequel now!
xx

Author's Response: I'm kind of sad too, but also happy it'd finished as well :D

 Report Review

Review #4, by EmWotter14 Chapter 15

2nd March 2013:
Hey,
Awww I love it! You did such a nice job on this story and I'm a little sad it's over! Love it though and will check out the sequel when ever I can!

Author's Response: thankyou :D

 Report Review

Review #5, by gryffindorlion15 Chapter 14

17th February 2013:
LOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVELOVE THIS STORY! I CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!

Author's Response: THANKYOU!! I will update as soon as possible. I have it written but I have to update another story, and then start another, which i know I shouldn't be doing but oh well :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmWotter14 Chapter 14

17th February 2013:
Hey,
Loved the last chapter! Can't believe it's almost over!

Author's Response: I know, it seems so long ago when I first had the idea. And I know it actually wasn't :(

 Report Review

Review #7, by iluvhp Chapter 13

14th February 2013:
whens d next chptr...im really lukin frwrd 2 it...awesome plot!

Author's Response: thankyou, and It should be updating soon it's in the validation queue

 Report Review

Review #8, by EmWotter14 Chapter 13

6th February 2013:
Hey,
Loved it as always and can't wait for more!

Author's Response: THANYOU :D

 Report Review

Review #9, by GryffindorsPh0en1x Chapter 13

5th February 2013:
Love this story! Need more, practically obsessed with this right now :)

Author's Response: Aww thanks, that means a lot. I will be updating as soon as I can, but there is only two more chapters now, which makes me quite sad :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by BBWotter Chapter 13

5th February 2013:
It's such a shame this story doesn't have more reviews! It really does deserve some ^.^ Basically this story is totally faboodles, I can't wait for the next instalment, hope it'll come soon! :D xx

Author's Response: Aww thankyou, I would really love more reviews as well. I will be updating as soon as i can don't worry :D

 Report Review

Review #11, by EmWotter14 Chapter 12

3rd February 2013:
Hey,
Gr stupid Albus! I wish he would open his damn eyes and notice that Cordelia likes him! Anyways love this story and can't wait for more!!!

Author's Response: thankyou haha. Yeah, don't worry I'll update as soon as I can :D

 Report Review

Review #12, by aadf Chapter 9

27th January 2013:
I really like it!!! Rose was so cute, she finally shows her feeling, after this what would happen with Cor and Albus!!!? I'm really looking toward it!!! Pis update soon

Author's Response: Thank you. it should be updated soon, I'm just waiting on chapter 10 getting validated :D

 Report Review

Review #13, by BBWotter Chapter 9

24th January 2013:
AWESOMES!! I'm sorry, I dont have the energy to write anything substantial but i felt this story DESERVED a review, its pretty supermegafoxyawesomehot ;) xx

Author's Response: haha thankyou thankyou thankyou, the reviews mean so much to me :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by gryffindorlion15 Chapter 6

31st October 2012:
great story!! plesae keep writing and update soon! i really want to see al and cordelia together!

Author's Response: thanks, I'll update as soon as I can. Just warning there will be some twists before they can get together :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by BBWotter Chapter 5

30th October 2012:
aaaw theyre cute! i really want them to get together! :D hehe

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #16, by Rainystrawberry12 Chapter 5

30th October 2012:
This is a really great story and I can't wait for the next chapter!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'm hopefully going to update as soon as I can, in the next few days :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by countrymusicfanatic Chapter 1

11th October 2012:
Cool. I like the concept and I'm looking forward to seeing where this goes :) Update soon!

Author's Response: thank you :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by BBWotter Chapter 1

10th October 2012:
I think you rushed the start a little, you could have done a whole separate chapter for Diagon Alley but overall, a very good storyline! :) It would be interesting to see more.

Author's Response: yeah sorry It's just that i wanted to get to their 6th year in the second chapter, so I didn't want to make it too long, but thanks :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login