Reading Reviews for Unusual Suspects
  
28 Reviews Found

Review #1, by DracoGal Dying to Find Out

18th January 2014:
Omg! You updated this! I was dying to see what would happen, and now since I have, I'm happy(: is there more to this, or was this the last chapter? I'm glad to see you back(:

Author's Response: This was the last chapter. I'm thinking of making a sequel, but I'm not entirely sure yet. I think I'm gonna focus on my other stories for now. Glad you loved it! I'm glad I'm back too. :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by DracoGal The Killer

19th February 2013:
WHAT?! Ginny?!?! Whoa, I did not see that coming at all! She killed her own brother AND her best friend (love of her life?) That was a severe twist, but I loved it! Holy crap, I can't get over it! Ahh! Skyler cant just die though!!! She has to be saved so Ginny can be caught. Update soon! :)

Author's Response: I know crazy right?! And I'm so so so so so sorry for disappearing! I promise I'm back now!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Mercedes Connecting the Dots

6th February 2013:
It does point to Harry, but I feel like it's gonna take an unexpected turn.for some reason I feel that it's going to be Ginny. After all, she is closest to Harry now, and as for motive, I don't know yet. But for some reason, I think it's going to be Ginny.well, we'll see soon! I hope! Lol, great story! I love it!

Author's Response: Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by WittyandCreative Connecting the Dots

22nd January 2013:
Oh god, is it Harry? Like the other reviewer said, everything points to him. And I was thinking when he kissed her, he slipped the paper in her pocket or something. As soon as Draco said the invisible thing, my mind went to his cloak.
I just had a realisation! What if Harry kill Ron because he got together with Skylar once and was jealous? Or he saw them having drinks together and got jealous of them? Unless, plot twist, Draco knows Harry had the invisibility cloak and tried to point the evidence to him, and maybe he slid the note in her pocket, then pulled it out to draw her attention to it because he wanted her to think it was Harry. Because he didn't seem at all curious to read it, if it were me, I'd be curious even if it weren't meant for me.
Anyway, I'm just over-analysing I guess. Please hurry with the next chapter, it's so interesting, oh my god.

Author's Response: You have given this alot of thought, and I like that. :) That is a very good motive for Harry. BUT I'm not saying whether or not he's the killer. You will have to see. Thanks for the review. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by DracoGal Connecting the Dots

21st January 2013:
I think Harry's the killer too. It pains me to say it but all the evidence points to him. And he admitted to liking Skyler and the first time she was almost killed, a guy was trying to be sexual with her. Harry kissed her in this chapter. It all adds up, but I guess I'm not going to find out until later. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yes, everything does point to him. You shall see if it is him of not. ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by SlYtHeRiN gOdDeSs90 Trust No One

12th January 2013:
Please update this and secrets of lovers and friends, asap i'm dying here! Lol seriously tho I miss reading the stories :(

Author's Response: I'm so sorry! I have the next chapter in queue for Secrets and then this story is next to be updated. I just took a little break, but I'm back now I promise. :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Mercedes Trust No One

17th December 2012:
Now that I'm thinking about it, I think that Blaise can be that 'someone unexpected' that was reffered to by Ron. I mean, Pansy did say that both Draco and Blaise went down to the kitchen for food that night.and for some reason I have a strange feeling that's him. As for motive.I'm still trying to figure that part out. But who would suspect him? Absolutely no one! So...maybe that man that attacked Skylar was Blaise...hmmm. I will keep reading on to find out!

Author's Response: I like that this is making you think. Very interesting guess. Won't say if its right or not, but I really like it. ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPluvergirl Trust No One

11th December 2012:
Blaise? He might loved Pansy, who was hooking up with Ron. Then Neville found out, then Hermione did too.

Author's Response: Can't say who it is, but nice guess. ;)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Molly Trust No One

9th December 2012:
Great story, I'm hooked. I half expected it to be Hermione in this one until the end, I know you said it was a male but then I thought that she was smart and she could change her apperance with a wand but then there was just the whole touching thing. Unless it's Ginny and she likes girls which I don't think it is honestly. I have kept thinking back to that guy who came to investigate just because its weird. Unless it really is somebody obvious because thats the great thing about our brains we tend to overlook the facts that seem too obvious. Anyway loved it!

Author's Response: Your guesses are all very good. Can't tell you if you're right of not, but I really like your thinking. Thanks! :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by DracoGal Trust No One

5th December 2012:
Woah. Hermione dead? That's a twist. Draco isn't the killer. He went to the bathroom not to kill her. And the fight was intense. Please say Skyler and Dray will be okay. I don't know how I'll survive if they won't be. Update soon!

Author's Response: Yeah, big twist. And I'm not saying if its Draco or not, but he is the prime suspect. ;)

 Report Review

Review #11, by potterhead Trust No One

5th December 2012:
OMIGOD IM HOOKED. I just want to know who the killer is, this is amazing and i love your work. I hope the next chapter comes soon.

Author's Response: Haha, in glad to hear that! Thanks so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by SkylerFan A Taste of Heaven

19th November 2012:
I think i know who killed Ron!!! I believe its the guy who keeps showing up! Not Draco Malfoy! Im guessing the Bennett guy!!! Hes an oddly suspicous character

Author's Response: You are the first one to guess him. I'm not saying whether it's right or wrong, but good guess. You shall see. ;)

 Report Review

Review #13, by HPluvergirl A Taste of Heaven

17th November 2012:
Holy crap!!! Is it Cormac McGlaggen? Since he was all interested in Hermione, he could've also been interested in Skyler.
Wait a minute, I'm thinking like a cop. What the crap?! :D

Author's Response: Haha, no he's not in this story, but funny guess. Haha I'm thinking like a cop too with having to come up with motives for why the killer did it. ;D

 Report Review

Review #14, by B A Taste of Heaven

12th November 2012:
Me again. I just realized. Ginny is a stupid guess. You said it was male. Maybe there's two? Ginny and Harry upset because Ron didn't approve of their love? I don't know. Just guesses

Author's Response: Yes Skyler did say it was a male. Now that would he a very interesting plot twist. ;)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Bree A Taste of Heaven

12th November 2012:
Eep! Loved it!!
My bets on Ginny. Don't know why I just am saying that's my guess. Loved the Draco action it's fantastic. :D

Author's Response: Aha thanks. :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by WittyandCreative A Taste of Heaven

12th November 2012:
At first I thought it was Ginny who killed Ron, you know, because she's the person you'd never expect. Now that you mention it was a male...

Author's Response: Now that's a good guess. But I did say it was a male. :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by nealpetermozzie A Taste of Heaven

12th November 2012:
I want to read more, i hope you come out with a new chapter :)

Author's Response: I will! Thanks so much! :D

 Report Review

Review #18, by DracoGal A Taste of Heaven

11th November 2012:
i have no idea who the killer is!! gr. hahaha nice sexual scene with Dray and Skyler! Harry almost walking in was hilarious! Update soon!!!

Author's Response: Haha yes! Good! I want everyone to be surprised about who and why! Thank too I thought it might be funny. I shall. :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by HPluvergirl Someone Unexpected

6th November 2012:
Holy crap! Not Neville! :(

Author's Response: I know. :( But it had to be done.

 Report Review

Review #20, by HPluvergirl Investigating

6th November 2012:
LAVENDER BROWN!! I bet it!! And OMG!! I'm scared now. O_O

Author's Response: Haha hilarious guess. ;)

 Report Review

Review #21, by vainlily23 The Suspects and Alibis

31st October 2012:
Heyy. I absolutely love the story and it's freshness. It's rare to find stories that highlight Ron and I'm happy to see that here. Please continue writing. And please do not destroy your work with cliches. LOL.
Good luck. xx

Author's Response: Thanks so much. That means a lot. :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by DracoGal Someone Unexpected

30th October 2012:
i have absolutely no idea. this is the first time im not getting hints. update soon!!!

Author's Response: Ha! Yes! You usually always know what I'm up to in my stories and now you don't! I'm glad. I want this to he a HUGE surprise! :D

 Report Review

Review #23, by Bree Someone Unexpected

29th October 2012:
I feel ten years old again playing clue. Hmm, the everything going black makes me think of the Twins, since of course they had something a bit like that in the seventh book. But surely they wouldn't kill their own brother right? Oh goodness. Hm.

Author's Response: Haha. Nope. Not the twins. They're not even in this story. Keep guessing. ;)

 Report Review

Review #24, by love you lots but ehh Investigating

28th October 2012:
yeah right not your best chapter

Author's Response: Not sure if this is an insult or a compliment, but thanks for reviewing anyways. :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by Bree Investigating

21st October 2012:
Oh my..l oh my.. I'm intrigued keep it up! I have o idea who it is!!

Author's Response: Haha thanks for your review. Glad you're intrigued. :D

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>