Reading Reviews for Bound to You
  
84 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Draco_Severus_Ginny & Sound

7th October 2014:
I loved every word of your fan fiction and I'm already looking forward to another chapter. Soon I hope. x

Author's Response: Thank you so much! There is a new chapter in submission!! :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by fanatica & Sound

31st August 2014:
NO! MUST.UPDATE.NOW!

Author's Response: New chapter was submitted tonight! :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by Loonylovegood67890 & Sound

23rd August 2014:
Ooh! This is a very good story, please update as soon as possible. :)

Author's Response: Awh thank you so much :) Will do!

 Report Review

Review #4, by lola Safe

8th February 2014:
is the story over now or is their more

Author's Response: There will be more! I've just been super busy with schoolwork!

 Report Review

Review #5, by bookworm530 Safe

29th January 2014:
Thank goodness Hermione is safe...looking forward to seeing more of her marriage with Draco. Update soon!

Author's Response: Thank you very much for the kind review! New chapter is in the works! :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by MadiMalfoy Toujours Pur

1st December 2013:
Wait, what?! No! She can't have been brainwashed, that would be extremely mean of you! Ahhh, not fair not fair! But still, a great chapter! One thing that bugged me a little bit was the lack of scene description. Like, if you could give the setting some depth before moving on with the plot, that would help us, as readers, understand and visualize exactly what's going on much better. Otherwise, wonderful done! :)
~MadiMalfoy x

Author's Response: You'll have to see (New chap in validation!!) Thanks for the suggestion, it's a good one, I'll definitely start trying to do that more! Sorry for the late reply & the lack of a new chapter! Thanks again for the review, yours are always great! :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by Alyssa Nicole Toujours Pur

29th August 2013:
Please tell me there's more on the way??? :) this is a wonderful story :) I love it!

Author's Response: Yes I'm writing the next chapter right now! :) Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by avidpotterreader Toujours Pur

26th August 2013:
ohmygoodNESS

the ending of this chapter is positively one of the most wonderful cliff-hangers ever! heart stopped ;)

keep it up!!!

Author's Response: Hahah thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by Charlotte Betterton Toujours Pur

25th August 2013:
Very good. Enjoyed all the chapters. Please write more?

Author's Response: Thank you very much, I am writing more today! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by amber Missing

24th August 2013:
I love this so much and i have always shipped dramione so hard.

Author's Response: Thank you! :)

 Report Review

Review #11, by amber Missing

24th August 2013:
I love this so much and i have always shipped dramione so hard.

Author's Response: Thank you :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by bookworm530 Missing

21st July 2013:
Oh no, they kidnapped Mrs. Hermione Malfoy anyway...I hope Draco and Neville get there soon!!!

Author's Response: You'll have to stay tuned! :) Thank you for the review and the next chapter will actually be a missed chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Someone that ate a unicorn Missing

1st July 2013:
Great story do the next chapter please you should do more dramione stories

Author's Response: I'm working on it right now! Thank you very much for your review!:)

 Report Review

Review #14, by MadiMalfoy Missing

1st July 2013:
Hello again! :) Well it's been a while since you've updated this, but that's quite all right! This was a shorter chapter though so I was kind of disappointed with that, but it resolved the cliffhanger from last chapter somewhat so that helps. :) I think if you were to add some more description into certain places, like when Neville and Draco are in the memory, to set the scene a little more, then it would improve the plot and heighten the tension that much more. Otherwise, great snippet and I'm anxiously awaiting the next chapter to see what happens to Hermione and if Neville and Draco can save her in time! xx

Author's Response: Thank you, you always leave the best reviews! Sorry for the huge delay & short chapter, serious health issues unfortunately :(. Thank you for the description idea, I definitely will add some more :) I've been trying to edit as like you said, it's quite short but the site won't let me edit at the moment.. Thank you again for all your kind review & for reading my story, I appreciate it very much!

 Report Review

Review #15, by young_lana_witch Taken

23rd March 2013:
This story is great! I really hope you update soon please. .. I can't believe they got her :(

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm just working on a new chapter! :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by MadiMalfoy Taken

4th February 2013:
Ahhh suspense! The little coffee moment was cute :) Of course when they go to the office to see what was wrong the thing that Neville is talking about actually happens! Oh, the irony :) Even though this is short, it still left me hanging and wanting more! Update again a little faster :) xx

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) I will update as soon as possible, super busy right now! Really appreciate your reviews :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by orcadarwin Taken

2nd February 2013:
I really like the story line you have here. I love a good Draco. He sounds wonderful. Can't wait to read more.

Author's Response: Thank you so much, I also love this side of Draco!

 Report Review

Review #18, by SlightObsession Taken

2nd February 2013:
this is a good story, but i feel like their relationship happened a bit fast...apart from that, its really good! xx

Author's Response: Thank you very much! Yes, I completely understand, it did develop incredibly quickly, I wanted to fit so much in this story I rushed a little bit!

 Report Review

Review #19, by bookworm530 The Wedding

24th January 2013:
This is a very cute story and I am enjoying it so far...update soon!!!

Author's Response: thank you so much! :) I will asap, just dealing with exams

 Report Review

Review #20, by bored_chic_1002 The Wedding

24th January 2013:
ERMAGERD! MORE PLEASE!! THIS IS EPICLY (?) AMAZING AND I NEED TO READ MORE!!! Lol. In all seriousness, this is a really awesome story and it's not as common place as some other Dramione stories I've read. Keep up the good work! :D

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) You're such a sweetheart! Updating ASAP!

 Report Review

Review #21, by dracos lover The Wedding

18th January 2013:
Aw the wedding was absolutly perfect, well done! Im really happy that they sort of love each other and i cant wait to find out what happens next so please update soon:)

Author's Response: thank you very much :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by Emma_Felton4Ever The Wedding

7th January 2013:
Awwv they get married for real like they really meant it to be together now! o they gonna go do... "stuff" 00

Author's Response: Stay tuned! :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by MadiMalfoy The Wedding

7th January 2013:
Awww I loved it!! There were just a few typos and grammar errors here and there that interrupted the fluency, but otherwise it was good! :) I'm glad Harry understands Hermione so much better than Ron--I think that's apparent in the books as well. Good job and keep up the good work :)

Author's Response: Thank you very much! I`ll have to edit the chapter, sorry about all the mistakes! Wrote that chapter when I was extremely tired!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Mad Moony Old Friends & New Friends

7th January 2013:
The story is very - very gud bt there r sum mistakes of grammar and i jst hope u crct dem
Otherwise, the story is gr8
Hats off 2 uh ..

Author's Response: Thank you for the review!

 Report Review

Review #25, by dracos lover Engagement Party

7th January 2013:
What!!! Someone just hit draco!! Im going into shock... i repeat... im going into shock!! Who just punched draco??! Is he ok??!
Ok, i just need to calm down and give you an actual review. I love your book, plot, characters, everything, the book has seriously got me hooked. I would also like to say sorry for being a bad reader i love your book, read your chapters but some how i didnt review... so i apologise for that!
Anyway please please PLEASE update soon i need to know whats gonna happen next.

Author's Response: I think this review got duplicated, so I won`t duplicate my response! :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>