Reading Reviews for The Lost Marauder Love
  
10 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lovesmesomeDramione Chapter 42

17th March 2013:
At first I was really mad that you called it a Hermione/Draco pairing when there wasn't even a mention to either of the characters, and don't get me wrong I am still a bit miffed.

But, the story itself was good but I was getting annoyed at how bossy Isabella was to the adults and children. So I can't imagine how the characters would have put up with it.

Author's Response: I had originally planned on making it all one long story, but I decided to break it up. Things are going to make a lot more sense in the books to come. I hope you'll continue to read. If there are specific things you don't like or understand please leave more comments and ill try to change some things.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Carlee Chapter 41

11th March 2013:
Really good job! Love the story! Please write more!

Author's Response: The last chapter for this part of the story should be updated soon. Remember to keep an eye out for the next installment. "A Traitor Among Us."

 Report Review

Review #3, by Chazzie Chapter 31 & 32

20th January 2013:
Ace few chapters, I loved them! I ment to say in the other reveiw that the trip was really well writen, and the pizza part quite funny, as i one had to order pizza for 12 people and nearly got the wrong orders. Thank goodnes for my twin! I love remus, and I know I say it in nearly every review but you write him really lovely. Descriptions were quite short and sweet, so could maybe have been a touch fuller. Your characters have really expanded throughout the story, so really well done! Im glad I can encourage :)

Author's Response: I'm glad you liked the trip. That one was really fun for me. My Dad lives in New York so I grew up going to a lot of pizza places.I actually based it on the local pizza place back home. When I was little we did the statue hunt in central park and it was a blast.

Im glad you're liking the characters cause you might hate me soon. Isabella says no to Remus, at least for now. James is growing up more and more. Just wait until you see him deal with the rest of the guys.

I hope you continue to enjoy the story. As always I cant wait to see what you think about whatsto come.


 Report Review

Review #4, by Chazzie Chapter 37

20th January 2013:
Aww I loved it! Sorry I haven't had time to review resently, but Im back now :) I think she will say yes, but she talks to lily and molly first as she has been hurt so much. Thank you for the updates!

Author's Response: Im glad your back.

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hermione and George Chapter 35 & 35

9th January 2013:
heyy this story is great so far i hope you keep writing!! You shud check out my story
Unexpected Blossoming Love
and leave a review!! i also read your one-shot and i loved it!! would you be able to do a sequel to it?
Yours truly(and i am hoping to hear from you on my story),
Lyss xxoo

Author's Response: I hadn't thought about doing a follow up on my one shot. I'll think about it. If you have any suggestions I would love to hear them. I'll definitely check out your story. I'll also be adding the next chapter to The Lost Marauder Love. I hope you enjoy it and I'd love to hear back from you regarding the follow up to I've always loved you.

Yours Truly,
Jess xoxo


 Report Review

Review #6, by Christe Chapter 33

25th November 2012:
Great story, cant wait to read more. Keep up the good work

Author's Response: Thanks Christie. I'm glad you like it :).

 Report Review

Review #7, by Chazzie Chapters 29 & 30

9th November 2012:
Loved it! My heart was aching though, with the death and then sirius leaving isa for doing the best for their child. The part through sirius' eyes was brilliantly writen, and you captured all his tangled thoughts and smoothed them out. A vacation to the USA! Brilliant! Remus was awesome too, he said all the right things to isa when she was upset. You steped up a bit with the descriptions, keep it up! Thanks for posting :)

Author's Response: Chazzie thanks so much for your comments. It really helps me write better when you comment. I may shortly be running into a problem with posting as frequently since I've almost caught up, but I promise to post new chapters as fast as I can write them. I hope you continue to enjoy the story.

 Report Review

Review #8, by Chazzie Chapters 20, 21, 22

5th November 2012:
Really good again! I guess if sirius was serious (sorry, it never gets old :P ) about being nice again, then i guess he might be ok. But i still love remus! Hes been there for isa all the time... So anyway! Good chapters, maybe could have had a bit more detail into what the girls were wearing and where they went for dinner, but overall well done.

Author's Response: I'll keep that in mind & try to add more detail to some of the upcoming scenes. I would love to hear what you think about the next few chapters. They were particularly gut wrenching to write, but totally worth it.

 Report Review

Review #9, by Chazzie Chapter 7 & 8

25th October 2012:
Brill! desperatly awaiting the next update. I love remus...

Author's Response: Chazzie. I'm so glad you like it. I'm waiting for a one-shot to be validated. Once it's done I'll be putting up the next chapter. I really hope you like it.

 Report Review

Review #10, by jackal Prologue and Chapter 1

24th September 2012:
amazing! i felt like this was actually a real book! if it was i would definetly read it.

Author's Response: Thanks jackal...the next chapter has been validated and i'm uploading the next one right now.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login