Reading Reviews for My Darling Princess
  
20 Reviews Found

Review #1, by megthechef43 Questions?

20th February 2013:
Mary,


Aww, how sweet they are going to be together after all. I'm so happy.

I can't wait to see how you wrap it all up and tie up the loose ends.

Until next time...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #2, by megthechef43 Dead

20th February 2013:
Mary,

Yeah!! Eric is gone!! I hope we learn more about Gaston and his wife, so we can understand what actually happened.

I thought the ending of this chapter was sweet and perfect for both Draco and Hermione.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #3, by megthechef43 A Long Story

20th February 2013:
Mary,

Omg! Omg! Omg! I love Hermione's Grandma!! That is such exciting news that they are destine to be together. Aww. That is so exciting!

I wish Draco would punch Eric. What and exciting idea that Hermione is the both Slytherin and Gryffindor. Interesting...

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #4, by megthechef43 Untitled

20th February 2013:
Mary,

I'm not fond of Eric but I think that is because I'm such a huge Draco fan. My heart broke for Draco in this chapter when he saw the kiss. My heart was fluttering when Hermione admotted that the kiss with Draco was better.

I;m interested to figure out who Gaston's wife was.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #5, by megthechef43 Eric

20th February 2013:
Mary,

Hmmm... Very interesting with the introduction of this Gaston character. Though it makes me feel much better that Harry and Draco know about the creep. I have to wonder if Vladmir is a real person or just a figment of Gaston's over active imagination.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #6, by megthechef43 The Show (Well most of it anyways)

19th February 2013:
Mary,

LOVED the dramione-ness in the beginning. I was swooning at the action going on. It was sweet and sexy at the same time.

Yeah, I'm glad the fashion show went smoothly for Hermione, with the exception of Lavender, because Hermione needed something good in her life with everything that has happened.

I can't wait to read on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #7, by megthechef43 Date Night

19th February 2013:
Mary,

Oh gosh. She just keeps picking the wrong men over and over again. I hope next time she picks a good one. ;)

Viktor was HORRIBLE and that has to be the worst first date ever and I mean EVER! Lol. I'm so glad Draco was there to "save the day".

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #8, by megthechef43 Plans

19th February 2013:
Mary,

But, but... what about Draco?? :) I like the idea of Draco being in on the revenge. Aww... Draco really like Hermione. I was laughing out loud at the "Older Brother" bit.

Viktor is a great choice and I can't wait to see all the ways you decide to torture Ron with this new pairing.

There were a few sentences that confussed me again. Mostly it was issues with present tense and past tense.

I'll be reading on...

Meg

 Report Review

Review #9, by megthechef43 A New Day

19th February 2013:
mary_ducks,

I'll probably be reviewing most of your chapters, so do you mind if I just call you Mary?

This is a great first chapter. It really explained the situation between Ron and Hermione. I like that Draco is friendly in this chapter and helpful. I thought it was absolutely adorable that Draco danced with her. I like that Hermione had already said that she would find someone that actually enjoyed her company and then ... enters Draco. Perfect.

Gosh, I want to punch Ron in the face!! He is being such an ass to Hermione. One part I didn't get is when "Ron said not looking at Hermione, she looked like a princess in her sky blue gown and seeing her look so beautiful would just make it harder on her when he broke up with her." Was this suppose to mean that Ron couldn't say she was pretty because it would only hurt her? Because right now it reads that because she looks so good it will hurt her when they break up??

Great plot line...

I'll be reading on...

Meg

Author's Response: so it means that he would like to say something nice to her, but it would be a slap in the face to her later on when he breaks up with her so he'd rather be distant than loving

 Report Review

Review #10, by granger_ Questions?

18th February 2013:
Aaawh had to finish there lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Stella A New Day

21st January 2013:
wow! i liked this chapter very very much!!! nice plot nd yes, the chapter was very long!

 Report Review

Review #12, by Chazzie Dead

20th January 2013:
Yay, Draco won! Sorry, that sounds mean. I feel sorry for Eric, but come on, this is Draco we are talking about! Brill limbo scene, and the only thing I could pick up on was that Kingsley seemed a bit distant, other than that the characters were amazing. Cant wait for the ending :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by RonWeasleyFans A Long Story

17th November 2012:
I love this story !!! Please write more soon !

 Report Review

Review #14, by i freakin love malfoy Untitled

12th November 2012:
OMIGOD!!! I wanna read more! I hate you for putting a bleeding cliffhanger!! No i lie, i dont hate you! Because you are so bloody talented!! :)

Author's Response: aww thank you and i already have the next chapter done, but its undergoing revision due to the fact that i want to get more draco in it

 Report Review

Review #15, by lolac Plans

11th November 2012:
The one that got away is Katie perry

Author's Response: im not a big katy perry fan, and i didnt get any inspiration from her whatsoever i get all my inspiration from green day bloody brilliant band you should listen to them instead i hope you're not offended

 Report Review

Review #16, by Chazzie Date Night

5th November 2012:
Yep, loved it! Mysterious, what's with the accents hmm? A great chapter, hoping for more soon! And draco is sooo cute. Almost wish he was real :) thanks for the chapter!

 Report Review

Review #17, by i freakin love malfoy Date Night

2nd November 2012:
AWWW! that was so cute!! Well the second half! Great job, I cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: thanks :D next chapter is coming out soon :DD

 Report Review

Review #18, by i freakin love malfoy Plans

24th October 2012:
i am liking this story!! please continue!!

Author's Response: thanks and i freakin love malfoy too
“Why are ve at the Veach?” viktor asked as they got out of the convertible.
“I love the beach especially at sunset, it looks just so beautiful you know, it has a certain mysteriousness to it.” Hermione replied as she grabbed his hand and led him towards the water while kicking off her shoes. She spun around in a circle relishing the feeling of sand in her toes, viktor watched her mildly amused at least until she leaped onto him knocking them both onto the ground. She giggled as she straddled her legs on either side of his hips, “I like this view much better of you.” she giggled tapping his nose with her index finger.
“I vink I vould eventually vome to like it, vut not vite now.” viktor said with a grin flipping Hermione over so he was on top, “I myself have alvays preferred the position of power.” she gave him a sheepish smile as she snaked her arms around his neck and whispered.
“Im not one who enjoys being on the bottom, but if you're on top I don’t think I would mind that much.”


 Report Review

Review #19, by Chazzie Plans

24th October 2012:
Brilliant: i love dracomiones! You had great speach, and amazing characters. I dont like ron much, and im glad ginny and harry are taking hermiones side rather than rons. Draco is such a sweetie! And i love the way hermione is a fashionista :) only downfall - i want to read more! Ha ha. Please update soon... I know you only updated today... But i loved it so much! (And im plain impatient :P ) x

Author's Response: Thanks for your review it means a lot and im still in the process of trying to make my chapter non cliche but here is a small excerpt just like i promised
“Why are ve at the Veach?” viktor asked as they got out of the convertible.
“I love the beach especially at sunset, it looks just so beautiful you know, it has a certain mysteriousness to it.” Hermione replied as she grabbed his hand and led him towards the water while kicking off her shoes. She spun around in a circle relishing the feeling of sand in her toes, viktor watched her mildly amused at least until she leaped onto him knocking them both onto the ground. She giggled as she straddled her legs on either side of his hips, “I like this view much better of you.” she giggled tapping his nose with her index finger.
“I vink I vould eventually vome to like it, vut not vite now.” viktor said with a grin flipping Hermione over so he was on top, “I myself have alvays preferred the posiyion of power.” she gave him a sheepish smile as she snaked her arms around his neck and whispered.
“Im not one who enjoys being on the bottom, but if you're on top I don’t think I would mind that much.”


 Report Review

Review #20, by Krupickaj A New Day

30th September 2012:
Update soon! This chapter was awesome!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login