Reading Reviews for Blinded By Youth
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by WoodenFences You Have A Lovely Nose

22nd March 2013:
Bravo, my dear! BRAVO!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Bertie Botts Beans You Have A Lovely Nose

21st December 2012:
Love this story! I'm giving you a 10/10 which is pretty rare coming from me, so post the next chapter as soon as possible!

Author's Response: Goodness, thanks! I will, as soon as I finish the chapter I'm working on. It's already finished anyway. :)

 Report Review

Review #3, by tragicYETmagic You Have A Lovely Nose

14th December 2012:
I really love this story so I hope you do continue to update :)
I can't wait to see what the Marauders are going to do.

xxx Magic

Author's Response: Thank you and believe me when I say I can't wait to get to that part of the story. :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by Alex Will You Marry Me Jerry?

21st November 2012:
You keep spelling "though" as "tough" A simple mistake really, it was just bothering me a little :)

Author's Response: Yeah, I may make simple mistakes like that because English isn't my native language but I'll correct them as long as someone makes me notice so thank you. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by harrypottergirl55 Horse Head in Bed

9th November 2012:
loved it post again soon!

Author's Response: Thank you! :) I already did just waiting for it to get posted.

 Report Review

Review #6, by S_BERDOG_B Horse Head in Bed

8th November 2012:
LOVE your story so far!! Frankie is brilliant:) I'm a little bit dreamy and eccentric myself ummm make that a big bit, so i can relate. Update soon:)
Love Bear

Author's Response: Aren't we Potheads all a "bit" dreamy and eccentric? :) Thank you! I'll update soon, so soon.

 Report Review

Review #7, by bookworm_hermione Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

9th October 2012:
"Oi! Leave her alone you Fwoopers!" I screamed with a shrill voice.

Hi-lar-i-ous. Man, i love that part! and i hope you update the chapter three soon. Can't wait for it. =)

Author's Response: Glad you loved it :) As soon as possible ;)

 Report Review

Review #8, by MyMagic Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

21st September 2012:
Bahha! this is great, and i think you should definitely continue this story! Please!!

Author's Response: Thanks! I sure will continue!

 Report Review

Review #9, by JoJo Train Rides Are Eventful and Fwoopers Are Annoying

21st September 2012:
This story sounds absolutely fantastic! Keep writing please!

Author's Response: Thank you! The next chapter should be ready soon!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login