47 Reviews Found

Review #1, by lillypotter8264 The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

26th August 2014:
Plz update soon!!! Xx I luv this story so much and I've been waiting so long ( no offence I don't mean anything by that I understand x) and this story is so good...

Whine over ;) xx tho plz do update soon xxx lillypotter8264 x

 Report Review

Review #2, by howdoyounotlikeit The Egg Baby

18th April 2014:
I love this story. I can't remember any other time where I laughed as hard as this.

 Report Review

Review #3, by lillypotter8264 The Egg Baby

11th April 2014:
amazing!! really, really good.
I love it, especially how James is so protective of Maggie! it's so cute!
I also love how crazy her friends are, nit's brilliant! Plz, Plz, Plz write more soon, ill b waiting!!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Perrie The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

18th October 2013:
PLEASE update soon, I really love this story so much!

 Report Review

Review #5, by TheRealSkeeter The Really Bad Eavesdropping Habit

11th September 2013:
Excellent chapter!! Can;t wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by ChocChipFreak The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
I really liked this chapter! *__*
Keep it up

 Report Review

Review #7, by miluv The James Sirius Potter Problem

1st September 2013:
bahahahaha these things only happen to maggie lololol:D okay so update sonnn!
xox, miluv

 Report Review

Review #8, by HPManiacs The Prank On Potter

26th August 2013:
Cute cute cute! Update soon so I can keep reading!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Peeves soul mate The Prank On Potter

14th August 2013:
Woah this is amazing! Keep on writing or it may be the death of me!! ;) great work

 Report Review

Review #10, by Nell The Wedding

31st July 2013:
Please tell me some updates will be along soon! I'm in love with all of your stories!! :D Have been waiting since the day you put this up! lol

 Report Review

Review #11, by Leannadrobisforever The Wedding

19th June 2013:
It was a really funny so please update soon

 Report Review

Review #12, by MaryAnn The Wedding

7th June 2013:
Fantastic story! Though I wish you gave a description of the dress

 Report Review

Review #13, by HURRY PLEASE! The Wedding

26th May 2013:
UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE UPDATE.

Author's Response: Oh. Wow. Will do, soon :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by A Thousand New Lives The Wedding

26th May 2013:
Sigh* That girl is beyond dense -_- Anyways thast for updating so soon :D I love your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #15, by A Thousand New Lives The Wedding

26th May 2013:
Sigh* That girl is beyond dense -_- Anyways thast for updating so soon :D I love your stories :)

 Report Review

Review #16, by lovestings The Wedding

25th May 2013:
I just read all eight chapters and I'm in love! I cannot wait for more, girly! Hopefully you'll update soon. Such lovely writing!
- Lexi

Author's Response: Thank you! I love writing this story :) A new chapter should be up soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by i freaking love jp The Dress Shopping

24th May 2013:
Love it!! PLEASEEE UPDATE SOON!!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Nell The Dress Shopping

21st May 2013:
yay please please please update soon! It's so exciting when you do :D love all of your stories!

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nell The Annoying Interrogations

20th March 2013:
Pleassse update!!! Waiting for ages awesome story!!!

 Report Review

Review #20, by Crescent Moon  The Annoying Interrogations

19th January 2013:
I love this story!
I really can't count the number of times I've laughed in this chapter alone. So funny.
I really can't wait to see what happens next, please update as soon as you can.

 Report Review

Review #21, by Shaz The Annoying Interrogations

9th November 2012:
Oh God! I love this story! Hilarious! Update quick pleeeasee! :D

 Report Review

Review #22, by Nell The Annoying Interrogations

9th November 2012:
Hahaha another great chapter!! I love the babbling!!! Can't wait to read the next one :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by lilyandscorpius The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
HILARIOUS! I ACTUALLY LAUGHED OUT LOUD!!!

 Report Review

Review #24, by BBWotter The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
OMR! Hahaha, i'm just rotfl here, and it's not just from the sugar high I'm on, this story is supermegafoxyawesomehawt, has anyone ever told you that, I might've but I'm ot sure, you my friend, are bloody awesome, love this story to BITS!!!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Lily's Sidekick The Annoying Interrogations

8th November 2012:
Deliciously hilarious. My stomach hurts from laughing so much.

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>