Reading Reviews for Bloodlust
  
196 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Mrs Jean Malfoy Bloodlust

27th September 2014:
Oh, my gosh. this was a really good intro to this story. I really enjoyed it and it was shocking I gasped at parts, especially when I realized what Hermione had done for Halley and what Pansy had done for Ginny. it was so sweet. I cant wait to see more of your story.
-Mrs.JMal

 Report Review

Review #2, by lambbees Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

12th March 2014:
Okay, so this is the second time I have read this story in less then two months. I really like this story, well done! I'm sure I will come back and read it again. The joining of Harry Potter and The Hunger Games was a great idea.

Author's Response: That makes me really happyyy :'') Thank you so much! x

 Report Review

Review #3, by Dramoine fan Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

9th March 2014:
I really enjoyed the storyline and the part about the Resistance and the whole other area part was definitely the highlight of the story. Can't wait to read your other stories!

Author's Response: Im so glad you did, thank you so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ju Hana Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

23rd February 2014:
Excellent work!! Just splendid! A very good ending with complete details of everything..I love dramionees and having great writers reliving them is far greater!! I'll be shipping you too!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) That means a lot to me x

 Report Review

Review #5, by SilverPatronus Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

22nd February 2014:
This story should really win a Dobby Award! Your story is one of my favorite stories!An amazing ending you whipped up there. Keep up the good work!

Author's Response: Oh my god- that really really means a lot to me- I've always wondered about the Dobby awards haha
Thank you so much and I'm so happy you enjoyed this one xx :)


 Report Review

Review #6, by SilverPatronus Bloodlust

21st February 2014:
Such a beautiful intro! of course, its quite creepy but still! It brought tears to my eyes. You are truly a wonderful writer. I can't wait to read the rest of your story!

Author's Response: Thank you so muchh :) x

 Report Review

Review #7, by granger_ Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

10th February 2014:
Loved it!! One of the best hp fanfics I've read X

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Jackie Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

10th February 2014:
Aw!! :,) tears of joy for this story. I was really captivated by this story and I am glad that I found it and stuck with it until the end. A sequel would be awesome like about their wedding or finding out that they are going to have a baby or something. This is truly a sweet sorrow to say goodbye to this, while I am happy about the ending I am sad that it is over. Well thank you very much for this amazing story!! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I am glad you found this story as well and stuck with it till the end :') You guys are amazing and I will definitely be thinking of writing a bit more with Bloodlust!
Thank you again xx :)


 Report Review

Review #9, by Goldmoon29 Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

9th February 2014:
I just have to start by saying what a great story this was! I absolutley loved the whole idea of a dramonie fanfiction in the style of hunger games

I also loved how you made the last chapter from Seamus point of view i swear i was crying at some points during this chapter!

Loved this you're a great writer! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :'') I'm so glad that the story worked for you!

I loved writing in the POV of Seamus, it was so different!

Thank you so much again xx


 Report Review

Review #10, by Girl in the rain Rest In Peace (Epilogue)

9th February 2014:
I don't know what to say... It's over and I feel like crying partly because this story was SOOO great and partly because I'm so sad that this was the last chapter and there will be no more Bloodlust.

But I hope that you still keep writing and updating your other stories like TRTL :)

I'm just thanking you for this special fanfic which just took my breath away (just like everyone of your stories :D)

Fantastic job!!! ;)

Author's Response: First review for the last chapter! Thank you so so muchh :'')

I will definitely be writing and posting more so long as you keep reading ;) Thank you so much again for all your support and reviews xx


 Report Review

Review #11, by Ju Hana Safe and Sound

3rd February 2014:
I have always love all your stories..i was skeptical at 1st when i start reading bloodlust..but it turn out to be an amazing experience..all the emotions and all the adventure..it's truly amazing..looking forward for a lot more of dramione on the final chapter!!!

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Im glad you liked it and I will be posting the epilogue soon! x

 Report Review

Review #12, by lindslo2012 Safe and Sound

28th January 2014:
Hi there!
I just spent like three hours reading your story... and omg I LOVED IT!
I just watching Catching Fire the other day and finished the Mockingjay book last night. And I LOVE HP too. I think you did a wonderful job making your own story with two of my favorite books/movies together! I liked how you brought them all together as a unity. The Malfoys have always been some of my favorite characters and I enjoyed that they were all good in this story. Even in the HP movies I kind of wished they showed more of Draco's side of everything, I always felt Draco was innocent but raised the wrong way and I wish I could see more of him in the HP movies because I love him! :) Anyways, I applaud you on doing a fantastic job and I will defidently be sticking around for the Epilogue! If you have nothing to do sometime you should check out my Dramione stories! :) I wish I had an idea for a story as good as your's!
Until the Epilogue,
-Lindsey :)

Author's Response: Oh! Thank you so so much! :) I love the Malfoys when they're portrayed under a good light!
Aww haha thank you so much again and I hope you enjoy the epilogue which I shall post now! xx


 Report Review

Review #13, by mexicancheekhugs Safe and Sound

21st January 2014:
What a great story!!! I loved every second. I can't wait for the epilogue. Thank you for all of it :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much :) Posting the epilogue now!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Jackie Safe and Sound

20th January 2014:
Oh man. I happy that the war is over but sad to know that this means that the story is coming to a close. I can't wait for the epilogue to see what happens to their lives now. Good job on this amazing story!

Author's Response: Thank you so muchh :) I shall be posting the last chapter now so I hope you enjoy it x

 Report Review

Review #15, by Hedwig67 Bloodlust

20th January 2014:
OH. MY. GOODNESS.
Even though this story is adapted from the Hunger Games series, it's just as interesting. I'm already fascinated and look forward to reading more.
And I love the piece where she volunteers in place of Hayley Parkinson and Pansy, in turn, volunteers for Ginny. You can tell that neither particularly like each other, but respected one another's choices in that moment.
Look forward to more!
But, if you could maybe explain what year/what happened with the war/who won? That's the only bit that still hazy.

Author's Response: Thank you so so much :D
This is after the war after Harry won but the Death eaters overthrew the ministry!

I hope you enjoyed the rest of the story x


 Report Review

Review #16, by Jackie Fighting For Freedom

14th January 2014:
Why, why you do this? Why the cliff hanger? Lol but OMG!! I can't believe there's two more chapters left! O.o

Author's Response: Thank you :) The last chapter will be posted soon :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by granger_ Fighting For Freedom

14th January 2014:
You are an amazing writer . I have read all your stories right from the beginning and I have loved them all thank you so much you never disappoint x

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D It means so much to me that you have! It never fails to make me happy that you review x

 Report Review

Review #18, by Girl in the rain Fighting For Freedom

14th January 2014:
Wow you're updating really fast! Thanks you for that :D

This whole chapter was great. But I have two favorites: First Theo and his father, second Pansy and her father. My only question is; What is was like to write these scenes?

I can't wait for chapter 27, just hoping that at least Draco, Hermione and Pansy survive. What can I say they are my favorites. :)

keep writing :)

Author's Response: Haha yes! Thank you!! :)

It was heartbreaking, for one. I've always hated doing bad things to Theo or Pansy or any of the Slytherins who have already had to go through being a death-eater and showing their past further is always difficult to write and very emotional but at the end of it, it feels good because I get to decide how I want to end their misery.

See you next chapter, posting it now :) x


 Report Review

Review #19, by Selene This Is War

10th January 2014:
This is so awe some. Please continue the story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #20, by UndercoverFan This Is War

10th January 2014:
Even though it was short it was a beautiful chapter! I am really excited to see how you write this battle. I can't believe another amazing story is coming to an end. So bittersweet. I look forward to seeing more of the next chapter, and really hope that Pansy, Hermione and Draco get to kill some DE's especially the ones who organised Bloodlust. I feel like it would be the perfect end - the victors killing the evil mastermind(s).

And I really can't wait to read your epilogue. That is, if you write one. *crosses fingers hoping you write one* :)


p.s. - have you thought about uploading this to fanfiction dot net? This and your other stories. I want as many people to see and read your wonderful work and there's quite a bit of traffic on there and not as many strict rules. Food for thought. :)

Author's Response: Thank you so so much! Don't keep your expectations high for the battle- im rubbish at war scenes even though most of Bloodlust was war :P
Yep yep there's an epilogue for sure and it's going to be VERY INTERESTING and you'll see why soon ;)

Yes I have! They're actually on fanfiction dot net already haha this one, TOR and THS. Thank you for the suggestion nonetheless! x


 Report Review

Review #21, by Jackie This Is War

9th January 2014:
OH wow, that was really good! I seriously can not
wait for the next chapter, and that little preview
with Pansy's dad. Good job and thank you! ^_^

Author's Response: Thank you so much :D I'll be updating asap! x

 Report Review

Review #22, by Girl in the rain This Is War

9th January 2014:
Another amazing chapter!! I can't wait to find out what will happen in the war. I just wish there will be some Dramione soon :)

And yay!!! Blaise/Luna just love them :D

keep writing ;)

Author's Response: Thank you so muchhh :)
Hahha I know but pushing in Dramione moments during a war are a tad tough but there will be more of them to come in these final chapters for sure! Keep reading x


 Report Review

Review #23, by pigmypuff13 Fight Or Flight

30th December 2013:
Wow.just wow. Bloodlust is.so PERFECT! I'm slowly falling in love with Draco. You are an amazing writer. I hope I can write like that someday. Thanks for the great read so far.
:)
- pigmypuff13

Author's Response: Thank you so much for that :'')
Keep reading! x


 Report Review

Review #24, by pigmypuff13 Bloodlust

30th December 2013:
Wow! That was amazing! I've always wanted to read a Humger Games version if Harry Potter! I CAN'T WAIT to read the next chapter! Keep up the good work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :) x

 Report Review

Review #25, by UndercoverFan Never Let You Go

21st December 2013:
Oh my lord on high I love these last 2 chapters. I am SO FLIPPING ECSTATIC THAT DRACO ISN'T DEAD. LIKE HOLY OMG FLIPPING CRAP.

Thank you so much for the shoutout! Seriously, that made me so happy. Your stories make me happy. ^_^

Yeah, I agree I always hated Cormac too. Pompous git. I cannot believe that there are only 4 more chapters left. After I write this review I will be crying because I DON'T WANT IT TO END. But at least I can re-read, and re-read, and re-read, and re-read, and re-read :D

p.s. THANK YOU FOR NOT KILLING DRACO
p.p.s. SERIOUSLY.THANK YOU FOR NOT KILLING DRACO...SERIOUSLY. THANK YOU. LOVE YOU. NO LEZBO. THANKS FOR NOT KILLING DRACO.

Author's Response: Omg! Just realized I hadnt replied to this entire set of reviews :O
Hahaha thank you so much and Im glad youre so enthusiastic about this story :')

I wouldnt have killed Draco even if it made the story more angsty/better/intense. At least, not unless Hermione died as well. Its a huge no for me :P So dont worry ahaha


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>