Reading Reviews for Thunder
  
153 Reviews Found

Review #1, by beka_wotter I love my life.

5th August 2016:
I LOVE this story!! The characters are so in-depth and I never know what's going to happen next, I can't believe it's almost over but I'm really excited to find out what happens in the end, please update soon! x

Author's Response: Thank you so much!! I worked really hard on the characters in this one so I'm glad you've enjoyed it! Working on the next chapter now!

 Report Review

Review #2, by LittleMissAutumn I love my life.

2nd August 2016:
THIS CHAPTER HAD SO MANY FEELS! I had to go re-read the last one so I'd be up to date with this one and Louis' disappearance hurts! I can't believe there's only two chapters left. D: HE'S COMING BACK, RIGHT?! I can't have Ava end up alone, no, no, no. If Louis never comes back, she might end up dead in a ditch somewhere from alcohol poisoning or meeting the wrong type of person because she's on that current self destructive path is completely understandable but also super terrifying. I want them together. They're perfect. They balance each other out. Pleaseee update soon

Author's Response: UGH I KNOW ALL THE FEELS! I mean... I could tell you, but wouldn't that defeat the whole fun of the story? ;) But you're right, she's not in a good place right now - and not knowing why he didn't even say goodbye to her isn't exactly helping things (given, you know, her whole abandonment issues). Working on the next chapter now! Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #3, by chocolatelover1357 I love my life.

26th July 2016:
Legit, so glad you updated. Also hope the two get their heads screwed on straight lol.

Author's Response: Haha, thank you!! I guess you'll find out soon enough ;)

 Report Review

Review #4, by RavenHairedGirl I love my life.

21st July 2016:
I'm so so happy you updated!! Literally you have made my day. I can't believe its nearly over- although I am excited to find out why Louis is so bizarre. As always I love your writing and your characters!!

Author's Response: Thank you!! I also can't believe it's nearly over - I love these babies to death and I don't want to let them go ♥

 Report Review

Review #5, by Tess I love my life.

21st July 2016:
Thanks for the update! It was brilliant as always also I can't wait for the last chapter, I'm really curious how will you wrap it up :D

Author's Response: Thank you so much! I'm really excited for the next chapter - working on it now!

 Report Review

Review #6, by Tess I love my life.

21st July 2016:
Thanks for the update! It was brilliant as always

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins I love my flat.

10th December 2015:
XD Happy holidays!

Author's Response: XD Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Anon I love my flat.

3rd September 2015:
They're not very healthy for each other but they're also perfect for each other it's a very difficult situation. He needs to be open and honest with her because he loves her! Ava has always been honest with Louis - she's a brutally honest person which is why i think she's good for Louis. Can't wait for the next chappy, keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleMissAutumn I love my flat.

28th July 2015:
I just adore your story! I ship Louis and Ava so hard! They're both pretty broken in their own ways but perfect together and they make each other happy! Update soon please! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by DancingMooncalf I love my flat.

12th July 2015:
I was so relieves to finally seen an other chapter. This story pulls on my heart and soul and always leaves me wanting more. Your talent is quite obvious to me and i'll be waiting rather impatiently for your next update! Please dont make me wait too long!!
X Maya

 Report Review

Review #11, by just.a.willow.tree I love my flat.

12th July 2015:
Oh my Merlin this was absolutely perfect, and the emotions are so real, and I was basically holding my breath the whole chapter. Please update faster! My brain can't take the disappointment anymore. ;_;

 Report Review

Review #12, by red_rue I love my flat.

10th July 2015:
I really love your story!! And when I saw it had been updated I had to go back and re-read the whole thing :) it's very well written and I just love the characters, and I'm dying to know more about Louis!! And just, ah, it's such a good story!! I hope you updated soon! Is the thing with this mysterious Elise related to the whole Veela thing?? I just get the idea that he told her and she lost it or something like that, I don't know! Anyway, I'm very excited for your next update and this is a very good story :)

 Report Review

Review #13, by Ms V I love my flat.

10th July 2015:
I can't tell you how much I needed this chapter. You're a brilliant writer. I'll wait forever for an update as long as you never abandon this story. You write Ava so well that I was almost in tears with her. Thank you thank you thank you!

 Report Review

Review #14, by Lobelia Sackville-Baggins I love my flat.

6th July 2015:
Whoa, a lot going on here! Loving it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by G I love my flat.

6th July 2015:
Excuse me as i cry like a bloody baby. This chapter was just so sad.

 Report Review

Review #16, by heronduck I love my flat.

5th July 2015:
"Louis holds me against him so tightly that itís almost like he thinks Iím going to shatter at any moment. But what he doesnít understand is that thereís no pieces left to break."

I AM DEAD INSIDE

 Report Review

Review #17, by Tess I love my flat.

5th July 2015:
Loved it! :) I hope that they will sort everything out really soon! (especially Ava's drinking, it's getting a bit out of hand) :D Also Parker is a shi**y best friend let me tell you! Kissing a girl who's clearly in love with your friend is just not ok! And I want badly to know, who this Elise is and what has she done to a poor Louis! Anyway thanks for the update, you're the best! :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by MalfoyMannor I love my job.

30th June 2015:
love this :)

are we going to find out about Louis's job at Gringotts ?

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Yes, you are, at some point in the near future!


 Report Review

Review #19, by Asia I love my job.

28th May 2015:
I really love this story and I can't wait for you to update! Keep writing your amazing

 Report Review

Review #20, by dweeb I love my job.

28th March 2015:
i cant even describe how much i love this story.

Author's Response: Thank you so much! :)

 Report Review

Review #21, by chicken addiction I love my job.

16th March 2015:
THIS WAS ADORABLE. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH.

 Report Review

Review #22, by hogwartsismyhome I love my job.

7th February 2015:
Ahh love this story! Please update, it would probably make my life :) :)

Author's Response: Thank you so much!

 Report Review

Review #23, by Whizbee42 I hate my life.

16th January 2015:
Honestly... I mean. I like this character's voice and everything, but some of the kissing is a little distressing. He kisses her when she literally doesn't want to be kissed. I enjoy your style of writing, but are they just going to argue and hook up the entire time?

 Report Review

Review #24, by heronduck I love my job.

10th January 2015:
I keep wondering why Lou even bothered getting a job in the muggle world? Amazing story you've got here. I love the way they're slowly learning how to let down their walls. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #25, by Rani Smith I like my flat.

6th January 2015:
This story is great and all, but why is there no magic? Why did she give up magic? I know I haven't read it all, but she seems fine doing some magic, so why not others? Why couldnt she have taken her wand with her and apparated home if the landlord said "when he sees her WALK in"?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>