Reading Reviews for Thunder
  
136 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MalfoyMannor I love my job.

30th June 2015:
love this :)

are we going to find out about Louis's job at Gringotts ?

Author's Response: Thank you :)

Yes, you are, at some point in the near future!


 Report Review

Review #2, by Asia I love my job.

28th May 2015:
I really love this story and I can't wait for you to update! Keep writing your amazing

 Report Review

Review #3, by dweeb I love my job.

28th March 2015:
i cant even describe how much i love this story.

 Report Review

Review #4, by chicken addiction I love my job.

16th March 2015:
THIS WAS ADORABLE. I LOVE THEM SO MUCH.

 Report Review

Review #5, by hogwartsismyhome I love my job.

7th February 2015:
Ahh love this story! Please update, it would probably make my life :) :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Whizbee42 I hate my life.

16th January 2015:
Honestly... I mean. I like this character's voice and everything, but some of the kissing is a little distressing. He kisses her when she literally doesn't want to be kissed. I enjoy your style of writing, but are they just going to argue and hook up the entire time?

 Report Review

Review #7, by heronduck I love my job.

10th January 2015:
I keep wondering why Lou even bothered getting a job in the muggle world? Amazing story you've got here. I love the way they're slowly learning how to let down their walls. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #8, by Rani Smith I like my flat.

6th January 2015:
This story is great and all, but why is there no magic? Why did she give up magic? I know I haven't read it all, but she seems fine doing some magic, so why not others? Why couldnt she have taken her wand with her and apparated home if the landlord said "when he sees her WALK in"?

 Report Review

Review #9, by Celeste I love my job.

30th December 2014:
I'm going to be completely honest but I found it so hard to relate to Ava up untill this chapter. I just couldn't decide if I liked her or not but now after her finally being honest and not completely judgemental towards Louis I found her quite alright. You are a fantastic reader. I decided to read this one when I saw you mention it in the Author Note of your most recent chapter of 'All that jazz' I like that story a lot.

I like this one and I do like the more realistic way of Ava and Louis interactions as aposed to the normal 'they meet and fall dramatically in love with each other blah' and it's a change from the pregnancy stories.

Can't wait for the up date on this and your other story! :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by RavenHairedGirl I love my job.

29th December 2014:
Oh my god oh my god you have updated and this literal perfection, she finally is starting to like him, thank you so much! I absolutely adore this story and I can't even compote how much I love it all

 Report Review

Review #11, by Marie I love my job.

29th December 2014:
Wow, I loved this chapter.

Louis and Ava are so adorable together :-)

 Report Review

Review #12, by Diana Hanson I love my job.

28th December 2014:
This story is amazing. Louis is such a sweet character and I am so glad that he and Ava's paths crossed. I do believe that they are going to save each other...help restore each other's faith in romance and a decent future. Hopefully their solitary days are numbered! Cannot wait for the next chapters!

 Report Review

Review #13, by GCR I love my job.

26th December 2014:
This is a really good story. I like that it's very isolated from the usual stories that are set in hogwarts. You've created your own setting and character range that works well. There are a couple of wording choices that would be different in England, the differences usually annoy me but the story is so good that I overlooked them.(welfare is called benefits here, but the meaning isn't lost so its not necessary to change it).
Hope you continue the story. It would be nice to have a confrontation with her dad. And Louis really needs to tell her how he feels but I doubt he'll do that until it's too late. Augh men lol.
Thanks for writing, its been entertaining.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Loving_Sirius_4eva I love my job.

26th December 2014:
Great update. i'm grateful for it. I really do love this story so i'm taking you up on that early update.

Author's Response: Thank you! And the next chapter is almost done, I swear!

 Report Review

Review #15, by WhiteFeather I love my job.

25th December 2014:
I have been waiting for this story to appear for ages! Thanks for updating :) Louis and Ava's relationship is deeper now and you can see them developing feelings, & it is really well written!

Author's Response: I know that my updating time is horrible - so sorry! But I hope the chapter made up for it? Maybe? Especially now that their relationship is growing? Anyway, thanks for the lovely review! ♥

 Report Review

Review #16, by justawillowtree I hate my flat.

25th December 2014:
okay, so i know that this for the wrong chapter, but i just read your most recent chapter (and promptly forgot to review on that one, whoops), and then i decided to reread the whole story because i love it so much. ;P

anyway, your writing is so unbelievably perfect, and i love how your grammar is on point 100% of the time, and the storyline is so much fun. :'D ava is possibly one of my favorite characters ever (the sarcasm you wrote for her just made my day), and louis comes close after her.

keep updating, please! you have no idea how long i've waited for this particular update, and i think i'm going to go mad if i wait some more. :P

but the progression throughout the story is so cool, and you pull it off so well. her backstory is so angsty and so well-done and not at all cliche and i just get so excited reading about her life.

once again, sorry about reviewing on the wrong chapter; my excuse is that i have an awful memory. but your story is stunning and i hope you keep writing more.

Author's Response: Awww you're rereading? Thank you loads ♥ I'm so glad that you love it.

*blushes* You are too kind. My writing is /definitely/ not perfect, but thank you anyway! I have had a lot of fun with the storyline and Ava/Louis. I love them both to pieces.

I will! Next chapter is almost done :) I wouldn't want you to go mad, now would I?

I actually had her backstory planned out since the beginning (thus the way she acts), so I'm really glad I finally got to share it :)

Oh no it's no problem at all! I don't mind. Thank you so much for the amazing review (even if it was on the wrong chapter) ♥


 Report Review

Review #17, by TheEighthHorcrux I love my job.

25th December 2014:
I love you so much for updating. I liked reading more about Ava's past. It gave me more insight. Thanks for such a wonderful Christmas present :)

Author's Response: And I love you so much for reviewing. I've had this part about Ava's past planned since the beginning (thus the way she acts), so I'm glad I finally got to share it :)

 Report Review

Review #18, by StrawberryStorm I love my job.

25th December 2014:
The best christmas gift eveeer!

Author's Response: Glad you liked it :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by TheEighthHorcrux I like the rain.

4th October 2014:
It's been exactly 1 year since you last updated. You can't give up. I love this story too much. Please update :(

Author's Response: I know and I'm so sorry BUT the next chapter is in the queue right now! Wooho

 Report Review

Review #20, by helpwillalwaysbegiven I like the rain.

18th January 2014:
Omg I hope you haven't given up on this story! Louis is such a charmer and I love Ava's personality and I really hope they both figure out their problems and get their ish together soon because they are SO DARN CUTE! Pleeeaaase update soon, it's been ages!

Author's Response: I haven't given up on it! The next update is in the queue now, in fact :) They really do need to figure stuff out because they drive me CRAZY ugh they're so perf for each other. Thanks for the lovely review ♥

 Report Review

Review #21, by Crescent Moon  I like the rain.

1st November 2013:
It's taken me ages to get round to reviewing but here it is.
I really like this chapter, it's great that Ava and Louis are starting to talk more rather than argue (though they do tend to get a little err... distracted in the middle of their conversations).
I can't wait to see what's going to happen next, is there going to be more of Matt and Parker in the next chapter?

Author's Response: It's okay - it's taken me ages to get around to responding.
They have seemed to work things out a bit, haven't they? (Still need to learn how to keep those hormones in check, though...)
There will be more Matt in the next chapter, and hopefully a little bit more Parker at some other point in the future!
Thanks for the review ♥


 Report Review

Review #22, by Raven The Bookworm I like the rain.

20th October 2013:
Are you going to be writing more of this, because it is really an amazing story. I love it to death. Very funny too.

Author's Response: Yes, the next chapter is in the queue now! Thanks so much for the review ♥

 Report Review

Review #23, by RavenHairedGirl I like the rain.

15th October 2013:
I love this story so much, so I am literally begging you, please update soon! I love Louis and this whole little world, with the diner and everything. I am hoping the Weasley- Potter's may make an appearance... So yes please update, update, update!

Author's Response: Awww, thank you so much! The next chapter is in the queue right now! Some of the Weasley-Potter clan may in fact be appearing in the future... You'll just have to wait for that, though ;) Thanks for the review!

 Report Review

Review #24, by DracosGirl012 I like the rain.

4th October 2013:
Louva! I like it! This was a good chapter and I can't wait to read more! :)

Author's Response: Thank you! I'm hopefully going to update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #25, by FleurDelacourAndEverybodyElse I like the rain.

12th August 2013:
I really adored this chapter! :D Two couple names that I can think of: Lava (pfft...), and Avis. Strangely enough, that's what comes out of combining their names together... :P

Author's Response: Ahaha, thank yoouuu ♥ Oh, really? Is that how you come up with couple names? I never would have guessed... :P /sarcasm

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>