Reading Reviews for Seize the Day
  
13 Reviews Found

Review #1, by MADS Perfectly Paranoid

22nd November 2013:
PLEASE UPDATE! I love your story so much and have been reading it from the begining and I'm absolutley dying to read more of it.

 Report Review

Review #2, by callum Downright Dumb

28th April 2013:
it a good story i cant wait for the next chapter

 Report Review

Review #3, by Callum Fairly Jealous

11th April 2013:
This is a great story keep up the good work i wonder what happens next

 Report Review

Review #4, by GabbysCrossing Pretty Painful

24th February 2013:
wow. this is probably one of the more adorable fics ive read, if that makes sense?

its been a while since i read one of these, but so far im enjoying it far more than i would have though i would! :3

looking forward to your updates~

 Report Review

Review #5, by heartjily4ever Pretty Painful

17th February 2013:
aww this is a really awesome story. You should update as soon as you can!! I'm off to read some of your other stories now! :D

 Report Review

Review #6, by EmWotter14 Pretty Painful

11th February 2013:
Hey,
I'm like so in love with this! I wish she would go out with Al already though :l Anyways can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #7, by Elfo Very Confused

25th November 2012:
Well, um, yeah, VERY confusing...
Anyway, yet again a great chapter and I'm looking forward to reading more...
I think I'll also check out your other stories?
10/10

 Report Review

Review #8, by Elfo Absolutely Furious

25th November 2012:
Oh dear. Um, well. SO MUCH GOING ON.
I love you writing style and I love the plot and I loved this chapter so keep on writing.

10/10

 Report Review

Review #9, by Elfo Total Innocence

25th November 2012:
Wow, okay. Well, another great chapter.. It's getting more well kind of confusing, (with the what-will-Lana-do-about-Albus-and-Alex)... So I guess I'll just have to read on...
Keep writing :)
10/10

 Report Review

Review #10, by Elfo Utter Stupidity

25th November 2012:
I really like this story so far. It's gone straight into the action and I can tell it's going to have a twisty, confusing plot?
Anyway, hope you carry on writing and updating!

10/10

 Report Review

Review #11, by RainbowsEnd Utter Stupidity

18th September 2012:
Hello! I'm not really the reviewing type (I know- very bad as I write fan fiction and expect people to review mine.. Eek) but I really like this. It's kind of different to most fan ficts I've read recently, so a breath of fresh air!! Haha. I'm fed up with the snarky, sarcastic stereotype that people always use for their main character so I like Lana's character being sort of a mid point. Also I always like a character who can express guilt- more realistic. Loving your Albus too, love a cheeky, cocky Albus. Am very excited to see what you've done with the rest of the Weasley clan. Not to mention Albus's relationship with James. Tres Bien, love Rainbow xxx

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lola Utter Stupidity

3rd September 2012:
Interesting idea! Looking forward to seeing where you're going with this

 Report Review

Review #13, by albusforpresident Utter Stupidity

26th August 2012:
Hi, interesting concept. Silly Lana :( I liked it, and I like your Albus

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login