Reading Reviews for Playing Hide and Seek
  
62 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Rogelio Chapter 7

16th March 2014:
As always, great chapter! When's the next chapter? i really hope you don't drop this story once again

 Report Review

Review #2, by bananasareamazing Chapter 7

1st March 2014:
This is addable! I love Hayden but I also love Albus and I hate Athena! I just detest her so much! I love this book and I hope you update this story sooner rather than later!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Amazing me Chapter 7

21st February 2014:
Oh wow that was just Ergh why can't I write like that? Please update soon bcos it will make me a trés happy iguana and I will love you 5eva

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ali Chapter 6

3rd January 2014:
Um... Why no update???

Author's Response: I've been really busy with school, and just life - no excuse, I know :) but I should have a new chapter out soon... and hopefully it will be worth the wait. :)

 Report Review

Review #5, by Nerdybirdy Chapter 6

17th December 2013:
Please continue writing I haven't found a good next gen in a while and this one has me hooked

Author's Response: Thanks :) Chapter 7 should be out soon :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by asd Chapter 6

20th October 2013:
WHAT! OMG I'M SO CONFUSED ASEFGHYGF WHAT DID SHE DO??? YOU CAN'T LEAVE IT AT THIS! PLEASE UPDATE D:

Author's Response: I promise I will, soon :)

 Report Review

Review #7, by desigalaxy Chapter 6

30th August 2013:
This story is amazing, you need to keep going! like now now now :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Brookeweasley23 Chapter 6

21st June 2013:
I love your story! I have a prediction as to why they started bullying her! She had something to do with Aidan's sisters death. Based on the things they have said about why they began to bully her and how Aidan treated Lauren in the previous story. I was also wondering how Dee just all of a sudden became pretty? They all say stuff about how she was the ugliest girl ever and i dont understand how she just turned pretty?
You have an amazing story going and i hope you can soon finish it because i cant wait to find out what happens with everybody!
Update soon??

Author's Response: Thanks!
Wow, your prediction is spot on! I think you might actually be the first one to guess that! (but I'm not supposed to give that away so don't tell ;) )
Dee came to Salem and Cinda and Arianna fixed her up. I'm also guessing that she maybe had some work done, since they didn't recognize her? I don't know. Would that ruin her character too terribly much? Maybe she just got some beauty tips.
I'm really glad that you like it! Right now, it's pretty busy but I'm hoping to get a new chapter out soon. But I'm also working on revamping Exchange and some original work, so it'll be a miracle if I get this updated, but you know. Miracles happen ;)


 Report Review

Review #9, by teeheemarauder24601 Chapter 6

8th June 2013:
I love this!! I am so hooked on this story!! I love that Athena is the mystery girl. I love all of it!!

 Report Review

Review #10, by TroubleFindsMe Chapter 6

12th April 2013:
You've gotta tell us what happened soon. I'm going mad!! Also, it was kind of weird how Dee just walked in on Al while he was in bed..

 Report Review

Review #11, by aswerwqe Chapter 6

11th April 2013:
i really like your story but im really confused by it, i hope the plot becomes clearer soon.

 Report Review

Review #12, by go hannah abbott Chapter 5

22nd March 2013:
Please hurry up with the next chapter!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Zyii Chapter 5

6th March 2013:
Ok, so I blatently blasted through all the chapters of Exchange and then this. I know - really bad form - I should have stopped to review on every chapter (because this is simply amazing) but I didn't want to slow up my reading process in any way.

I meant what I said above, though, this is amazing so you're a pretty talented writer. I've read quite a few next generation stories and idk usually the Potter/Weasley mob are depicted as saints and saviours, - ofc you haven't told us the big secret yet - but I'm far too much in love with Dee's character to ever truely hate her.

Al on the other hand - well I've had my moments.

Anyhow, I hope that you're life become less hetic so you can update some more. This is a joy to read so don't give up on it (:

~Zyii

Author's Response: So this review made me very happy :) I'm glad you blasted through the chapters, because that means I'm doing a good job. I'm so glad (and a bit surprised XP) that you think I'm talented :). All writers want to hear that, so keep up the good work!

As for the Potters/Weasleys - I just made them like I think the regular person is. Sure there's a little hint of famous in their lives, but they aren't perfect - no one is. I see it happening less and less around the forums that the Potter/Weasleys are perfect children that are beautiful and amazing and do no wrong (but maybe I'm just not reading as much as I used to XP) as writers begin to notice that that's not the story most readers want, but there's still a rather large group of them and I didn't want Exchange to join their numbers. Of course, Dee has had her moments with me (Al more so, but Dee has been especially uncooperative lately) but I'm glad at the same time that they aren't doing what I want them to because that means that they have life.

I hope my life is less hectic soon as well - clearly it's getting there since I just wrote that long-ass response to your beautiful review, but I still need spring break to catch up. I think the next chapter of H&S will be up then.

~Delia


 Report Review

Review #14, by RavenclawGirl11 Chapter 5

4th March 2013:
No please please add another chapter soon, please I'm begging you

Author's Response: Another chapter is on the way, trust me:)

 Report Review

Review #15, by Kalyana Chapter 5

29th January 2013:
NOOO YOU HAVE TO UPDATE PLEASE I CANT LIVE WITHOUT IT PLEASEEE I LOVE IT YOURE SUCH A GREAT WRITER

Author's Response: :) Thank you! I promise I'm already working on the next chapter, and it's pretty intense.

 Report Review

Review #16, by The Sorting Scarf Chapter 4

12th January 2013:
Can I just say that this a brilliant story and it's my favourite, please post soon I am dying for the next Chap!

Your AWESOME!

Author's Response: Thank you! I am almost done with chapter 5, I promise :)

 Report Review

Review #17, by TheBritishScott Chapter 4

27th December 2012:
Sorry typing from a crappy phone meant to say have*

Author's Response: That's okay ;)

 Report Review

Review #18, by TheBritishScott Chapter 4

27th December 2012:
I've read through Exchange and yave read the 4 chapters posted for Playing Hide and Seek and can't wait for the next installment! Looking forward to reading more of your work! :)

Author's Response: Thank you!

 Report Review

Review #19, by TimeSeer Chapter 4

17th December 2012:
Haha! Her life is a disaster! Is it a problem that I am taking pleasure in this?

I love this story and all the characters in it. And, of course, all of the drama too. I mean who doesn't love loads of drama?

Anyway please update soon!

Author's Response: Trust me, I take pleasure in it too :) It makes for a much interesting story. And who doesn't love drama?

 Report Review

Review #20, by Samantha Chapter 4

13th December 2012:
woohoo! Great chapter, update soon, I'M SO EXCITED TO FIND OUT THE PLOT BEHIND HER INABILITY TO BE MAD! AND ALSO THE AIDEN THING!!! :D

Author's Response: I promise I'll update ASAP. I'm glad you're excited, it should all unfold soon:)

 Report Review

Review #21, by Harry Potter Lover 22 Chapter 4

12th December 2012:
Next chapter soon please?? It's really good. Cinda is awfully mean though. I never imagined her that mean. I'm glad she is finally talking to Rose. Aiden is her cousin he should care about her more. Update fast!!

Author's Response: Yeah, Cinda became meaner. I guess we don't really see the 'nice' version of her anymore, but life does that to you. I actually think that I switched Cinda and Arianna in personality, but, again, people change. I'm glad she's talking to Rose too, it took her a while. I promise we'll see the reason why Aidan is so mad later in the story. It's not for no reason :)

 Report Review

Review #22, by EmmiePotter  Chapter 3

9th December 2012:
Hey, could you update more often, because I really like your story. Thanks :D

Author's Response: Haha December is the month I plan to really tackle this story, so you're in luck :)

 Report Review

Review #23, by Icequeen Chapter 3

8th December 2012:
oh em gee please update! So funny how she blows off the prince of England as he's to perfect!

Author's Response: I promise that an update is already in the queue :) I'm glad you liked it!

 Report Review

Review #24, by Hannah Chapter 3

7th December 2012:
NEED MORE PLEEASE!! I just love this story

Author's Response: Update is in the queue, I promise :) I'm glad you like it.

 Report Review

Review #25, by Sally Chapter 3

5th December 2012:
Yay! I'm glad the Prince is out of the way, Al and Dee forever! haha, awesome writing as usual, hope you update soon :D

Author's Response: Yes, I'm a total Al/Dee shipper (well, obviously) but the prince is far from gone, trust me. He's the prince, after all :)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>