Reading Reviews for Chasing Fate
  
147 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Chantale An Excuse To Be Close

6th March 2014:
Very good but i'm trying to figure out why you haven't put up a new chapter in over a year?

Author's Response: I read this and was like... no you are not right it has no way been a year...then I checked and you are right! I can't believe it has been that long, so much has happened in this last year to distracted me (Uni finals, graduating, moving home, moving out of home again, getting a new job). I still want to write but until I get proper internet I can't upload anything so I promise at some point it will be updated!

 Report Review

Review #2, by Taif Milner An Excuse To Be Close

26th January 2014:
i just reread Facing Fate and i wanted to check back up on this story and im curious when are yhu gnna finish it? i no its hard work writing a story and i have given up a few of my own but i just wanted yhu to know tht this fanfic is great and i hope yhu finish it soon instead of giving up and abandoning it. it truly is worth the work tht i know yhu put into it becuz i just love it!

 Report Review

Review #3, by theWICKEDone An Excuse To Be Close

5th October 2013:
I can't wait to find out what happens next please post soon!

 Report Review

Review #4, by Ju Hana An Excuse To Be Close

12th July 2013:
I have been reading few draco/hermione pairing stories and found that both of your work are the best! As per others had mentioned, please please come up with the rest of the chapters a.s.a.p. Consider me dead as for your story to revive me back..lol

 Report Review

Review #5, by dalarifat An Excuse To Be Close

16th May 2013:
YOU SHOULD WRITE THE NEXT CHAPTER SOON OR I'LL BE DIE BECAUSE OF CURIOSITY!

Really, it's an amazing story! I've read facing fate and then chasing fate for the last two hours, and I must admit I really hate to see it stopped here! I want more! Give us more! Give us more! :D

What I love about your stories is you don't always give us readers what we want, you could always write happy endings between Draco and Hermione but you didn't, and I'm really glad you didn't, because if you did then there would be no chasing fate, and I wouldn't so curious and mad that I have to wait for the next chapter.

I'm waiting for the next chapter! Please write it soon, and please, do not ever, EVER, abandon it!

108465121485563/10
Dala ;)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Heather An Excuse To Be Close

10th May 2013:
Hopefully you can update soon it's a great story. I love it.

 Report Review

Review #7, by dystanyrose31 An Excuse To Be Close

23rd April 2013:
I am really enjoying your story. I have also favoured your first part. You asked last chapter what we would like to see happen, quite honestly I can't see Hermione leaving Dean unless he dies or ends up cheating on her with a healer. That being said I like the whole lead up with the "Master" and the dark and mysterious of who he is. I think it is Lucuis Malfoy, or Lestrange. However another thing I would like to see happen would be Hermione actually kidnapped and Draco be the one to find her. Or Draco and her find Romeo and Juliette again, without the dying part. I think in this story Hermione should end up with Draco's baby, and him not believe her at first that it is his to add to the drama of the situation and danger(getting kidnapped while preggers).

Again I would to end this with a keep going I love your story so far.

 Report Review

Review #8, by HeyMrsPotter An Excuse To Be Close

5th April 2013:
Oh my goodness please either update this or seven moments or both!! I'm practically dying here!!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Faith Desiray Miller An Excuse To Be Close

3rd April 2013:
you know your a great writer...i want the end 2 come quickly becuz i wnna c who she stayz with but then again i dnt want the end 2 come becuz i dnt want it 2 be over...i think shes gnna be with Draco i mean u culd tell they were totally in love.at least i want her 2 be with Draco...anyway ur a great writer and this is a great storty...

 Report Review

Review #10, by kait_mcfly An Excuse To Be Close

21st March 2013:
Please add more chapters!!! I read both of these in two days and I NEED more!!! It's a really incredible story!!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Dramione An Excuse To Be Close

16th March 2013:
Omg i love your story can't wait to read more

 Report Review

Review #12, by Lucy An Excuse To Be Close

28th January 2013:
spent the whole day reading facing fate and this!! absolutely brilliant, please write more asap :) It's actually really well written and very believable, love it!

 Report Review

Review #13, by Kiersten1218 An Excuse To Be Close

25th January 2013:
Please hurry with the next chapter haha :) Awesome story so far.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Gina Engagement Rings and Chocolate Milkshakes

17th January 2013:
I hope you write more of this story. It is really good and I want to know the ending.

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elyse Out Of The Ashes

14th January 2013:
Uh. Draco is so awesome! I wanna date him. :).
Good old Harry, always doing the wrong thing! I can't wait to read the next chapter! I will go do that now... :).
BTW, I love this fan fiction!

 Report Review

Review #16, by Sam An Excuse To Be Close

8th January 2013:
All I can think is poor Hermione. So much drama and chaos. I love your writing style. Keep it up!

 Report Review

Review #17, by potter_nerd_for_life8 An Excuse To Be Close

1st January 2013:
So many twists from the last story! Can't wait for more!

 Report Review

Review #18, by Jordan A Question Of Friendship

24th December 2012:
PLOT TWIST! And I have read both stories so far and I must say I appreciate the lack of typos. You are one of the few I read with minimal typos thank you so much for that

 Report Review

Review #19, by Phelia Fraz An Excuse To Be Close

21st December 2012:
I can not believe that i am going to say this... but i don't want Hermione to leave Dean. LOL and I am a huge Dramione fan! lol it's the only ship I like. But you make Dean seem like some freaking saint and I just love him. LOL great story.

 Report Review

Review #20, by faith An Excuse To Be Close

14th December 2012:
cant wait for the next one...

 Report Review

Review #21, by Extacy925 An Excuse To Be Close

14th December 2012:
omg i cant wait for the next update...i love this story...great work

 Report Review

Review #22, by CharlieB An Excuse To Be Close

10th December 2012:
Keep going this is literally one of the best fanfics i have read!! Xoxox

 Report Review

Review #23, by MsJacksonMalfoyMellark An Excuse To Be Close

3rd December 2012:
Loved it. Can't wait to read more. I really find it annoying that everyone, nearly everyone is lying to her. She deserves better than that. Update soon! :)

 Report Review

Review #24, by dracos lover An Excuse To Be Close

2nd December 2012:
Wow this is really turning out to be love triangle... or square. Another amazing chapter please update soon.

 Report Review

Review #25, by MadiMalfoy An Excuse To Be Close

2nd December 2012:
God Ron needs to get over her! Loving this story and the continuation from Facing Fate. :) Update again soon, loving the drama with Hermione and Malfoy!

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>