Reading Reviews for Charmed
  
9 Reviews Found

Review #1, by alicia and anne Hugo: Someone Else's Angel

2nd January 2014:
:O IS HUGO TALKING ABOUT CIARAN?! I thought for sure that it was about Emmett!!

Awww I love how he's talking about what he loves about him and the small things he does. They're so cute!! :D

He wants to wait for Ciaran and he's being cute! And I love reading cute Hugo! I love your Hugo full stop!

Ahhh I knew that Emmett had to be mentioned at some point :P I do love Emmett and Hugo :D

Oh no! Poor Hugo seeing Louis hanging around with Ciaran and being jealous.

Yay Skander! :D I like his no nonsense attitude and his bluntness too, Hugo :D Skander is awesome!

Skander totally uses his Russian accent to get Hugo! :P

Oh no! Poor Hugo!! He seems so sad and I just want to hug him ;(

I loved this! I loved seeing this side of Hugo, he's so awesome! I love how you write him. He is by far one of my favourite characters of yours. I have a long list but still, Hugo is right up in the top five!

Now I need to make a top five because I'm sure you'll want to see that.

Anyways fabulous chapter, Twin!!! :D

You're so awesome!

Author's Response: Haha! Hug is talking about Ciaran! :P

Hugo can be adorable when he wants to be, it's just rare for him to say it out loud.

Ah, there's always Emmett.

I know, poor Hugo. *hugs him*

I'm glad you like Skander. He does, he'll use anything to get to Hugo. It's the only way Hugo will listen.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #2, by alicia and anne Lucy: I Hate Him, I Hate Him... Not

10th August 2013:
This is my 1050th review!! WOOO!!! *celebrates*

Oh, Lucy! You don't hate Jack! You love him!!

Jack, why did you do that to Lucy? Now she's covered in all of that goo, poor her.

I'm glad that Lucy told that girl about Jacks real intentions.

AHHH! I've missed seeing/hearing about Kyle and Luka! I'm glad that she mentions them. *squishes them*

Lucy and Jack in a cupboard aye? :D Nudge nudge wink wink. :P Ahhh they kissed! And more!!! So happy!!! :D

I loved it! :D I love Jacks admission of feelings! And now they're awkward around each other!

Sam I love this so much! I really can't wait for the next chapter! I am so so so so excited for it! It's going to be as brilliant as this one! *squished Jack and Lucy because they're so cute!*

Author's Response: YAY!!!

Haha, she's very conflicted.

Jack is very mean. Naughty Jack.

She had to, Jack needed to be punished.

Yay! *squishes Kyle and Luka*

YES! Yes, they did! Finally!

It's gonna be awkward for a while. ;)

Thank you so much for leaving a review, Tammi!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #3, by AriPotter Lucy: I Hate Him, I Hate Him... Not

27th July 2013:
That was great! I was afraid that you had forgotten about this story!

Author's Response: I will never forget about this, I promise. I've made a writing list, so I should be able to update. :)

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #4, by alicia and anne Jack: Stupid, Crazy Crushes

20th March 2013:
I love this being from Jack's point of view, his crush on Lucy is so cute!
And his hatred for Louis is sweet, he's only looking out for his friend, he must really care about Ciaran and want to protect him if he's willing to go through all of that pain to have his legs healed.
I can't wait for you to write more missing moments, this is a great idea! and I've loved reading this :D

Author's Response: His crush on Lucy is funny. He's not happy about it.

I know. He doesn't hate. Louis, but I don't think they'll ever be best friends.

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #5, by alicia and anne Louis: Bright Eyes

20th March 2013:
I'm finally reading a missing moment :D
I really enjoyed reading the story from Louis's point of view, its strange to have you describe the things that Louis can see. I'm so used to reading about what Ciaran can hear, so it's good to have the colour of Lucy's hair mentioned and Louis checking out Ciaran.
I am loving the missing moments :D

Author's Response: It was so weird writing Enchanted from the perspective of a non-blind person; I kept having to change things because they can see. :P

Thank you so much for leaving a review!

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #6, by StormPixie Jack: Stupid, Crazy Crushes

21st January 2013:
THIS IS AMAZING! I love everything! The idea of missing moments, the Lucy and Jack thing... urrghh just want more! Could I humbly suggest finding out who Hugo's crush is? I've been wondering about that since you mentioned it in Enchanted. :) Love love love this universe of characters. Keep writing and being amazing! :D
Asher
xx

Author's Response: Hey, Asher!

Thank you so much, I'm so glad you liked it. And not only will I write a missing moment about Hugo and his crush, but it will also come up in the next chapter of Enchanted. :D

Thank you for leaving such an amazing review. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #7, by AriPotter Louis: Bright Eyes

21st August 2012:
Luka is the head boy, isn't he?

Author's Response: Yes, he is. :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by CassiePotter Louis: Bright Eyes

19th August 2012:
Sam this was so awesome! I'm so excited to read all the missing moments from Enchanted! This was such a good idea, and it makes me want to write something like this! I don't think I'd be able to pull it off though. Luka, Luka, Luka. I wish I could remember him but I can't! I have a feeling that Ciaran isn't his biggest fan, but I may be totally off... How did he come into Enchanted? I loved getting a little of Louis's point of view, and can't wait to see who's next! Also, I think it would be fun to read Louis's side of the story during the New Year's Eve party! This was an amazing chapter, Sam! 10/10
Cassie :)

Author's Response: Thanks. I thought it would be a good idea to know the thoughts of everyone else, rather than just Ciaran. I'm glad you like it. I'm sure you could write something like this, too.

I will say who Luka is in the A/N on the next missing moment. Unless you really wanna know, then I'll tell you on the forums. :)

I like you idea of Louis's thoughts during the New Year's Eve party. And next is Jack.

Thanks so much, Cassie. :)

Sam.


 Report Review

Review #9, by starryskies55 Louis: Bright Eyes

19th August 2012:
OMG OMG OMG YAY!

Yeah, so I'm not patient, but I did pick the title! :D And then forgot it a couple of times, so well done for remembering :P

"I really should have introduced him in first year," she sighs, shaking her head. That would be best if she wants to talk to me about him. I think I love Louis' narration more than Ciaran, if that is even possible. He is so funny! I loved everything about this chapter, from Louis referring to Ciaran as Bright Eyes to him looking at his bum, to Lucy being lovely and wow, Sam, you've completely surpassed yourself! I'd also almost forgotten how good you are at description, after reading so much of Ciaran. Oooh, on a similar note, can we see Louis paint? Preferably paint Ciaran? TA.

It's amazing, and I really want to hear more from Louis soon. Please! And Lucy! And Jack also!

PLEASE!

Thanks for posting it! ;)

LOVE YHOO,

- Jenny

Author's Response: I love that you're not patient. When people push for more, I actually write. I love it! :D

I did not think that was possible, but yay. I think. There will be a chapter where Louis is painting. What will it be? You'll have to wait and see... ;)

The next chapter will be Jack's POV. :)

Thank you for the title and for reviewing. Love you, too, Jenny.

Sam.


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login