89 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Dudummeskind Chapter 29

14th September 2013:
That's just cruel! First you start writing an addictive story and then you stop in the middle. Not fair. Not fair at all...

 Report Review

Review #2, by Kat Chapter 29

3rd September 2013:
I have been reading your story for a while and LOVE it but you stopped. I'm just checking up and seeing when you'll be updating. This story is very addictive :) Please update!

 Report Review

Review #3, by Lily Chapter 29

2nd June 2013:
When are you updating?, I really wanna know what happens.

 Report Review

Review #4, by gillian Chapter 29

26th April 2013:
why dont you update anymore?? :'( I wanna know what happens..

 Report Review

Review #5, by wizardunicorn Chapter 1

30th March 2013:
when are you updating? you haven't updated in over a month...almost 2..

 Report Review

Review #6, by nat Chapter 29

9th March 2013:
i really like this fic its one of my favourites can't wait for the new chapter

 Report Review

Review #7, by Emma Chapter 29

22nd February 2013:
I just absolutley love this fanfic! I began reading yesterday from the first one and I could not stop it's amazing cannot wait for the next chapter, keep going your doing amazing with this fanfic!

Author's Response: The next chapter is taking a while because I lost it :/ So rewriting it all is being very annoying. It will come though >_< before the end of Feb. Thanks for the review though and I'm glad you love it.

 Report Review

Review #8, by M Chapter 29

5th February 2013:
This is amazing. Usually I can figure out what's going to happen next but you've kept me on the edge of my seat. Can't wait to read more!

 Report Review

Review #9, by Lily Chapter 29

4th February 2013:
As well as the story, which is obviously the sole purpose of why you are here, I like the fact that you reply to your reviews it make me feel special :) another great chapter I really liked the whole thing with Jade using Ginny as an example it actually kind of hit me in a way ( I know that probably sounds weird) but yeah it hit me in a way that says well sometimes people have to do things that are not good but it benefits someone that probably needs it more than the other (yeah that really does sound weird but I assume you know what I'm talking about) Thanks for the amazing story.

Author's Response: That was exactly the point I was trying to get across actually. I struggled with Jade trying to explain it to Fred. Then I decided to use Ginny as an example and it was the best way to describe it.
And I do try to respond to all the reviews. If you're going to take the time to leave one, least I can do is respond.


 Report Review

Review #10, by This is the best fanfiction Chapter 29

4th February 2013:
excited is an understatement I'm practically holding on with my fingernails on the computer so as not to rip out the keys waiting for the next chapter, it was amazing though. thanks for this story, I

Author's Response: It's coming D:! hold on a bit more.

 Report Review

Review #11, by wizardunicorn Chapter 29

3rd February 2013:
I DIDN'T NOTICE YOU UPDATED AGAIN HOW DIDN'T I NOTICE

well firstly amazing chapter! secondly amazing story! thirdly i cannot wait for the next chapter!

Author's Response: It was a really fast validation lol. Less than 24 hours. It took me a few hours to see chapter 29 was already up too xD

 Report Review

Review #12, by JadeLestrangeFanNow Chapter 29

1st February 2013:
Great chapter once again but you have to keep updating because i don't want to wait 4 frigin days for the next chapter. You probably know by now that i don't have patience!! JUst type as fast as you can! Your'e doing an amazing job by the way!

Author's Response: But...but...don't you enjoy savoring a chapter every few days? lol

 Report Review

Review #13, by Katherine Chapter 28

1st February 2013:
I love it!

Author's Response: I'm glad you love it, honestly this was probably my least favorite chapter I've ever written. It took so long to get right, even now I'm sure I could have changed bits to make it better.

 Report Review

Review #14, by Emma Chapter 28

30th January 2013:
Amazing just amazing

Author's Response: Thank you. Glad you're enjoying it!

 Report Review

Review #15, by Elizabeth Chapter 28

29th January 2013:
Amazing, I am truly breathtaken with your fanfics so far I cannot wait for the next chapter

Author's Response: (b'-')b chapter 29 already up

 Report Review

Review #16, by Elizabeth Chapter 28

29th January 2013:
Amazing, yet again you wanna know what I can't wait for? Jade's reaction when Bellatrix escapes azkaban

Author's Response: Bellatrix was really a main character in the books. I've sorta leaned towards Rodolphus here. Bellatrix also tended to align herself more with Narcissa and the Malfoys. I think with Jade being born, she is more of a Lestrange now.

 Report Review

Review #17, by JadeLestrangeFanNow Chapter 28

27th January 2013:
This is really good! Thanks for the cliffhanger!!! Not really!!! You should keep doing this story!!! It is really addicting to read!! Really great chapter and good luck with writing!! Can you do a bunch of chapters up by the end of this week!!! PLEAASE! PLEZ! IM on my knees!!!

Author's Response: >_< I can't work that fast, but I'm aiming for one chapter a week, 2 if I can manage. Jade's memories are becoming far more extensive than I imagined.

 Report Review

Review #18, by wizardunicorn Chapter 27

25th January 2013:
I love this story! Please update soon! x

Author's Response: Waiting for the next chapter to be approved >_< Sorry it's taking a while.

 Report Review

Review #19, by Tsuki Chapter 27

13th January 2013:
NO! PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!! YOU CANT LEAVE IT LIKE THIS! I NEED TO KNOW WHAT HAPPENDS NEXT!!! D:

Author's Response: Yeah, chapter 28 has taken a while. Sorry about that, it's just being very difficult for me. It's also quite long compared with most of my chapters. I'm not planning on chapter 29 taking so long though (b'-')b

 Report Review

Review #20, by Rosalia Chapter 27

10th January 2013:
It's getting even more interesting, if thats possible :D

Author's Response: It's also getting harder to write, lol.

 Report Review

Review #21, by JadeLestrangeFanNow Chapter 26

8th January 2013:
PPLEASE continue i've been waiting for months for there to be more chapters! please put like 5 more chapters by this weekend if possible!!! I love what your'e doing and i hope Sirius and Jade can have a real bonding moment!XD and maybe more Snape and Jade moments and Harry and Jade and Draco and Jade and Nott and Jade and Fred and Jade!
I can give you suggestions later if you need it!

Author's Response: >_< I can't submit that fast, sorry lol. Takes time to get validated, but I do try and have a chapter waiting as soon as one gets approved.
Draco and Jade is actually coming up very, very soon. I'm looking forward to that. (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #22, by pookielow Chapter 26

4th January 2013:
OMG U HAV TO POST MORE CHAPTERS! im completely hooked cant stop

Author's Response: I have one submitted, waiting for validation D:! lol
I'm getting a bit slower because there's a lot of info I need to put in for Jade, but there will still be updates. No abandoning this story (b'-')b


 Report Review

Review #23, by Louise Chapter 26

30th December 2012:
You just keep on rolling with amazing chapters, please do me a favour, never ever give up this story.It was a great chapter.

Author's Response: I do plan on finishing it fully, it will take a long time though. It's looking to be around 60 chapters for this story alone. I assume the next one will be much shorter. (god I hope it is lol)

 Report Review

Review #24, by Leila Chapter 25

21st December 2012:
The cliffhanger you ended on , It just makes me want more of the story, do I hate him now? I'm not sure

Author's Response: When I can submit chapters, I will! Many more chapters in the new year.

 Report Review

Review #25, by OctoberBlueMoon Chapter 25

20th December 2012:
Nice writing, but I don't think it's in Sirius' character. Like, at all. Surely the Gryffindor ties of loyalty to the other black sheep of the family would stop him doing such a thing, even if he and Jade aren't exactly simpatico? I mean, sure he loves Harry, but he seemed so disgusted by Peter dealing with Voldemort in the third book that it really doesn't seem likely. Can't he double cross Voldy somehow?

Author's Response: Things aren't always as they appear ;)

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>