Reading Reviews for Daddy's Girl
  
151 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Hey Lust

23rd March 2014:
I love this story, I hope you write a new chapter soon. You're an amazing writer.

 Report Review

Review #2, by Taylor Lust

24th February 2014:
Please please pelaaase update son!! This is too good a story to leave unfinished!! I love how you've written this xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Diya Lust

19th January 2014:
PLEASE update soon. I love this story a lot. Its different and fun. Flora is a bit weird but i kind of like she's so different from other oc's. Can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #4, by helpwillalwaysbegiven Lust

16th December 2013:
OH MY MERLIN ALBUS IS SO SWEET AND PERFECT AND CUTE AND UGH I CAN'T EVEN I LITERALLY GOT BUTTERFLIES IN MY STOMACH READING THE ENDING OF THE PREVIOUS CHAPTER AND THE BEGINNING OF THIS ONE I'M SO LAME WHATEVER AND THAT WOMAN IS SCARY AS HELL WHAT IS GOING ON UGH I LOVE THIS SO MUCH PLEASE UPDATE SOON

 Report Review

Review #5, by Hedwig_Pie Lust

8th November 2013:
OMG IVE ACTUALLY NEVER READ SUCH AN ADORABLE COUPLE!
we see more of the evil killer woman. albus is so macho, u know, punching evil killer lady and whatnot. and he even put socks on flora's feet. SOCKS! THAT'S JUST ADORABLE. PLEASE UPDATE SOON! YOU HAVE TO! i just started this story today and i finished it today coz its so good! please update :)

 Report Review

Review #6, by Hedwig_Pie Hysterics

8th November 2013:
you and your cliffhangers woman! loving it so far; the plot is actually amazing

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_Pie Confusion

7th November 2013:
OMG i don't think you understand how amazing this story is because it is SO AMAZING! I ACTUALLY LOVE IT SO MUCH! NEVER STOP WRITING ITS SOOO GOOD :D

 Report Review

Review #8, by Lissette Lust

24th October 2013:
I really enjoyed this chapter. I can't wait for the next one! But I also want you to update Bang. I like that story line A LOT.

 Report Review

Review #9, by MERLINEXISTSWITHINMEFOREVER Lust

21st October 2013:
I cannot compute how much I ship these two and how much I squealed during this because of how flipping cute they are
PLEASE UPDATE SOON PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE :D

 Report Review

Review #10, by Zqad Lust

19th October 2013:
You are an amazing story teller. This chapter was perfect. I hope we are saved from unnecessary angst in the future too. Update soon!

 Report Review

Review #11, by Kaya Lust

12th October 2013:
I'm so in love with this story!
Albus and Flora are so perfect :')
Update soon please xx

 Report Review

Review #12, by rez Lust

11th October 2013:
oh lord
so many feels! I can't get over this story, its freakin amazing.. omg just, the feels! I've really started to love flora now, And albus has always been adorable., Well not really but he's getting there I suppose :P love love love this, so excited for the next

 Report Review

Review #13, by riddikulus11 Lust

11th October 2013:
Hi! I just wanted to say that this fanfic is one of my favourite work in progress at the moment! Every time I see its updated, I'm so excited to see what's going to happen next. The characters are definitely not two-dimensional and I've grown to like Flora more even though I found her a bit annoying at the start because of her personality. You write really well and I can't wait for more :)

 Report Review

Review #14, by hollysmith Lust

11th October 2013:
I'm really confused about what happened after they apparated. He took her to a new hotel and left her? I thought he couldn't leave her side. But he was able to go get the car and the bags? Also, how was she so incapacitated? What happened to her that made her act weird?

This story is so great. You're characters have depth that I think is rare in fanfiction.

 Report Review

Review #15, by AlexFan Lust

11th October 2013:
I freaked out when I saw this because yay! The way that Flora reacted was not what I expected at all though. I would've joint she might've freaked out but your way was better.

And Albus and Flora are so cute together like oh my God I can even what is this! Of course, they've probably got a long way to to in actually getting very far. They've both got issues that they need to sort through. Is there a reason for why Albus doesn't do the whole love business?

And gosh, James' fiancé sounds absolutely horrible. I can see why Albus doesn't like her, she sounds very controlling and mean. She's overreacting if she thinks that Albus should get disowned just for drinking. I'm actually curious as to how Harry and the rest of the family puts up with her without upsetting James.

And yes! The plot is picking up and more action is going on which is great because that men's things are gettin evenlre interesting than they already are!

I'm excited to see where Albus and Flora are headed though and what goes on next (naturally, just like any other reader of yours).

 Report Review

Review #16, by SundayGirl Lust

10th October 2013:
Oh my god that was so sweet at the end!!! But oh my god that woman terrifies me!! I can't wait for the next chappy your writing is amazing!

 Report Review

Review #17, by Epic Lust

10th October 2013:
I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN I SAW THIS STORY AT THE TOP OF MY PAAAGE.
AND I LOVED THIS CHAPTER. IT'S AMAZING. I LOVE FLORA AND ALBUS. FALBUS. ALORA.
WOOO

 Report Review

Review #18, by taps_017 Enjoyment

27th September 2013:
Oooh, this was such a good chapter! Things are finally happening between Flora and Albus - yay! Please update soon :)

 Report Review

Review #19, by Nadja Enjoyment

21st September 2013:
Oh my gosh FINALLY. I seriously Can't breathe. Next chapter, please.

 Report Review

Review #20, by Delusionist Enjoyment

11th September 2013:
Poor Flora :( I hope Albus can console her and make her happy some day. It must be really hard to experience something terrible like this.

I wonder why there are peaople after Flora. It's not like she has done anything bad, or has she? Maybe there's something you haven't told us yet, but I do not believe it is because of something she's done.
At the same time I cannot think that they want her dead, just because her father is the Minister. They would be after the Minister himself and his wife too, and they would rather abduct than kill Flora. There must be some dark secret...After all you mentioned a "list of secrets a mile long" in your summary.

Can it possibly be that Flora is adopted and that that is the reason she does not want to disappoint her parents and be the perfect daughter? It would make sense I guess... maybe she is the daughter of death eaters?! That's not likely, though. Oh, maybe she has some "special blood" or something? Or an ability like parsletongue, maybe the dementorstongue... okay, I'm getting out of control with my stupid theories. It is a good thing you develope the plot or else this wonderful story would go downhill...

Anyway, congratulation for yet another perfect story with original ideas and an interesting plot. And your writing skills are like in your other stories awesome.

I hope you update soon and unravel the mysteries of Flora Dainty and her hunters (Even though I believe it is not just the woman, but a bunch of other people as well)

 Report Review

Review #21, by iatevoldysnose Enjoyment

4th September 2013:
ASDFGHJKL OMG THIS STORY.

I swear I'm going to die of cuteness overload. You're such an amazing writer, and it's so great to read your work. You wrote the chapter so well, it was such a pleasure to read, as is all the other chapters. Please keep writing and I hope you put the next chapter up soon :D Thanks for writing this

iatevoldysnose xox

 Report Review

Review #22, by Ilyalbus youreastar Enjoyment

30th August 2013:
WAAHHH THIS IS AMAZING I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT and offttt the ending! Update soon please!! Xxxx

 Report Review

Review #23, by ValJinx Enjoyment

29th August 2013:
Loving your story so far. Lots are happening but nothing seems rushed. Who is after them?! Update soon, please.

 Report Review

Review #24, by autumn123 Enjoyment

26th August 2013:
Wonderful story! I'm glad you posted a new chapter again- was starting to get worried there. Keep up the good work!

 Report Review

Review #25, by just jennifer Enjoyment

26th August 2013:
Flora was raped?! No wonder she didn't like contact! I feel so much closer to her as a character now and I like her a lot better after knowing more about her :) Albus is great too and I really hope they end up together! Thanks for this and update soon 'kay?

 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login

<Previous Page  Jump:     Next Page>