Reading Reviews for I'm Nott in Love With Potter
  
12 Reviews Found

Review #1, by Carissa Chapter 5

29th June 2013:
This story is great! I love it!! Please update soon !!!

Author's Response: Thank you! It might be a while though, sorrryy :)

 Report Review

Review #2, by heartjily4ever Chapter 5

27th June 2013:
Oooh I can imagine the tension in the next chapter, with the room full of James Potter hating people. This is a really good chapter, and by the way I absolutely love your story name. Makes me smile every time I see it. I also love the fact you've made the families get on, despite the whole being Nott so good during the war ( and yes I know that was an actually terrible pun) . Most stories you still have that sort of awkward grudge between the families so it's nice to have a change from that. So yes, keep it up and I can't wait to see what will happen soon :D

Author's Response: It might be a while to the next chapter though. Haha yeah, when i made it I couldn't help but love it! Yeah, I prefer it that way to be honest and I'm glad you do too! Thank you!!! xx

 Report Review

Review #3, by Soph Chapter 1

25th June 2013:
Nice but a bit confusing

Author's Response: I'll be editing each chapter soon to make sure its better haha x

 Report Review

Review #4, by lovestings Chapter 5

12th June 2013:
I finished reading and I really am enjoying the story! I can't wait to see where you go with this and how it'll all work out in the end!

Author's Response: Thank you! x

 Report Review

Review #5, by lovestings Chapter 1

11th June 2013:
I really like how this is going! I'm off to read the other chapters! Check out my newest Albus story? xox

Author's Response: Thanks for the review! Oh I saw that when i was looking for Al stories the other day and I was just about to read it but I didnt have time haha, promise i'll review! x

 Report Review

Review #6, by noneedtocallmesirprofessor Chapter 5

31st May 2013:
loved it! cant wait for the next update! i wanna find out about the club theyre going to...keep writing! xx

Author's Response: Thanks!! x

 Report Review

Review #7, by Hedwig_Pie Chapter 5

7th December 2012:
i really like this story ! she seems funny and kick-ass, scorpius is a bit of a twatasourous (love that word) but i can't wait to see her and james get it on :) review soon !

Author's Response: Thanks yeah that might be a while away haha. Thank you for the review! :) x

 Report Review

Review #8, by Shindig Chapter 1

18th November 2012:
Hi! First off, I really liked your banner. It's awesome.

I like where you're going with this plot. It's funny, and I like the idea of house rivalry. You've got the snark in her.

However, a bit of criticism. I know it's joking around and everything, but sometimes having a joke or snarky comment every two lines makes it hard to read. Maybe reach into her thoughts quickly about what's out the window or something; it doesn't alwasy have to expand the plot. Also, don't overdo her character. Even though I like the snark, you can tone it down a little to make her a little more realistic.

That said, I do like this story, and I'll be keeping tabs on it.

Shindig :D

Author's Response: Same haha. Yeah i get what you mean i suppose, ill try to rectify that in the future i'm just not the best at trailing thoughts etc. unfortunately but obviously i'll try hard haha. Thanks for the review :)

 Report Review

Review #9, by LittleMissPrincess Chapter 1

18th November 2012:
okay first i have to say that you have the best banner i have ever seen in my entire life.

great plotline, i can see it going places (:
also, who is the boy in the back? the one that is 'the best looking?'

because, if its already mentioned that she'll get with potter...anway, i cant wait to read the next chap (:

but really, im saying this again, you have an excellent plot and its written beautifully with snark, and sarcasm and its really nice so yay for you(:

Author's Response: Thanks! I love it too haha. Thanks again haha i love it when people review, made my day :)

 Report Review

Review #10, by Failed_and_Forgotten Chapter 3

17th November 2012:
Oh~ I`m so curious and excited to what will happen about that holiday! I wanna know! I wanna know! *grins*

I can`t wait to read more of these!


-Failed_and_Forgotten

Author's Response: Thank you! I've got the next chapter already written so it'll be up soon :) x

 Report Review

Review #11, by lol Chapter 2

5th September 2012:
I really liked this chapter! Though, I felt it was a bit short, but nevermind...
It seems like a really nice story so I hope you'll update soon!

Author's Response: Thanks you! :)

 Report Review

Review #12, by AlbusPotter123456789123456789 Chapter 1

21st August 2012:
LOVED IT! ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!!!

Hm, who was that blushing boy?? I WANNA KNOW!
Anywho, I really like this story. It shows that just because Slytherins act like that doenst mean theyre like that on the inside!

Hehe, Gryffie's.. I love that word for some reason.

Anywho again, I love how you gaveus readers an insight on what's going to happen. Whenever I read this I'm going to be like, I knwo he's gunna break her heart, awww, DONT DO IT JAMES!! And so on...

Sorry for this odd review... PLEASE UPDATE SOON!!!

~Becki

Author's Response: Ooh first review! Thank you so much, gracious long-named person. Firstly i wanna say that i'm sorry if this disappointing you but he really plays no part in this story which brings me to ask myself why i even included him but-oh well.

Yeah i know but not much realllyyy goes on thought id include a treat of sorts.

Again though, thank you thank you thank you for the review you make me happy.

I'm actually just about to put it up for validation so woop woop for me!

-Mary


 Report Review
If this is your story and you wish to respond to reviews, please login